You are here: HomeNews2016 10 06Article 475337

NPP has no manifesto, reason to launch on a Sunday - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (40)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going throug ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of KOKU Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they u ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

WHY DIDN'T NPP LUNCH IT ON FRIDAY, ANOTHER HOLY DAY FOR MUSLIMS?
    If the issue is about love for God, then Friday would have been perfect as it is a week day and a holy day for muslims which he Hamid is one and the NPP's runn ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

Bawumia has lost it just as Mustapha Hamid.

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going throug ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

MR NDC THIEFMAN DONT EVEN GO THERE, CANT YOU SEE THE WHOLE GHANA IS BEHIND NPP?, IT WRITTEN ON EVERY WALL THAT YOUR STUPID NDC IS GOING AND NANA IS COMING

Author:- Seidu .....
    JULOR MAHAMA AND YOUR NDC STEALING BRIGADE HAS BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AND YOU HAVE STOLEN ALL OUR GHANA MONEY. PLEASE GO AWAY AND LET'S TRY NANA ADDO AND SEE WHAT HE AND THE NPP CAN DO FOR GHANA. ENO ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

IT SEEMS KOKU ANYIDOHO YOU HAVE GROWN AND LEFT YOUR BRAINS BEHIND, YOU HAVE NEVER MADE A SINGLE SENSIBLE COMMENT SINCE I KNOW YOU, NO WONDER YOU BETRAYED ATTA MILLS

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WHY UDS MORE STUDENTS ARE TRANFERRING THEIR VOTES
    The UDS is partnering with the nefarious NDC and Mahama Administration to disenfranchise students. It is unprecedented in the history of UDS to start their end of trimester ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Nobody takes this fat idiot seriously. I honestly don't know why he bothers!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Anyidoho, stop spewing nonsense. You don't make any sense at all. Wagyimi piiiiiiiiiii

• Peacekeeper. 7 years ago

What an idiot!
    God why do you allow such idiots in Africa?

• CHIEF 7 years ago

Hahahaha

• Oko Djan Mubarak 7 years ago

I still find words to describe the level of stupidness of Anyidaho. No words of his make sense. what time does he watch football.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, how could you be so daft and dumb? If the NPP has no manifesto as you claim what are they going to launch on that sunday? Too much drinking of akpeteshie laced with generous amounts of cocaine and heroin has ma ...

• XNORTH 7 years ago

No analogy in his speech. Foolish party

• Oheneba Kuffour Nuamah - UK 7 years ago

THIS FOOL ANYIDOHO WILL ALWAYS OPEN HIS BIG MOUTH TO TALK BAD ABOUT EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN, BUT ONE DAY HE WILL FALL WHERE NO ONE WILL BE THERE TO LEFT HIM UP.

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

JM TWASO MAHAMA HAS DONE EIGHT YEARS IN OFFICE. HIS INCOMPETENCY IS EVIDENCE BASED, HE IS NOT ABLE TO COUNT AND TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA THE ACCURATE NUMBER OF YEARS HE HAS BEEN IN OFFICE. VOTE MAHAMA OUT

• philip 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaja your tooo much jm twaso

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

100k Job For Graduate Engineers!!!

Don't be dissapointed if you just jumped on this thread due to the caption. You see, that's what your over dependence on certificates instead of skills can do. A well packaged Samsung or ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

Is this mother fucker a Ghanaian at all?

• The Voice 7 years ago

I am very shocked and dismayed by low level of intelligence displayed by someone who is purported to be a leading member of a ruling party. What does the day of the week got to do with politics. Do you think the day of Sunday ...

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Did this buffoon go to school. His logic is so weird. Idiot

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

I fill very disgusting to read articles written by Koku Anyidoho,since they contain a lot of bogus ideas which does not help the normal person to reason.He sometimes write his insulting articles,with unchecked Biblical quotat ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

When will this man who calls himself Koku Anyidoho talk sense? anytime he opens his mouth it is full of NONSENSE or LIES. Just take a look at him and a glance you can predict what will come out of his mouth.

• Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho 7 years ago

Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho is speaking akpele and keta school boys sense

• Kokuro Fiafitor Ayidoho 7 years ago

Ko

• FACT 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho has let the cat out of the bag of one of the modus operandi Mahama is thinking of using to clinch power he has lost at all cost.
    And it is cloning of the EC machines and the setting up of undesignated polling c ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Desperate koku you rather don't have message for the ppl copy nd paste government

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Aboa KWAKUO , leave NPP alone. Just tell your Corrupt Boss to prepare HIS Hand over more.ldiot !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ldiot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! @ NDC ...... going !!!!!! going !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Odikro 7 years ago

Must he say something, even if he has nothing to say.

• kings 7 years ago

I see fear ....fat man without sense

• apuuuu 7 years ago

One thing I come to know Koku Anyidoho the acholic drunker is he is politically immature never made sense never takes himself serous when ever he is talking or making a comment I don't know whom he is ...

• Jaguar 7 years ago

Loose talk gyimigyimii koku

• change is coming 7 years ago

koku will benefit from rehabilitation at de Pantang Psychiatric hospital. many are mad Few are roaming. change is a must. rescue Ghana from mad men and thieves. nana beba

• CHIEF 7 years ago

DEAR GOD, WHO IS THIS FOOL

• Bukom Boy 7 years ago

Why are u disturbed about NPP manifesto Anyidoho is Ghana your property let those who can think outside the box to think and save Ghana and stopped your propergander things

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO YOU ARE IDIOT. YOUR PROPAGANDA IS NOT GOING TO WORK . ASS HOLE.

• philip 7 years ago

Stupid man soooo what manifesto or no manifesto we still vote for npp kwasia kwa

• Ako Gunn 7 years ago

JDM has made Ministers and Deputy Ministers out of the babies with sharp teeth who once worked under you but look at your situation now. Koku you are rabble rouser so nobody takes you serious. You better think right.