MPs fight Mahama over ex-gratia

Read Comments Comments (15)

• KO 7 years ago

WE NEED CHANGE BUT AKUFFO PAA DE3 ADABERAKA

• Vote 7 years ago

MPs have two options.
    1) Resign if unhappy
    2) Put put their case to Ghanaians during the December polls. They should tell Ghanaians they want all the kitty for themselves. What have they to show? Placards and white hand ...

• Vote 7 years ago

Why did the MPs reconvene if there is no other business apart from ex gratia? How many of them showed up on time? How many of them are going about private business? Atta Akyea is always in court. What time does he devote t ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

UTILL TEACHERS AND NURSES HAVE EX-GRATIA, CANCEL THE CRAP CALLED MPs EXGRACIA.

THE $5,000 THEY HAVE BEEN TAKING IS THEIR EX-GRACIA

• master data 7 years ago

Is he not Ghanaian politician what did he did to you go and bring your father. He is the only one can save Ghana anybody who wants the truth Ghanaian don't like him whether you like or not Nana beba so go and waists your vote

• Citizen 7 years ago

If you don't want Nana Akuffo Addo why don't you put yourself up?

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

Ghana is Suffocating Under a heavy Burden of Mahama Corruption and
    Ghanaians are bombarded with Hardships Every Day.Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Ex-gratia. All MP's are present in this forum. This is the only developmental sitting being held successfully by our MP's from all the parties. They enjoy sitting to discuss payment of ex-gratia. But not any other issue.

• kwame 7 years ago

ehh u think u r gonna get paid? abaa y3de bo takyi no 3noaa na y3de bo baah

• Jay 7 years ago

My father has worked as a pupil teacher, a trained teacher, head teacher, head master and now now an assistant director. He's served Ghana for over 35 years. He is currently earning like 1/4 of your stupid salary and he will ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

So these MPs receive ex gratia at the end of every election year, even if the person is retained and my 2years salary is still in arrears. Whyyyyyyyy? What pains me is that they are using some technicalities to disqualify som ...

• master data 7 years ago

What akufu addo did to you go and bring your father to be president

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

EX-GRATIA OR EX-ATIA, WE ALL KNOW THAT IS THE ONLY REASON SOME OF THEM ARE IN PARLIAMENT.
    OH, SOME OTHERS, FUNERALS!