You are here: HomeNews2016 10 10Article 476133

Ghanaian feared missing in Switzerland

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Antim 7 years ago

Don't think so that she is missing.maybe having fun time somewhere. She is of age.

• Kojo Botuo 7 years ago

Wow! how can a beautiful dark skin lady bleach to pale light skin like that? which one looks better before or after in her pictures. How will family members recognize her if they ever see her? Inferiority complex is destroyin ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

you know if ghana girl see big dick noway she can remmember home again.

• K Boat(Zurich) 7 years ago

I met this lady in Volketswil a week or two ago. Since the lady in question has no papers, swiss Police may have her. Bad

• ADRO-CHOPPERS 7 years ago

What are you yourself doing there? Are you not Adro-Chopper? The Swiss people would never have given you VISA there.

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

Oh, Switzerland is quite safe. Why

• .-ü 7 years ago

this girl dont stay at one place for more than 4days, she is no more staying in zuerich, the france cameron friend who has hosted this lady for the 10yrs can attest to this

• CORNEY 7 years ago

It seems you know this girl but how come the friend hosted her for 10 years if she does not stay at one place for 4 days?

• peeeee 7 years ago

Answer cornets question or shut up..even a bird doesn't move every 4 days

• GBC1 7 years ago

Guys, please stop the nonsense, my sister in-law is missing, whether she's prostitute or not, help us find our beloved Nana Akua.

• ghanani 7 years ago

tell the Swiss cops

• lrn 7 years ago

most of these girls come here and don't want to live a decent life!

• joe lartey 7 years ago

Shes moving in around the central triangle,thats ,,German,France,ltaly,its part of the hustling,quick marching,avoid carelessness,else you wake up at Kotoka

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Closed from work??? Which type of work? MMBA ADJUMA ???

• Doglas Bristol 7 years ago

Night working

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

HMMM...

• ... 7 years ago

these Ghanaian girls come here with their nasty attitudes from Ghana and don't change. useless Ghanaians. Ghanaian girls by nature are backwards, non-serious and very uncivilized.

• Titi 7 years ago

Shut up !which Ghanaian girls,not all you idiot

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : A SMART TOUCH-SCREEN WRIST WATCH,SMART PHONE & SMART CAMERA- ALL IN ONE- WITH BLUETOOTH ETC. WITH FEATURES OF D LATEST PHONES- WITH RECHARGEABLE BATTERY THRU USB PORT.
    IN SQUARED BLACK HOUSING - NEW IN BOX.

C ...

• Ben 7 years ago

If she calls home daily then it's unusual for her. Has the family tried to reach her on her phone? If she's not answering her phone then the authorities must be notified.

• kwaku 7 years ago

Folks let's pray that she's found alive and health
    We shd not be judjing without knowing the person she a cultured welbred civilised and God fearing lady

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

me to pray for ghana girl?i dey craz abi?may thunder fire you!!idiot,uwwaka.

• Gilbert Ouchie 7 years ago

No wonder she is a ghanaian.No nigerian lady will do such a shameless act.Ghanaians are n will always remain prostitutes.I have been sleeping with them like am change my boxers and i must say that they are cheap.

• Paa solo 7 years ago

Europe at the moment is full of bitches from Nigeria.The red light district in Zurich attest to this.You will never see a single Ghanaian women there,only useless Nigeria girls coming in from Italy just to sell their bodies.

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

Go to Italy costavoltorno , Modena , Brescia , Milan. Also go to London Soho, Brixton and all the "massage" palours. Go to Wales , Bristol Nigerian gangs of rich mamas are exploiting Nigerian girls in prostitution for their o ...

• INUSAH SOKOTO 7 years ago

YOU CAN'T SEPARATE THEIR WOMEN FROM THE MEN IN INFAMY. TV COVERAGE, NEWSPAPER REPORTS ALWAYS THE DISGRACE OF AFRICA, DESPITE THEIR LOUD MOUTHS. ASHAWO THIEVES, FRAUD, SHOPLIFTING, CREDIT CARD, VIOLENCE...FROM SOUTH AFRICA T ...

• Keen Observer 7 years ago

Regardless of her 'apparent' choice of employment, which one of you isn't a sinner? Would you wish any harm come to her if she was your family member? I pray for her safe return to her loved ones. Typically and way too often ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Why won't you be missing? You claim to be a Ghanaian but your names are all foreign! What kind of Ghanaian are you?

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

A favor. I know you are into Savior Massaiah's ministry, therefore, you will not hide truth ( twereye nkonkono). What is kawasaki illness or disease? I haave never heard of it of all my physics, chemistry, add maths and biol ...

Child or son with injections. The same way they thought tbey could use whatever to control my mind for their interest. Creation into salvation cannot be infiltrated by mere powerful men.

In ancient Rome, and it is doable. Now they are attacking children, so call God nation. A bid lie.