You are here: HomeNews2016 10 13Article 477188

Call NDC thugs to order - NPP to IGP

Read Comments Comments (26)

• GG 7 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM NPP

• GHANA 7 years ago

YOU BOYS ARE MISBAHAVING AND YOU ARE NOT SAYING ANTHING TO THEM ; NOW YOU HAVE THE NUGS TO TELL NDC TO CALL HIS THUGS TO ORDER??

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    NDC poverty galore.. After overspending our national budget by a whooping amount of 8.7 bn ghc in 2012 just to win elections and therefore impoverishing us seriously...... When JOHNMAHAMA and NDC too ...

• SERA 7 years ago

YOU SEE NPP:WHAT GOES ROUND CAN COME ROUND

• MAHAMA THE THIEF 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

You call the president a thief but you don't want anybody to about Kennnedy Agaypong, Nana Akufo-Addo and others cocaine addiction?

• GHANA 7 years ago

WHO SHOULD CALL WHO TO ORDER????

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

I'm shocked, extremely shocked to hear this from All Die Be Die camp instead

• matt 7 years ago

Fools. We will face them squarely come what may

• AKUMBONO Peter 7 years ago

The Igp is now a toothless Bulldog and the commanding structure is a falling fabric. Both officers and men are at whims and caprices of the powers that be.... even polling station executives. 'Panin bone se kuro mmo a ôte mu ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

If a party is formed from blood its followers will always be blood thirty period. Instead to seek for jobs you paint Suhum main road NDC col-ours

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Idiotic nonsense, we need peace for development and progress not violence, tell your boys rather to forget all die be die and campaign for votes.The IGP should rather arrest you for threatening the MCE.

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

NO WONDER, THESE FOOLISH GUYS HAVE THE BLOOD OF THEIR FOUNDER IN THEM

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Nothing will happen abi. The IGP is working for the NDC.

• Kyiri Gyimi 7 years ago

I think the NPP must meet violence with violence. That bragging IGP will do nothing. He only issues warnings from time to time. The most useless NDC appointee.

• sulley 7 years ago

If the stupid IGP can't do that then i swear we will match them boot for boot.Mahama killed Mills kwasia.

• Jeremy T 7 years ago

Look at this? Disgracing Africans with these sticks. The entire World is watching how stupid we are.

• BBC 7 years ago

NDC boys be careful ooooooo they have stored drums of acid ooooo all die be die party

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

Ndc is a deceptive party with full of lies. i know God will punish dem

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

I am sorry to say this but the NPP must match the NDC boot to boot. The police are in the pockets of the NDC.

• nana 7 years ago

When I see people following NDC and writing for NDC l feel sad for them,because the leaders and the top people in the NDC have all their children in abroad attending school,they have brought houses and have fat savings ,you s ...

• Kusi 7 years ago

THERE IS NO POLICE OR IGP IN GHANA EXCEPT NDC IGP WHO WORKS NOT FOR GHANA BUT NDC ..ARM YOURSELVES TO DEFEND YOURSELVES FROM THESE DEMONS .

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

Ooooh! NPP, look at the people in the picture, what shows that they are NDC but not NPP, because some one is wearing a t shirt in NPP colours. Who are they attacking? Liars does not win elections. God will surely expose them. ...

• Miss 7 years ago

What order?then talk to your people first

• Slyster 7 years ago

The truth be told, if ndc lose"s this election, it won't be a very good story.You will all be trialed jailed. There will be no exertions. We shall start with all these low lives of illiterates parading the streets as ndc p ...

• Tupac(zongo Macheri) 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm, Ghana is not safe under NDC Government.
    If GM is able to pardon for Mugabe and his friends, Ghanaians should not be surprised to hear that NDC can do this and still go free, when they are caught, their GM will stil ...