You are here: HomeNews2016 10 08Article 475858

God will strike dead anyone who attempts to rig 2016 elections - Prophet Danso

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Is that anything new?

You think God have time for this kind of nonsense called elections, hell no. God will only intervene if no member of both ruling party and the opposition had dabbled in any form of occultism, fetish, mallam or spiritism

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

God has time for it. His children are also living in every nations. Good and bad decisions have effect on God's children.

• The Mentor 7 years ago

Ridiculous comment.

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

Political leadership at all. Look at this picture in question. And his thoughts comment is below par.

• Bashiru 7 years ago

Osofo has spoken very carelessly. What a careless statement. The statements that some so called "men of God" make, shows that their "man of God" status is very questionable.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I wait for the day God will strike all these false prophets destroying and reaping people off.
    Yes, God deal with all bad politicians as well as the false prophets doing evil in God's name.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Well said mai! All these fake men of God are part of our problems

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Yes You are the Angel who has the right to point fingers for those who are to be strike dead well done Holy Angel.

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Rev Edwin, you are the sheep who gets led astray and slaughtered. Look at the lives these so called men of God live and tell me you still believe them. Look, Africans in general, not all, but most of them, flock to people the ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Amen.

• kwame 7 years ago

Pepper soup Osofo..

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Don't be dissapointed if you just jumped on this post due to the caption. You see, that's what your over dependence on certificates instead of skills can do. A well packaged Samsung or Lebanese, Nigerian or other nationals or ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Where from this chimpanzee prophet

• MAKA-A-MAKA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO NDC STUPID FOLLOWERS,THEY FEAR CORRUPT MAHAMAH WILL DIE.GOD SHOULD STRIKE HIM EVEN IF HE HAS SUCH A DIABOLICAL IDEA.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

You're really great prophet,it is going to happen life and John Ford Mahama and Aseidu Nketia are going to strike by Divine Angeles mark it on ndc walls ,in said that 6 months ago

• Hooo 7 years ago

I believe but I protest...

• ka na wu 7 years ago

Africans are fools. Even western countries are abandoning religion!

• jacob 7 years ago

My brother, say it again. I can't just understand the thinking of d African when it comes to religion. We think stupid. Why shd God strike someone dead just bcos someone has made a mistake. God is never like d we Africans.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

My prayer has always been for God to intervene in the election and give us His peace. However if there are any persons or group of persons who are planing to do acts that have the propensity to create confusion the creator sh ...

• fine boy 7 years ago

Ameeeen.....

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

You have said it all. Live God to judge should in case our party NDC wins the on coming election please!

• Dan Kosowah 7 years ago

Prophet Danso may be a man of God, we are children of God and believe me, God has better things to do than worry about Ghana politics. Nonsense No one will die for anything about the 2016 elections.

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

In the name of God of Abraham Isaac and Jacob through His son. Jesus Christ of Nazareth Amen and amen. May the curses of Deuteronomy 28:14-68 also pursue and over take those people who will try to rig the election from them t ...

• Kojo Yankee 7 years ago

All bullshit,is it not the supposed god of Abraham Isaac and who else that have idiot Africans going against themselves and their culture,and enriching all these two by four profits?African confusion started with the impositi ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Armed robber that is how you think! Continue in your sins and evil and you will see your end. Good luck to you if you think God of Abraham is the reason you steal and rig election. Rig the election and those curses will pursu ...

• jacob 7 years ago

What will u benefit from someone being punished by God. People like are not far from d animals we slaughter on daily basis. U look stupid

God is watching at Mahama.

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

The Prophet should rather be direct in his caution. He shouldn't make any insinuations but direct his message to John Ford Ali Baba Mahama and his band of incompetent thieves. None of the parties apart from that Notorious Dub ...

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Don't sell your country because of bribe Vote wisely

• garby 7 years ago

Yaaanom na talk 2 dem

• niibi 7 years ago

When your watchman connive with criminals to break into your house they loose that respect as watchman. What have you done as a man of God about some men of God who are using God's name to send messages not from God.you have ...

• James Congo 7 years ago

This juju prophet is joking.

• Rastafara"I" 7 years ago

ghana is in trouble with all these fake people making fake prophesies

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

NANA AKUFU ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• kk Osei- 7 years ago

Ghanaians are so myopic that they direct bad practices to only Mahama but admittedly,both parties do the same thing.The NPP is also manipulative and they have their own style.They're no angels and can never be one.How can the ...

• AGYAAKU 7 years ago

The NPP Ahanti Regional chairman who is of late, calling himself "GOVERNOR", has openly boasted to rig the Election. Although, he has not yet indicated how he is going to carry out his threat, by All indications, he is going ...

• ddhdfhd 7 years ago

This guy is a fool. God has better things to do.

• One step 7 years ago

Ghana! Ghana !! Ghana!!!. May be we shall grow up one day; it's a process.

• good day 7 years ago

Do u think God has time on this election, just to vote for politicians n for them to loot n share our resources. lf God has any good thing to do on election matters, He would better shift His attention on the development coun ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

If there is really a God as you and your kind claim , you should have been dead by now , theif.
    You people who are living fat on the poor and the ingronate in the name of the so called God.

• jojo 7 years ago

stop saying what you don't know God is not naive like you.

• Skeptic 7 years ago

How many instances do we have of God striking someone dead? Even in the Bible, we can count the instances on our two hands! So you want us to believe that God will intervene in these affairs? Why would God reveal such a th ...

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Yeah man of God hv spoken,mahama NDC government listen attentively this goes to you .

• Rasta 7 years ago

Is that prophecy?

• Rasta 7 years ago

Is that prophecy? very funny.

• nii george 7 years ago

There we go again, another religious person invoking the name of God to strike fear in men. Anything new, so called men of God? Please keep your fears.

• Wofa Asem 7 years ago

The Electoral commission and all the political parties should take this very serious and not to challenge the message from God. Rev Owusu Bempah has said it again and again that when the electoral commissioner tries to rig th ...

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

I THOUGHT THE LAST ELECTION FOR THE PRESIDENCY WAS RIGGED. PROPHET DANSO, WITH ALL DUE RESPECT DID THE EVER MERCIFUL LORD STRIKE DEAD THOSE WHO MIGHT HAVE RIGGED THAT ELECTION? THAT IS NOT THE WAY THE EVER MERCIFUL GOD WORKS. ...

• Kodwo Nketia 7 years ago

Thank you my friend

• Kodwo Nketia 7 years ago

Could anyone tell that pastor and all who think like him is that our God of today gives us the opportunity to repent our sins and come back to Him. So he forget about a God who is so dreadful

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

Whereas the message of a prophet should be in line with the Word of God, this message is not clear.

Are we really prophets or men of God?

Sincerely,
    Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah
    No name should prophesy without Yeshu ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

I Charlotte Osei is listening.Change is coming

• Brofo 7 years ago

God does not have time for Ghana

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

No one is going to rig the election and therefore The good lord would not strick anyone. We put these type of fake Phd holders as piritual leaders and they spew dirty nonsense every day in Ghana.

• BB Brown 7 years ago

You should rather pray for economic breakthrough not to streak one dead if they rig. The. What of men of God who have used God,s house as their earthly business? Involved in amorous behaviour with their flock? Have hidden. We ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Why wish death. Ain't they other forms of punishment. You are a fake pastor!

• Kontor Belgium 7 years ago

Prophet infants very long time since JB Dankwa dead none of you has come out to tell us who contracted boy to do that.During geremiahs time in the bible all this truth should have come out long time.

• kartik blues 7 years ago

foolish pastor,God will strike ur family

• AKA 7 years ago

God will kill all the violent people, people who are there to create tension during every election period.

• AKA 7 years ago

Stupid magicians callin themselves Prof....
    Osofo Kwasia.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Prophet what?

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Don't be dissapointed if you just jumped on this post due to the caption. You see, that's what your over dependence on certificates instead of skills can do. A well packaged Samsung or Lebanese, Nigerian or other nationals or ...

• Mansa Musa 7 years ago

Amen ooo

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

EVERY CHRISTIAN SHD PRAY THIS PRAYER FOR GOD TO CURSE ANYONE WHO RIGS THE 2016 ELECTIONS...RIGGING ELECTIONS IS OBVIOUSLY SATANIC AND DEMONIC SO DESERVE THE CURSES OF GOD

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

MORE CURSES ON ALL RIGGERS OF ELECTIONS 2016 AND BEYOND..AMEN

• romeo 7 years ago

The only hope for the ndc is rigging this year's elections so it good that everyone be vigilant to allow God to choose his king and that is the prophecy

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

DON'T BE STUPID. !WHY DIDN'T THE LORD REVEAL THIS TO YOU LONG AGO ? YOU ARE ALSO A CON-MAN. SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP !!!
    "AZAAR- MAN. !

• PUTIN 7 years ago

kwaku bonsam is far better than ghana pastors ,they are self helpers

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Ghana has more charlatans than you can think of.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Danso is a quack prophet.