You are here: HomeNews2016 10 10Article 476160

IGP's motor checks suspension is politically motivated - Drivers

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Antim 7 years ago

However didn't not so ashamed re his action. The actions was to undermined drivers but did not work.

• george 7 years ago

U people have shown to the world that u are committed indeed.keep it up

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

Watch out for people who would take advantage of the stoppage and attempt to smuggle ballot papers to rig the elections.IGP take note and let your men be vigilant otherwise your noble gesture will be marred.

• Obroni 7 years ago

Indeed it is no difference with than corrupt IGP Acheampong closing all barriers. At that time NDC said it's to smuggle guns and cocaine. Now road checks stop NPP screaming NDC wants to gig elections. Not much changed

• AS for this one der.......IT is ABI 7 years ago

Another ploy between the IGP, EC and Mahama to smuggle weapons, electoral machines, ballot papers and boxes to their safe havens without detection before the election. Just stop one passenger car and I will bet, you will spot ...

• Bella 7 years ago

Mahama is looking for a four year employment contract but when he gets it he ensure I ll not b employed so y shd I endorse his employment