You are here: HomeNews2016 10 06Article 475377

I’ll end dumsor – Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (19)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NANA IS THIS, B'MIA IS THAT. NONSENSE!!!! NDC, TALK TO US ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND STOP YOUR USUAL NDC STUPIDITY. IS THIS THE ECONOMY YOU INHERITED FROM NPP??? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT A DEBT OF WELL OVER 39 BILLION GOOD US DOLLARS ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

AYARIGA you epitomize political dumsor in Ghana... .. anytime you open your mouth to speak or do any of your caricature moves to please your paymaster JOHNMAHAMA, U EPITOMIZE POLITICAL DUMSOR IN GHANAIAN POLITICS............ ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

AYARIGA tell JOHNMAHAMA NIGERIANS are coming oooooohhhhh ... The West African Gas Pipeline Company (WAPCo) has warned that it will take drastic action against the government of Ghana if it fails to pay debt owed the company b ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR HON.APC PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AYARIGA AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

THERE IS A WISDOM AND WISE SAYING THAT "EXPERIENCE IS THE BEST TEACHER AND AT THE SAME TIME PROBLEM-SOLVING AND THAT EXPERIENCE COMES WITH ...

• NTAMKESE 7 years ago

GHANA HAS BECOME SO "CHEAP" THAT PEOPLE LIKE THIS COMEDIAN AYARIGA, WHO DOUBLES AS TANI BA, CAN SAY STUPID THINGS AGAINST SOMEONE LIKE NANA ADDO. NKWASEAFO NTAFO SPOILING OUR DEAR COUNTRY!

• Amega 7 years ago

This bloke thinks we are selling pizza over here. Somebody show him the mall.

• POLIZEI HAMBURG 7 years ago

YOUR NAME HAS BEEN GIVEN TO INTERPOL...HASSAN BANSE, THE PIZZA SELLER.

• King Faisal 7 years ago

Eii ghana! Its lie still dumsor!

• Ewe Nation 7 years ago

Ghana is turning into another Nigeria with its erratic power issues.Actually comparing Ghana to Nigeria is a massive insult to Ghana....sorry Ghana.

• Galbose 7 years ago

Look at dumsor itself saying it will end dumsor. Edward mahama made you dumsor. ayaricough won't also help you again. Apc man. mouth like pussy. rotten pizza seller

Even humans have not been able to do it. How can a monkey do that?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga how can you end dumsor when you don't no FOKO I don't understand why ndc party keep wasting taxpayers money on this clown who doesn't have nothing to offer just insulting this is not campa ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Waste of space!!!!

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

This Ayaricough man is so empty and loose .He is a big joke who must be ignored .

• Kwabena Nkatiah Afriyie 7 years ago

Your master Manama could not end dumsor how dare you parasite of NDC .liar

• U HEAR 7 years ago

The correct thing Ayariga must say is I will end my fooling. It sounds much, much, much better and easily achievable than I will end dumsor. It is the expectation Ayariga will stick with the more realistic I will end my fooli ...

• ... 7 years ago

STUPID LIAR HASAN BANSE PIZZA SELLER. HE USED BURKINA PASSPORT IN GERMANY KWASIA TORI WA< ABOA MU ABOA

• kotoo 7 years ago

Ayariga,we know where you belong.Do you think ghanaians are fools like your paymaster idiot mahams