You are here: HomeNews2016 10 12Article 476666

Kufuor blew $14.8m on CP judgment debts - Fiifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (58)

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

No Amount of Excuses,Lies and Guns Will Save the Horror and Decay that is Chained to Mahama.Counterfeit President Mahama Must Accept His Crucifixion and Resign in Shame to save Poor Ghanaians
    from getting bombarded with Hard ...

• Patapaa 7 years ago

Fiifi KKwetey id desperate. The NDC's days are numbered indeed.

• OMANHENE 7 years ago

CHIEF LIAR OF THE NDC.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

LOOK AT FIIFI/ABLAKWA SAME SHARP TEETH AFRAID OF ATIVOR'S THEOREM - JAILS IN 2017.

• Shipah 7 years ago

Kufour this kufour that....u ppl are stupid...by now u should be friends talking abt ur achievements and ur plans ..u talking of someone who left power 8 years ago...n we all know he left Ghana in a better state...how much wa ...

Mr. Mennim shwiii Kwetey, please how much did you give to Woyome alone? How much did you brand the buses? INCOMPETENCE PERSONIFIED NATIONAL DESTRUCTION PARTY.

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES. MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• TAVIE 7 years ago

GREENSTREET COULDN'T CRITIZED MAHAMA FORD SAGA AND EVEN WENT AHEAD FIGHTING HISYOUTH WING. OH GHANA POLITICS. EC IS IN BED WITH NDC ANDTHAT IS THE PROBLEM

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC ARE UNDER SERIOUS PANIC ATTACK AND SO THEY ARE THROWING THEIR LIES, MUD AND THEIR NDC HUMAN EXCRETA AT ANYONE AND EVERY PERSON. WELL, FIAFITOR KWETTEY, TIME IS UP, JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC TIME IS UP AND TH ...

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed.Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Salifu 7 years ago

This is either a"BUULOR" or born with no father.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS IS A GUY WHO WAS BORN INTO CASH BUT DISAPPOINTED HIS PARENTS WHEN HE GOT THE CHANCE TO STUDY IN ABROAD AT OXFORD UNIVERSITY. HE SMOKED WEE AND WAS EXPELLED FROM THE SCHOOL. HE WAS GIVEN ANOTHER CHANCE AT LEGON BUT ONLY M ...

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President. Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from O ...

• Naomi 7 years ago

ALL THIS RUBBISH TALK WILL AMOUNT TO NOTHING , IT IS NOT KU4 ERA NOW ,,AND WHAT HAVE YOU BLOWN? EVEN YOUR HEADQUATERS , HOW IT WAS BUILT IS A SCARCROW ....YOU EVEN DENIED THAT IT WAS NDC HEADQUATERS .....WHERE IS THE MONEY CO ...

• OYIWA 7 years ago

So Kufuor settled the CP judgment debt and Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Betty Mould and Co. gave CP almost 100 million Euros in this country again?
    Mahama where are you? Kwetey just exposed you and your accomplices for stealing a ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

AS A MATTER OF PEACE, SUGGEST NANA SCHEDULE PAYMENT OF ALL LOOTED GHANA'S MONEY.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

You sound like a sinking horse, better you shut thar snot and start packing because you are going for SURE.

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

You just said NPP couldn't account for those money but you are now telling us how it was used, you are truely brainless and incompetent, change is coming!!

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

STUPID FIFI KWAETEY YOU AGAIN MOTHER FOCKER SHUT UP. SILLY MAN . VOTE NDC OUT. NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• JUDGMENTDEBTLOOTING 7 years ago

Fiavi has gone rogue and has turned the arsenal inwards and the circular firing squad has began.
    So Kufuor settled the CP judgment debt? So on what basis did Mahama give CP 94 million Euros?

• Adjo 7 years ago

DESPERATE THIEF Fiji kwetey,there you go CRAZY AGAIN .CHECK YOUR SMELLY MOUTH AND ARMPIT.STUPID MINISTER.

• Kofi Amoako 7 years ago

It is disingenuous and the apogee of hypocrisy to question the payment of a judgment debt which was legally awarded to a claimant when your government led by Mould contrived a justification for payment of an illegal judgment ...

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Ghana has IDOTS like Fifi Kwetey, Minister of Transport in power.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Nothing will save ndc. You've been in office for 8 years what did you do about it? You had 15 cases against them but you failed in all, come what may ndc will go to opposition and you people will prosecuted and jailed. Nobody ...

• Godlieb K. 7 years ago

Nonsense again nonsense. NDC cannot do anything rather blaming others. Blaming will not help gimi

• Hope Ho 7 years ago

NTC will surely lose this year's elections. Fiifi Quartey can go to he'll he will be in opposition

• Yahaya Abugah, US 7 years ago

This liar again, fiifi kwetey is the biggest liar in Ghana, no one is taking u serious in ghana.

• Mary 7 years ago

You these thieves you always want to cocer tour vas desde with propaganda. Do too think Ghanians are folla? Watch and ser what will happen come Del 7th

• xxyz 7 years ago

ugly teeth liar calling eminent persons liars; vulture

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Go ahead with your too known ,Stupid fool fifi kwatey ,come dec 7we shall see

• Adjo 7 years ago

Idiot fifi kwettey,you scored. 0.4percent at the Agric Ministry.SHAMELESS FOOL.who used my tax to school abroad.GOD WILL PUNISH YOU.SILLY ASS

• sam 7 years ago

this fiifi guy is a fool.
    he should talk about mahama and his tstupid fiifi kwetyiefs not others.stupid fiifi kwetystupid fiifi kwety

• Elinam 7 years ago

Can any adult tell this STUPID boy Fifi Kwetey that Kuffour is not on the ballot. Maybe to play the politics according to him we should start hitting Mahama and the NDC with all the misdeeds of JJ Rawlings including the murde ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

TOGBE FIIFI-THE ACLAIMED LIAR.WE NO LONGER TRUST U.GET READY TO GO TO JAIL..CANT U SEE UR OWM MEMBERS ARE DESERTING U? LYING BASTARD..AVEIA VETOR LOLZZZZ!!!

• Cowboy 7 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey might be new to politics. The NDC regime under Rawlings owed Construction Pioneers (CP) millions of dollars. He should find out why most CP projects at that time were abandoned for a long time including the Airpo ...

• Kyiri Gyimi 7 years ago

And what has your incompetent government done about that in the last 8 years? You are in government. We the people cannot do anything about that. What are you doing with your incompetent attorney general? You people are so pa ...

• coffie 7 years ago

This guy called himself a minister is really a stupid

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR EIGHT YRS SO WHY DIDNT THEY HOLD NPP ACCOUNTABLE FOR THEIR STEWARDSHIP?.....NDC is gradually walking Ghana to her death by simply lying and playing propaganda with our destiny yet the most vulnerable ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NOW ITS THE CRUDE OIL NDC IS USING TO COLLATERIZE THE BILLIONS OF DOLLARS OF LOANS ACQUIRED AND WASTED ON CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING BY NDC THIEVES IN GOVT.....

• Kwaku Tafari 7 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey u re the ones in power. If your claims are true why havent u sued them long ago. We didnt vote u into power to be telling us this useless stories. Anytime u speak u say shit, no sense, no wisdom. Do u think we ar ...

• edem 7 years ago

No message.bereft of ideas and shallow minded

• Adwoaba 7 years ago

Whoever listens to this buffoon hurts himself for nothing. Was he not the same person who accused Prez Kuffour of stealing the gold stock of Bank of Ghana and later retracted at his vetting for an NDC ministerial position. Do ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Nobody buys those NDC lies!

• Dada 7 years ago

Ndc steaks more than that "every" week so shut up crook

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

The NDC also paid a huge ammount of judgement debt to C.P when you were the deputy Finance Minister. Check your facts and revert

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

I am NPP but I know Kufour is a thief He's a disgrace to NPP

• Kalabule 7 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey no amount of propaganda will save your sour. loose ass make sure you save some of your booties cos you and your boss Mahama and the NDC are parking out , Ghanaians are tired of your stealing and incompetent ass s ...

• Anna 7 years ago

boy nothing can save mahama and ndc theives Nana beba

• Jdm 7 years ago

Fiifi are you sure your stupid propaganda will wash in Ghana. You better hide yourself and shut your stinking mouth

• KIPO 7 years ago

I feel sad when I hear comments like this when at the tip of the nose of NDC, SADA, Wayome, etc etc loots are staring at you. Fiifi, pls set the records very straight on these ones.

• Amega 7 years ago

Fifi Kwetey, shut up over there, we know you as a liar. Behave as a minister of state. Your impudence. After all, you collapsed ministry of agric.

• Peace 7 years ago

Fifi Kwetey is struggling to escape going to prison in line with his party and tribemate, Dzifa Attivor.You lie bad, you 'll surely go to Nsawam if really your bank acconts are dubiously loaded.The days of NDC are numbered.V ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Fifi Kwetey has dubiously loaded accounts, so get ready for jail.First class LIAR.

• NDC Zongo boy 7 years ago

Fiifi wo y3 kwasea piii

• change is coming 7 years ago

but these ndc guys...are they stupid or they are getting mad. prosecute Kuffour if he wasted money. how much was given to woyome? CP? bus rebranding? GYEEDA/SADA? STX housing deal? useless bunch of thieves. Nana beba

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Mr. Fiifi, please tell us new and speak about the NDC