You are here: HomeNews2016 10 07Article 475579

Komenda Sugar Factory to resume operations in November

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Papa 'J'. Australia. 7 years ago

Gracious Lord!!! Is that the sugar factory? Oh Mahama's GH. This looks like a backyard poultry crib. Please!!!!, couldn't you at least beautify the place a bit? I really don't know how to describe "this factory". It looks so ...

• Calling 7 years ago

With barely a month to election it will be opened to generate and produce the most amazing propaganda many will find difficult calling false. Indeed, Komada was meant to produce propaganda, the sweetest food on NDCeivers menu ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

How can you set up a factory in the Central region and depend on raw materials from western region. It does not make economic sense to set up a sugar factory which is not nearness to the source of raw material.I see the entir ...

• AKIN KINDAYO 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. LIES, LIES, LIES, LIES THROUGH THE TEETH.. NO WONDER THAT CENTRAL REGION NDC CONCERT MAN CHAIRMAN IS ON THE BOARD. LOOTERS. YOU WILL BE FOUND OUT.

• KOO 7 years ago

Komenda Sugar Factory is starting operations again but where is the cane?.If this cannot be answered in the affirmative then there is a problem.

Azaa paa nie?

• destiny coleman 7 years ago

swag never mines

• Easamoah 7 years ago

Hmmm asem b3 ba debi

• Awal Mohammed 7 years ago

these thieves go around lying through their teeth about the factory yet it has not even been functioning for about 3 months now! eiiiii Judgement Debt Manager n babies with sharp teeth only creating, looting n sharing.

• kotoo 7 years ago

This really looks like a toilet building.Oh my dear God