You are here: HomeNews2016 10 12Article 476783

NPP can't be trusted - Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

It is rather Mahama and the NDC who cannot be trusted.
    GYEEDA,SUBAH,SADA,Woyome,Bus rebranding,Dumsor and you are asking us to trust the NDC? Mr. go take a walk.

• True Talk 7 years ago

The corruption and incompetence of the NDC has created political instability in Ghana, with one party amassing so much wealth they can cover the whole country with posters of a corrupt and incompetent Mahama

• True Talk 7 years ago

Fifi Kwetey can make all the false arguments he wants. Ghanaians not only know how corrupt and incompetent the NDC are, but we are suffering because of their corruption and incompetence. Nana and NPP will win.

• True Talk 7 years ago

The more posters we see of the corrupt and incompetent Mahama and NDC, the more you validate the fact of how corrupt you are. Where did you get the money to buy all these vehicles or to put up all these posters???

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

FIIFI KWETEY YOU WERE A MINISTER AT FINANCE , AGRIC AND NOW TRANSPORT, WHAT ARE YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS? KWASEA ALWAYS BRAGGING

• Kumordji 7 years ago

Your Boss saw everything Live at Kokompe yesterday.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

PROPHET BAWUMIA:--------- Mr. President, care to read? Today's request for disclosure on the 2007 redenomination is another demonstration of incompetence. Apart from the fact that the then Governor disclosed the cost as far b ...

A thief is more dangerous,Mahama is a thief.

• FACT 7 years ago

Incompetent Kwetey, complete your handing over notes. Your tenure at 3 different ministries have all witnessed negative effects on the economy.
    Based on your incompetence and unintelligence, asking you to complete your note ...

• Knyc USMC 7 years ago

But ndc can be trust? Your selfish behaivor is catching up to you. I dont even know why this guy is a minister, he lack criticle thinking skills.

• BB 7 years ago

Mr transport minister you will be the first to stand trial ok. You npp throws bombs and all that you've mentioned be it true is not what we are looking at ,at the moment, all what we are saying is change must come, the loot n ...

• Efo 7 years ago

Shut up if you are clean, why panicking. Fear no evil if done no evil.

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

See another fool; who doesnt read as his boss JDM. Does NDC executive really have time to read and understand? Hell No. Their executives and ministers enjoy only whisky but no time to read and understand.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Woyome confessed that he had no contract.. ... .. Yet satanic propagandist demonic NDC said he had a contract... ... Hahahaaaaaa.. .. Nobody trusts NDC THIEVES now.. .. .

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Fiifi Kweteys etc nobody can trust u anymore.. .

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

If you have a sitting president being hooted at that "they want change", that tells a lot!

• Naomi 7 years ago

THESE WORDS , TRUST, TRUTH, LIGHT, TRANSPERANCY, ACCOUNTABILITY, JUSTICE, GOODNESS, RESPECT , HUMILITY, ETC ETC AN NEVER BE FOUND ION THE NDC KINDOM OF DARKNESS ...THESE WORDS DONT EXIST IN AN NDC MIND BUT WPRDS LIKE -

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Can not........and you are a failure NDC must be shown the exit simple, they think voters don't grow up but they do....8yrs of a voter's life is not a joke

• me 7 years ago

This guy is a complete clown ad comedian of the highest order

• Frank 7 years ago

After years of governance and eight years of the other party, you still struggling with who can be trusted. This is not the time! Tell us what you have done.

• Odoi 7 years ago

Kwetey has no shame. If I were him, I will never appear in public again. What an impudence

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

This imposter Fiifi Kwetey thinks he is so clever, he should know that "one eyed man is a King to the blind"in NDC he is a king but in Ghana he is nothing. I wonder why the president and his appointees always talked like fool ...

• Ken (Newark) NJ USA 7 years ago

Obiri Yeboah,
    Stop the insults.You are uncouth and uncivilized.Why do you call people idiots.Your writing shows how shallow you are in your thoughts.When you go low decent members of the society go high!
    Shame on you!

• Georgee 7 years ago

Even you Fiifi Kwettey want to be trusted. Have you forgotten your vetting in parliament?

• Freedom and justice 7 years ago

Fifi, what have you actually achieved in any of the ministries that you headed.
    You are such an empty barrel!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Create loot and share thieves should be trusted?Why should Ghanaians trust sanitary pads thieves party?A party that buys cars and houses for people who are bold to insult Nana Ado and Kufour.Folks this idiot who due to his in ...