You are here: HomeNews2016 10 13Article 477049

Mahama is a lazy reader, incompetent – Kweku Kwarteng

Read Comments Comments (95)

• # SACK MAHAMA OUT FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

FAKE President Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station.
    Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Is akufo addo qualified to manage a toilet let alone a political party full of unenlightened people from the thick bush

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ************ ****** *********** **** PROPHET BAWUMIA:-- ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

That guy Kwateng is a very useless fellow. A very stupid guy who thinks he knows better than everyone. Why is it too hard for Bawumia to mention the amounts with his own teeth while going round to present other figures and st ...

• Adom 7 years ago

THIS IS A GUY WHO CHALLENGED HIS BEST FRIEND FOR HIS CONSTITUENCY TALKING SHIT! WHAT DOES KWEKU KWARTENG KNOW ABOUT ECONOMICS? LET BAWUMIA SHOW US THE DAMN MONEY!

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******** ...

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

Thief Kuffour could not even read written for him by Kwabena Agyepong. Why do you think Kwabena joined the 24 other NPP coke barons to replace Kufour? Because Kufour made the presidency CHEAP. He only travelled. Now talk of ...

• GHANAian 7 years ago

It baffles me how people have the guts to insult the whole President? Even if you are in the opposition party or your party doesn't agree with the Government in power, how and why on earth do you have the bravity to insult yo ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

People may insult him, photo-shop his pictures or deform his face and character. President John Dramani Mahama will always be unique in his own right. Please have a life and leave him alone.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

over $150 million dollars in three years to change currency....thieves

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

thieves

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

In support, Ghana is changing; Ghana is transforming, and Moody, an International Credit Rating Agency has confirmed it. In its recent report, the reputable agency revised the outlook on Ghana's Long Term Bond Ratings from ne ...

• Who 7 years ago

Read again, you did not understand what you read.

It cost $66 million to do the redinomination.

• Boga 7 years ago

Fair enough. I agree they could have changed it straight away to save us that spent on replacing worn-out currencies but had they not done that, they would have had it difficult knowing how much money is in circulation at the ...

• Who 7 years ago

But you and your smelly Northerners run to the thick bush to carry toilets and do all the dirty and back bending jobs that Indians use cows to do.

• Iddriss 7 years ago

U COW,note that it is only southerners who run Abroad just to manage the whites toilet. Please trace your root well, u would find out that your family originated from a gorilla who lives in the forest close to your hometown. ...

• Manla-amba jnr 7 years ago

always keep in mind dat insulting northerners affect d party u r dying 4 cos their also members ,imagine Dr Bawumia should read a comment like dis from party member. digitally it doesn't speak well at all

• slash 7 years ago

That is why you starve at homes and we eat well. You describe us anyway you want but we do know that one day Allah will brinbus all together and judge us fairly. You insulted people freely because of your hatred for them. Let ...

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Mahama is ten times better then Nana Nana will always stand up for Mahama

• #never border. 7 years ago

Love this

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Mahama is changing how people see the Presidency. He has his own style and character which is/are earning him respect. He has his own weakness but that is human. He has always admitted when he has done that. That’s how huma ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. MAHAMA The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption has Condemned Ghanaians to a Special Place in Hell. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Another interesting development which confirms that the Ghanaian economy is improving is the drop of prices in some major commodities. For example prices of cement have dropped significantly due to the relative stability of t ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

In another development, Ghana has been ranked the seventh best country in governance in Africa according to the Mo Ibrahim Foundation. The report which assessed 54 countries on the continent, gave Ghana a score of 63.9 percen ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will lose again.

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Indeed, he is! How can the President of Ghana after 8 years in office with the former Central Bank Governor as his deputy tell us he did not know how much the central bank spent redenominating the national currency? This can ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must admit tha ...

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER NOW 7 years ago

I don't for the life of me, understand why Mahama is so desperate he is losing the elections when his incompetence is sooooo stratospheric? What at all is the desperation for? Why is Mahama desperate about losing the election ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Dramani is so SCARED to lose...because of the ROT he has created...he knows that after he leaves office lots of very embarrassing secrets will be exposed..so he really has to win this election to at least cover up the rot or ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP candidate has not changed! He is the same old arrogant rich hotheaded divisive old man. How can a person who has not changed for the better seek for Ghanaians to offer a change to his benefit? Ghana must not change a ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Those who are vilifying President Mahama are those who do not know him or hate him. The young man from Bole is a friend, and a true friend is the one who encourages and brings the best out of his or her friend. I don't easily ...

• Outlaw 7 years ago

The weakest leader to have ever led Ghana. You have a former governor of the bank as your deputy and still don't know the cost of the redinomination? Wow, what a shocker!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The npp candidate is desperate to be president. He is the only surviving individual in Ghana who sees the presidency as the end of one’s role on earth. He wanted to be President in 1992; he contested with Former President K ...

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• Jamal 7 years ago

I don't see anything showing serious dis Mahama man is. Why didn't u form a committee n if indeed npp stole from d country dey arrest dem? Infection, Mahama is indeed INCOMPETENT

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President John Mahama has an appealing personality and has an air of charisma around him. Your president reflects the image and impression of the country and the land of the people who voted for him. It is, therefore, imperat ...

• Amoateng 7 years ago

That's stupid thing to say, if you don't have anything sensible to write, just keep mutes

• Nana Vasco 7 years ago

How can a lazy president b given another 4yrs to waste our time even common reading u cant how can u think n create something 4 d country u gorvern mr president do u no anything u said d whole world is listening? N do u know ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

yes mahama is a lazy reader that is the reason why he is asking Bawumia to tell ghanaians who deserve to know the cost of the re-denomination from him him

Bawumia should tell Ghanians how much old cedis where in circulati ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Idiot, even if this foolish President doesn't care to read, we have given him Aides, Ministers of State at the Presidency and other Assistants, he could have asked one of the more than 100 People working for him as Aides to g ...

• Iddriss 7 years ago

Mr Goat, please know that the president is ten times better than every member in your family, has any of your family member being a cabinet Minister before? abi u are coming from a hungry family.

• karan 7 years ago

@sarpong
    this self torture and aimless ambitions of u will only give high blood pressure. repent and ur self from self distruction. good day!!

Mahama wabon paa.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

So are these the people looking after the affairs of Ghana? No wonder they don't see the suffering around. Bawumia stands vindicated when he repeatedly said that the whole NDC apparatus simply do not read. For the president a ...

• ........... 7 years ago

kwaku kwarteng is a fool who can only represent nppigs in obuasi west constituency because even a goat can win an election in ashanti region with nppigs party. he is one of the educated illiterates we have in parliament becau ...

• S.donkor 7 years ago

Intelligence is not when you speak English even better than the Queen of England. Intelligence is when you seek for information and advice on any matter especially when you are a PRESIDENT of a country before you uncontrollab ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Go and fight over rice and stew like your fellow NDC NIGGERS.

• joa 7 years ago

COMPETENT PEOPLE IN THE NPP COLLECT LOAN FROM HAIR DRESSING SALOON FOR THE STATE. THEN UNDER NPP BANK OF GHANA CAN BE TURNED INTO SALOON. BE WISE GHANAIANS

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Mr, President, after wasting taxpayers' money on the "accounting to the people tour" you now call on God to be your witness and not the people of Ghana. Ghanaians would want to compare the value of your projects with the mone ...

• Alhaji Zakaria Salisu 7 years ago

Ghanaians should understand why npp said Mahama is incompetent and does not deserve one day extra to govern this country. Mahama you were in Parliament by then when this re denomination exercise took place. You became a vice ...

• ahmed lddrisu. 7 years ago

Today I am convinced that, his excellency JM does not read. 8yrs of NDC government he and his team could not investigate the cost of the redinomination of ghana cedis but rather trying to make political poin out of it.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

de incompetency of mahama is becoming alarming, a whole president, u don't know de cost of de redinomination? Unbelievable, no wonder corruption has bcum de order of de day, sada, suba, gyeeda, woyome, amare, brazil 2014, bus ...

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

How can he read,if you are spending Ghanaians money on v8 and impragnating women,how can you read.

• K-TWO 7 years ago

An incompetent NDC people's stay away frm de competent one's which is NPP cos dey av an innovation

• kartik blues 7 years ago

All those insulting Mahama are fools,u don't have sense ,upon all the insult JM is winning .

• philippos 7 years ago

How much did it cost us, simple

• More 7 years ago

I.don't think fare. This john mahama incompetent what is.this man.take. Ghanaians for. John mahama incompetent. Shameful incompetent incompetent

• louis 7 years ago

Who is more lazy and incompetent that kwaku kwatent.

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Ghanaian politicians must learn to give some form of respect to the Presidency, Kwaku Kwarteng what have u achieved in life to call the President a lazy n incompetent person. From the way things stands now, please go to the g ...

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Mr.reader you read everyday but pls tell your run mate to tell ghanaians the cost keke

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    . Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina. ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Just go on insulting the president, but I can assure you that he will win this election. It's so surprising someone will say Manama is not doing anything but I tell you he's one of the best presidents we've had. Dumsor and al ...

• Dave 7 years ago

In fact Kweku Kwarteng is reda the lazy and incompetent mp.in fact u Hv no sense and a mp for any tin.the President has say des prove him wrong and u are saying foolish things.

• AMANZULEY ACKAH 7 years ago

You will see your foolishness on December 7 as you would be uprooted like cassava. What have you done in Obuasi as you have'nt and you call President incompetent.

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

you these people just know that he's lazy n incompetent prz. pls let's all vote him of and let Nana come in Nana is old but robust n competent God bless Nana

• Perez 7 years ago

The president don't just need the figure from Bawumia but clarification,they way Bawumia answer the president shows his theorytical he is and he can't put book to practise.If you only PhD qualify someone to be a economist the ...

• #damaging lives #deforming destinies 7 years ago

JMtwaso

• king 7 years ago

did u people know? u talk too much

• JM 7 years ago

njhbgvftrde

• ask 7 years ago

we have to face the reality.And is not an insults we exchange.

• BB Brown 7 years ago

If you can labeled Manama incompetent and lazy at reading then we are already in trouble. What can a 70 yrs plus man be doing at the presidency? A man who naps at the pass of any lose time ,can he always go through volumes of ...

• dzidzor 7 years ago

U kweku u are not ashamed of ur self
    Ur time go come
    Just copy bawumia and say what ever u like

• ask 7 years ago

NPP can do something again for ghana so we must vote them in

• Member of Parliament, Accra 7 years ago

kjuhygtfrdes

• jj 7 years ago

Get your facts right. $66m or $150m?

• nana kwamie 7 years ago

Mahama is bringing disrepute to the presidency, if u wanna know cost of something, the best thing is for u to find out from ur financial team led by seth tekper ur lieutenant, cos u r in government nd have everything at ur di ...

• YAWK 7 years ago

Am sure most of the elephant has just seen the incompetent,I they have been winning the Obuasi seat after the first era of Rawlings presidency,honorable KWEKU KWATENG should tell us what they've done for Obuasi,time will tell ...

• Okando 7 years ago

Kweku Kwarteng was addressing the wrong person his address should have gone to his flag bearer Nana Akufo Addo rather not President Mahama.

• baba 7 years ago

bawumia is too small for JM

• NANA KUMASI 7 years ago

KWAKU KWARTENG IS SO STUPID .YOU ARE STUPID ENOUGH.
    CAN YOU MATCH THE PRESIDENT .
    KWASEA LIKE YOU.

• INNO 7 years ago

Who is Kwaku kwateng? Wat has he achieved in life, done 4 his constituent as mp? Is he not campaigning on JM projects? Dey can call or sorts of names yet JM is far competent dan all npps'

• sulley 7 years ago

Mahama is a disgraced to we the north ppl u killed Mills and surely u will face ur punishments this year stupid president

• princess adofo 7 years ago

kwaku kwarteng i agree with you because if I were mahama I would have investigated the deaths of roco quartey and kojo baah wiredu and even J.B,Danquah Adu.lazy president

• #never border. 7 years ago

I listened to you on newsfile program on several occasions and you struggled with simple sentence construction and u representing a constituency in Parliament. What is more incompetent than this. Hmm Ghana. Since the farmer i ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

NPP hooligans. It is a fact that NPP members are in parliament and as the law provide all contracts the state have with individuals and companies are send to parliament for ratification but yet Mahmudu Bawumia always comes ou ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Akufo-Addo has been labeled as "incompetent and a monumental failure" by the Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP.

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Stupid idiot. It is rather your flagbearer and you who couldn't do anything here- obuasi

• change is coming 7 years ago

he is a refined version of a foot soldier. desperate people do desperate things. the dead goat has reached his elastic limit. change is coming. Nana beba

• OB 7 years ago

Pls Mr President if you think NPP have stolen our money you have away to retrieve it for us. If you cant than stop complaining becaues you have failed the youth in Ghana. You are our father and someone has taken our money, i ...

• james 7 years ago

kwateng,with all your reading u cant become a president.u cant take it away from the president.in his life time ,he has ever been a president.what about u?

• KING 7 years ago

I am a shame to be Ghanaian because of President Mahama and NDC. Why so President want to tell us he doesn't read? And he don't even know the cost?

• George 7 years ago

It's very unfortunate the way we talk about issues of such importance many of you have little knowledge about legal crime or none it can take years to detect tactical manipulated of figures many that confess of a crime which ...