You are here: HomeNews2016 10 13Article 477249

NPP’s manifesto will destroy Ghana - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (81)

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    ... After overspending our national budget by a whooping amount of 8.7 bn ghc in 2012 just to win elections and therefore impoverishing us seriously...... When JOHNMAHAMA and NDC took over in 2009 th ...

• BB 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY WE THE GOOD GHANA PEOPLE WILL VOTE "MAHAMA FOR 2016!!!

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    NDC poverty galore.. After overspending our national budget by a whooping amount of 8.7 bn ghc in 2012 just to win elections and therefore impoverishing us seriously...... When JOHNMAHAMA and NDC too ...

• Truthful 7 years ago

You don't understand economic, no wonder your leaders always deceive you. Vulnerable idiot. Fool don't you know your party sole sourced the printing of our new currency during the redenomination to the tune of 68. 7 million d ...

• Truthful 7 years ago

You don't understand economic, no wonder your leaders always deceive you. Vulnerable idiot. Fool don't you know your party sole sourced the printing of our new currency during the redenomination to the tune of 68. 7 million d ...

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

VOTE FOR THIS INCOMPETENT AND IDIOT PRESIDENT WHO CAN READY AND UNDERSTAND?

Author:- Kojo Esuon .....
    If the photo was not a selfie and if it wasn't posted by the soldier on his Facebook himself, what's the big deal. Even if he did posted it himself I have difficulty seeing the Military's point exc ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

To increase access to the use of certified seeds made up of rice, sorghum, cowpea, soybean, groundnut, and citrus foundation seeds, a total of 42.5mt out of a target of 45.5mt of foundation seeds were produced in 2015.In 2016 ...

• BULLYMAN 7 years ago

LISTEN TO WHO IS TALKING,KWASEA PRESIDENT,WHAT IS YOUR MANIFESTO?.YOUR MANIFESTO KWASEA LIKE YOU TOASO WILL BE KWASEA TWASO.YOU AND YOUR LOOTING BRIGADE ARE PANICKING BECAUSE AN IDIOT LIKE YOU FEAR TO GO JAIL,THIEF CHILD THIE ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

COCOBOD is undertaking vigorous rehabilitation of cocoa farms. To this end, farmers have been supplied with 50million free hybrid cocoa seedlings for replanting in 86 cocoa growing communities. For the 2015/16 cocoa season, C ...

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

JOHN FORD AT IT AGAIN... THIS GUY IS JUST FUNNY, I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Government is committed to improving the road network in the cocoa growing communities. For the 2015/16 cocoa season, COCOBOD has set aside
    US$150,000 for the rehabilitation of cocoa roads. This programme will help improve t ...

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

Mahama is a daylight thief. Very stubborn and incompetent. Mahama has already spoilt Ghana with his incompetence and thievery. Mahama is the most corrupt President ever in Ghana's history.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama taking our education to a better heights. JM has Built 123 new community day SHS and 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school under trees built.

• Him 7 years ago

Is that why we had only about 28% of our students passing their exams despite apo or even shs graduate struggling to make simple correct tense in english?

• Kofi Kyei London 7 years ago

Mr Mahama, what you did not explain to your audience is how a reduction in corporate taxes drive up interest rates and inflation or how a reduction in import duties on raw materials will have the same effect. We are talking e ...

• Kenny 7 years ago

Kofi ask him again !! He definitely does not understand economics but I have to understand that he was talking to his NDC foot soldiers and for its just abt propaganda.. He will go down as the worst President in this country ...

• Dick 7 years ago

Mr. President, if you have the time, just read through all these comments and you can advice yourself that, your policies had rather set Ghana's economy back. It's that simple.
    It's OK, the exit door is open, just leave and ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama reducing unemployment :National Vocational Training Institute (NVTI), Integrated Community Centers for Employable Skills (ICCES) and Opportunities Industrialization Centers(OIC) - 21,802 • Graduate Business ...

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

Another show of incompetence by mahama, when these taxes r reduced, der will be increase in production n this will generate revenue, also wen productivity increase more pple will be employed n dey will pay tax to increase rev ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama was the head of the economy committee that helped Ghana achieved a single digit inflation, not even Bawumia and Akufo Addo were able to that when NPP was in power.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

You speak to only fools that you target, not to the rest of us. Which policy have you tabled to be any effective? Nana Addo is asking you not to tax production cost but tax profit. Is this not how to woe the private enterpris ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama's message is NPP,NPP,NPP.
    Mahama simply speaking has no message for Ghana. However,Ghana wants to hear about GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH,Dumsor,Woyome,and Bus re-branding. Mahama speak on issues and not NPP.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under President Mahama, the number of educational institutional institutions increased to over 57,000 in the 2014/15 academic year. School enrollment to almost 9 million in 2014/15, which represents about 26% –

• Abgie 7 years ago

Mahama mind your own incompetent governments business, let the people of judge them and not you, for you know nothing, time asoooooooo time aso

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under President Mahama The NDC Government has embarked on a radical programme aimed at rebranding Technical Education to make it more attractive to the youth. This programme occupies a strategic place within President Mahama ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

Its you president Mahama who has destroyed Ghana divided the nation and left us with huge debts.You are the worse and corrupt leader we have seen in this country.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The NDC under John Mahama are currently investing more than $100,000,000 in technical institutions at the tertiary level.This gov't has made education one of its top most priority. President Mahama indeed deserves a second te ...

• Acc 7 years ago

Better than u correcting all sort of taxes and your projects over inflated

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The country’s GDP as of June 2015 stood at GHC133.34 billion from GHC30,179 billion in 2008. Lot of improvement have been seen since John Mahama cam to power.

• 2016 7 years ago

This is a guy who has no idea where to access basic elementary information about banking and currency redenomination talking about destruction of an economy.
    What does he know about an economy?
    Please spare Ghanaians this ...

• Steve 7 years ago

You are very very wicked and evil

• Richard 7 years ago

Again, it is very clear the president is ignorant about economic policies that work for Ghana. No wander we are where we are, with huge unemployment facing us. One thing NDC need to know clearly is that government alone canno ...

The stealing has already destroyed Ghana and Nana Addo is coming like kakai to fix it.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Mahama the cheap talker has nothing good to offer.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Bogus message! You said the same thing about Nana's free SHS but later turned around to implement it! No one believes you anymore! Better shut up!

• Adjo 7 years ago

All the time I held you in HIGH ESTEEM but now I back DR BAWUMIA that you don't READ. HOLLOW BRAIN. INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT PRESIDENT

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

MR. PRESIDENT ARE U SERIOUS OR JUST A JOKE.
    DO YOU REALLY UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU SAID
    MASSA , YOU VERY INCOMPENT. GO BACK TO ECONOMICS SCHOOL.
    OR SEE BAWUMIAH FOR LESSON NOTES.

• ADJATEY 7 years ago

Either NPP's manifesto will destroy Ghana or not, majority of Ghanaians will not allow you to rule again with these corrupt practices. Simple finish yours and let another person be tried. Are you the only deserving person to ...

• Ad. 7 years ago

U will destroy Ghana if given even 1 year

• Steve 7 years ago

Selfish mahama and wicked president,your time is OVER in Jesus name.AMEN.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Frankly speaking.Our good for nothing president John Dramani Mahama is humiliating himself.You came to Destroy Ghana and look at the debt you have pill for Ghana $43 billion or GHC 150 billion and you are not distroying Ghana ...

• ABUSUA 7 years ago

INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCOMPETENCE,INCO ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Mahama is so desperate to retain power that he will say anything. Stop putting NPP down and concentrate on your achievement. Oh yeah, you don’t have any. Bamboozle of a president. Change is going to sweep your corrupt, inco ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Let them come to rein Ghana the way you have done. The economy of Ghana is nothing to write home about. Ghanaians want change to try the other parties.

Can this president talk big ideas?

• jon ken 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS MAN TALKING ABOUT YOU STOLE OUR MONEY AND THAT DIDNT DESTROY THE ECONOMY YOU MAHAMA HAS CREATED THE NOUVEAU RICHE OF T6HE LIKES OF OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUJETO ABLAKWA , ETC WHAT ARE YOU SAYING SHUT UP AND ACCEPT YOUR D ...

• # SACK MAHAMA OUT FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. MAHAMA The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption has Condemned Ghanaians to a Special Place in Hell. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by ...

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Your system is more taxes, low productivity.
    And the one in NPP's manifesto is: less taxes, more productivity.
    It's the NPP's system that will bring relieve to the country.

FAKE President Mahama,Your Time is up, Write your Hand-Over Notes and Shamefully Resign or Loose the Elections. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama. Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians from getting bombarded with Hard ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES. MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

This president is a joke either he is drunk or just a moron.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

“ I contend that for a nation to try to tax itself into prosperity is like a man standing in a bucket and trying to lift himself up by the handle.
    Winston S. Churchill
    So Mr President please come again. Who is rather des ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Prez behaving like serial caller. U have destroyed Ghana and NPP manifesto will rescue Ghana!!

• A. P. Prempeh 7 years ago

Mr. President you are only increasing taxes and it is having an effect on inflation. Inflation is on the increase, so what are you talking about. Do your economics homework well and come again.

• OMANBA PA 7 years ago

Mr President mahama Trump stop telling lies your time is up so get ready to go to jail time with your NDC party Evil never win !!!! Shame ooooo mr mahama Trump time out

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

Mahama keeps exposing his incompetence. He thinks all Ghanaians are illiterates.

• Razak 7 years ago

Can african help us find how our former president mills died.

This is a matter of national importance and mahama ndc get shaky legs when we ask.

Can they come out now and leave nana alone.

Come what us, we will vote ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha useless president ...thief who can to loot from the state . U and nana affo who will destroy Ghana when voted into office this hear . One term incompetent president

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

BUT GHANAIANS FAILED TO LISTERN TO HER.THESE NDC WORTHLESS ANIMALS PLUS THE CHIEFS IN THE COUNTRY HAS DESTROYED THE LAND AKUA DONKOR SAID THAT, WE EDUCATED FOOLS IN THE COUNTRY WHO COULD NOT BACK HER UP MOST OF THE HAS BEEN D ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

thank u akua but return the stolen items

• Kofi Adu 7 years ago

John Mahama is aimless president i have never seen in my life and when he read, he don't understand. he is very shameful president in ghana now

• Jig saw 7 years ago

You have already destroyed the country

• yaw baako 7 years ago

shameless president .increased everything making the economy difficult to live.u think is the best

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

You know why African countries suffer so much?Because of people like Mahama, very selfish and untruthful, seeking only their own.ABRO ANAA S3 BAYIE?MAYBE BON NA WABON.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Rotten teeths. Look at who is talking nonsense. Fuck off Mahama fuck taniba aboa. Gyimifuo Mahama gargantuan dick. Siremni kramanan.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Mahama, make thunder na fire you.

• 7B 7 years ago

U got everything freely today looks at how u speaks. Satanic spirits, days are counting down. U will be shocked...

• Amponsem 7 years ago

Certainly, you are right Mr. President J. Mahama and it is true NPP will reduce Ghana to the situation they left us in 2008 as the Kufuor and the NPP government including Nana Addo left Ghana roads , streets and fly-overs dus ...

• Sae 7 years ago

Will destroy you your families and your crooked ministers looting

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Here he goes ,incompetent Mahama ,knows nothing in economics ,your title deserve you ,thats incompetent for life .

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

Nana Addo will send Ghana to hipic if they ever win power come DEC 7. Moody's report about Ghana says that Ghana's economy is doing well and in 2017 there will be great improvement. Npp rejected to that and all what they are ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,Our good for nothing president John Dramani Mahama did not know what he is talking about.Folks just read what Spio Garbrah said about justifying giving license to certain individual to import cement from China and his b ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Thanks to Providence, that Ghana today under the decisive and visionary leadership of President John Mahama new factories are built and defunct ones are reignited to transform the nation's raw materials into semi finished and ...

• Saa 7 years ago

We will still change !! Change is coming we are suffering in Ghana oo everything is hard Mr president 7th December we are voting for Nana Addo to power ' your time is finish ,, mahama bye bye siaaa !! Victory for Npp this ye ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Please no insults! Make your points objectively & win votes for Nana.
    I'm wondering how a reduction in taxes, import duties, etc aimed at increasing economic activities & job opportunities will create inflation in the econo ...

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

Mahama is a BIG fool

• Daniel 7 years ago

It is not for him to condemn npp's manifesto . His is to concentrate and do his work well.continue with your good work though

• mendy 7 years ago

Stupid thief, when u finish every thing in the country, if you remains president of Ghana after 7th December then Ghana is doom for ever. And God disposed you and free Ghanaians from your bad governance.

• Sugar Sugar 7 years ago

I JUST DON'T LIKE YOU( MAHAMA) why do u want another term. You must go for us to review what you spent for your so called Accountable for me NO. Vote for Nana Addo. He kill Mills for his desire and show what God has for you ...