You are here: HomeNews2016 10 13Article 476989

Akufo-Addo is 'a comedian' – Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (90)

• acasia 7 years ago

Ghana is a mediocre nation with politics being made so cheap for such clowns to be presidential aspirants!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

SECTION OFOSU KWAKYE AND AYARIGA ASAP!! THEIR BRAINS ARE GONE!!!!!! GOD BLESS KWAKU BAAKO!! HE CAUGHT OFOSU KWAKYE AND AYARIGA PANTS DOWN. .......................................... He continued: “So while scrutinizing the ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

this matter with these recruits only proves what i have been saying all along and that is it reflects the true flaws in the system of those who are called to serve the state be them in the civil service , security services or ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Ayariga,now that you have been disqualified,what's next?Please return John Mahama's money to him.This year your cocoa season didn't turn out good.Glad you wont be at any debate with your stupid cough.Fool

• AYITEY CONGO (GA MANTSE) CLAIMANT 7 years ago

IS IT FROM DOG MEAT? PIZZA BOY WITH FOUL MOUTH.WHAT A SHAME

• William 7 years ago

funny

• TT 7 years ago

This illiterate Ayariga the watchman is a disgrace to Ghana Politics. Look at him like he has no teeth in his mouth.

• William 7 years ago

Comedian Ayariga having fun. Even Nana whom he targets will not take that comment seriously. So why you? You love Nana more than he loves himself!! Oh 'foot soldier'!!!

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Acadia, you are rather displaying mediocrity and ignorance. Ghana is a democracy and nobody can prevent anyone from contesting if the fellow falls within the criteria bracket. Those who attempted and did not meet the requirem ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Correction: Acacia not Acadia

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Would you correct yourself again. The name was not acadia but rather acasia isn't it?

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

If it happens for me to meet this idiot fool I will slapped him , and political fool in our lives ,you're political comedian no wisdom to manage even your restaurant want to be president

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

He was simple born to be an imbecile.He is not normal and Nana Ado don't care about all his nonsense like our thief president all care about little things

• aziz 7 years ago

pizza maker ayriga!1 hehehehe

• Kojo 7 years ago

What's wrong with making Pizza?

• Mansa musa 7 years ago

he doesn't know his house number

• kisa 7 years ago

Making pizza for a living is far dignifying than smuggling cocaine! Ayiriga is earning his living honestly as well as providing a set vice to mother Ghana. He is far better than your irresponsible cocaine peddlers in NPP who ...

• Jamal 7 years ago

Stinky, watery mouth always spitting filth. Ayariga, u are a BIG FOOLISH IDIOT MAN WITH NO BRAIN. Mahama has been sponsoring u Dats y u r always at d peak of foolishness. Stupid man

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

You are not even on the ballot. What's your problem? December 7, 2016 is not far away.

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

THIS FOOL NEVER STOPS TALKING! EISH!

• Kkk 7 years ago

Ayariga is a foooool Ayariga is a fooool. U for go carry shit. Foólish ayariga. Shit carrier ayariga. De most foooooolish animal in ghana today is Dr. Ayariga.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Why is this idiot still talking?FRAUDSTER FORGING PEOPLE'S SGNATURE. STUPID FOOL.

• alpha 7 years ago

stupid man ayariga who is opportunist . big body , small brain

• buda stone 7 years ago

This man has rather faecal matter in the head as brains.

• Agyemang Suanzy 7 years ago

This guy wan go mad.

• Steve 7 years ago

Those who pay you to do this nonsense. You have failed Ayariga idiot.

• morrissco 7 years ago

Stop insulting, the headline is misleading, I listen to the whole interview this evening and what he means is Nana can make you laugh easily if you are close to him. The headline sounds differently lol

• morrissco 7 years ago

Besides he did not say he sales pizza, the question was, what's is favorite pizza...since he says he likes it a lot, and once has a restaurant running pizza. Asemooolol

• Yaw uk 7 years ago

Please can you hear who is talking?if Akuffo Addo is a joker then who are you Ayariga?

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 7 years ago

Very interesting to hear a serous joker of the century calling Akuffo as a comedian. Imagine a abig theif like him saying NPP stole his manifesto. It is a shame in the highest order.
    How can a person of his age be so foolis ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Then you are animal.

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

Stupid ayariga, you dare not step your foo

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

We are awaiting you in the Ashanti region

• kisa 7 years ago

Asou in Frankfort! really? How long have you been abroad? it looks like yourdead bodies job has prevented you from gettibg some civilization eh@

• S B 7 years ago

while ayariga is a fool

• Amina 7 years ago

What is the meaning of ayariga? You may need to consider name change, probably that'll help cos in your current state you seem to be an object of derision, maybe unknown to you.

STOP THE INSULTS AND COMMEDIES, IT DEVALUES ...

• GOWAN 7 years ago

Look at the face of a character calling somebody a comedian. Does it look like this unhinged character needs to be issued with a political party certificate in this country?
    On what basis did Charlotte Osei issue this joker ...

• sammy 7 years ago

Ayariga is joke , thus he see the office of the presidency as a national theatre ??

• cee 7 years ago

Where is the evidence to what u are saying you will be a waste on ballot paper it serves u right mr Ayaricough

• JOE 7 years ago

very sick or funny

• hopeful 7 years ago

Ayariga is stupid,foolish,idiot and amazer.

• akokam 7 years ago

my dog ayariga cn file de forms

• Stephen yeboah 7 years ago

This man is seriously sick

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

NDC stole NPP documents by breaking into the NPP head office. Those documents have been found with Ayariga. Who born dog?

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

You are the comedian you will bow down your head in shame coming Dec 7

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

No wonder Ayariga is also a thief like the father . How can you write APC government- Shame on you and shame to your paymasters

• Lord Jajah 7 years ago

How can a political antics like Ayariga describes Nana Addo as a comedian?

• kojo 7 years ago

After being used n dumped by NDC, listen to what the joker is saying. A big liar. A fake Doctor, that never was.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

This insulting Ayariga are fools. JM toaso & leave the fools above insulting Ayariga

• ASIEDU .NKETIAH 7 years ago

DONKEY AND FEACES EATER,SHUT THAT YOUR WIDE PROTRUDING WATER DRIPPING MOUTH UP.YOU DON'T READ SO YOU CAN'T THINK FAR.TRIBALISTIC IDIOT SHUT YOUR MOTHER FUCKER PUSSY MOUTH UP.

• CHIEF 7 years ago

DEAR GOD SEE THIS FOOL

• emperor 7 years ago

u will not think about your disqualification

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Ayariga a baboon in human form. This guy does he listen to himself. I don't blame it is Mahama who has made Governance so cheap for idots like Ayariga.

• Fan of starr fm 7 years ago

I listened to the interview on starr chat and i can say that your report is not totally accurate and misleading as well. Ayariga did not make that comment to insult Nana Addo. He made those comments to indicate that he has hu ...

• Richard 7 years ago

This moron is still talking about Nana. Is he normal? If you cannot fill your nomination forms correctly, it is Ghana that you want to rule! I think the guy has lost his right thinking senses. Moron like you, your size be Nan ...

• Network 7 years ago

I can't laugh anymore. U guys pls stop raising the insult at them. U see because they are all craving for this presidential seat they would say everything to tamish the image of their colleague aspirants. Well is not their fa ...

• mamaha must go 7 years ago

Kuraseee nii aboa who born you are stupid idiot fool you disgrace Ghana search kind of person want be president in Ghana ah ah ah

• mamaha must go 7 years ago

Even you search like you want be president you sheep like you ah ah ah why always you open your mouth just insult Nana what with you

• igp 7 years ago

First of all, you are not a Ghanaian. You falsely entered to run for the presidentials of the Dec. 7, 2016, and the EC has referred you to Atty Gen.'s office for invrstigation and prosecution. God will avenge Nana Akuffp Addo ...

• abba 7 years ago

AYARIGA IS ONE OF THE CRIMINALS WHO HAS GOT HIS SHARE OF THE LOOTED GHANA MONEY SO HE IS BEHIND MAHAMA. MAHAMA LED NDC IS DANGEROUS FOR GHANA.I AM SORRY FOR THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. THE BLOOD OF THE VICTIMS ARE NOW INNOC ...

• O P 7 years ago

Ayeriga you are Ass hole bitch fack you

Ntafo yi tumi ka nkwaseasem papaaaa pa!!!!!!!

• SAA 7 years ago

Look at him.. Go get rid of your dirty teeth.. Npp all way. change is coming...

• hackman 7 years ago

Ayariga is doom. Ayaricough is not a joker who else can be more stupid than this man. He does not know why he was born.

• Y B 7 years ago

You and kwaku Anyidoho should form a party. Stupid guys your MAMA OK?

• volta STAND UP! 7 years ago

who is giving room for this stinking Fulani to talk.gyimifo

• Dennis 7 years ago

AYARICOF THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING. TRESPASS AND U HAVE URSELF TO BLAME,MISERABLE U.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HASSAN AYARIGA IS A CHICHING SELLER. HE HAS DONE THIS TRADE FOR THE GREATER PART OF HIS YOUTH AND ADULT LIFE. IT IS SAD THE WAY HE HAS CHOSEN TO DENIGRATE NANA ADDO RECENTLY. THERE IS SOMETHING SINISTER HERE - EITHER HE HAS A ...

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Uncultured Ayariga should stop making dramer, your adulterous wife is below the ec boss standards, quack doctor who doesn't know his home town

• Morgano 7 years ago

See dat idiot, shut ur mouth.Madman ayaricouch

• champolee keta 7 years ago

who is a comedian than you ayariga? stupid boy ayariga

• Tutu 7 years ago

Foolish fool Ayariga

• sarpong Italy 7 years ago

stupid man ayariga. now where are you.

• Wasik 7 years ago

Why are you always bragging?

• bobo 7 years ago

I wish Ayaruga will reach 72 years for people to see how stupid he will look like. pepe gyimieeee

• Samuel, Tema 7 years ago

Ayariga, check yourself before you open your mouth to insult somebody, thank God that time has change, otherwise people like would still be carrying shit

• Samuel, Tema 7 years ago

Ayariga, you don't know your house number and you want to be president of Ghana.tweaa.

• Kojo kojo 7 years ago

Listen to this wanker with foolish families who is out of touch calling someone comedian,your life is too short!!,God will punish u ,

• Ray 7 years ago

Ayariga, you are a disgrace to the party which is sponsoring you to discredit Nana Addo. You can never enter the Flagstaff house as President before you die. Right now, the man you call a joker is almost there and he will def ...

• Anna 7 years ago

idiot and wife smatcher

• still rastafari 7 years ago

ayariga cld easily be Nana Addo gateman

• still rastafari 7 years ago

ayariga???Nana Addo gateman easy

• Kwame Maboah 7 years ago

Emypt barrel makes the most noise,using Nana to shore up his image,the wise old father would continue to ignore this childish boy who think because he has some little money in his account he has fully arrived,you paymasters ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

ah ah ah Ghana paaaa. why do people give this latrine man the chance to breathe out his faeces mouth unto people. this guy shd only be serving as latrine man working on pit latrines

• wiser 7 years ago

very foolish man who cant fill a common forms want to be a president of gh

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

THIS FELLOW DOES NOT TALKS,AND ALSO
    BEHAVES LIKE A POLITICIAN,AND THEREFORE
    NEEDS SOME MORE TRAINING,THE LACK OF
    EXPERIENCE IS AFFECTING HIM ALOTS.

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

HE IS RICH,BUT,STILL,NO ONE CAN,OR KNOW
    WHAT IS MAKING HIM,TO BE RICH,THAT IS,TO
    SAY,IF HE IS DRUG,DEALER,OR LO QUE SER

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

UGLY FOOL.

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

AYARIGA IS THE BIGGEST COMEDIAN IN AFRICA, HA HA HA

• K.k 7 years ago

Wonders shall never end. A man of 72 has been able to sign all his document correctly whilst the young Ayarga making mess on his sheet with wrong spellings,prepositions, and even spelled Shallote for Charlotte .The fantis wil ...