You are here: HomeNews2016 10 13Article 477081

Hassan Ayariga blows $4.5m on campaign cars

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Chester Ashaiman 7 years ago

Hahahaha kwasia so u are a millionaire eh... U don't know what to use ur money for wehunu? Otoolege,,, I need a job come find me some!!!!! Ofui

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* NOBODY IS ORGANISING PEOPLE TO FACE MAHAMA AND ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* ----*** NOBODY IS ORGANISING PEOPLE TO FACE MA ...

• Comico 7 years ago

These were bought by NDC for you. Donate them back to NDC

• Coby 7 years ago

I don't know much about our laws but are these comments about the EC chairman by this Ayariga guy not enough to disqualify him??

Someone vying for the highest office of the country should have the right temperament - even ...

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Hahaha

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

This guy can run his mouth,has he ever handled US$1m before?Where did he get that money from or probably his friend John Mahama has been helping him thru those inflated school building projects?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

my question too

Ayariga is a cocaine dealer and a sakawa expect

Don't mind him

• Freddy 7 years ago

That's how JM is using our money to people like Ayariga, Akua Donkor, Odike and others .

• Marquis 7 years ago

I am actually looking for a car so sell them

• God son 7 years ago

once a fool always a fool

• Wasik 7 years ago

Who cares about this man?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    11*.Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This Ayariga is always blowing his own trumpet. Where did he get the $4.5 million? Shame to him for his lies and jokes.

• Jojo 7 years ago

You have this amount of money that could have creates so many jobs and also give you time five of this amount in return but because you are stupid you can think and reason how to use this money rather to lunch a comedian pres ...

• kofi abas 7 years ago

Jojo which businesses can yield 5 times return. I will be happy to know. Thanks

• fuseni ayariga 7 years ago

The npp manifesto was not prepared by the ec. Mr ayariga, please to satisfy your pay master, but this time luck not on your side.

• Edward-Kumasi 7 years ago

JM will re-fund. don't worry.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Presidency in Ghana has become so cheap that clowns think they can be president.

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Where does the money come from? So in today's Ghana,people have this much to spend whiles majority are living 'dogs existence'. The revolution of the mob will surely come one day.

You don't even have half a milli. You have sponsors that's it.

• fire okro paul ahadzie don bosco stud 7 years ago

hi ghana as for me fire okro i like npp party and also ndc party but i want fair election only please

• kwame 7 years ago

Never mind look into your documents again next time before you submit. Even the Drs also failed the test.

• nuru 7 years ago

Gr8 one there for apologizing to our beloved Ghanaian women. Kennedy Agyapong should learn from this

• Abotsi 7 years ago

Go and improve on the standard of living in the Bawku

• Kojo P 7 years ago

Ayariga can sell the cars and recoup his money or put them into his business to employ more of his people.
    If our politicians have so much money then why do we still have so much poverty and deprivation among our people. Gre ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE: A TOUCH-SCREEN SMART WRIST WATCH WITH SMART PHONE,CAMERA,BLUE - TOOTH AND ALL THE FEATURES OF A MODERN SMART PHONE WITH USB FOR CHARGING BATTERY ETC.- GREAT TOOL FOR BUSY PEOPLE.

CALL : 026 471 6238

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 7 years ago

You are so rich and you can't help your people in the north of the country? Why not build boreholes for villages over there instead of wasting on such a wasteful ambition? How on earth would you think Ghanaians will vote you ...

• KOFI AHENKORA,M.I.T.- USA. 7 years ago

CONGRATS,MADAM CHARLOTTE
    OSEI,U HAVE DONE A YEOMAN,S JOB.EVERYONE CAN NOW SEE HOW LAZY AND INEFFICIENT AFARI DJAN WAS.U ARE GREAT.
    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH.

• Asare 7 years ago

Class fm and all the lazy media houses in Ghana what stops you from investigating stories you put out? Ayariga claims he made $2 million at the age of 24 and you guys allow this stupidity continue unabated? This Pizza and sec ...

• Joe Abugri 7 years ago

Ayariga you seem not to value money. I wonder why a lot of Rich Black men and women do not know how to use their wealth to help the poor. Why do you think you will be a prez of Ghana? Why wasted all that money?

• June 4th 7 years ago

useless man go and sleep

• KOFI AHENKORA,M.I.T.- USA. 7 years ago

TO LET : 2 &1 BEDROOMS ENSUITE APARTMENTS WITH OR WITHOUT AC.,POP CEILING WITH FANS,SLIDING TINTED GLASS WINDOWS,MOSQUITO/BURGLAR PROOFS,SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINKS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS.

CALL : 026 471 6238

• Kojo kojo 7 years ago

I ignore this idiot,he talks shit,

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Ayariga this was money given to you by NDC to fool Ghanaians

• Nawumbeni Kenneth 7 years ago

My brother thank de Ec for disqualifying u to save more of ur savings. The battle is not yours.
    prepare hard for 2020 general election.

• OMANBA 7 years ago

And so what? It is his own money.Do you envy him?Be careful you do not get heart attack.

• Great Fiction 7 years ago

crazy liar where on earth do u get dat amount of money fr $4.5m hahaha do u tink it is easy to even make a million dollar dis idiot can lie papa

• jack 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Each time you open your mouth its insults, its about time your are stopped from that foolish behavior otherwise we will make it a point to come down heavily on you.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

I don't believe that Mr Ayariga has 4.5 million dollars , not even Cedis to spent on buying cars for this year's election which he definitely know for 100% Sure that he would not reach anywhere. Then of course someone might h ...

• sha hay 7 years ago

the man is not serious,since I to study Hassan Ayariga

• kwaku 7 years ago

You are far from being a gentlemen
    bein a gentlemen is not a title you give yourself, you to earn it's

• Nana Ahoi from Accra 7 years ago

As for u ayariga u are not gentle as u say,by ur words n ur reaction I can conclude that u don't deceived to be a President. U talk as if u are not educated n u have no respect for human being.

• Khalid 7 years ago

ha!ha!ha! open your eyes Ayariga.Nana is moving to the flagstaff 2017.our thumbs are going to send him there.

• sulley 7 years ago

Mahama killed Mills and surely he will face his punishments this year.stupid president.

• Ernest 7 years ago

'Believe half you see, none you hear'. All politicians are potential dramatists. Kudos for the apologies though.

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

How can we progress as a nation in a situation where the elders are behaving as such n the young ones are doing same.how can ayariga insult ur father n our politics has become so cheap for anybody to involve. oda countries ar ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

ayariga do you think we want fools like you to be our president.stupid fool

• Pastor Christow 7 years ago

Just the price of one car tyre spent on scrutinising the law and application would have saved Ayaricough the embarasement. Money for cars but no money for organising subscribers

• BORN FOR GLORY 7 years ago

Otweaaaaa u ve all this kind of money and children r suffering. Going to school has become difficult for our future positive leaders. Health is also another. Instead of helping these children u want to take de seat of Ghana ...

• kojo 7 years ago

In advance democracies, this buffoon would have been questioned about the sources of money and how much he has paid as taxes to the government.

• kwarteng 7 years ago

Ayariga want to be the president of Ghana, very ls laughable. He is the most reckless and irresponsible aspirant in the history of Ghana.

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Ayaligaaa Otoolege you are a crooked go sell your pizza

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

I will encourage mahama to revamp Pantang hospital for such psychotic persons. ayariga is extremely mad. he needs psychiatric reformation. many dogs are masquerading as candidates in ghana

• philip 7 years ago

Hahajahshshahshshshsg sell the cars aboa bi like you

• not a begger 7 years ago

You have all this money and cannot establish businesses to employ the youth. Every body want to be president.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

That's a lie were you using Limousines for your campaign???