You are here: HomeNews2016 10 11Article 476564

I wanted Nana out - Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (153)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

YOUR PLAN HAS BACKFIRED

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH-- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going thro ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

What is this man talking about. Asiedu Nketia ia in deed a narrow minded person

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap propaganda you keep churning out will never win the NPP the presidency. Ghana's are only interested in the bread and butter issues such as the #ChangingLives #TransformingGhana agenda President Mahama. In essence th ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The demand for declaration of assets was an attempt to disqualify Nana Addo but the boldness and great wisdom of the elephant family defeated the EC and NDC plan.

• Klutse 7 years ago

This shows Asiedu Nketia is so scared of Nana Akufo Addo. Whatever you and NDC do, NPP will win this elections.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

this idiot continues to misbehave soon we shall chop his head off

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

enemeis of Progress, THE NDC wants to have one party state right! fools.

• facts 7 years ago

Visionless NDC remains so Asiedu is happy. He does not wish ghana well you can read from their manifesto.Ghana's solution is simple remove Mahama/NDC bring in Nana Addo/NPP

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA CLOSE YOUR MOUTH BECAUSE FIRE GO BURN YOU, YOUR NDC PLANNED THIS TRAP WITH EC TO BE EXECUTED LAST MINUTE OF WITH NOTHING CAN BE DONE, YOU FORMED PARTY FOR AYARIGA AND AKUA DONKOR AND PLANNED TO DISQUALIFY THEM W ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

WE NEED A STRONG LEADER TO SHAKE THE VERY FOUNDATION OF THIS COUNTRY. GHANA IS BRUISED!!!!!!!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghanaians will never entrust Ghana into the hands of nana addo who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP and helped his cronies to sell our state bungalows to the NPP thievery brigade.
    NDC on the other hand is #Transfor ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Any idiot like Asiedu Nketia will be happy.if Nana Addo was disqualified.But that will not happen because the battle is still the Lord.

• ja, Canada 7 years ago

Personally, I wonder why people are being disqualified over such serious matter as Presidency for minor mistakes on filing? Could they not have been invited back for corrections to be made? So we lose persons who probably cou ...

• kanad 7 years ago

Good talk may God bless u

• K. Anderson 7 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketiah, there are so many ways of killing the cat. Akufo-Addo is the most vulnerable politician out there because of his corruption and for that reason alone he has disqualified himself on many fronts, but you peo ...

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

There are private psychiatrics in Accra. I think you need to see one. You think as whole sovereign state, Ghana, will appoint a Minister of Justice and Attorney General without due diligence? He was vetted by the vetting comm ...

• Wonder 7 years ago

I don't blame this mosquito

• ADANKO 7 years ago

If wishes were horses, beggars would ride them.

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasiakwa

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

SHAME ONTO YOU FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

HIDEOUS MAN LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA WILL ALWAYS GIVE STENCH SPEECHES TO DRIVE PEOPLE AWAY. EVEN A DECAY DOG CARCASS WON'T PRODUCE STENCH LIKE HIDEOUS ASIEDU NKETIA SPEECH PRODUCES.

Where did this bushman Asiedu Nketia study? ...

• Rene london 7 years ago

HAS ASIEDU NKETIA NOT JUST GIVEN THE NDC AND EC AWAY? HE HAS LITERALLY JUST SPEWED OUT THE FACT THAT THIS HAS BEEN A 'PRE MEDITATED' PLAN BETWEEN THE EC AND THE NDC!!

• Big Daddy Bosco 7 years ago

Mosquito was wearing the wife's skirt when he was interviewed.

• Juve 7 years ago

i laf enter Kalypo inside aswear

Nincompoop,thieves and incompetent appointees your days are numbered.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

John Mahama is Ghana's best option and over the years and still counting he only serves the best interest of Ghanaians.
    In essence, under the FIVE TOWN WATER PROJECT, kyebi where Nana Addo hails from now have potable water l ...

Kyebi is in Ghana not in Afghanistan so what's the big deal for Mahama to extend water to those areas? Does that money coming from his pocket? He is rather stealing our money through those projects.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Mahama steals your money and gives drinking water, heheheeeee but you want the other guy who steals your money and gives you the shaft, go figure.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

WITH NO RUNNING WATER KYEBI WAS AT FIRST IN AFGHANISTAN.NOW IT IS INCLUDED IN GHANA.
    JDM-TOASO.THE BEST VOTERS TRUST

• Nana k- USA 7 years ago

you are a big fool...why was your incompetent so called raided President voted for? I still even dawght if he won the election on a clean sheet...nonsense

• John,Tema 7 years ago

EC has done its part I think the Psychiatric Dept of MOH shd also check the brains of all party executives including Asiedu Nketia.Most of these guys are making a mockery of our democracy.

• peter 7 years ago

like do you think this election will come off. kwasiato

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

NO DOUBT YOU ARE A PALMWINE TAPPER. NSAWAM AWAITS YOU, FOR THE MILLIONS YOU HAVE STOLEN AND BOUGH HOUSES IN CANADA ETC.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Nana Addo is coming like kakai.. ... ..John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foo ...

• ola gbemi 7 years ago

well said sir.... hit it hard and more...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghana will never vote for hooligans again.... ..John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhil ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Mosquito the Cannibal, Nana is not going anywhere. He is going to shut that NDC money ($$$$) Pipeline valve as soon as he comes into power. You better leave the country after the elections because you will be vetted and put ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

If Mahama were to be disqualified, would you bloody scoundrels not be happy? Even last time, one of you bloody scoundrel wanted Mahama dead. Bloody scoundrels

Why do you have to support that fuckin thief Maaama .Ghana must arise once again to vote the thieves out.Ghana is totally broke under NDC.

• Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

That evil mind will fall unto you mosquito and your leadership come 8th Dec.
    Lies and wicked mind has become your food your disrespect for your founder is out.The lies on the head quarters is out,prepare for your prison Nana ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Observers are worried shame unto you Asiedu nketia mbaa kaba still the battle is the Lord's

• ABUSUA 7 years ago

Why is NDC so afraid of Akuffo Addo? Campaign on issues not wishes, NDC. NDC will loose massively.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

'If wishes were horses, beggars would ride.' So, I wonder why you would want Nana Addo out?

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Now you are scared to be unemployed?
    You will see for yourself how is like to be unemployed bullubullu

• NoMercy 7 years ago

Another idiot AsieduNketia ,why I you afraid of Nana Addo?NDCs will be vote out,Criminals ,Thieves,visionless,Corrupt Party ????,it will come to an end

• Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

Aseidu the mosquito and his group are thinking about the years they will spend in prison and their stolen monies taken from them this is the main reason he want Nana out.
    1. The blocks on Bui Dam and head quarters building

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

YOUR CORRUPT JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC WILL BE OUT ON 7TH DECEMBER, 2016.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained come December 7 since his good works are in the full glare of the public.
    In essence, thanks to the NDC Twelve million five hundred thousand (12.5million) English, Mathematics and Science te ...

• Dan 7 years ago

Yes as your RUNNING SCATED that your bank accounts around the world will be ceased and all the stolen money returned to Ghana and you and your family in PRISON asshole

• Tanoah 7 years ago

This Man from my hometown ,is really afraid of this akyem man.

• The Hope 2016 7 years ago

hahahaa! because he will win the election,u want him out. not now Mr. small brain man,Nana will win this year's election by the grace of God.BY THEIR FRUIT WE SHALL J=KNOW THEM! #THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORDS!

• Papa 7 years ago

You are fool and you behave as if you have not been to school even bible says we should pray for our enemies

• Sanni Mamanana 7 years ago

Sir,don't waste your time. Let him contest in order to be ashamed by the people of Ghana. If he was out by EC his supporters might have taken him as an heroe. Let him contest. God has already decided.

• RPG 7 years ago

When members of that your NDC which Mahama has collapsed said they wanted to contest him in your Flagbearership race, you should have allowed them.
    Akufo Addo is not your George Boateng type of candidate which you and Maham ...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

It's sad how an otherwise elderly person like Asiedu Nketiah has no shame. He behaves like a child.

Of course since you're going to lose to Nana Addo why wouldn't want him out. But normally you would expect fair compet ...

• Away with him 7 years ago

This man who calls himself general mosquito and also the the General Secretary of a certain political party must not me taken seriously

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed.
    Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Use ...

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES. MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.! ...

• ABU,USA 7 years ago

Asiedu nketiah is not a human being,heis animal

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President.
    ! -VOTE Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• bring condoms 7 years ago

free pusy0241523312 bring condoms

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.
    MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away.!

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Peter 7 years ago

Msd an with rotten teeth. U wanted Nana out do it means U were behind that useless move by the EC isn't it? crazy u!

• Field Marsha Mosquito. 7 years ago

Good omen for NPP minus Ayariga's party. The other parties must rally around NPP, simple, they shld go into horse trading.

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

Asiedu, be a good athlete and compete with the best. Why are you afraid of competing with the best?

• Npp 7 years ago

U realli stupid mahama,ibrahim & all Ndc executives wld bi arrested 1st 6mths in Nana rule.thiefs,incompetent bastardd.we shall.c

• Emma 7 years ago

General joker !!!even N DC were able to do the right thing,how do u expect N p p to be disqualified? U see i don't know if Asidu Nketia still the V c 10 and palm wine

• King Adjei 7 years ago

KWASEA, ABOA,OFUI,IDIOT,BASTARD, KRUASENI,BRAINLESS ASIEDU NKETIA YOU WANTED YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER WHO DIDN'T TRAIN YOU OUT .GO AND KILL ALL NPP SYMPATHTERS SO THAT YOU BASTARDS CAN RULE GHANA FOREVER .ABOABA LIKE YOU.

• Agbedefu 7 years ago

There is no way the EC could have eliminated the NDC or the NPP.

• Ama 7 years ago

The disqualification was a target to Nana Addo,God will punish you.mosiquito

• sulley 7 years ago

Mahama killed Mills and he will surely face his punishments this year stupid man all u know is going around and giving hot sex to the NDC women stupid president.Mahama is planning to kill the GOD SON NANA ADDO DANKWA.kwasia ...

• kofi jnr 7 years ago

shame on you Asiedu Nketiah the law will finally catch your tail from January 7 with all your Chinese Tipper Truck at Kasoa and the two Toyota Lancruisers you are hording here you think we don't know.
    You are afraid of NANA ...

• Achipelago 7 years ago

ITS NANA THAT NDC FEARS! SO THEY WOULD HAVE THANK THEIR STARS IF NANA AND THE NPP HAD BEEN AFFECTED. TOFIAKWA!

• Timtim 7 years ago

He is your biggest nightmare,u only scared of him thats all,and see no one does right and gets scared

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

One man wanted a whole party disqualified.

• Jdm 7 years ago

Oh you are afraid of Nana? You are already in opposition so stop campaigning for John

• macdonald 7 years ago

he is right but the worse for his party is yet to come. Johnson stay strong to see your parties defeat come December 7

• igp 7 years ago

Aseidu Nkestia, you are the most uncompetative politician in Ghana's history. Politics is not about making enemies, instead, its about a market place of competing ideas to the masses and may the best win. This proves that Nan ...

• onaa 7 years ago

wabodam..

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA WAFON SE NEA YABO WO DUA MU. YOU ARE ASS HOLE. OBETWA NI. VOTE NDC OUT NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• obi 7 years ago

u shd be ashamed of ur self ,ur dreams ve come to pass

• CHIEF 7 years ago

MOSQUITO YOU ARE A FOOL

• Steve 7 years ago

Why not you ....devil mosquito there's time for everything you idiot.

• Dunno 7 years ago

Look at this stupid ugly monkey ass looking man!! Look at his dry fish face and body, kwasia like himself, he wish Paaaa say Mahama and not Nana, was disqualified Smh..... all these useless, brainless, incompetent fools are ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

A village man who even wears the wife's panties.

• Bawa 7 years ago

The thief Mahama must go.

• K k saliu 7 years ago

Sick person

• Twenty 2 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,woy3 foolish man paaa. Aden aa "I wanted nana out". You wanted wotiriso out. Akoa yi ama mebo afu paa .All your evil plans have failed.come what may,Nana Addo and the Osono party will emerge victorious in this y ...

• Bernard Korankye (Manso Amenfi) 7 years ago

dont decieve your self mosquito
    de ec boss made corrections on your form.

she corrected your mess by using Nana's form as a guide.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Well, what he said may not go down well with some of his Party's opponents, especially, the NPP folks. But at least, he told the truth. That is exactly how he would have felt had Akufo-Addo been legally caught in that web of ...

• kobby 7 years ago

Panyin kwasia. Stupid idiot.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Palm wine tapper.keep off NANA and live longer.you silly idiot..THANK JJ RAWLINGS for making you what you are today

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

Ghanaweb has create chance for the npp people to show their genetic intolerance character again.
    Until they are ready to change their intolerance act their party will continue not to be attract to anyone in Ghana except t ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

The new market with unending opportunities for money making through skilled personal service to consumers is the Cellphone Repairs support servi ces. If you are interested and looking for a way to learn and empower yourself, ...

• Ben b.a 7 years ago

Look at this animal talking as foooooooooool

• F. O. Mensah 7 years ago

When will NPP supports learn to be decorus. Their insults always push me away from the party.

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

Go and look for your party chairman and your general Sec and stop insulting the only general in Ghana politics.
    You can't compare anyone from your divisible party to him.
    You wish to get him to unite your divisible party bu ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Divisible by what? Divisible party?American or Queen's English? "Divided party" please!

• GhanaMassai. 7 years ago

You are right General.The NPP should have been disqualified for présentation of a cocained flagbearer & a serial liar as mate. The duo is absolutely unfit to manage our destiny, not to talk about the litany of long-toothed m ...

• KOKU DAGARTI 7 years ago

ASIEDU IS A SILLY MAN. YOU NDC CLAIM YOU HAVE WON YET YOU ARE SCARED OF YOUR CHALLENGER. THIS IS A DEFEATIST ATTITUDE. NEVER WISH YOUR CHALLENGER IS DEAD OR UNABLE IF YOU ARE SO CONFIDENT

• Truth 7 years ago

Why not John Mahama?

• nana kwame asuman 7 years ago

this means there is a fear in them .they will run way in December 7.cox the battle is the lord.n he shall fight for us .Nana all the way

• Jack 7 years ago

Master are u stupid or u are just trying to prove how foolish u are?

• Jack 7 years ago

To all the stupid blockheaded fools in the two major political parties in GH; GHANA is not for sale or urs to hold for ransom. enough is enough. some of us are tired and sick of ur power taste politics.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

K Anderson you are the most stupid imbecile I have encountered today. So you wasted your limited time and energy to write this senseless thesis. Couldn't you have done something profitable with your resources. Who will read ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

K Anderson please get Akuffo Addo arrested or go to court wai.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Can't laugh. That would have been sweeter than honey.

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

May God punish you Asiedu

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Clown

• More 7 years ago

Ghanaians. No.that. Asiedu. Nketia. Have. Mental illness. Because. George. Boateng. have. Already told. Ghanaians that Asiedu. Nketia have. Mental illness. So.Ghanaians No. Where. Asiedu nketia. U.are. coming for. U.are. mad. ...

• original 7 years ago

Ure a foolish man. Mahama will b out on Dec 7. Idiot. Thief

• BB 7 years ago

you

• BB 7 years ago

mgf

• Farisco 7 years ago

Npp supporters are making all the noise with kalyppo in Accra and not convincing any undecided voters why they should abandon infrastructure driven Mahama for property owning 72yr who is debt from 2 failed attempts at the p ...

• Steve 7 years ago

You are evil and God will judge you. For your wickedness.

• Ck 7 years ago

Asiedu am sorry to say u are a skinny fool. Disqualifying nana could turn Ghana into bloodshed

• APONKYE 7 years ago

So tha was why you were calling me to talk to my wife Charlotte Osei to convince her to dropped Nana Addos candidature. Am sorry I was asleep and busily having sex. Asiedu, my wife can't do that ok.

• Sundiata 7 years ago

Rule 1:Chase all best tappers out of the village in order to sell your own weak watered palmwine .General Mosquito of NDC.

• ghana 7 years ago

good for nothing casava ,u always talk like ur heard is not der foolish man like u do think Ghana belong to u and ur useless family aboaba

• Khalid 7 years ago

polities is really not good to humans, look at this man wishing his colleague human being bad,I feels pity on u because judgement day u will receive a lot of punishment. u are destined to go to hell according to your speech

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Why not mahama out?

• Lady 7 years ago

Ofuei

• Hamid 7 years ago

Look at this drunk.

• Maame 7 years ago

Is he anorexic or what? Damn dude dont look attractive atall..with all his money he still looks dry and unhealthy hmmm asem oo..

• Dangoter Boyscot 7 years ago

Guy Aseidu, leave that sick and political drunker to fall on his own sword. For they will saying hurry!!! and bath innocent blood for his pending all die be die. Rush not for december 7 will soo come. He should count the numb ...

• Ralia 7 years ago

Say the truth mosquito,ibi nana you the fear.......!????

• Ralia 7 years ago

Say the truth mosquito, ibi nana you the fear.....!????

• Owusu Boateng Jones(X power) 7 years ago

Ec has done a good job by disqualify those jokers in politices e.g Akua Donkor and Ayarega

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

This will never happen.It will spell disaster for the country. So also can the NDC never be disqualified. Ghana's political terrain has already taken shape and will remain so till a coup(God forbib) puts everything asunder.It ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Officials like you, WHO DIDN't MAHAMA OUT? That would have been the good news of the century....YOU REALLY ARE A MOSQUITO!

• Kwaku 7 years ago

'Ofuiii like you, WHO DIDN'T WANT MAHAMA OUT'

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

A HOPELESS MAN WHO TALKS FROM HIS STOMACH

• Akaguriba 7 years ago

Gen. Mosquito is sick and unserious. How is he praying for his opponent to be disqualified? Disqualifying Nana Addo will mean no election 2016 and how will the change take place?

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia,i am always ashamed to tell people you are my father's baby brother's mate at University of Ghana Legon,Akuaffo hall to be precise.If Akuffo Addo has been out,do you know there will be no stuff opposition and co ...

• Fatawu Komboow 7 years ago

Ec should put Ghana in the right manner

• kanad 7 years ago

Tell Aseidu Nkatia or who ever his name is that no one can disqualify Nana Addo in Jesus namebecause he knows book more than that ur president,and it God who choose him for us

• kanad 7 years ago

Aseidu has made we the NPP know u the NDC are afraid OK us,hmmm Ghanaian we must be careful we should not let Mahama make Ghana like his families

• Obuasi 7 years ago

not bcos of his opposition, bt bcos u afraid of him,u will all go to Nsawam.

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

Stupid mosquito

• Samson 7 years ago

Folish man God go kill you all ndc

• Ruky Gh 7 years ago

Allah know about we de Npp,more than u do.

• jon ken 7 years ago

THESE IDIOTS ARE RULING GHANA GOD SAVE GHANA CORRUPT, THIEVES, LIARS PROPAGANDISTS ETC GHANAIANS REMOVE SUCH CHARACTERS

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

but ur presidential candidate who doubles as d president of our country n members of d ndc are say they will win easily but is like u fear. hence u want Nana b out

• Fiifi 7 years ago

But you have power now why can't you go to take him out nonsense. You talk like a someone who never been to school

• Fiifi 7 years ago

Another idi ot

• Adepa 7 years ago

Why do u want Akufo Addo out, if u people have transformed Ghana as u always say. Bear in mind Ghanaians vote on what u have done, remember we are humans not dead goats like u and ur president

• Gunshot 7 years ago

Nana Addo will qualify even if you are appointed as the EC Chair.

• Pa Stev 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia madness is over the average and needs strong medical attention before he start applying the roads and blocking traffic Nana will win the election double

• big joe from South Africa. 7 years ago

foolish man can u compare ur self with Nana,

• mosquito 7 years ago

Even if DE disqualification was to be between NDC and NPP, EC would have taken the NDC out of DE race....fire go burn NDC government....