You are here: HomeNews2016 10 09Article 475892

A woman's vagina must never be tight and dry - Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Aade London 7 years ago

Smh

How could one also described the wetness as normal or as adultery?.bcos a woman normally get wet after having sex.

• Edem 7 years ago

No , is not true. Women normally get wet during foreplay to lubricate the system. Is not after sex. I have forgiven you since you are not mature enough to these basic facts

• Wasik 7 years ago

Ghana Web, where is your journalism ethics? This is offensive to women. Show professionalism and stop degenerating women. This is sickness from this so-called counselor.

• Aroborbor 7 years ago

I agree with George Lutterodt 100%

• JH New York 7 years ago

One could only read these kind of uncough articles from disgusting self-styled marriage Councillor which would only be published by equally retarded Journalist.Elsewhere in Civilized Society,no one would publish this article ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Correction: Counselor.

• fab jnr 7 years ago

U av said it all bro@JH new York

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Whiles Mahama Penis is soo huge and big. He will destroy any tight pussy. Stupid Mahama foolish Mahama, big dick Mahama. Idiot Mahama koti bawee and pufuu.

• GODSON BOAFO 7 years ago

This man I think is brainless,what has mahama got to do with this

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Aponkye!! w3gyimi ooo!

• Maloo 7 years ago

U are really aponkye

• Zynell 7 years ago

Wot has mahama got to do woth dis. Aaaaba some people are sometin else

• Ohene Opoku-Aniagyei 7 years ago

If what the councillor is saying is true, y did God put the Bartholinian gland in the Vagina? Is he wiser than the creater? No sand in our eyes please!

• Akos 7 years ago

Eeii counselor paa nie? This idiot don't believe half of the things he says. He only posts rubbish just to keep his name on the spotlight. He knows the more sensational the article appears, the likelihood people will click an ...

• kesse 7 7 years ago

ahhh who is this foolish man. any post i read abt dis man is full of garbage. . . he needs help frm above . . nonsense

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Ad3n koraa 3na saa akoa wei de3 3tw3 3ho as3m nkoaa 3na )p3 neka saa?

• MUNARH 7 years ago

is dat true

• kwabena Nuro 7 years ago

why calling this man ,The man of God ?

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Are you a gynecologist or a counselor?

• jeje 7 years ago

Those who give this man the platform are those tobe blame! not this confuse man thinking that he can teach anybody. those who listen to him thinks any thing positive can come from him ,but to me,its nonono kind of lunasion

• Ricky 7 years ago

l think this journalists are mad as this counselor, why are always publishing the nonsense article from dis mad man.l wounder the woman staying with good for nothing counselor. GHANAWEB open ur eyes

• Concerned 7 years ago

We have too many comedians in Ghana so they tend to add another vocation to the comedy and produce a sickening hybrid. We have the likes of aseidu nkesia, ayariga and now this jackass not sure what their true vocation is.come ...

• 3dem 7 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with what he said. Jessie women should stop putting substance and chemicals in their vagina with the aim to tighten it only to end up infections and diseases. Of course, every gynie worth the title ...

• xoxo 7 years ago

lutterodt wagyimi ooooooooo

• Blackman 7 years ago

the vagina only becomes wet when the woman is aroused and anything short of that must be an infection

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Useless article from a useless man. Why do these useless words get published? There are better stories out there. Get serious for once Ghanaweb.

• tom 7 years ago

This the reason y some people fail exams b,coz they will neva ans the question on de ground but rada set their own question and do the answering which will aid in their failure b,coz mahama has notin do with the topic on the ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

What actually brings about sweetness of pussy is good sanitation but not about tightness. A well sanitised pussy provides the right temperature by itself. Pussy needs to be somehow moisturous and penetrative. Dryness of the ...

• ofcle 7 years ago

Indeed u re a tactical banger.pussy need not to be too tight to be sweet.I hate tight n dry pussy.

• Papa G. 7 years ago

This so called counselor, is he in his right frame of mind? Is he educated? Please Ghanaweb, though to read or not to read certain comments are my own choice, I think certain comments like this so counselor shouldn't have be ...

• Yaw beer 7 years ago

IDOIT ILLITERATE
    This guy must never be allowed to talk to the public.
    Men like this idoit do not live in the real world. This is ludicrous women like men have to go through this cycle whether u like it or not
    Please don't ...

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

Ghanaweb come better than this ... this guy is kinda uncivilised still ... why do u keep on encouraging his nonsense

• zeck 7 years ago

counselor my foot,right minded pple will mot seat for u to counsil them

• Kojo 7 years ago

This guy has no clue about vaginas
    He needs to go back to school

• Sodayi 7 years ago

What he simply wants to put across is advising our women to stop being 'artificial virgins'. Some of our women tend to use all sorts of concoctions to treat their downside to create the impression they are tight and virgin-l ...

• NanaSara 7 years ago

Is that the only sure way of advising women to stop using concoctions in their vaginas? Besides there are experts and specialised gynaes whose job is to study and educate the public on these kinda issues NOT the job of a coun ...

• Adwoaba 7 years ago

It's a pity we allow this man, marriage counsellor and pastor, to be the scientist, the philosopher, the theologian and the gynecologist par Excellency to pollute the minds of people with his unconventional thoughts. It's pit ...

• See me 7 years ago

Thanks Pastor. Pussy should be juicy. Sweet juice pussy is nice and lovely.

• go gooo 7 years ago

Very very offensive to our women ...pls learn some moral here ...Mr journalist...

• Maloo 7 years ago

U are really idiot u lack respect

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 7 years ago

Is this what this country has degenerated into?How does this site allow such pervert articles?This is not fun.

• Fii 7 years ago

Has this quack counsellor got a license now?.

what has mahama got to do with this? please grow up and be civilized. Go back to your primary school and learn courtesy for boys and girls. mind you this platform is for matured people.

• gbevue 7 years ago

is this man a counselor?anybody who goes for counselling from this man will have a failed marriage.the thightness or loseness of a womans vagina is not a subject for discussion on a platform like this.why do we put our women ...

• SUSU KA- AZERBAIJAN 7 years ago

See how quark the economy has become, mahama and his sly MPs chopping down our girls nyafoo nyafoo, no wonder our young girls Pussy is loosing it's strength with labia fallen apart, oh Mahama you will loose this elections' p ...

• mr ali 7 years ago

Aponkye u are really a big fool an idiot anf uncultured.ur father is a koti boto in which he gave birth to u thats why u speak foolishly