Read Comments Comments (54)

• Akonoba 7 years ago

from hunger strike to injunction

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP just breeding monkeys and donkeys,

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    ... After overspending our national budget by a whooping amount of 8.7 bn ghc in 2012 just to win elections and therefore impoverishing us seriously...... When JOHNMAHAMA and NDC took over in 2009 th ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Has he completed the fasting against the release of the Montie three?

• DISQUALIFICATION IS SUSPICIOUS 7 years ago

LET'S BE CAREFUL BECAUSE NDC ALWAYS WANTS TO FOOL GHANAIANS. THIS COULD JUST BE THE KEY TO A MASTER PLAN. HMMM

• ABC 7 years ago

Sick lawyer

• The Shark 7 years ago

Another loud mouthed non-performer!. We live to see if this man can match his loud mouth with action.

• Guru 7 years ago

Ampaw is an attention seeker

• DEE KAY 7 years ago

Your client has already accepted his mistake publicly ,so where from this this injunction????????

• maga 7 years ago

Idiot go and place injunction once it. The party is wasting money on such idiot.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Look at this nostalgic too...

• Akambon 7 years ago

This Maurice boy is a proper Lawyer ? These re the guys who will bring the Ghana Bar into disrepute

• Amidini 7 years ago

Ampaw must go back to law school or he should contact Mr John Ndebugre and co. Maurice Ampaw don't speak like a lawyer.

• big boy 7 years ago

which type of person is this at all ,
    too know .
    Tweaaaaaa

• Abongo 7 years ago

Idiit Lawyer. Yiu can go and burn the sea. Some of these Lawyers are a disgrace to the profession.

• Akwes 7 years ago

Go ahead and place injunction and stop wasting our time mr I know all.

• Mardis 7 years ago

And who cares about your injunction? Attention seeking worm. Go ahead.

EC stop the psychological politics.

• Mirakil 7 years ago

No serious party ll take Maurice as their Lawyer.. No wonder u were disqualified

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Massa, you are the biggest let down in Ghana. All the actions you have taken or loudly shouted about came to nothing. So massa, don't start another one you can't do a thing. FOOLISH LOUD MOUTH!

• awunatey 7 years ago

This wee smoker too dey make noise paaa. Are you high?

• Ayi log 7 years ago

Stupid lawyer

• Ayiwanka 7 years ago

You a fool who are u to put injunction on election fool go to he'll Aboabiba

• Amissah 7 years ago

Look at this good for nothing spoilt child.why not go on an indefinite hunger strike?this guy is never serious.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Maurice Ampaw, Ghana is larger than you. So, as much as you can enjoy your democratic right to serve your client, we, the rest of Ghanaians with greater expectations from our Politicians, would stand by what the EC legally do ...

• God is watching 7 years ago

Too know too know do your worst do you think we're joking here in ghana ?

• Tuffact 7 years ago

You cannot 'place an injunction' on the polls. That decision can only be taken by the court. What you can do is to apply to the court on the matter giving reasons. Then the court will deliberate and decide if there are grou ...

• kojab 7 years ago

foolish lawyer you go ahead and do anything like

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

look at this bail lawyer too, bragging.

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Hahaha, even Addison the most expensive and experienced lawyer couldn't win over EC not you Adjobue Lawyer. At least come and practice in Akim Oda before going to Koforidua and Accra.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Please yourself. You can even tickle your balls and your foreskin if you so wish. Enjoy yourself.

• Pee 7 years ago

And face the anger of Ghanaians.
    kwasia kwa.

• Ahmed Mohammed 7 years ago

He is a joke

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Are you done with your hunger strick? I think you are a coward and a wickling. Stop disturbing our ears

• hannover 7 years ago

You can't do anything to stop December polls

• Opirim Kwansah 7 years ago

He didn't even go hunger one-day

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

And other Lawyers, trying to make a big winfall out of the crazy political episode, clearly points to the 'greedy' elements of our society who want to see this country fail!
    But then again, what can one expect from individua ...

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

interesting this lawyer paa have you ever win any case before

• Knockout 7 years ago

That's the right thing to do

• jake 7 years ago

Ntampehene Ampaw

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Please Maurice Ampaw,some of us respected you ,especially the way you predicted the outcome of the 2012 election ruling by the supreme court but your involvement in the NPP politics is fine for you.

• Black man with black sense 7 years ago

Useless Lawyer , you want 23 people to stand as presidential candidates without audition. You want the EC to call all these jokers to come and amend so that they will continue to have body guards at the expense of the nation.

• Black man with black sense 7 years ago

It's like failing an exams and challenging the teacher to give you a second chance.

• lankwei 7 years ago

He cannot place an injunction, he can SEEK one by going to court. Only the court can grant the injunction.

Surely, he should know this.

BTW I am not a lawyer!

• kororo 7 years ago

Useless Lawyer.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Watermelon lawyer...

• AGYEKUM 7 years ago

Sometimes i wonder which village you got your so call legal license.....Am ashamed of you I've been thinking you speaks from your brain mean while from your anus....better close down your legal office and focus on the farm yo ...

• Macus G 7 years ago

Foolish Maurice, what about the hunger strike and threat to instigate Judges to go on strike if the muntie 3 were released. Shut up.

• DANKASA 7 years ago

YOU CAN GO TO HELL. YOU ARE NOT BIGGER THAN GHANA. COME DECEMBER 7 THE ELECTIONS WILL BE HELD.YOU CAN'T HOLD GHANA TO RANSOM.

• kwaku appiah 7 years ago

Look at this idiot,wants to place an injunction.you can go and burn the sea.The ndp,ppp and the comimi will never be part of this year's elections.rules are rules period!

• Owu Mtensa 7 years ago

Go on hunger strike first Maurice .Do this first

• bob 7 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU PLACE AN INJUNCTION ON THE WHOLE COUNTRY? MR.MAURICE AMPAW YOU ACT AS IF THE EC COMMITEE DON'T KNOW THE LAW.
    WE GOT SOME LAWYERS WHO JUST OPEN THEIR MOUTH FOOLISHLY. THINK BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH THIS IS NOT ...

• blackbpy 7 years ago

This TV lawyer is just tiring. hmmmm

• AGYA KOO. 7 years ago

Another foolish and a stomach lawyer.