You are here: HomeNews2016 10 11Article 476644

‘Liar’ Akufo-Addo must come clean on CV - Fifi Kwetey

Read Comments Comments (246)

• David 7 years ago

Fifi, you missed your medication, sir

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

EVEN YOU NDC FOOLS WERE CARRYING AKUA DONKOR THE ILLITERATE ON YOUR SHOULDERS, SENDING HER TO AKOSOMBO AND ITALY, GHANAIANS WANT NANA EVEN IF HE HAD NEVER BEEN TO SCHOOL, ESHI RADO RADO

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SAYS THEY WANT THE CERTIFICALELESS NANA ADDO NA YOUR PROBLEM? ABI NA CRIME? OR NA BY FORCE?HAHAHAHA NDC WILL FALL IN THAT LAGOON OO BECAUSE THEY CANT UNDERSTAND WHY NANA IS SOOOOO POPULAR AND FAMOUS THAN THEIR THIE ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Everything about Nana is fake, he could not complete his university successfully yet he claims he is a lawyer, a lawyer without certificate and without a school mate.

• fiifi 7 years ago

stupid fools called ndc. corrupt motherfuckers.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH --- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...

• CICERO 7 years ago

You are rank crazy get some Prozac

• Lott 7 years ago

Unfortunate soul, don't grieve, because your hatred will only make your situations worse, look around you, others are progressing in life, because most of them know whom to turn to -(God) to find un ...

• Frank AGYENA-KARIKARI 7 years ago

FOOL. Does certificate govern people? Jerry did his best but what and where are his certificates? He used common sense.

• Paa 7 years ago

Well, but jerry didn't lie to Ghanaians he was a lawyer and went to Oxford.

• na god 7 years ago

m ghanaian i dnt need him nana u cn only be a chief to rule ur ppl in ur stupid akyem anyway tht wl definetly materialize whn u r finally retired in dec poll

• David 7 years ago

Its insane to say. I agree with president Mahama when he says Nana Addo is unpatriotic. What did NPP say when they were invited to Akosombo for that forum. They boycoted for flimsy reasons to the extent that Osafo Marfo who i ...

• koo 7 years ago

And what came out of the meeting

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

Fifii who is a liar than you? Tell the whole world that Nana has never been to school. Nana is illiterate like Akua Donkor, tell the world that Nana stole your CV.

• KB 7 years ago

Are you people stupid ? That devil you people call nana is God's damned liar, and you guys rally behind him like that ? It's a big shame that one person can deceive the so called enlightened ones in npp.

• PDCMAN 7 years ago

True, he did.
    We see desperation in your words, Fiifi, so try to calm down a bit and you will also see what others see in you.

• korkor 7 years ago

Because of many gullible AKANS . this Togolese has the guts to question Nana ,a real Ghananian.

• Henry 7 years ago

Foooool

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Korkor, where do u come from? I know Korkor comes from Aneho in Togo. Foolish girl. Bloody idiot. Bawumia Samira the prostitute is a Fulani woman from Niger. Foolish idiotic Korkor. Bloody scoundrel

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

WHY IS GHANA AND NIGERIA SAME ON MATTERS. BUHARI WENT THRU' THE SAME AGE/ QUALIFICATION HARASSMENT AND WON. WHY SO DESPERATE FIIFI???

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

MEMBER OF THE SHARP TEETH FIIFI - YOU FATALLY GIVE MILLS HIS SHARE, RAWLINGS SHARE INSULTS AND NOW AFRAID NANA WILL JAIL YOU 2017, BAD

• Calculus 7 years ago

When FIFI speaks there's a mass rush for water in the NPP.
    How can Ghanaians allow a 72years and for that matter 80yrs Oluman to be our President? This is Ghana not Zimbabwe.
    #RetireNana@72 #NoAbabas3 #UsainBoltVictory

• Citizen 7 years ago

You'll know why on Dec. 7, 2016

• rita 7 years ago

Pray to God to give u life n wisdom to reach Nana's age. U can insult ur elderly just like that

• Hope Ho 7 years ago

You are a shit. Useless publication

• Todas 7 years ago

If we can allow a toilet carrier rapist to be President, then anybody can be a President in Ghana.

• inercycl 7 years ago

And I blame it all on JJ revolution days who would surround himself with people with unsound minds who would do anything when they are asked to.And now these same people have grown up in the NDC and look at us now.I blame it ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

...couldn't agree more with you! It's JJ who bred all these miscreants and have now becomes beasts, ready to devour our dear country Ghana!

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

INDEED THE SHARP TEETH - YES MILLS WAS FATALLY BITTEN, JERRY HAS HAD HIS SHARE AND THEY ARE AFRAID NANA WILL JAIL THEM.

• hackman 7 years ago

Sorry I forgot to remind him to take his medication.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

I was one of those people who stopped you from studying the Accounting from UK in every two weeks when you acted as deputy finance

Reply Dr. Bawumia's 170 facts. Nana Addo is not looking for a job in ur company..

• Shipah 7 years ago

Why is it by force to continue to university straight from ss.... Lol....u will loose the election...u are no longer in opposition but u talk n behave like an opposition party...talk about wat u have done n wat u will do

• Kassam 7 years ago

Can you ask JJ to bring his certificate?Npp campaign message is hurting Ndc badly.Find a better message else.....m

• THE FACT 7 years ago

THIS BOY TALKS TOO MUCH WITH NO SENSE

• NANA 7 years ago

I think this Ewe man may have psychiatric problem

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

He might remove the Okyehene and take over the mantle and rule the people of Kyebi, not the entire Ghana

• Hope Ho 7 years ago

You are a foolish persons

• Eric 7 years ago

Foolish foooooool I don't know u are from generation of fools, if u get that ewe man in ur family,ur family will be bless.

• Dr. Asemfofro 7 years ago

C'mon dude tone down the insults. Calling somebody an ewe man is not an insult.

• David 7 years ago

Even Obiri Boahen and John Boadu are not said to have psychiatric problem. Ghana hard ooooooo !!
    I laf enter my bed room . ????????????????????

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

YOU HAVE THE GUT TO ASK NANA THIS QUESTION.GO AND ASK YOUR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA.wo se kankan

• Kumordji 7 years ago

People are Desperate and becoming Zombies.

• The Israelites 7 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey,you failed as the Agric Minister and you were substituted. During Pres Mills time you used the tax payers money and time to school abroad. As a tax payer, kindly show me your CV, please. A disgrace to Christianit ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

FIIFI HIS CV IS NOT CLEAR TO YOU BECAUSE YOU CAN NOT READ. EVEN IF YOU READ YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND IT. SO WHERE IS YOUR CV? WE WOULD LIKE TO SEE YOURS. YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW. YOU JUST FINISHED YOUR BACHELORS WHEN MILLS MADE ...

Alakpator, check the records. Useless opposition party member. No brain, stupid

• MAKA-A-MAKA 7 years ago

WHAT RECORD?.GETTING A IN EVERY SUBJECT IS COMMON.IS IT THE RECORD YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT?.HE HAS WASTED GHANA'S MONEY BY FAILING HIS MASTERS FOR MORE THAN SIX TIMES.USELESS TRIBALISTIC FOOL.YOU HAVE PEANUT BRAIN LIKE FIIFI KW ...

He has good first degree. Nana Addo has 3rd class . Blockheaded opposition leader with doped head

• Hope Ho 7 years ago

Only foolish people like you don't see what is good and bad. Fiifi wise up because you may not grow up to the God's given age of 72. If your father gets to 72 send him to mental home. Be humble and wise because tomorrow you ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Criminals hide whether no one persue them. And such is Nana and many NPPian

• Nana Kojo 7 years ago

FIFI did we vote for ndc base on cv or commitment , if u have nothing to talk to Ghanaian shout up.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This fool again!!!. Please Ghana don't make another mistake and put fools like this guy in charge of our destiny

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Another stupid idiot ewe trokosi. Shut the fuck up. What degree do you have. Watch man.

• Asebu 7 years ago

The CV is supposed to contain the most important things or milestones in a person's life. A CV is not a bibliography. No employer has time to read where you went to primary school and so forth. Fifi Kwetey is just a BUSH BOY.

Nana Addo has a lot of lacuna is his life? Was he jailed? Or junkie and confined. Useless opposition party. Bloody scoundrels

• Kay 7 years ago

All these people are holding ministerial position in government, why won't Ghana suffer? Incompetence everywhere in government, from the president to the last appointed person.

• Akua U SA 7 years ago

U said it all my dear

• attu zongo 7 years ago

Another useless and the most foolish criminal and a world class liar of these national demonic company(ndc).
    You fiifi kwetey you are from benin and not a Ghanaian..so just relax after the elections you will see your full he ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Mysterious man Nana who can not account for his so called law certificate yet he presents himself as a lawyer. Only in Ghana will this happen.

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

What is wrong with this ayigbe bastard. Can he bring his fathers birth certificate for ghanaians to see. He must just shut up and enjoy ghanaians money, Togolese foooooool

• na god 7 years ago

the only thng one cn identify whn one sees them is their eyes n teeth black monkies calling themself ashiantis my foot those black black faces shoe making their important nd passionately job hahaha make i laugh fufu boys inde ...

One live Akyem moron or Bate. Bortorlu

• MOI 7 years ago

WE ALL KNOW AKUFFO IS A CROOK AND A CON MAN WHO CAN'T EVEN REMEMBER HOW HE BECAME A SO CALLED LAWYER.

• Asebu 7 years ago

Your stupid ASSHOLE Mother. You were born with your head filled to the brims with STUPIDITY.

• Citizen 7 years ago

We prefer him to the demon who is parading himself as the angel of light.

• B. K 7 years ago

I thought the good for nothing and incompetent minister was going to punch holes in the NPP manifesto instead of this old propaganda story. Oh Ghana our motherland is ruling by fools and incompetent hands

• Calculus 7 years ago

The plagiarised one? Tweeeeeeaaaa! that's empty that nobody is talking about it

• Kalipofesto 7 years ago

Are U ok? Thought U were an intellectual but I now know that even the illiterate Agya Koo is wiser than. Appeal to intelligence not stupid dumb statements

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

KPEGA'S BROTHER FIIFI

This does not put food on the table for the ordinary Ghanaian, hight interest rate, corruption , dumsor, rising debt and inflation of contracts need to be addressed. We have had enough of these things. Let us think of what is ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

h was also not admitted in English bar and you know what it is.

• GHANA IS FOR GHANAIAN 7 years ago

WHAT DO YOU WANT NANA ADDO CV FOR ? YOU NDC PEOPLE DON'T HAVE ANY THING TO TELL GHANA , ONLY TO FIND SOMETHING ON NANA ADDO . IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING FOR US, WE GHANAIAN ARE OKEY. NOW WE ARE LOOKING UP TO NANA.YOU TRY KAL ...

• Me 7 years ago

When will this idiot shut his stinking mouth up

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a qualified barrister. That is enough for Ghanaians. Tell us Fifi are you not a Togolese? Yet you are holding ministerial post in Ghana. Fix the ailing economy and stop talking about unnecessary things.

• Jay Jay 7 years ago

Why do the NDC always make this guy who confess to the whole of Ghana that he is a liar during his confirmation in parliament. Now he is saying someone is a liar like him-hmmm over to you Ghanaman !

• koku 7 years ago

CLUELESS GUYS. ITS QUITE EVIDENT THAT YOU ARE NO MATCH FOR NANA ADDO. NON OF YOU HAVE BEEN ABLE TO CONTEST THE OLD MAN INTELLECTUALLY ASIDE INSULTING AND VILIFYING HIM.

• Sweet Pea 7 years ago

This guy knows he's going to jail when Nana comes so he's doing everything to block that. It won't work youre going down

• abba 7 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS IN QUESTION BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Sweet Pea 7 years ago

O krasini pa paa pa

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS INCLUTING WOYOME WHO IS ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• Scholar Admass 7 years ago

Why these NDC team B people's alwaly thinking abt Nana Addo only

• Ataa 7 years ago

Fiifi is behaving like DT - Did the rules and regulations ask that you write your CV in a certain format? If that condition was not met, EC would have disqualified him. So why is Fiifi worried about the way a candidate has li ...

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

Tell EC to dismiss nana bcus his cv is not clear if u av de balls, stupidity at its highest peak

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Akufo Addo has no law degree. It is a fact .

• Citizen 7 years ago

That's why he's the perfect choice for the President

• lucy 7 years ago

Fiifi you are very stupid.

• edem 7 years ago

An apology of a minister.

• honourable 1 7 years ago

INCOMPETENT FIIFI KWETTEY,WHAT WAS YOUR
    PERFORMANCE AT THE AGRIC MINISTRY.YOU ARE CALLING SOMEBODY A LIAR.USELESS PERSON

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Nana has no law degree, he is never a lawyer but a liar who stay back and send party boys to defend him. He is a big liar.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Instead of concentrating on making the country better you are bent on issues that are not only incorrect but has no bearing in improving the lives of Ghanaian. Useless politician.

• Frank 7 years ago

Do we need this kind of politics at this crucial moment? Tell us what you have done and what you are going to do. Who are you to call somebody a liar when you yourself lied about somebody. You have wool at your back do not ju ...

• kk 7 years ago

Stupid fool minister.

• kojo 7 years ago

Well it's obvious that the NDC is starting to panic as December 7 draws closer so they are winding up their propaganda machinery by trying to throw everything at Nana. We know their old tricks and Fifi cannot fool us anymore.

• Patriot 7 years ago

This boy is so disrespectful. How did he manage to pay for his MBA at LSE? How much money did Fif Kwetey or whatever he calls himself have to pursue his LSE education so expensively? If he can tell Ghanaians how he got the mo ...

• Egya Atta 7 years ago

This bofoon thinks his fake degree which uncle Atta conived with other Legon lectures to award him can be compared to a Havard and Oxford degress. He should always thank the ghost of uncle Atta who again gave him a ministeria ...

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Ghana politics has hit it lowers level, like u brainless fool Fiifi Kwetey also have a say in Ghana politics. December 7, is just around here and we all live to see what would happen to u and your incompetent Mahama.

• joe 7 years ago

this is stupid.there are different ways of designing cv

• don 7 years ago

Kwasiaman. Fill the gaps yourself. Gyimii m33

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Nana is fake. He is failed legon third class holder. He has no law certificate

U have the capacity to ask that question.

• Enoch 7 years ago

This man is simply insane. He is exhausted all his campaign message. Shame keep your big mouth shut.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

NDC IS SEEING THEIR GOVERNMENT SINKING LIKE THE TITANIC, HENCE THE DESPERATE SPEECHES AND STATEMENTS WHICH DOES NOT PLACE FOOD ON THE TABLES OF LONGSUFFERING GHANAIANS, NOR SOLVE THE MYRIAD ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL PROBLEMS THEY H ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Does it matter some who has not been to school can perform better than some one who has been to school stupid man we need some one who has got good ideas like nana Addo to rule Ghana

• Kutsii 7 years ago

When did u know all this about Akufo Addo? This crook called Akufo Addo has been left off the hook to hoodwink Ghanaians on his way to the presidency and NDC communicators including Fiifi Kwetey has stood aloof whist the arro ...

• kustii 7 years ago

Kutsii or whatever you call yourself, you are too stupid. Do u think Ghana is like those countries? You must be joking, you talk "they left him off the hook" who? This is Ghana and we have freedom of speech and nobody can in ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

You have not addressed the issue head on. Does Akufo Addo have a LAW certificate? Who are his LAW school classmates? Any photograph of graduation from a LAW school? Which LAW s hook licensed the arrogant evil dwarf kapwepwe ...

• Asebu 7 years ago

Another stupid Ewe boy with the mentality of that stupid Fifi Kwetey

• Joho 7 years ago

Is that all you have ? Wow how worried are you?

• Freddy 7 years ago

Toddler Fiifi u are so funny !

• Me 7 years ago

Fool

• Good Citizen 7 years ago

Foolish man fifi, we don't need the CV of NANA Addo. This is important, how many children, President Mahama, have, 18 or 12? And how many women?

• John Kool 7 years ago

Little mind Fiifi Kwetey, not long ago you were in a war of words with IMANI chief - Franklin Cudjoe, about CV. You said having and talking about someone's educational achievement is vanity. This was when you realized you did ...

• qp 7 years ago

NDC if I hear the name i feel like vommiting . Fifi dzimakpla asking about CV after 8 Years of thievery nd vindictivnes. Nana beba

• D KD 7 years ago

Fifi Keatis go and ask Akua Donkor she CV

• Nana Nsafoah 7 years ago

Fiifi Kwetey, it sadden my heart that the likes of you are in Government , are u not the same person who said government has sold Ghana's gold sometime ago which was never true? If u think the man's CV is questionable Go to c ...

• apetorgborm 7 years ago

Mahama would insult Ghanaians again if Ghanaians vote for him.change is coming.we are suffering ooooooo. Fiifi your master would loooose

• Asante 7 years ago

What crime has Ghana committed to have a fraudster like Nana Addo as President !!

• Paalouis From Krefeld/Germany 7 years ago

You this guy is calling Nana Akufo-Addo a liar? What have you done at all in life? You went to University only to study how to insult people you disagree with. Why all these? Can you insult your own father? Be careful becaus ...

• Henry 7 years ago

Where is there certificate. Fools

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

hahahaaaaaaa ndc is desperate now so they are playing dirty politics but GOD WILL SURELY KICK THESE NDC THIEVES OUT OF OFFICE

• Asante 7 years ago

Fifi's question is meant for meant for discerning minds and not for boot licking sycophants who would not see anything wrong with a 72 year oldman drinking Kalyppo !!

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC is gradually walking Ghana to her death by simply lying and playing propaganda with our destiny yet the most vulnerable strongholds in Ghana are going to be the hardest hit bcos GHANA IS NOW SO TOTALLY BROKE THAT WE ARE U ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

hahhahaha GOD WILL TEACH THESE THIEVES A LESSON....JAIL ALL OF THEM AFTER ELECTIONS FOR THEIR THIEVERY AGAINST GHANAIANS...

• Sabgefia alex mahama 7 years ago

How can mahama appoint fools like fiifi kwertey
    This idiot who has nothing good under his sleeve.

Stupid liar. May be his demon possess

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• LawProf. 7 years ago

Fiifi, you're far behind time. We are in 21st century and no employer got time to read and desire to know where and when a potential job applicant started kindergarten. It's because your party is not capable of creating emplo ...

• Henry 7 years ago

Nana Addo supporters are fooools.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thievery To Win Elections..............Collap ...

• Elinam 7 years ago

Perhaps they inherited it from your ashawo mother and pimp father.

• Citizen 7 years ago

I can then imagine how we can describe the supporters of your god John mahama

And u r ??????????

Desperate times for NDC. Leave Ghanaians alone at this time to make their own minds on 7 December 2016

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

CHANGE IS RINGING IN THE AIR SO NDC THIEVES ARE RUNNING HELTER SKELTER ..

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

GA stool land?It's so tough for wofa and his gangs to acquired prestigious GA lands for kobos. Some of them are asking if we the GA lads don't have plots to sell.Yaka Gbemi away with your nonsense.

• Yussif 7 years ago

What certificate did fifi Kwatey used to get deputy minister of finance?look at this usless boy,how did agric ministry perform under your watch as a the sector ministry?why did you lie to Voltareans that Npp ll in prison you ...

• INNO 7 years ago

This is simple request, Nana addo shld cum our clean if he has natin hiding. My brothers @ npp shld not answer Dr request wit insults. De man wnt 2 bcum president we won't 2 know him well.

• Amega 7 years ago

Fifi Kwetey just tell us the number of Mahama's children and their mothers.

• Xx 7 years ago

Get wisdom

• K. Adjei Nketia 7 years ago

I never knew fiifi kwetey is so stupid. You asking nana akuffo addo to come clean on his cv. You riflaf what do you know to ask that question. Even your father who gave birth to you cannot ask that stupid question. You this e ...

• Luke 7 years ago

Another idiot calling himself a leader. Only in Ghana will one find such idiots in the helm of affairs

• vasc9 7 years ago

Impoverish Negroes with big certificate but they can't discharge their duties with so called certificate, mahama is with certificate but see how is messing out the country, we Ghanaian are wise now Kkd so Mr Fifi shut your b ...

• Kafui 7 years ago

Am voting npp this time. Looks like the ndc is not serious. 8years is enough.

• Ray 7 years ago

Somebody should please tell this fucking idiot that Ghanaians are not interested in this kind a bull shit but rather how to get out of the economic mess that the NDC has plunged this country into

• kweku 7 years ago

He has forgotten of the stress he went through during his vetting,no wonder because he is now living a better life.

• Ebony 7 years ago

But john mahama is d president, if mahama is d president then j,h,s leaver can be a president, abi give us way.kwetey wat do you know.Fiifi join d rest of Ghanaians to vote for Nana addo

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Fifi Kwetey is fraudster and failed minister who has creditibilt problems you are one of ministers that makes Mahama looks incompetent always will be incompetent apuuuu

• KAB 7 years ago

This toddler should be told by just one sensible person left in the NDC to shut his big mouth.We will soon see what will become of him and his fellow bunch of toddlers.

• p y 7 years ago

ooww God...see this stupid money..

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

do Nana owe u anything n who are u to ask Nana his CV. has Nana come to ask a job from u. when the wise say something we hear it from d fool.bcos of ur foolishness all d NDC members a sitting n watching u disgracing urself bu ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

This infant called Fiifi Kwetey must show some respect for Nana Addo. The way he spews propaganda about Nana will forever haunt him after December 7. Nana Addo will win about 70% of the popular votes!

• Kojo 7 years ago

People are yearning for jobs, education, hospitals and all u can tell us is this. As if Akuffo Addo's will put food on the table . This is beyond incompetence

• More 7 years ago

Look.at.the incompetent. John. Mahama. John the. Incompetent. John mahama. Incompetent. John the. Incompetent. NDC. Incompetent. Incompetent. Look.at.Fifi.kotey.the. parkzen.sickle

• As U Are 7 years ago

Big and foolish fool. Do what is right. Liar and God will deal with u badly. Thief's.

• Outlaw 7 years ago

That's pretty rich coming from you the biggest lair ever ! You need to be buried in the ground with your head sticking out in the dirt so that we can piss on you. Ass wipe!

• hawk 7 years ago

Fifi Kwashia how many children does your boss Prez Mahama has and with how many women?

Where is his certificate? Didn't u ask Amissah Arthur to produce his? Npp is a useless opposition party. They are idiots. The fact is that Nana Addo is haphazard and lazy. Since 1972, he did not add any certificate to his BSc ...

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

No Ghanaian will take u serious bcos at d end of d day u will tell us it's a political talk. u are like someone who sees his face in d mirror n later forget how he luks like. u don't know shame else u will take ur last experi ...

• Fireman Koforidua 7 years ago

what is wrong with this Ewe boy.No matter the lies or propaganda Nana Akuffo would win the election.Fii Kwatey,any way what is you name ayigbe name,becos Fiifi Kwetey is a Dante name.Think of how your downtrodden people still ...

• original 7 years ago

See DAT idiot. Foolish boy who talks like a gay. Idiot . unreasonable uncultured boy. If Atta Mills hadn't stolen state money to pay for u rat babies wit sharp teeth, where will u hv been. Stupid fool.

• igp 7 years ago

Fifii Quartey let not be lost on any Ghanaian that you like Iddirisu Haruna is nursing ambition to run for the presidency in 2020. But be forewarned that the PM of India now did not complete any formal education. He is more t ...

• I.k 7 years ago

YOU MANTAL PROBLEM

• I.k 7 years ago

YOU HAVE MANTAL PROBLEM

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Is this your response to Dr. Bawumia ?. What's your message to the electorate fool. What has Nana Addo's CV got to do with the unprecedented thievery and corruption in John Mahama and his incompetent administration. Ghanaians ...

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

Haha this ndc church rats won't cease to amaze people. What has nana addo cv got to do with this critical time of heated campaign. Look fiifi or what ever you call yourself, we are solidly and concretely behind nana addo and ...

• Fireman Koforidua 7 years ago

I cried for Ghana,aTogolese MP in Ghana ,a trokosi boy whose father stole "Agbelema" and ended as a trokosi now a minister in Ghana.Stupid ,fool thief

• JH New York 7 years ago

Would this Kid Shut the f--k up!.

• Moari 7 years ago

Fiifi you are very stupid, very foolish guy, idiot, bustard.

• original 7 years ago

Talk abt us mess at d agric n transport ministries. Idiot. Can u talk to ur father like DAT ? Foolish boy, cuz of politics u can talk anyhow to a well distinguished gentleman like NANA ADDO. Go back home and learn basic commo ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Ok fiifi kwetey, which town in Ghana were you born in?

• COSY COSY 7 years ago

FIFI PLEASE STOP THE DISGRAS TO URSELF.EVERY BODY KNOW THAT NANA IS A FAMOUS LAWYER.CV FOR WHAT?STOP UR CHILDISH PROPAGANDA.WE VOLTARIAN ARE DECEINING.U HV FAILED AT AGRIC MINISTRY SHUT UR MOUTH UP.JOHN MAHAMA KNOWS HE WILL L ...

• gaskiya 7 years ago

This Togolese moron called Fiifi Kwetey is a disgrace to all Ewes in Ghana. He is a disgrace to the womb that bore him. His wife works with ecobank Ghana. I wonder why she doesn't advice this moronic buffoon with his mouth li ...

• eugene 7 years ago

idiot u think ghana is yours look at his ugly face.u and your ndc are going to lose u people shall be jailed when Nana comes to power.

• oldlu 7 years ago

who is nana Addo

• inercycl 7 years ago

Only JJ knows where he brought Fiifi kwetey and Kofi Adams from.The NPP should go ask him where which part of Togo he brought them from.I remember very well Kofi Adams at Opera square in Accra then goro boy.Now they have the ...

• Julius Caesar ,Koftown 7 years ago

How many Ashanti's live in Volta Region.compared to this trokosi in Akan area.Be warned for you would live to regret this Ewe ezcema idiout backwards where Satan first landed.

• Sam 7 years ago

Pls show some respect to the elderly.is Nana Akuffo Addo ur age mate?remember u are a 'mirror'to others and the way you talk to the elderly is the same way u will be addressed when u get to that age.we should not disrespect b ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Pure nonsense Sam...
    What is disrespectful about asking an older statement to fill in the gaps on his CV.. so that people can trust him more?

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Easy mate

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Yes indeed, we have to question the gaps in his CV
    It is only fair,

• Mansa musa 7 years ago

should not stop taking ur medication

• shak 7 years ago

Stupid man, we are talking about economic mismanagement n u r there talking about CV. Where was ur CV when the agric sector declined to zero's?

You are short of words. Just wanted your voice to be heard so you just get up and speak from your anus. Aboa ba.
    Ghanaians don't need you. Go back to Togo through Also.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Collect Mahama cv not Nana. Who are you to challenge Nana for his cv. A young man who doesn't respect has been given POST to insult the elderly. I tell you your time shall come

• alvin 7 years ago

Havana banana haha haha propaganda do not win election anymore

• Morris 7 years ago

We would still Vote for him even if he has BECE certificate you have all the certificate what are we seeing we don't need all these rethorics. Now you are talking

• eric 7 years ago

see that foolish fiifi kwetey talking again,evil twart,evil headed in the nation destroyers party.

• Kofi Sewahu 7 years ago

Fifi you miss it this time, your party was sponsoring Maame Akua Donkor who deos not even have a CV as you claim Nana Addo must declear his. hmmmm did you think this over before opening your mouth? your party have the stearin ...

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Fiifi be careful who you are foolishly and blindly calling a liar. He's Ghana's next president. God Had Appointed Nana Already. Did you see the Nana in Ghana? God's own appointed. God has rejected the tall Saul and given the ...

• abbrawmensah 7 years ago

Ask Fiifi and his likes who are government appointees what they have some with their cvs to solving the problems Ghanaian are facing

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

Pathetically, N.D.C. is finding it difficult to talk to the issues on the table and the best thing that they can do is to attack Nana Akufo Addo's personality.
    Instead of asking for his cv tell us something about SADA ,GYEE ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

This will be discussed on all radio stations tomorrow. Ghana needs to know the fact.

• JIde 7 years ago

What is Fiifi and the NDC looking for in Nana's education. Is that relevant to improve the living standard of the ordinarily person? Even Akuadonko who has not stepped in class one travels with President mahama outside Ghan ...

• The Republican. 7 years ago

Hon. Fiifi Kwetey please you have a constituation with people who think you can help them develop your constituency so please work for the republic. Make those who voted for proud and stop being an embarrasment.

• Jake 7 years ago

President Rawlings who did not have a degree is a better President than mahama with degrees. Give a break. Useless talkertive.

• ANOKWA 7 years ago

Incompetent Kwetey is still talking in this country?
    This is a character whose own constituency says his unintelligence is infinite, indeed, it is limitless and he should not represent them and he is here again, making mock ...

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusu 7 years ago

Fiifi Fiavi Kwertey,were you not the one who said Kuffour has stolen gold bars but came to vetting to tell the whole world that it was a political talk?You are not serious.No Ghanaian believes you with such ulterrances anymo ...

• kofi amakye 7 years ago

Oh Fiifi Kwetey,am sorry for u stupid opportunist,have u taken ur medication today. Avuu.

• moses 7 years ago

Fiifi congrats, u'v done good job. Nana Addo shouldnt be allowed to deceiv Ghanaians. Simple as dat

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

NPP GUYS AS USUAL. IF THEIR CUNNING , VICIOUS AND CROOKED WAYS ARE EXPOSED , THEY LEAVE THE SUBSTANCE AND BEGIN TO INSULT THE PERSON RAISING THE ISSUES. IF FIFI KWETEY WAS IN YOUR PARTY YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN WORSHIPING HIM MORE ...

• Brother 7 years ago

Go call your father a lair

• rita 7 years ago

See a buffoon like u insulting Nana. U need deliverance. So sad anybody can get up n insult bcos of politics

• K Mensah 7 years ago

A CV means nothing to a hungry man. NDC tell Ghanaians how you are going to repay the huge loans you have stupidly borrowed . Tell us how you are going to fix the failed economy and stop your worthless attacks on Nana Addo. ...

• Kolowawa 7 years ago

You NDC small boy must learn to respect to the elderly. because of this politics, you this small boy could say this nonsense to Nana Addo. Can you Fiifi Kwetey say this to your father? Learn to shut your mouth to shorten your ...

• Farisco 7 years ago

Tell the oldboy to retire.he can't because he need ghana money.

• Baafour Agyemang London 7 years ago

Fifi, do you know what you are talking about? Why is NDC so desperate? If you know you have done a good work, you don't need propaganda to win. You can even choose not to campaign. The nation needs a change of direction. Peop ...

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Look at this senseless kindergaten Togolese ewe boy.This stupid will soon be sent to Ankafo to join those insane people there otherwise he will soon be naked en be on the street of Accra heading towards the volta region

• Alhaji Alhassan 7 years ago

U claimed AL gold reserve were sold by NPP during your campaign. At your vetting u indicated it was means of getting vote. So now why should we believe u now

• Grace 7 years ago

I don't think this guy has any message for Ghanaians!

• Adjo 7 years ago

SMALL BOY fifikwettey you wish NANA was your DAD.YOU SMELLY FOOL. HAVE YOU CHECKED YOUR MUOTH AND ARMPIT TODAY?You will rot on your sick bed. IGNORAMUS

• American man 7 years ago

This foolishness of this foolish man called Fifi Kwatey makes Ghana a worse country to be in. This liar is calling Nana a liar. Look at what charcoal is telling the pot.

• change is coming 7 years ago

so how come those with consistent CVs plunged this country in de evil 4yrs of dumsor, economic darkness, massive corruption and looting. these guys have stolen enough, travel to UK like trotro to chorkor. what they think abou ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS STUPID TROKOSI SLAVE IS BACK AGAIN. HE FEELS LIKE TALKING ANY TIME HE GETS SOME "AKPLE" TO EAT. THE IDIOT THINKS HE CAN COMPARE HIMSELF TO NANA ADDO. BETWEEN 1958 AND 2016 NANA WAS AT NIMA SELLING KHEBAB, NONSENSE!

• Farisco 7 years ago

Akple is far better than fufu in every way.

• John Solomon 7 years ago

Look who is calling Nana Addo a liar
    ..you bloody Togolese has got the nerve to call someone a liar
    .....I vividly remembered when they brought you from Togo to come and live with your cousins in Awodome..Your cousin Yvette ...

• Phel 7 years ago

A shame of a minister. Its appalling to see this level of reasoning from a minister of state. Even if Nana Addo has no certificate in life it doesn't disqualify him from being a leader. JM with all his CV filled what has he d ...

• Alhassan S. Solar 7 years ago

Why all these noise ? Hw many minutes will it take Competent Nana to produce a CV? Just CV oooooo.
    After all he's competent n the CV must be as such

• Yaw John 7 years ago

Listen to this Togolese fool!

• Harlot Ashawo Alata OSEI 7 years ago

will the cv solve the current problems ghanaians are facing?

• Kofi K 7 years ago

I think this Fifi Kwetey must be taken to Pantang for a mental check up.

• Ali Musah 7 years ago

NDC,pathetic! Idiots,do you understand what a cv is?

• hackman 7 years ago

If you are losing, keep quiet and accept the defeat. It is as easy as that.

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

What's this arrogant idiot up to again? This is one of the top liars of our time who had lied through his teeth for undeserved political positions offered by a corrupt govt that fraudulently seized power through intimidation! ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Hi Fiiifi, the question you are asking has been answered already by professor Asare.
    According to him, Nana Addo is a trainee lawyer from one of the Sikh temples in East London. During the days of Nana's group who studied ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

and President Mahatma all the best of luck.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

How can Nana Addo complete secondary school in 1958? (14 years) Fiifi, you need Nana Free SHS- Togolese

• RAS 7 years ago

FIAVITO=FIFI

• phaya4phaya 7 years ago

so people cant attack issues that ethnic groups. you r very stupid and senseless @nana. which ewe r you better than? ofui, aboa ni ba, jimiimii, kwasiampani. no wonder, fools talk not b'cos the have something to say but b'cos ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Gyimiiiiii noaaaaaaaa ohhhhh

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

I can confirm it. You were voted to fix our problems and you see defeat coming. I can assure you: l will arrest you after 7 December for posing yourself as a Ghanaian

• romeo 7 years ago

If you care to know in 1953 he went into hiding with your sweet mum and in 1964 they both come out from hiding carrying you if I could recollect

• Farisco 7 years ago

Nana is elusive person who does not deserve to be our president because
    He belong to different generation 72yr.
    However tell people what you ndc will do
    Differently about the waste of our money
    Else your voters may n ...

• nsawam mp 7 years ago

whether setting the road straight ooo setting whatever straight still Nana dey come like kakai mahama time aso oooo mahama time aso

• Ck 7 years ago

I wish this Fifi guy will advice government to fix our urban roads to win him the election instead of silly comments like these

• Jakes 7 years ago

You're dammed fool, to talk like that even you regard,Mahama John no NDC member would have a quarter of Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo IQ.you are hopeless thing. OK

• kobby koby 7 years ago

HAHAHAAA... JULOR WE DONT CARE ABOUT CVS NO MORE..GOOD CLEAN MEN WE NEED AND WILL VOTE FOR.NOT THIEVES LIKE U LOT ...SHAMELESS EMPTY HEAD..SHAME ON U

• Italiano - USA 7 years ago

Look at his idiot Ewe face. Monkey have work and bamboo they chop.
    Do your grandparents, your parents and u yourself achieved what Nana has achieved.
    Wait and go to opposition...your idiotic propaganda talk will sell u. Bel ...

• joe 7 years ago

mine your business incompetent NDC

• KWESI 7 years ago

FIIFI U R A BIG FOOL

• Essel jnr 7 years ago

Who is more liar than you? Crestfallen Fiifi

• chire sannie 7 years ago

Please allow nana addo to be ok.cus even akua donkoh was trying to become" a whole "Ghana,s president.nana addo I think can still rule ghana without formal education cus he is from a leanage of great politicians.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Fifi, I will prefer a wise man ruling over me than, an impudent thief.

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

I can now see the truth that it is acidic addicted people who support npp
    Your insult will continue to cause your unatractive npp party to stay in opposition forever.no one is in your party that can be compare to JM.
    JM is ...

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

The Ewes and The northerners are watching your stupid comments here your behavior is causing Nana addo downfall.
    It is high time for npp stupid fans to reasons and learn how to appreciate other tribes .
    Insult won't win you ...

kwetey u are useless, u have the courage and audacity to callsomeone liar who is more liar than FIfi KWEtey

• SOKOTOH 7 years ago

I HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING THIS ISSUE OF NANA AKUFO ADDO CERTIFICATE LESS ISSUE FOR A WHILE AND I THINK IF ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE LYING, THEN LET NANA ADDO HIMSELF COMES CLEAN. I NEED TO KNOW THE DETAILS OF A PRESIDENT I WILL VOTE ...