You are here: HomeNews2016 10 11Article 476480

I don’t regret insulting Charlotte Osei – Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (65)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The NPP should not jubilate over the disqualification of other presidential aspirant because what happened to the other aspirants may soon catch up with them. This is because the EC has a secret agenda to impose Mahama and ha ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Who gave this person a PHD? who calls him Dr. where did he study for a fiorst degree - this unrepentatn repeated tomfull

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    The NPP should not jubilate over the disqualification of other presidential aspirant because what happened to the other aspirants may soon catch up with them. This is because the EC has a secret ...

• obenalo 7 years ago

The EC should come again. Dr. Ayariga is a Ph D Holder, could he has done such a mistake?

• Abanga 7 years ago

Foolish Ayariga is so stupid he cannot even fill a form and calls himself Dr? You go about bleating like a sheep now you see the result of your stupidity? Foolish idiot!

LISTENING TO THAT FOOL TALK, IT COULDN'T HAVE BEEN A MISTAKE. IT WAS A COMBINATION OF IGNORANCE AND A LACK OF KNOWLEDGE. THERE ARE LOTS OF EDUCATED FOOLS AROUND.

• Apuu 7 years ago

Any rat and stupid idiot like Ayariga Akua Donkor n that Lartey want to become president of Ghana? Mahama do you see where you've lowered the bar to? Mahama vanboose before such characters think of the presidency

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

FACE OF FURY, WILL BE CHARGED FOR FORGERY AS HE DID WITH NPP MANIFESTO. CROOKS IN GHANA

If an aspirant can behave in this way , what if you happen to win the upcoming election and Ghanaians offended you, then I think you will burnt the sea and jump over the sea. Can somebody with quick temper rule Ghana.Those re ...

• Pastor Christopher 7 years ago

Only the courts can support Presidential candidates who have parties but no constituency executives to sign nomination forms. They sat in Accra and paid for strangers to get then through. Nothing has changed. The forms are th ...

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Herh saa nkwasea posting no s3 wagyae aaa.kwasea what has this your Satanism got to do with this artucle.aboa funu.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Ayariga is a true son of the north unlike moronic Mahama who did history at Legon.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Boldest? Really?? He should know better and should have done better. If those disqualified could not complete simple application flawlessly, how on earth can they expect to govern a country that has more complex structures? ...

• Natty 7 years ago

Akwasi Agbesi or what ever you call yourself happened to be the greatest stupid foolish moron in ghanaweb. Tanks for your unlimited foolishness

• Nana Asante 7 years ago

While you deserve the right to having your own opinion,I believe Mahama does not have to be a moron just because he doesn't suit a certain categorisation of yours. And that about history.How is that necessary? Well history is ...

THEN, I THINK, IT IS NOT TOO LATE FOR HIM, AYARIGA, TO BECOME A "WATCHMAN" AT SOME STORE FRONT!

• Kkk 7 years ago

Fooolish man. U go buy urself Doctrait u cant even locate ur hometown self. Total wast is wat u ar. Foòlish man

• Calling 7 years ago

Ahaaaa! he bought his Doctrait w)n? okay. then i think you need a Doctorate. Gh is fun

• no 7 years ago

Your father...

• Hello 7 years ago

This is legal equivalent of Biometric verification. NO VERIFICATION NO VOTE. No matter how well known you are, if legally (requirements) are not met, you are not known.
    Your recourse .... HO TO COURT.

• koku 7 years ago

JOKE

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

MR. AYARIGA IF YOU COULD NOT LEGALLY COMPLETE THE REQUIRED FORMS TO CONTEST THE 2016 ELECTIONS THEN YOU SHOULD BLAME YOURSELF. IT IS A SHAME YOU 'DO NOT REGRET INSULTING CHARLOTTE OSEI'. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. SHE ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

YOU ARE UNCOUTH,AYARIGA! Such temperament makes you very unfit for the highest office of the land.

• WARA WHIRI KOTOM 7 years ago

Rejection is the antidote to wide mouth Ayaricough. DOSAGE: Take 1 tablespoon of EC and your Ayaricough is gone.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Ayariga, your tirade and ranting over your disqualification displayed how uncouth you are! You lack the temperament to be president of Ghana!

• YB 7 years ago

Why waste time on this guy,for everything there's a time, development is not for jokers or comedians, by 5 he way the Dr. Is it the academic or the market type?

• ghanaman 7 years ago

There was a news item published online to the effect that Ayariga had apologized. Is he now retracting his apology?

• CORNEY 7 years ago

That was not an insult for him to apologize for,he did not insult her,we need to learn what is insult and what is not,leave him alone,the identification case does not make sense.

• ... 7 years ago

AYARIGA has Down syndrome

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

Some body should chain this foolish mad dog eater and put some sense in his stupid head. Him and Akua Donkor are a disgrace to Ghana politics.

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Ayaligaaa is in town with his Stupidity Aboa Aponkyi get back

• Kai. 7 years ago

Look at that face is that a presidential face if you have a temper and ready to use that mouth that looks like somebody without teeth in his mouth then you are not fit to be a president

• King Pago 7 years ago

When somebody said if there will be any trouble before, during or after this year's elections it will come from Charlotte Osei, we thougt it was a lie. Oyiwaa it just begun. I pray for peace.

• MOI 7 years ago

THIS UNCOUTH GUY CALLED AYARIGA IS A DISGRACE AND AM GLAD HE WAS DISQUALIFIED.

• akologo fra fra 7 years ago

look him face like cow shit

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi...
    The new market with unending opportunities for money making through skilled personal service to consumers is the Cellphone Repairs support servi ces. If you are interested and looking for a way to learn and empower you ...

• Jack 7 years ago

u insult a woman and u want to be a president?
    Kwasia ba. why don't u president the cattle in ur village. Aboa kwa. ur illiterate mother is rather stupid and a fool. pig ???? of a man like you.

• JM 7 years ago

u insult a woman and u want to be a president?
    Kwasia ba. why don't u president the cattle in ur village. Aboa kwa. ur illiterate mother is rather stupid and a fool. pig ???? of a man like you.

• hopeful 7 years ago

Ayariga is more stupid.Where do u stand ndc is not disqualified as you appear to be ndc than what u think.Fool now u see

• agyapee147 7 years ago

waa look at some logic. because ayariga stood on the ticket of the pnc as candidate the EC should have known his identity. then the sitting president should not have been made to fill any form.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

It is obvious to everyone who is "foolish and stupid". Ayariga has himself shown that he is wasting his and everyone else's time and deserves to be disqualified.

• kaywuo 7 years ago

Why do you call him doctor? why do the press houses keep on perpertuating this? Press houses in Ghana are also part of the problem. In fact a due diligence of this fake title would have help kicked him out. Ayariga you are fa ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

you can keep wallowing in ur Frank stupidity. I only hope Oye lithur will come to de rescue of Charlotte osei. one of her own is being demonized. someone only fit to carry the shit of Charlotte osei has totally annihilated he ...

• Ali Musah 7 years ago

Ayariga,you look like someone who has eaten bra soup- a bitter Dagomba soup.Hahahaaaaa.You said you will retire Akufo Add due to his age.But you have been retired by a young woman who could be your wife and being referred fo ...

• JEE 7 years ago

Ayariga u too ugly to insult people.With this ur yoyo mouth how can you run a country Iike Ghana.Ur face even looks like a criminal. Do u think ghanaians are stupid. Am very very happy when Charlotte Osei disqualified u fro ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Temperamental barking dogs are not eligible to hold the highest office of the land for the first place and criminals are not allowed to sit on the precious seat which is meant for gentlemen and ladies who coduct themselves i ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

I congratulate Mrs. Charlotte Osei for her bold step in disqualifying funny politicians so far. She is up to date. More grease to her elbows.

• p.town boy 7 years ago

I de your back don't give chance .you must contest it.minca,

• inercycl 7 years ago

Much as I can't stand the EC chairwoman, there is one thing we can all agree upon....she has cleansed the political system.It was a joke to see foul mouthed Dr.Dr. Ayariga running for the highest office in this country.As for ...

• AA 7 years ago

Dr Dr Ayariga, Sorry no Ghanaian woman will vote for you knowing very well that women are more than men these days shame on you

• SAM 7 years ago

LETS ARGUE ON ISSUES AND STOP ALL THESE UNHOLSOME COMMENTS AND TALKS.
    AYARIGA SHOULD BE SERIOUS AND LOOK AT THE ISSUES RAISED BY THE EC. A MAN SEEKING TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF A WHOLE COUNTRY SHOULD PAY ATTENTION TO DETAIL. A ...

• salley 7 years ago

I am suprised mr. ayariga went this far of insulting madam Charlotte Osei. this uncalled for atitude of him should even tell Ghanaians that, it is right for him to be disqualified from the race. ayariga has nothing to write h ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Ayariga Ayaga! You have been disqualified by none but the one and only Charlotte Badass Ass Kicker Osei.

The woman made you look small and hurt your pride. You ran away with your tail tucked between your thighs, bleeding ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

• Jacki Asamoah 7 years ago

Ayariga the most big fool in Ghana village pizza seller asshole

• Kofigah 7 years ago

Stupid man. I doubt how he got his Doctarate degree. Awam doctor. educated illiterate . And with this temperament you want to be president. Tweeaaaaaa, no doubt people like him make Akua Donkor and some jokers think they can ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

You will not regret bcos you are rather stupid and foolish

• NDC foot soldier 7 years ago

so this stupid man wanted Nana Addo to insult him after he had use several means to tarnish Nana's reputation.
    and he want to rule this nation,God save Ghana
    Ayariga is the mist senseless n useless person I have ever know ...

• Ndc for life 7 years ago

Is it by force to lead this country? Nonsense!. You can't even fill a simple form let alone presiding over this country.

• Jojo 7 years ago

Ayariga has completely demonstrated that he is not really educated person and also lacks wisdom. Assuming what he is saying is to be taken serious, was this present chair of EC was the one who conducted the 2012 election?
    H ...

• Prof. A.K.Appiah 7 years ago

You should apologize to the EC Chair Sir> It is not manly to insult women especially married women. The EC chair is more educated and knowledgeable than you sir? Respect the rule of law and ethics in elections. Thanks

• SHAMO 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY YOU WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA, GHANA IS A MOTHER LAND NOT A MEN LAND SO SORRY MY FRIEND,NEXT TIME RESPECT YOUR WOMEN EVEN IF THEY ARE WRONG OF SOMETHING, DO NOT CROSS THE LINE WITH WOMEN, NOW SHE STOP YO ...

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

Look at your horrible face like a monkey.

• Pops 7 years ago

Yes l back you. Power to your elbow.