You are here: HomeNews2016 10 12Article 476768

Mahama doesn’t read – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (203)

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

Is true, Mahama doesn't read. What an incompetent president.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

PROPHET BAWUMIA:--------- Mr. President, care to read? Today's request for disclosure on the 2007 redenomination is another demonstration of incompetence. Apart from the fact that the then Governor disclosed the cost as far b ...

• akonoba 7 years ago

JDM is clueless. Change is coming on Dec. 7. Nana is the next president.

• Incompetence Galoore 7 years ago

Oh what a president? Highly incompetent Mahama, plse reduce the intake of alcohol to calm your sense of thinking. Whatever it is CHANGE is eminent!!

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Lovely quote
    “When a President decides to join the bandwagon of propaganda, he only ends up not embarrassing himself but as an incompetent person”
    My quote of the year

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Bawumia thinks he is the worlds most knowledgeable person hence only he reads and knows better, that is the mentality of a lunatic.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

oh mahama......ignorant & incompetent

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

Bawumia is analphabet otherwise how could he have shot himself in his own two feet by reproducing the following excerpt from Daily Graphic? This man is supposed to be an economist but did not see how wasteful his boss Acquah ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM is competent & full of ideas.He has and still is finding solutions to the problems of the country.Under his watch,the Ghana Maritime Authority has installed a Vessel Traffic Management Information System to provide a 24-ho ...

• H Dzikunor 7 years ago

Where is Vice President, Mr Arthur. I want VP to floor Bawumiah in a debate and you will see who is who

• Jig saw 7 years ago

He is useless kalypo is popular than him

• Dee. 7 years ago

Floor him for what, Mr VP has had over fours to inact in law economic policies to alleviate the deplorable state of affairs in Ghana.
    The sheer ignorance of the so called eduacted fools who follow failed governments like N ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

Bawumia should with that same speed, go to Facebook to tell us where the togolese and other countries register he claim he has showing bloated register is. Naniamah!

• Kwasi 7 years ago

This will not work.

Remember that ec did not accept his findings ...

In that case, he could not go any forward with more in information on the Togolese votes

Read!

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Read! You people don't read.

Ec did not accept his findings so by default he could not continue.

Read

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Heheheeeee. He's a lying, crooked son of a gun, heheheeeee.

• hamble 7 years ago

Let the sept

The name were removed by order of the court were you not in Ghana ?

• Jumbo 7 years ago

Simple question long winding answer shows there is skeletons somewhere. The president like many Gahanaians simply asked "cost benefit effect" of the redenomination excercise which Paul Acquah called savings.If it is indeed sa ...

president is ignorant & incompetent.wow

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Tell us the title and the last word in the book you read this month, Bawumiah. Stop cheap politics.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

WE WILL PUNISH BAWUMIA,THAT TOO KNOWN JEALOUS NORTHNER,ASHANTIS ARE USING HIM BUT AT LAST THEY WILL CALL HIM (TANI ABOA)

• BEN 7 years ago

YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE WASTED GHANA MONEY AND WHEN YOU ARE CONFRONTED YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT LEARNING.

• Johnny 7 years ago

Your President hit Bawumia below the belt and the latter has responded in equal measure.How could a seating President make such a statement?John Mahama shd respect the position he holds.

• esthuriah 7 years ago

Dont be stupid boy and talk sensibly, Peope like you are killing this nation?As a President you stand on a campain platform to tell de wholeworld you dont know the cost of redinomination is it not embarrassment and disgrace a ...

• emperor 7 years ago

kwasea kwa. Go back and let ur mother give birth to u again. With ur thinking .... man u are too childish

• son of man 7 years ago

Stop the disease called tribalism and let us face facts. Mahama is absolutely incompetent.

ignorant & incompetent.... GH in trouble

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

Mahama is a disgrace to Ghana

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

It is embarrassingly clear that Pres. Mahama does not read and is catastrophically incompetent. Mahama, please stay away from Bawumia, else he will always disgrace you.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Haaaaaaaaa

True said

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Mahama knows all the figures but he want you Bawumia to mention with your own teeth Ghanaians like you have been quoting figures so he will ask you the next question.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC propaganda is now ineffective..... Hahahaaaaaa

• Gidi 7 years ago

@ Rosemary go read about politics. Insult is not part of it. Advise your incompetent Running mate (Bawumia) to deceit from insulting his leaders. Whether you like or not he is our leader. He will remain a running mate so he s ...

• obi 7 years ago

Rose marry or whosoever who is your father, foolish man dauther

• Hanson 7 years ago

I think your comments are insulting to the intelligence of your President. Why would a sitting President claim that even he as President doesn't know the full cost of the redenomination. That statement by Mahama is the height ...

• Yareyare 7 years ago

Our president is either confused, unintelligent or just incompetent.

• Nana beba 7 years ago

He is a dead goat

• kk 7 years ago

Going by what you are saying that he knows but was trying to be mischievious. Then it means He has forgotten that he is president and has sworn an oath to be truthful to Ghanaians. I conclude that he cannot therefore be trust ...

• Tsikata 7 years ago

Asking Bawumia next question will bring expose more incompetence in the president.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You sure ? Shame

• Houdini 7 years ago

Idiot, Mahama said he as a President doesn't know. That shows you how incompetent this fool we call a President is.

If he really want to know the figures, he could have asked one of the hundreds of his Aides to research fo ...

• cross 7 years ago

if mahama knows all the figures y did he ask for them.grow up fellow Ghanaians where was the VP when the redenomination was done.hewas the governor of BOG so he should be able to know

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

The presidency is a serious business. You cannot take us for fools. Your Tribonkoso amisah Arthur sitting there for nothing. Wasn't him the governor of BoD then? You and mills went about threatening court action against corru ...

• KING 7 years ago

MAHAMA THINKS OF HOW TO CORRUPT HIMSELF THAN TO UPDATE HIMSELF BY READING.

Mahama is only interested in stealing,he is a bad guy.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is interested in changing the fortunes of citizens. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would have been out ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA EVEN ACCEPTS FORD BRIBE FROM burkinabe contractor to dupe Ghana billions of dollars and render Ghanaians highly vulnerable as far as our economy is concerned...

• Hanson 7 years ago

You may have a very low expectation in life that's why you sing Mahama's praises. If Mahama was interested in changing our fortunes why did he mismanage and steal our resources to the point where he has to go for redemption f ...

• Me 7 years ago

@Yao, are you in Ghana. Where are the schools physically on ground. Out 223, 23 being fully sponsored by the World Bank, only 10 have been completed in the past 4 years. Where is the rest of the money, allocated for these pro ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Those writing these articles must understand that personal attacks do not play out in politics. Responding to question of redenomination is not personal attack. I really feel shame for Bawumia because he do not apply wisdom

• Hanson 7 years ago

Where is the personal attack? In fact it was Mahama who sought to deliberately impugn on Bawumia's integrity by playing this infantile and silly propaganda. He should rather be thankful that Bawumia was charitable in his resp ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Many thanks Hanson. You hit right on the top of the nail. You are a marksman

• God son 7 years ago

mr president yesterday i was watching you on Tv and all your comments shows that your day has ended go home and rest great change is coming

• Agbo John 7 years ago

This president is really embarrassing himself. you who was head of economic team and now president will decide to join the likes of Fiifi Kwetey and the Ablakwas and descend to this level is really disgraceful. I have always ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Bawumia is a liar and desperate for power of all cost/cause

• Hanson 7 years ago

Since you are truthful, why don't you tell us the truth instead of cowardly sitting behind your computer and calling Bawumia a liar. It's very clear that the Dr Bawumia is giving the NDC a lot of hard time. The more you try t ...

• FACT 7 years ago

As to how Mahama is a Presidential candidate of a party let alone the NDC is deeply disturbing.
    It is embarrassing. It is deeply, deeply embarrassing.
    You don't know the cost of a redenomination exercise almost a decade aft ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

You must be deeply affected by your flag bearer's incompetence and insensitivity. He and mills rode on Rawlings integrity and now have shared governance with vissionlessness cpp surrogates. Your founder is now considered usel ...

• Johnny 7 years ago

There is a limit to which you can ride on propaganda even if dealing with fools/illiterates.John Mahama/NDC has over-relied on propaganda and its no more working in their favour.How could a President talk like a JHS leaver?

• rock 7 years ago

Oh bro I'm really amazed... he didn't have anything to say that very moment... hahahaa...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama is no match to Dr. Bawumia. For starters, Mahama is Corrupt and Dr. Bawumia is not. The only advatage Mahama has got over Dr. Bawumia is that Mahama is the president of Ghana and Dr. Bawumia is not,but soon Ghana will ...

• Gidi 7 years ago

Who says? Bawumia or whatever his name is will forever remain a running mate. There is nothing like Mahama doesnt match Bawumia. Bawumia is strggling to become not even a president but a running mate when Mahama is the Presid ...

• kusasi 7 years ago

dec. 7 around start looking for job

• Tomboya Asah 7 years ago

Bawumia is incompetent and a serial
    Liar. Where are his Togolese voters that he complained about. It was all lies and this stupid braggart still talks. He has no morals.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Don't forget that the ec said that the Togo government was not prepared to provide any details so they could not work on Bawumiah complain.

So, by default, Bawumiah could not provide and further information. Because I nee ...

• NANA 7 years ago

It's true all our leaders from A-Z don't read not only Mahama. Our leaders prefer to dwell on their egos and propaganda than to resort to books.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Fiifi kwetey and ablakwah okudzeto etc and FELIXKWAAKYE and OTUKUNOR and Solomon nkansah etc your cup is full.. ... JOHNMAHAMA stop your laziness and start reading please.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Expose the evil NDC now... .. Their cup is full.. ...

• Joel 7 years ago

Just because Bawimia is desperate for power knowing very well this is his last chance,he sound very desperate with lies and disrespect always.You will never taste the power with this kind of stupid attitude.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Never again shall Ghana vote for these NDC thieves.....

• kwame taller 7 years ago

I will vote for NDC so what is your problem

• Akuks 7 years ago

Foooool. Is only u who will vote for ndc

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians will handsomely vote for the NDC come December 7,2016 elections because of its track record.Under this gov't,Teacher training institutions?have been equipped with requisite science laboratories & resources to train ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

You are rather displaying stupidity. If Mahama was not desperate why would he demonstrate this petty ignorance? I am very sure he has learnt his lessons by now so he won't make those infantile demands from Dr Bawumia again. F ...

• Pastor Zuma Jacob, Lapaz 7 years ago

This incompetent president wants a fight, but he should look for it from his size oo. Monkeys fight by sizes. He has do it with Ayariga and Akua Donkor. And not try Dr. Bawumia. That is suicidal. The incompetence will soon be ...

• KOFI ADAMS 7 years ago

Mahama fuck off Stupid President Even your Bleaching Wife mpo knows amount of Redenomination or ask your Bleaching Wife

• kate 7 years ago

Hurling insults at President Mahama will not translate votes for Nana Addo and the NPP.NANA ADDO will have the shock of his life come December 7,polls.Under the Distribution of ICT equipment? & software applications project t ...

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

Infact Bawumia you are too much. I wish you well in all your dailies. It is actually disgusting and shamefully pity to have a president who does not read. Oh! Pretty poor ndc why why why. I vote kalyppo i vote nana addo for t ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

How much do you Bawumia read?Are you even a qualified economist at all Mr Bawumia?He always promises big projects but has never been able to quote any costing.For example,when Bawumia says NPP will reduce import taxes,if Bawu ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

My friend, speak to the issues and stop your childish rantings. The then Governor Dr Paul Acquah submitted full accounts on the re-denomination process to parliament when Mahama was then the sitting MP for Bole-Bamboi. If Mah ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Who are you and what are you to tell me how to make my comment?Have I obliged you to read my comments?I know exactly what I'm talking about,okay?Thank you.

• Paa 7 years ago

You don't know jack, my friend! Hanson didn't fall for your bait-and-switch tactic. Mahama asked a specific question. Bawumia has provided an answer that exposes Mahama. Deal with it!

• Naomi 7 years ago

NOW THE DEMONS HAVE COME HERE TO FIGHT

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Bawumia calls himself an economist,when was the last time he was able to quantify a single project?I challenge anybody to come forward with a single project or policy that Bawumia has been able to tell the amount involved.Tha ...

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

if a man of Bawumia's caliber can say that the Prez of republic of Ghana does not read, what did you expect foreigners to treat us. Let's treat politics with decorum.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

In my opinion,Bawumia is a very cheap economist.I can even do it better than him.Where do you see an economist promising and proposing but cannot quantify just a single project or Policy?I think I can do it better than Bawumi ...

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

The simple truth is, the President does not measure to Bawumia in any way. Bawumia is smarter than him. His advisors should tell him to stay away from Bawumia else he will always be embarrassed. My simple advice.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

This is the point I'm trying to convey because he speaks like a gettho guy without détails.In modern politics,you just don't speak out loud but you quantify your projects and proposals.That's what is lacking from Bawumia and ...

• joe Moore 7 years ago

no bawumia is fucking lair! where is the togolese ? a man that can be AKufo ADDOs toilet collector is only smarter for NPP Bush animals. tell me what have bawumia ever done in life apart from his fake economist that he got t ...

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

what bawumia is saying is 100% true, how can a whole president cum out to say he doesn't know de cost of de redinomination when de cost was published in 2007, embarassing,

• DANSO PREMPEH 7 years ago

Who is more old school than you. Check your BOY KOFI propaganda comments on Ghana web. The stlye is olden days style.They do not appeal to anyone.You are stuck in a political rot.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia should rather be congratulated for being charitable towards Mahama because what Mahama sought to do was very shameful and dangerous. If Mahama wants to tag Bawumia as corrupt, then he should rather look a serious s ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This stupid, foolish, incompetent and thief Mahama is now an embarrassment. What a shame. We need change now...

Bawumia calls himself competent and yet didn't get the clue??? The president only wanted to bring to lime light the huge amount of money wasted on the exercise.

• Hanson 7 years ago

It's not funny anymore. Please let some smart person translate the comments from both Mahama and Bawumia.

• bring condoms 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• JM 2017 lovely President 7 years ago

FGTRDESWAEDS

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Daagarti frafrani kramanan Mahama. Atia + Attongo = idiots please read because reading does not kill. What a stupid president we have?

• jd 7 years ago

Stupid bawumia and all of you

• Agyemang 7 years ago

See this moo moo fool. Your response is a Ghana web report ?
    What a moron

• ???????????? 7 years ago

BUWAMIA YOU A BIG FOOL AND A THIEF. A THIEF AS WELL. WE WILL SHOW YOU IN DECEMBER.

• Monarch 7 years ago

Reading am told should go with understanding ooo. Yes Bawumiah reads but does not understand what he reads. This question have been asked several times but he never provides answers. Is this a person who reads and understand ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

How can a sitting president belittle himself by saying no one can find this information except Bawumia! Who is in government? Why ask Bawumia when Amissah-Arthur was the then governor at the time? Is the president saying that ...

• Capito 7 years ago

Do we also knows what killed Prof. Atta Mills.As at now, no one knows what killed the former president of ghana

• Sege Ada 7 years ago

its serious ooo. I don't know why npp is not using this against NDC koraaa

• kate 7 years ago

Say ''YOU'' don't know killed late President Mills and don't say ''WE''.If you care to know.Per the autopsy report,the late President Mills died as a result of THROAT CANCER!

• kate 7 years ago

Say ''YOU'' don't know what killed late President Mills and don't say ''WE''don't know.If you care to know.Per the autopsy report,the late President Mills died as a result of THROAT CANCER!

• Yeb 7 years ago

For lack of reading and knowledge President Mahama is perishing or rotting

• wofa yaw 7 years ago

oooooh braaaaaaa bawumia wadi amia

• ENONY 7 years ago

the fact that we have been given the nod to express our views n opinions does not permit us to insult our leaders. if u have Bawumia as the head of your family u would sing praises to God let us be respectful n give respect t ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

common redenomination you could not tell us those npp supporters who are insulting JM should tell us how much did the redenomination cost us they use ndc money to take care of you and you are making noise you will soon see y ...

• sam 7 years ago

is better we vote for bokomharam gangs than voting for NDC.

• Ibrahim Mahama 7 years ago

John Mahama is fake and dumb.. the most stupid president in the history of Ghana.

• DR.J 7 years ago

$66.2 million Bawumia and NPP crooks!

• ATIK ...YUS JJ 7 years ago

Chop chop is de oli tin n de oda ov de day for de NDC Mahama
    Dey dnt read such a shame n total embarrassment .

• sam 7 years ago

some Ghanaian can't remember the time of Noa and they are still after JM. run for ur life

• Easamoah 7 years ago

stop embarrassing yourself mr President for this type of acument should come from your footsoldiers

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

He doesn't read thats why he is desperate nd incompetent

• Zigi 7 years ago

Mahama just asked a simple clarification on how much it us for the re-denomination in 2007 when you the living Bawumia was then the deputy governor and your answer is "Mahama doesn't read" and keeps embarrassing himself in pu ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Dead goat president Mahama is not just incompetent and a conman. He's a thieve and useless. $39 billion - $7 billion = $32 billion. Where is the money thieves.

• Kwesi Kramer 7 years ago

This idiot of a man again?

• Gidi 7 years ago

The guy is struggling to become a messenger to Nana and therefore must do everything possible to please Nana otherwords he will be fired. Bawumia is the most result-less man when he was unable to win two times election. this ...

• EDTA 7 years ago

Bawumia has become too proud in such a short time. Pride precedes a fall

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/10/11/ghana-election-2016-the-small-matter-of-ec-disqualification-of-presidential-aspirants/

• nana 7 years ago

simple.he doesn't read.

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

WITH ALL DUE RESPECT MR. BAWUMIA CAN YOU ONCE AGAIN TELL US HOW MUCH WAS SPENT ON THE REDENOMINATION OF THE CEDI AND THE ECONOMIC ROI (RETURN ON INVESTMENT)FROM SUCH A RECKLESS MOVE? THE EFFECTS OF THE REDENOMINATION BROUGHT ...

• Md 7 years ago

Oh Mr. President, read small and stop the funfair. You're belittling yourself before the international community. You know Dr. Is a prophet of economics!!!

• Nelson London. 7 years ago

Ghanaian need you to account for the redenomination cedis process. Stupid thief like you have the audacity to question the president. Go and test yourself at the Assembly man level before you compare yourself to the president ...

• Asare 7 years ago

I have always said the origin of lies, insult and propaganda is from John Mahama the President.
    Watch the time of new propaganda, they coincide with when he is around. He has no brain to think of any better thing than as V ...

• OH YES 7 years ago

Mahama has no message and is so empty it is amazing. Mahama is completely empty and has no message, none, not even one. His empty suit has once again been exposed and it is embarrassing. It is an embarrassment.

• akon 7 years ago

massa stop fooling and go compagn you talk toooo much

• joe 7 years ago

mahama has won already so stop disturbing us
    jm toaso

• Emm 7 years ago

What is the cost n Ghana @50 we want to know from you. A group of arm robbers party. Npp.

• Gid. USA 7 years ago

Mahama is a disgrace to Ghanaians
    I feel so bad for Mahama be my native country's president. Mahama was fighting to reduce his competency but because of his competent it has rather turned to third degree incompetency when h ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

The bank of England spent far less for a better quality currency. He should be arrested. Npp thieves should be arrested

• TICTANO 7 years ago

its clearly to everyone that the head of the has cross his limit of ruling the country. he doesn't even know what to say again to our trust.

• Steve 7 years ago

Is true mahama is incompetent he is always made mistakes on the platform.

• Afi 7 years ago

Bawumia = Donald Trump...always insulting....T...H...I...E...F...How much did the redenomination cost..how can u tell a communicator he doesn't read. Bawumia uv always disgraced yourself with constant lies...looser

• WHO CAN DELIVER FOR GHANAIANS 7 years ago

WHO CAN DELIVER FOR GHANAIANS

• TICTANO 7 years ago

It's clearly to everyone that Mahama has cross his limit of ruling the country. He doesn't even know what to say in other to our anymore

• Habib 7 years ago

Idiot!!

• MAN 7 years ago

YES NPP and BAWUMA should render account of the cedi re-domination.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I like this guy. The truth always hurt but this man Bawumia will say it just as it is.

Mahama headed a finance team in the then govt and his vice also was in BOG so what dont they know at all.

This is reasons why we nee ...

• Kakaminamor 7 years ago

Bawumia you are a thief! You uncircumcised NPP idiot! Dare you call the presidents does not read. You schooled on free cocoa schorlaship idiot!!!

• TKD 5 7 years ago

...You need not say it as you did.
    It is very clear you are out there to do the bidding for others without minding the implications a little bit. I do not see you a real Northerner with all the discipline and respect for eld ...

• Ayovi 7 years ago

even if u dont noe wat prevent u frm going to bank of Ghana to find out.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama, why, why, why. How can you disgrace yourself internationally like this? Your incompetence is embarrassing every Ghanaian everywhere in the World. A president who is totally ignorant of the financial status of the cou ...

• p y 7 years ago

he only like "whisky" appioo....

• TKD 5 7 years ago

It is necessary now for the Tindana to call Dr. Bawumia to himself and re school him on the ethics of Mamprusi or Gurene cultures of the North before he incites everyone else there to become wayward.

• AMB 7 years ago

The cost of implementing the redenomination of the cedi is about $66m. Lets confirm if there has been any benefit from such a gargantuan investment. This for me is the issue at stake and the Vice Presidential candidate needs ...

• aka 7 years ago

please Dr Bawumia, just let us know the figures n stop skirting around

• Abu Raouf 7 years ago

professional thieves npp
    God almighty will punish you all.

• Disco Mawuli 7 years ago

what foolish answer from Bawumia

• princess adofo 7 years ago

stupid man togbeeeee bawumia

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Fuck off you stupid pathological liar Bawumia. These useless democratic process has allowed people like you Bawumia to be insulting elderly people.

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Then as a parliamentarian you could not find the cost until now. Now the man says it was made public in 2007. Did you hear Paul Acquah? That was even a savings for the country. The prez should feel embarrassed by Bawumia's re ...

• jorgito 7 years ago

poor bawumia,u are just a political puppet OO ja k

• Serious 7 years ago

Yeah John mahama does Not read but he busses.Reading ist not in his manifesto.He only reads women,lairs,Propaganda,nd stealing.Fucking president ever ,very stupid nd fool

• Nelson London. 7 years ago

Ghanaian need you to account for the redenomination cedis process. Stupid thief like you have the audacity to question the president. Go and test yourself at the Assembly man level before you compare yourself to the president ...

• hamble 7 years ago

Read ,read and read Mr President,

• sulo j 7 years ago

How embarrassed this president is. Dies is why spines shiver among NDC when thus Bawumia man speaks. In fact I wonder why he is the NPP presidential nominee. He is doing all the hard work while Nana Addo does nothing but will ...

• MAN 7 years ago

BAWUMIA LIEYER AND LOOTERS

• obi 7 years ago

Bawumia thinks he knows everything but he was just deputy governor what else.Too known

• hayford 7 years ago

Bawumia is becoming inpolite.he should be careful

• Ike 7 years ago

Bawumia, the best brain

• SOKOTOH 7 years ago

Mr Bawumia if you can not answer a simple question THRN you are more than disgraceful than MAHAMA. As a doctorate holder the simple question is for u to disclose the total amount u spent on recombination in 2007. All I am exp ...

• Alan cash 7 years ago

Don't wory u driver's met ur boss will slap and chase u out of his father s house again if he losses election as he did in 2008 election

• Joseph QUAINOO 7 years ago

oh Mr president am begging you to stop embarrassing yourself . I can tell you that now that, all the floating voters are joining NPP. Ghanaians should tell me; True or false ?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is true ndc party led by dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama administration doesn't like to read they go by hear saying they don't seat and do some research they always go by talking points half bake ...

• ASHANTI PUSSY 7 years ago

Pls akua donkor was disqualified just because her odour pussy according to ec.And to so called voltarians,i know u are all stupid.Ndc buy akpeteshie for u people and u vote for them.Poor voltarians,i fuck their ladies for jus ...

• jd 7 years ago

So you people didn't know that the npp have stolen our money during this redenomination.You people are thieves.can't you people ask yourself this question even what value at all does this redenomination added to the cidi.thie ...

• sulley 7 years ago

Mahama doesn't read all he knows is fucking women in his office.This man can't stay a day without sex.he killed mills and surely he will face his punishments this year stupid man

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Bawumia again!!! I know his problem. His father tried to sabotage President Mahama's father and ended up being a looser. That is the Jealousy Bawumia inherited from his father and now he is employing all avenues to bring the ...

• mama G 7 years ago

Mahama isa mistake and must never happen again.

• kate 7 years ago

MAHAMA's a blessing to Ghana Moreover,he's not a thief.There is record anywhere proving that he's corrupt.JM is using our monies & state resources to #Changelives and #TransformGhana.The school shift system,through which pupi ...

• Ali Musah 7 years ago

Decent Northerners don't support thieves!

• Asuo 7 years ago

Jumbo or whatever you call yourself, you are as clueless as the party you support. Consider the volume (quantity) of the old cedi notes as compared to the new cedi notes. Think and stop embarrassing yourself like those "who d ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

it is evident Ghana is made up of hardworking individuals being led by donkeys. our sweat is being blown apart by miscreants. they steal without mercy. they destroy without affection. but change is coming. Nana beba

• kate 7 years ago

Change is already happening under Mahama/NDC and come December 7 elections,Ghanaians will vote for him to continue with his good deeds.Under the Global Partnership for Education Programme, 55,ooo girls in Junior High School a ...

• Steve 7 years ago

It's true he is always made mistakes on platform. Especially the independence day very very very stupid and nonsense sad.

• aziz 7 years ago

Incompetence at the highest level.

Stupid fool mahama...

Bawumia lecture him...

• NANA Zado 7 years ago

Bawumia is becoming impolite.please be careful else we will kill you before the election. thanks

• gudi 7 years ago

THIS SHALL MEET HIS DEATH BEFORE THIS ELECTION.

• sulley 7 years ago

And i shall personally end the life of all ur stupid useless family.if u are a man try and see what will happen in this country stupid boy if u are a man like try and see what will happen to that ur stupid useless president k ...

• Kwame Agyei Dapaah 7 years ago

Either sleeping on the job,ignorant or doesn't care to know. Things like this seems to be disgraceful to the presidency

• Kwame Agyei Dapaah 7 years ago

We must be matured in our political aspects than being propaganda.Presidency isn't for propagandists

You nailed it..Dr Alhaji M .Bawumiah

Thanx Dr Alhaji Bawumia you killed it...

• Paul 7 years ago

"If you think you know the answer you probably didn't understand the question. " President Mahama is a good communicator and actually knows what he seeks to achieve by this question. Those of you quoting $66.2m if that figure ...

• MOI 7 years ago

ABOA BAWUMIA. YOU A SMELLY BIG FOOL. YOU STOLE OUR MONEY AND GAVE IT TO AKUFFO DOPE HEAD. SHAME ON YOU.

• Sanni Mamanana 7 years ago

"Dr" Bawumia,this is not the freedom of speech rather an arrogance,a madness,a pure lack of african education and hatred for african values that compel us to respect elders and chiefs. You have no respect for the President of ...

• OJ Kweku 7 years ago

He is the PRESIDENT. Don't you know?

• Amega 7 years ago

The president doesn't read, always drinking whiskey. No wonder he is asking irrelevant questions.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

A mate who lies is a thief who will pick your pocket and steal your change ("balance").

• Talk true 7 years ago

My talkative please keep quiet and give us what the president is asking for

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 7 years ago

MASEREE SAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAHA.IT IS REALLY TRUE THAT THIEVES ARE NOT SMART BCOS THEY GET EVERYTHING BY FORCE AND WITHOUT SWEAT.
    GOD BLESS BAWUMIA AND GHANA.WE NEED MORE OF HIM

• king 7 years ago

Mr.reader

• murphy 7 years ago

@nikanika or whatever u call urself must rather stop fooling, if he knows(mahama) the figure, why then should he ask Bawumia to quote it again?

• Bediako 7 years ago

Whether Mahama reads or not, he is better than the two of you. Stop your ignorance

• Captein 7 years ago

There are too many matters arising from the redenomination exercise and the rhetorical question from President Mahama to Dr Bawumia is rather strategic. So to turn around and insinuate that the President does not read is a lo ...

• attacks 7 years ago

Mr. Reader, so what did you read for you to come out to say that there are 76,000 Togolese on the Ghana's voter register?
    A good reader indeed.

• NPP cancer 7 years ago

Ft

• Etwieba 7 years ago

The presidency is full incompetence ! Amissah Arthur promised to expose the lies in Dr Bawumia's 175 page lecture on the state of the Ghanaian economy by first, giving a lecture to counter it. He failed! He said he would expo ...