You are here: HomeNews2016 10 09Article 476016

Wealth creation NPP’s focus - Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (48)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-Victor A. Young..... Everything is going wrong in Ghana, under the corrupt and incompetent John Mahama's presidency; the heavens have shut its doors of blessings to Ghana and that is things continue to fall apart for ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

It is good to dream, the question is, how do you raise revenue?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

WE WILL COLLECT THE MONEY NDC HAS STOLEN!!!!!!!

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

your answer is that the money is here in Ghana. if your masters in ndc stop stealing. Ghana ll fair well

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

All talk be talk, stop drinking spiked kalyppo.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NDC supporters should learn from the wise counsel of the NPP leaders and stop their senseless noise and absurd propaganda.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

All the donor countries have stopped supporting our budget.How do you reduce the budget deficit?This is the critical question NPP must respond since they are against the home grown economic Policy?Thank you.

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

you are now thinking kofi. nnp ll surely woo foreign donors to give them money. remember they did it in 2000

• sam Y... 7 years ago

And u think those monies wil b free abi.... u have no clue just like ur leaders

• Anglo Saxon 7 years ago

I don't know how the NPP is going to create a factory in every district without energy, where are they going to get the energy to power those factories, even the great nations like America, Germany, Japan etal does not have f ...

• Amanda N K Buah 7 years ago

WHAT IS A FACTORY IN GHANA?
    Kenkey factory?
    Fried Fish factory?
    Sobolo factory?
    Batik factory?
    Coal pot factory?
    Charcoal factory?

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

If the wise are speaking,I don't expect people like NDC good soldiers and their indecisive Mahama led government ministers to speak.NDC must listen to the wise councillors and take sure note.The wind of change is blowing ev ...

• sam Y... 7 years ago

My good friend are u in any surprised? Remember they wanted to do free shs without enough infrastructure to take students. .. Remember they in shs to 4 years again without infrastructure. ... They have no clue...

• obiba jk 7 years ago

Kuffour I'm telling you from today, in your term I suffered alot so don't come and make yourself like you a god, what you are saying is for your family but not every ghanain, even when you are in power you recruited most of y ...

• Baffour Owusu 7 years ago

Kenkey factory?
    Fried Fish factory?
    Sobolo factory?
    Batik factory?
    Coal pot factory?
    Charcoal factory?
    Koobi factory?
    Plantain chips?
    Nkaticake factory?
    etc..?

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

LET SEE IF NPP WILL BE ABLE TO A DESCENT MANIFESTO LAUNCH: WITHOUT INSULTS, AND WITH NO MOCKERY. WILL AKUFO ADDO's AGE MATCH HIS MATURITY? WILL NANA ADDO SHOW WISDOM AND PRESENT HIS MANIFESTO MESSAGE WITHOUT INSULTING HIS O ...

• Daboya 7 years ago

Old man i want to ask where is Kwabena Adjapong, Paul Afoko, Sammy Crabe and others, stand by your tape to neglect that bloody vampire Nana Addo than what you doing. Shammmmmmmme unto all Opana kyeibis and pathological liar(B ...

• analyst 7 years ago

What health have you created for the poor during ur time? U ended ur term with a gent hotel for u and ur family. Now u and ur family are poverty free till thy kingdom come. Politicians are educated robbers robbing us with the ...

• Amoateng 7 years ago

That's ware you bought your son " Hotel kufuor " when you were president .wealth creation my foot.

• awoin 7 years ago

pls give us break, we no ur corrupt attitudes npp forget it kroaaa not anymore Ghanaian will allow the elephant to destroy again. tweaaaa.
    God bless JM toasooo

• samuel 7 years ago

Answer the panama papers report or stop the noise

• DZOKPAKU MEYIGEO AKATSI 7 years ago

NPP BOGUS MANIFESTO POOR NANA.
    MAHAMA TOASO

• BA 7 years ago

Ghanaians should understand Kufuor's wealth creation claim. After all he created wealth through Hotel waawaa for his family

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Listen to the liar Kuffuor.What wealth did he create for ghanaians to share when he was in power?Whatever wealth he created went to his family and NPP members.The of ordinary ghanaians lived in poverty throughout his 8 years ...

• p.town boy 7 years ago

If what you said is really in the heart of npp leaders including NAna AND Alhaji DR M.B. then Ghanaians will have bless. May almighty let it be so and if life of ghanaians shall be west than this then J.M zang tugi

• Kkd 7 years ago

Stupid manifesto with stupid ideas from a wee smoker nana addo and liar bawumia. Only fools will believe that a harbour will be constructed in 4yrs. Hahaha

• kings 7 years ago

No insults ..maturity. Npp

• stilll me#@#@## 7 years ago

We don't need such visionless leaders in our country with short brains and short vision. We still need JM. CHOOOOOOOOOOOOBOOOOIIIII JM all de way

• MOO 7 years ago

Mr President are you talking about what you and your cronies looted to Panama ... Just stop the face saving ...

• Antim 7 years ago

NDC Govt too much hardship with nurses allowance stopped.

• Agya koo 7 years ago

Wealth creation for your kinds like how you did to yourself in your time ,stop the madness and help build Ghana,didn't you honour yourself with gold medals ?now can you eat it whiles you are asking others to vote for you@

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

NPP wealth creation? Job Creation? K4 failed to do that in his last NPP Gov.
    We cannot trust K4: let him demonstrate how.

The country is under IMF fiscal control. NPP has no better agenda than the IMF agenda. Be realisti ...

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

How many jobs did you create for the eight years that you were president? Instead, you went on a buying spree, selling prime government lands in Accra to yourself and your cronies, collecting 10% of contract monies in bribe, ...

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Nana b3di to) Kuffour.

• Wontumi (London) 7 years ago

The era of illegal trade of stuffs like, cocaine which the people who were suppose to know better, but rather indulged in it is over. Don't forget that npp government brought the image and reputation of Ghana into disrepute. ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

SYNOPSIS: International Economic Law on African Solidarity for Sustainable Industrial Revolution is based on the proven hypothesis that the only sensible belief upon which and the only way to eradicate extreme poverty and ai ...

• Dj 7 years ago

NPP taught Ghana is in HIPIC again. Free money will nt come dis time. Tell us where the money will come from whn u are going to remove tax from everything n stop dis dwarffing. Big fools

What about kumasi International Airport?

• Atoo 7 years ago

Look at this thing. Wealth creation for who? The cochineal one or the drill ship one? When Ghanaians said they were suffering during his tenure he told us that we were lazy people. Asamoah Boateng told us to go eat unripe m ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Kai what wealth creation?Masa evaporate yourself...with your cacophony governance from 2001-2009 did u create any wealth for ghana? A beg commot yourself

• enock aidoo 7 years ago

Ghanaians why are we like that? evils always hate better things,we are suffering so if you are in good condition keep mute for us to make changes.npp all the way.

• Mr Smith 7 years ago

Masa you want to Award yourself again? this time no way , you and yr shorti should vanish before we pour our hanger on you and u think we hv forgetting yr regim, what jobs ?Masa go sleep before we send chemical weapon on U.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

A NATION CAN ONLY CREATE ITS WEALTH, WHEN ITS EDUCATED CITIZENNS DO HAVE THE CAPABILITIES IN SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, INNOVATION TO TURN THE WHEELS OF INDUSTRIALIZATION AND TO ACCELERATE ECONOMIC GROWTH.

AS AN '''OXFORD EDUCA ...

• Daniel nii ayi Kushi the 3rd 7 years ago

I think Nana Addo have to learn from his master with that he can win.

• Xxx 7 years ago

Wealth creation indeed. U sold almost all the state assess . Give us a break.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

BUT, FORGET IT: WE NEVER WILL LET THAT HAPPEN AGAIN! HOTEL WAAWAAA NO MORE!!!!!!!

• The Gorgorrongorgor 7 years ago

Is this not the same Thief Kufuor Kronfuor who emptied our coffers and stole government vehicles for his family.Colonel Larry was able to seize only one BMW from him. He is trying to come back for more. Please, arrest him and ...