You are here: HomeNews2016 10 13Article 477216

EC can’t stop me - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (35)

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Mr.Nduom, what do you expect the PEOPLE OF GHANA to do for you now?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

If not because of drug money from NPP drug barons you would be useless by now

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    DR BAWUMIA THE ECONOMICS PROPHET DELIVERED A BRILLIANT INTELLECTUAL ANALYSIS OF THE STATE OF GHANA ECONOMY WITH CONCRETE FACTS AND UNDISPUTABLE FIGURES TO THE ADMIRAT ION OF ALL RIGHT THINKING GHANAIA ...

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections. ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Oh but they stop you already. This is mischief. You are out already. Stop this infants talk.

Author: RUSSIAN TANKER
    Date: 2016-10-13 13:22:04
    Comment to: More trouble for disqualified aspirants as EC refe

Does she think Ghanaians will be intimidated by any police in this country in this election?
    The Police w ...

JM Toaso with your good works

• NII QUAYE 7 years ago

NO.EC CAN'T STOP YOU IF AND ONLY WHEN YOU COMPLETE YOUR FORM PROPERLY AS REQUIRED AND INDICATED. OTHERWISE, YOU'LL STILL FAIL THE EXAMS BY NOT READING THE INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY. 'OBEDIENCE IS BETTER THAN SACRIFICE'. DISPLAY ...

Author:- BILLY .....
    This is heartbreaking and heartwarming in the sense that parents were forced to buy new leather mattresses for their wards because the old ones were burnt. Personally when I sent my child to school his ...

NANA ADDO needs to be retired after 2016, or is he going to run again for 4th time. His daddy was a ceremonial president so he thinks it is his right to be president of the republic

• Afotey Bibio 7 years ago

No Sir, you are wrong. You have no business contesting the presidency if such nuances and minutia details as filling forms properly bothers you. Nduom please spare us the agony.

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Even if you are pardoned and allowed to ran, you won't win. Most of you, ok all of you disqualified candidates just have money to spend and show off, not because you really believe you can become President. Mahama will comple ...

I think EC is wrong on this one. Time will tell you do not favor one party against the other. If you want strict rules and laws then I believe that all the parties will be disqualified. Then what happens. A banana republic?

• wandi 7 years ago

Go relax and chop your plenty money bros.Nana all the way.

• Abongo 7 years ago

But the EC stoped you. Go take out the skeleton you have in your cupboard

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Do you expect EC to fill your forms for you?I'm very much disappointed in you,Mr Nduom.I suspect that you are doing some secret business with this nomination forms.Mr Nduom,blame yourself not the EC.Thank you.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

I support you Dr. Nduom. The EC is corrupt to the bone.

• Abongo 7 years ago

We are a developing nation and democracy just came to our shores. Not too long ago we had one man show. Whether Nduom will win or not is not the issue. Let him get three votes from the whole country. No big deal. But to disqu ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

A Form not properly filled out is a recipe to disqualify an applicant/ aspirant.And disqualification is part of the administrative processes.

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

The problem with MOST Ghanaians is that you want to take everything for granted. you want to be forgiven for everything.

Make I ask you: have you messed a Gerna, British or America visa form before?

If not, I will tell ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Ask my Ahenkorah who, of fault of his, the european country in which he was living mis-spelt an English word in his visa stamp. he was detained in Spain, charged with forgery and deported.
    Fam ma Nyame is our problem in Ghan ...

• J. A. KRONFUOR 7 years ago

KWASIAAAA, WO MAAME TWE

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

This is not the first going and so will not the last..What has become of your five minutes with the EC?

• Black man with black sense 7 years ago

Are you not law abiding citizen? Are you willing to rule the country but will not respect the law?

• boka 7 years ago

cant the ec give them time to amend it?

• Jew 7 years ago

They were given time but they didn't take it serious.

Pls reason. When you wrote your School exams(internal or national), or wrote an application to apply for a Job , or apply for a Visa,etc where in the world did you hear that one could Collect the application or Form back to m ...

• kweku mensah 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi Nduom is a man I respect.He, like 12 other fellow Ghanaians aspired to becoming President of this country. Reports from EC indicate that these aspirants DID NOT or COULD NOT satisfactorily and honestly complete the ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; did Mr Ndoum spend time and he check the forms before they were dispacthed to the EC or the full showed this Trumpian arrogance and left the forms to his subordinates to complete the forms ; how can you prefer to be a ...

• SHAMO 7 years ago

STOP PUTTING WOMEN DOWN, YOU HAVE A WIFE AND CHILDREN AND GOD WILL BLESS YOU WITH YOUR MISSION, TRY IT NEXT TIME, NOW YOU SEE HOW A WOMAN CAN STOP YOU, RESPECT YOUR WOMEN, HAHAHAHAHAHAH, HAHAHAHAHAH

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Dr. Nduom, I am sure you know there are rules and stipulations governing the electoral process. That is more the reason why serious attention MUST be given to how the application forms are completed. If you give ground for i ...

The EC explained in detail why you were disqualified.Some few persons never met anywhere to disqualified you.Employ the Service of an experienced Aide next time. Hollow rhetorics.

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

Nduom cast your mind back # I told you sometimes talking too much without sense. Look now = EC can't stop you ,but EC have stoped you. There is nothing you can do. She is a very fast lady don't think your shouting can do some ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Obviously, this man has shown that he has no regard for state institutions mandated by the laws of the land to carry out their duty. How then can you seek to lead a nation whose institutions you have no respect for?

• WISEMAN 7 years ago

Invest in athletics and your money will not go waste.Put your money in politics and Electoral Commission will disappoint you.