You are here: HomeNews2016 10 13Article 477010

Undisciplined NPP supporters hooted at Mahama – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (149)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

The people are just fed up with the thief president.Nobody is telling anyone what to do. The system and the hardship u brought to the people are manifesting in their lives.Shut the fuck up,Adams!

• ibia nny3 obiaa wai 7 years ago

this Kofi Adams is full of shit a real shithouse to be honest a liar NsnavAddo has no time for fulls like u

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ************ ****** *********** **** PROPHET BAWUMIA:-- ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

this matter with these recruits only proves what i have been saying all along and that is it reflects the true flaws in the system of those who are called to serve the state be them in the civil service , security services or ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Ghanaians are fed up with your president and they hsve the right to say their mind.The wind of change is blowing everywhere in Ghana Whosoever vote for Nana shall never never suffer again. I am for change. JM wo b3 su ara awu ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghanaians are still in tune with the good works of president Mahama such as the 123 SHS which will help admit over 400,000 students who would have been out of school. In essence JM will be retained since all what Nana addo is ...

• Kwame, UG 7 years ago

Remarkable feat incomplete. Admit these numbers and expect them to be taught by pupil teachers, I guess?!!!

• All lies be lies 7 years ago

Idiot, will you be happy if same is done to your divisive all die be die Nana Akufo-Addo?

• Otwii nation boss 7 years ago

What shows we are divided man abeg stop dis ur propaganda for once cos u saw how United we are when we lunch our manifesto Dat alone should tell you that we are on course for success

• EEiii 7 years ago

Lunch???? You went and ate lunch or what???

• ADANKO 7 years ago

Kofi, are you offended about mahamas hooting? If you are, then, we're you happy about Akuffo Addos coffin? Do to others what you want others to do to you. OK?

• David 7 years ago

Very true. But trust me the NDC later apologized for that conduct their supporters did and I gave them thumbs up for that. Am sure if u are a keen reader of Ghana web, u will attest to that.

• I LOVE GHANA 7 years ago

Apology my arse!!!!!!

• Citizen 7 years ago

Sorry David I disagree with you. The apology was totally a fake afterthought face saving act. The party only apologized after the widespread condemnation across the country. If we had a disciplined leadership, the President w ...

• Tutu 7 years ago

Masa masa this same thing happened to Nana wey back 2008 wai its normal

• APPSANA 7 years ago

Good point Adanko. They carried his coffin and defended that act; they threw stones at him and defended that act. When a president is hooted at, it is a clear sign of dissatisfaction from the people. The end of the road is ni ...

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

Your useless president will forever be hooted at.

• David 7 years ago

Shame on. U are never in the USA. It's jux an NPP strategy to want show all over the world disapprove of Mahama. In any case. I know u don't have a life , else u will never insult ur president jux u do to your father and that ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

AFTER THE CHANGE IN 2017 WHEN GHANA BEGINS TO WORK WELL KOFI WILL SEE THE WIDE DIFFERENCE AND APOLOGISE

• ME 7 years ago

CHANGE is coming...but in NPP.

• Henry 7 years ago

Oh ma guy, kindly grow up Kk !!
    In not abnormal not to like ur president cos he beat ur candidate at the polls. But u are obliged to respect him else no body will respect u in life including ur wife of God helps u with one s ...

• David 7 years ago

It's funny supposedly mature minds will behave the way they did on tuesday. Trust me, if it was Kuffour in charge of the NPP, he would have spoken against this act and that was certainly gonna win him more admiration from flo ...

• georash 7 years ago

Luk at u.were the ndc matured wen dey carry suppose coffin of nana addo n de npp on their manifesto?wat did de president say abt dat.wen sum unknown ndc threw stone at him.wat did dey say?

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Kofi Adams ,your thief president cannot stand Akuffo Addo in terms of politics. Mahama paid GOLD BARS to Atuguba and Atari Gyan before clearing the winner, isn't Mahama frustrated and couldn' know what to do? Mahama is not pr ...

• Cash 7 years ago

Look who is talking

• Abraham 7 years ago

Shame on you. At least they did not throw stones.

• Henry 7 years ago

Please, who threw the stones. When u have an intolerant NPP gathering, who can dare throw stone at Nana. Did u see video of the stones?
    Ghana people can beleive stories ooooo. First class liars indeed.
    Please ur maturity ca ...

TRADITIONALLY GHANAIANS LIKE TO HOOT AT LIARS, STEALERS, LOOTERS, SHAMEFUL ACTS ETC, SO DO NOT BE SURPRISED, IT MAY NOT BE NPP SUPPORTERS ONLY.

• acasia 7 years ago

how did we get to this point of having nincompoops like this Togolese buffoon kofi Adams having a say in the affairs of Ghana? Where are Akans. You are allowing alien forces to damage the country!

• EL 7 years ago

kwasia you think we dont know you people are also from Cote divoire? we know

• Agona Ba 7 years ago

This guy is called Kofi Adamu not Kofi Adams

• Agona Ba 7 years ago

• Henry 7 years ago

Hmmm!!
    I only feel sad cos when comments like ur finally degenerate into war, u may not suffer direct consequence but rather ur parents and grandparents. Kindly grow up from immaturity ma guy.

• Bakebe 7 years ago

Look at this idiot, imbeciles like u will keep NPP in opposition for ever. U think Gh belongs to only Akan's, we are sitting on a time bomb and the day it will explode we will see who is who... foolish pipo like u infest othe ...

• Julius Seattle Washington 7 years ago

You're a big fool Kofi Adams, do you think Ghanaians are so stupid and fools like you that they don't know what is going on and for that matter they don't need to call or cry for change? What is your problem and why are you ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is the advocate of the truth and what Ghanaians should be pressing for now is Dr. Bawumia telling us how much it cost the NPP to redenominate the cedi during their tenure.
    The NDC however is serving our best interes ...

• APPSANA 7 years ago

How much it cost to redenominate is in the public domain but because you idiots don't read you keep on wasting our ears with this question. See Mahama Goofes BIG Time in yesterday's publications. Idiots

• Slyster 7 years ago

Ford mahama the thief knows he has already lost the election, so stop blundering. This will get you no where.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Kofi Kotokoli must know that power belongs to the people. Mahama twa so!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The change Ghanaians want is already happening under JM and this accounts for the 1260 CHPS compounds which are providing quality health care to people in the rural areas. A feat the NPP could not attain in 8 years since they ...

INDEED WE CAN FEEL THE CHANGE ALREADY HAPPENING LIKE THE TSUNAMI SIMILARITY BLOWING FROM NIGERIA. THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S REALLY. INSHA ALLAH, BOTH MUSLIM AND CHRISTIANS ADVANCING TO 2017 IN GHANA.

• president 7 years ago

Nana Ama, you fool. You think Ghana belong to that your president and NDC, you fool. Nana Ama, I advice you to give the money back, because this time around we ghanaian are not fool. We are going to vote for change.God bl ...

• Osofo Amoako 7 years ago

Ah., Kofi Adams papa! Talking like some kid.Shine your eyes.
    The voice of the people is loud n clear. They want "CHANGE " But at the same time Nana was at Nima,look at the response. Idiot!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ANGRY TELL NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS. PROPAGANDA HAS NOT HELPED US. THE ARMY AND THE POLICE MUST TAKE NOTE THAT THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING AND ARE ANGRY!!!!!! ******* NOBODY IS ORGANISING PEOPLE TO FACE MAHAMA AND ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

All attempts by the opposition NPP to make the NDC unpopular will not yield since Ghanaians know the opposition has no message for Ghanaians.
    The NDC is #ChangingLives and this in turn accounts for refurbishment of the Inten ...

• ... 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS COW FACE NINCOMPOOP

• # SACK MAHAMA OUT FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

Do not Allow MAHAMA to Urinate on Ghanaians and Win this Elections.
    The only way to be free is to simply vote Mahama out from office.!
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and Drive him Out of Office.!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama in all humility is still Ghana's best option and under his watch the Kumasi shoe factory has been revamped and currently employs over 200 people. In essence the factory is working and recently produced over 5 ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years, Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

Mahama is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience and Disrespect.
    Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and turned Ghana into a Special Place in Hell.Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

ALL THE NDC EXECUTIVES ARE NOT DRINKING AKTETESHIE, HENCE THEIR TRASH TALK. THEIR DRINKING ARE INDUCED BY THE FEAR AND NIGHTMARES OF LOSING POWER. VOTE THESE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, ...

• Benooo 7 years ago

Oga, the Ghanaians are fed up with your government. It is enough, why should we allow NDC to rule for another 8yrs again? We need to try another person till we get our choice.We shall give 4yrs to Nana as well and see his ca ...

Ghanaians Should Run Away from MAHAMA Like the Devil. MAHAMA The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption has Condemned Ghanaians to a Special Place in Hell. Ghana needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting president in any wrong doing kindly furnish the police with the report and seek redress at courts. That's your civic duty.
    JM is only focused on #TransformingGhana and t ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is teaching you the right word to use;"undisciplined' not "indisciplined"Learn good English before you challenge Kofi Adams! ," Indiscipline " is a noun.

• EL 7 years ago

tell them Victor

• RAY RAY 7 years ago

Im Sry to bring to ur attn that Undisciplined is a correct word....Undiscipline or indiscipline means the trait of lacking discipline...so whoever used Undisciplined is not wrong !!!

Akuathopson wrote"this is more indisciplined that carrying a coffin" which is wrong.She should have written "this is more undisciplined" Infact many journalists commit this error in this country and is being accepted as norma ...

• Felix 7 years ago

This is a stupid comment. People who know nothing and they are nobody from no where are ruling Ghana.What is the highest qualification of Kofi Adam. Ghanaians should woke up and take their country from the corrupt politician ...

Okoe Vanderpuje should be blamed for all these. Most of the demolition exercises he carried out in Accra were ruthless and uncalled for and many people have not forgotten it.I thought he will accompany Mahama during his campa ...

• saf 7 years ago

Heeeee! abba! Kofi adams now nana have a school for npp supporters that go to school and nana teaches them how to misbehaved? Why are you not saying the ppl are fed up with your pay master?. Do u kofi adams know all the ndc s ...

• More 7 years ago

John mahama. Is.incompetent. shameful. John mahama. Must to.resign.because he.has.failed. look. Now. Danhaag.is.waiting. for. John mahama the incompetent. If.he.make. any.stupidity. move. about. The. Elections. John mahama th ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda you keep churning out will not win the NPP the presidency since JM is already #TransformingGhana.
    Nonetheless president John Mahama is delivering on his promises and this accounts for the over 100 milli ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Nana Ama, you can tickle yourself silly till thy kingdom come with your cut-and-paste propaganda, there is a sea of change sweeping across the country despite all your lies and infrastructure nonsense!

• PAA JOE 7 years ago

It is their right and no one could stop them from shouting change,they were showing their displeasure of bad governance of the mahama administration...people are just fed up with the current hardships

• RPG 7 years ago

How so, when NDC footsoldiers are questioning how Mahama who sings from the rooftops that he has been MP, Dep. Min, Min, Veep and now Prez. and more than qualified is absolutely clueless, has no idea where to go and get very, ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

It is part of the game. You are a " Cry Baby".

• KB 7 years ago

JJ and Nana Konadu HOUSEBOY SHUT UP

• Nkwarehene 7 years ago

check it out.

• Nii Tantra Hill 7 years ago

Tell him most of us, known N D C supports are also mad because of people like Derek and others who are using his office to cheat others.

• Yaw Canada 7 years ago

Mahama is a human being as every Ghanaian .He is just a caretaker and as such can be booted out from office if the people seem fit. Kofi Adam's or whatever u call unselfish. Let me tell u that powerzs u see it belongs to the ...

• #JM2016-TOASO-4PEACE&DEV'T 7 years ago

Why can't you be tolerant? You think it's everybody who likes your arrogant and 'patapaa' divisive Nana Akufo-Addo? Even in your own NPP, it's not everybody who likes him. And will it be right if similar things are done to hi ...

• Nii Tantra Hill 7 years ago

When people are not happy they complain Mahama your people are not doing u any good most of them are disgracing u. We shall tell our church members not to vote for u if you don't tame them You are the PRESIDENT not criminals ...

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

If the useless ndc govt where doing a good job, i personal dont think this people will be acting like this. The fact that you( kofi) been a moron and idiotic stupid cant see what is going on in the country all because of self ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Mahama is our president, your president and he will still be our president till 2021.
    Under his watch, Ghana is making great strides and with respect to local content, JM has ensured over 600 local artisans were employed to ...

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

hahahaaa, if Nana is coming, and u say Ghanaians are fed up of the president, then why did Nana Addo's own people,party members, Ghanaians, who really want Nana to come like kakai throw stones at him, when he asked that his ...

• Corcy Michael 7 years ago

but is that not Akuffo Addo waving to his supporters?

• Kwam 7 years ago

Kofi you don't have personality

• Dada 7 years ago

Masa that kotokoli man called kofi Adamu and his moshi man Collins Dauda hv places to go and can speak their mother language that's why they want to plunge this country into chaos and run to their place. Have you ever heard s ...

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

Oh he is a fool

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

The same people we meet at the day are those same we meet at night.
    NDC supporters carried coffin with Akuffo ADDOs posters in the full glare of John Mahama.Is Akuffo Addo your mate?Is Akuffo Addo mahamas mate?if we haven't ...

• Peace & Love 7 years ago

And if that was wrong, should you do same? And when will it end

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

JUST PASSING BY TO WHERE AND FOR WHAT?
    THE PEOPLE DID NOT THROW STONES, THEY DID NOT CARRY A COFFIN, AND YET THIS TROKOSI SLAVE IS CRYING. NANA HAS VISITED ALMOST THE ENTIRE COUNTRY. IDIOTIC ADAMU, AND MAHAMA TOO THEREFORE C ...

• nana kofi 7 years ago

Kofi Adams do his things like a child

• Wasik 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, you are ignorant. That is democracy and that's great. No president is immune to this kind of situation. If you are a politician be ready to take SHIT and swallow it.

• Eno 7 years ago

This is more than nonsense. Kofi Adams should know that everyone needs change. People have had enough. Period!!!!!!

• NAC 7 years ago

Ghana is not for hooligans.....people need to stop misbehaving.

So u where not muture wen u were against Atta Mills nonsense

• mamaha must go 7 years ago

You are making too much noinse your is expired you don't know right give up your don't have vision for Ghanaian s just wasting his time

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Mahama will be president till 2021 one since he s the best president after Nkrumah.
    He is a visionary leader and under his watch the BECE resit policy was introduced thus giving students the golden opportunity to rewrite th ...

• APPSOLUT 7 years ago

We need change!!! We need change!!! We need change!!! We need change!!! We need change!!! We need change!!! We need change!!! We need change!!! We need change!!! We need change!!! We need change!!!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President in all humility has been vindicated again.
    The opposition certainly has a gold medal in insults but the ruling NDC government is unperturbed since it is #TransformingGhana. Thus, this accounts for the expansion o ...

• mamaha must go 7 years ago

You making too much noise your time is expired give up and stop making noise

• Asterisk 7 years ago

Mr. Organizer, your points are baseless. Look, mr President promised ghanaians a very delicious meal and was voted into power but tasting the food seems to be tasteless and they are now demanding for a change has this got a ...

• ME 7 years ago

Ivorian go and Carry cocoa to Ivory Coast. MONKEYS

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

That is what NPP knows how to do best. They fly big flags around and nobody complains. As soon as you fly NDC flag they start insulting you. They think they can win by intimidation. They called Nkrumah a veranda boy but he be ...

The Kokompe people are mature. They dislike the EMBRAER 190 thieving mahambole. Nobody prompted them. It was spontaneously, spontaneous!!!!

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

KOFI ALL YOU AND YOUR TEAM ARE DOING IS PROPAGANDA AND THERE IS NOTHING TO SHOW AS YOU CLAIM. ACHEAMPONG BUILT KANESHIE MARKET AND DANSOMAN ESTATES WITHOUT LOANS YET HE WAS HOOTED AT, NOT BY NPP BUT BY DSCERNING GHANAINS.

Should I say 'ap3tw3 mahama'?

• B. K 7 years ago

Spontaneous reaction from people who are suffering under NDC government and you are linking it to NPP. Oh God save Ghana from the hands of these wicked people

• vasc9 7 years ago

Kofi Adams talk like you are matured and at the same time a professional teacher

• kofi Adams 7 years ago

kofi Adams this is not new in our politics kofi Adams remember u said when they carry nana coffin in sunyani you said this is not new this one not new is very very old in our politics aboabiba foolish man this is just a begi ...

• 3tk 7 years ago

Ndc supporters are well trained

• 3tk 7 years ago

How can dwarf rules this country.

• TK 7 years ago

Hooting at President is normal in politics specialy in opposotion's strong hold.Nana Addo too was stoned like Dog in kaikai way.

• TK 7 years ago

Opposition

• Odwanfunu 7 years ago

Listing to yourself Kofi gyimii gyimii. Where were you when those uncivilized ndc gurus carried coffin with Nana Addo poster. Ofui

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

God will hoot at these hooligans for John Mahama and let me assure these hooligans come 2017 John Mahama will be the president of this country.

• PK 7 years ago

I am an ndc but i want change. We are fed up the corruption ad incompetence.

• king H 7 years ago

JM road. We don't give a rat's ass if a bunch of bush ass mother fuckers hoot at our president. After all. Kokompe will be a place of the past when the developers start next year. Hope all those squatters there are register v ...

• Tutu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you are a foolish man, stupid fool, kwasia Man U don't think, foolish man, God will punish u, Kwasia somebody throw stone hit Nana's head what was your comment about that, Ghanaians are fed up with your Bad and gre ...

• Rizkhan 7 years ago

IN SHA ALLAH JOHN WILL WIN

• Otwii nation boss 7 years ago

Dis is a clear indication Dat de electorates are fed up with de governance of de ruling party (ndc). .. So stop blabing Kofi Adams cos ur dreams of toaso will be over on December 7 bleedat

• shakamora 7 years ago

foolish kofi adams senseless idiot

RESPECT WILL TAKE YOU FAR.KOFI ADAMS YOU THINK HE IS YOUR CLASSMATE.STUPID MAN'S SON

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• micosbi 7 years ago

A FOOOL IS A FOOL WHETHER HE OR SHE HAS BEEN TO SCHOOL BEFORE OR NOT. LOOK AT THIS IDIOT . AKRONFOR ASEFOR. LET ME TELL YOU STUPID BAFOOON GONE WERE THE DAYS WHEN IF MONEY TALKS BULLSHIT WAS BUT NOT IN THIS MODERN WORLD. ODWA ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Stupid fool who lack maturity more than you kofi Adam,. Wo y3 aboa pii

• tokele 7 years ago

mahama all the way

• NANA NII 7 years ago

Hahaha I laughed at these npp fools if you don't know death watch some one sleeping Nigerians are telling Ghanaians not to make the mistake they made.Akuffo Addo even if touch wood and wins cannot do anything but excuses. Po ...

• Rebecca Akufo Addo 7 years ago

I'm not surprise that supporters of npp practice what their boss thought them by stoning that drug addit Nana Akufo Addo

• GOD IS WATCHING 7 years ago

I salute NDC supporters for the show of maturity in this regard. If it were to be NPP, they will kill, destroy vehicles, pure acid on people and even throw stones at their opponent with impunity. NPP simply don't believe in d ...

• Ametsitsi 7 years ago

Eei Kofi Adamu you call Akufo Addo indisciplined? Remember some of us know you very very well so be careful else we will be compelled to say just a few things to embarrass you, and you will never recover.

• philip 7 years ago

Aaaaah akoa tantan wei paaaa is he normal

• philip 7 years ago

In your campaign wen u were carryin coffin u put nana addo's posters wat did u said u said is polictics. So wat is the beef kwasiaman

• ask 7 years ago

I don;t see anything wrong with thses people, we ghanaians voted for NDC so if are the same people we want change are we wrong.

• zak 7 years ago

if he cares to know the Hooters were disgruntled Ghanaians not npp supporters alone they include ndc cpp pnc ppp and floating voters

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Kofi you still don't get it? Not surprising though because you are as daft as your paymaster. Ghanaians need change. Ghanaians hooted not npp supporters. Change is a must

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Instead of giving Ghanaians a message you were insulting Nana. Your no message has got up with you. You cannot fool all the people all the time Kofi. Change is a must. Nana b3ba

• BISHOP OBINIM 7 years ago

Mr. Kofi Adams talks anyhow because he smokes wee and cocaine.

• Anna 7 years ago

where are the schools deceivers ndc now u see where the schs almost completed deceives

• naana 7 years ago

Undisciplined supporters indeed!

• Kwame, UG 7 years ago

There they go again. NDC try to justify everything. Less talk more action come Dec 7. #CHANGE_IS_COMING.

• Esi 7 years ago

So? One good turn deserves another.

• Esi 7 years ago

One good turn deserves another...

Why mahama allows people like this man to talk shit

• George 7 years ago

Mahama has failed we the Ghanaians miserably.He deserves booing.Change is coming.

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Stupidity is the hallmark of National Destroyers Company.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Humility is the hallmark of the NDC and this is the reason why the party will forever remain attractive to Ghanaians.
    Moreover under the NDC a total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed under the ...

• mendy 7 years ago

Always talking sheet, even God himself has rejected mahama already, so time is up for him to leave office and never shall we trust on to this incensitve, indecisive and incompetent corrupt government.

• Enoch 7 years ago

A thief man like you beast. We are all fed up with the mediocre government.

• garby 7 years ago

Kofi disdea yani awu urface lik a monkey uwan money aboa bisaano

• david 7 years ago

Why do u say where are the akans. Does gh belong to akans
    iam surprisef abt ur insults.

• david 7 years ago

Why abuse j.m
    and adams. For me i think its not the best.

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

When the NDC supporters had a mock coffin of Nana , threw a stone at him, vandalized EC office and maimed NPP members at Suhum , foolish Kofi Adams did not see that as indiscipline among NDC Supporters . Politics is for smart ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

hungry Ghanaians hooted at the thief. suffering Ghanaians showed de dead goat he is only transforming the NDC peoples pockets. frustrated Ghanaians want the incompetent dead goat out. Nana beba