You are here: HomeNews2016 10 09Article 476019

NPP ready to take over - Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (36)

• AMEN 7 years ago

NPP ALL THE WAYYYYYYYYYYYY.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-Victor A. Young..... Everything is going wrong in Ghana, under the corrupt and incompetent John Mahama's presidency; the heavens have shut its doors of blessings to Ghana and that is things continue to fall apart for ...

• ALOKOTO 7 years ago

MR. SNR. PRESIDENT, DON'T TALK.

WE SAW YOU IN ACTION WHEN ALL EYES WERE ON GHANA. BARELY A DECADE AND GHANA IS IN RUINS.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• adwoa 7 years ago

JDM toaso la!

• taco 7 years ago

animal like you! Kwasia Baa!

• adwoa 7 years ago

taco, I forgive your stupidity. Even animals in the jungle are tolerant these days. JDM toaso, toaso, toaso laaaa!

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

where was Rawlings during NDC manifesto launch? yet NDC,s insist NPP is the the most divisive party in the world?

• THE CROW.... 7 years ago

His wife also has ambitions of becoming a president. The man is in a dilemma, how can he show open affection to a party he founded & his own wife is opposing.......His headache is more than you can possibly imagine.....

• lrn 7 years ago

Ghanaians will be declared as the most stupid group of people on earth if ndc should be retained come Dec 7 2016!

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

The NDC will loose this year's election to the NPP and one reason is that,the NDC has been selective. Governance has to benefit all and not some people.
    Nana Akufo-Addo has been saying that he will be the president for all. ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Mr Kuffour,let me kindly remind you that the hipic era is over,donor countries have stopped giving Financial assistance.What is NPP's alternative plan to Prez Mahama's home grown economic Policy?Thank you.

Mahama stealing gangsters must be stopped,Mahama firi so, Nana 3ba.

• Kwakuvi 7 years ago

Ndc is still receiving hipic money dear

• kofi adu 7 years ago

divisive party

• MOI 7 years ago

TAKE OVER FROM WHERE? THIEVES.

• lrn 7 years ago

Looking at their rubbish comments here on Ghanaweb most of the anti-npp are probably coming from inward-looking ewes using Akan names!

• gyan 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0573425368 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMODATION AND FOOD

• Atoo 7 years ago

NPP? Why do these people try to create the impression that when they were in power milk and honey was dripping into our mouths? Let's take sector by sector and do a sensible analysis. Mahama's 4 years is better than kufuor ' ...

• Kwabs 7 years ago

Continuity!!!!! Continuity!!!JUST Toast,Toast
    Toaso

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Adjoa woy3 aboa paaaaaaaa jm b3twa so nt3m gyimi

• adwoa 7 years ago

Akua serwah, you just came out of the forest. You haven't even washed your face yet. That's why you can open your big mouth at a critical angle and spew such gabbage. May God open your eyes and push a little bit of sense into ...

• ..... 7 years ago

Ashawo Gyimi Kwasia Baa Ti S3 Wu! Abooooaaaa. No wonder you belong to the borla ndc camp! Kwasiafuor!

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Very united party,NPP all the way Nana 33ba nti jm twaso!!!

• God forgive u John Dumelo n John Maha 7 years ago

Change is coming. Teachers n nurses are suffering. eeeee John Mahama. JM twaso

• Daniel 7 years ago

NPP all the wayyyyyyyy

• Matete 7 years ago

Where is Afoko and the rest? Kuffour was just present to grace the occasion. He knows very well that Akuffo Addo will lose 2016. His presence was just a formality.Akuffo Addo has destroyed the NPP party and that is a fact.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU KNOW THAT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS A MIRAGE CONSIDERING THE PERSON YOUR PARTY PEOPLE DISOBEYED YOU AND PUT IN CHARGE OF THE NPP, BUT IF YOU GUYS MAKE THE MISTAKE TO EVEN CONSIDER THIS MAN IN 2020 GOD HIMSELF WILL PUNISH YOU ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

NPP not ready till 2040

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

Is that all in your manifeato. I thought you are going to bring heaven to our dear country.

Funny. Keep drinking your kalypo and we will see.

• Kofi Abbey 7 years ago

Author:
    Kofi Abbey

Date:
    2016-10-09 22:32:33

Comment to:
    Manifestos don’t win polls - Kufuor

Nana if you can promise we the Ghanaian living abroad that you stop ripping us off our heard earned dollars and ...

• pin 7 years ago

Where the dog chains.In your dreams so continue dreaming.

• kweks 7 years ago

Ex pres kufuor be honest with yourself. You are just saying something because you have to say something. You know npp is not ready. You know all die be die is bad company. Vote Pres Mahama. JM toaso

• Nii 7 years ago

Ready to take power from who JAK?U must be joking...we ain't ready for try me presidency..i beg get lost no need for an old man

• True Ghana Patriot. 7 years ago

If I were this man I would have repented dearly to Ghanaians and return all the stolen money between 2001 and 2008. After all what shall it profit a man if he should win the whole world and lose his soul? Since the creation ...