You are here: HomeNews2016 10 06Article 475265

NPP are 'first class liars' - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (62)

• LAST DON 7 years ago

What can we compare this reckless Danquah Busia Dombo generation? It will be well for them if they change their mind-set and live a life of truth else it will be better for Sodom and Gomorrah than for them to push their ill w ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

There is no Community Day SHS project in Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipality. What we have is an Artistic Impression of the E-blocks mounted on poster and placed on a land behind the LEKMA Hospital. Yet in the NDC published list of ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, KOKU ANYIDOHO, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the in ...

• Apraku 7 years ago

Listen to this unprecedented lying president. Mahama don't you fell ashamed terming somebody as a liar???

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Bagbin 7 years ago

Highly Corrupt n a Big Thief Dramani Mahama is the problem for Ghana. Ghanaians will breath well just after the Dec polls

• Songze 7 years ago

Ghana people have gone thro' hell under a balawo, fiafitor and ole prez as Dramani Mahama. December will soon come. Julor sornu nyo

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians are breathing well under President Mahama and come December 7,2016 elections,they will vote greatly to continue with his incredible projects.Under his watch,The total area of cropped land has increased from 3,762,04 ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Ah this president fool paa oo.

• kate 7 years ago

Mahama is not a thief.There is no record anywhere proving or indicating that he's stolen state money/public fund.A welfare card for the people above 65 years,the EBAN CARD has been
    launched to offer priority access?to public ...

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

THERE ARE MORE RECORDS THERE,WHEN A FROG DIES THEN WE KNOW IT'S LENGHT.WNEN NDC GOES TO OPPOSITION YOU WILL REGRET OF BEING A MEMBER.WHAT HAPPENED AT SUBA SADA ISOFOTON AND WOYOMENIZATION?.GHANA WILL BE SWEET IF THIS CORRUPT ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

There is a record because you have let NDC blind you.because you are damn and ignorant you refuse to ask and seek the truth and writing like a fool.Panama paper don't lie and it reveal that your idiot president has stolen $10 ...

• Agege boy Germany 7 years ago

Kate Ashawo big like u birch stop ur nonsense.

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Idiotic element.Instead of you Challenging what they wrote,here you are with your bushiastic ranting,such attitudes are sending voters away from your Party.

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is not a thief.The total number of Agricultural Mechanisation Services Centres has gone up from 57 in 2009 to 89 in 2014.This has resulted in an increase in the total area of farms,serviced by these mechanisa ...

• fkbf 7 years ago

OFUI KWASEA MAHAMA WHO IS MORE LIAR THAN YOU? ABOAFUNU KABONGA

• Gorbachev Hitla Trump. 7 years ago

Your parents might not have brought you up well.

• DANJUMA 7 years ago

English language at its best in this article.

Mahama you're more than a Liar,Have u ever taken bribe before as Mahama the thief or as Mahama the incompetent president? Vote the NDC corrupt government out.

• kate 7 years ago

President is a honest and truthful man.He walks the talks.A total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed under the Schools Under Trees programme.The remaining are due for completion in the medium term ...

GHANA WILL BE DEDEEDE WITHOUT THIS BUNCH OF NATION WRECKERS.SHUT UP THERE ARE NO 123 SAID SCHOOLS TO BE FOUND.MAHAMAH IS A THIEF AND THWART.VOTE THAT ALAKPATOR OUT OF POWER BECAUSE HE IS JUST A USELESS FOOL WHOSE LIES HAVE OV ...

• CHIEF 7 years ago

Open ur pussy an smell it sia baa

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR>JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, HON. NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR 2016 DR.NANA AKUFO ADDO AND INSPECTOR GENERAL OF GHANA POLICE SERVICE DR.JOHN KUDALOR AND THE READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Nonsense! Have you used your own money or expertise to build a factory? Nana will economise Ghana’s money to ensure the whole nation benefits from the national cake unlike his predecessor (Mahama).

• Pelicles 7 years ago

A president who lies has no credibility and Mahama is no exception. Mahama has a forked tongue like a snake and is a liar.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The NDC lion was proud of his mastery of the animal kingdom. One day he decided to make sure all the other animals knew he was king of the jungle. He was so confident that he bypassed the smaller animals and went straight t ...

Did you build those factories with you own money Mr. President? Had you built any factory before you assumed president? Sometimes you talk like you have the brain of a class 1 pupil

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Really ?? what lies didnt you and the late Prof Mills say about the Npp in 2008.you are a failed leader.you will go down come Dec 7

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama has transformed Ghana.He is wining the elections massively come December 7 to continue with the good deeds he has started for mother Ghana.Out of 2,948 functional Community-based Health Planning and Service z ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

lOOK AT WHO IS TALKING AFTER STEALING ALL OUR MONEY, KILLING MILLS, JUDGEMENT DEBTS AND MORE CORRUPTION SCANDALS AND WHO IS A LIAR

• Boston Bigum 7 years ago

Very true I wish the English man could look for an extraordinary word to describe This NPP Murderes Thieves Criminals and Liars they should Leave JM to build the country

• Diasporan 7 years ago

How can NPP members not be liars when their leader, Akufo Addo, himself is a celebrated liar? Does Akufo Addo have a law degree? And does he have a law certificate? The answers are, "No" and "No" But surprisingly, Ghanaian ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

mahama this useless campaign was able to give you a VICTORY in 2012.This confirms that you rigged the 2012;YOU see your foolishness in this campaign,where your actions are making you look VERY STUPID.HOW can you be PRESIDENT? ...

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama is working.He is transforming Ghana & changing lives.Respecting to election rigging,JM never rig the polls.His victory in 2012 was credible.Discerning Ghanaians will attest to that.A 450m jetty is currently u ...

VOTE THIS SENSELESS FOOL OUT OF POWER AND NEVER LISTEN TO HIS THWART AND HOOLIGAN SUPPORTERS.WHERE IS OUR ECONOMY?.KWASEA BAA,WHY DON'T YOU COMMENT ON HOW OUR ECONOMY IS DOING.YOUR IDIOTS ARE HIDING BEHIND YOUR HUSBANDS AND W ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

And ndc President Mahama is first class immature an experience man does not make too much promises when he knew he can not deliver keep lying every day today this tomorrow that what a pathetic President ...

• Galbose 7 years ago

You see a serial liar calling others liars. The number of lies you churned out are unaccountable. Apart from the lies, the resources you looted, the bribes you took and your corrupt nature are unprecedented. We have updated o ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Why not,you think Ghanaians are blind and stupid so can't make any comparing between nnp rule 8 years and current situation, foolish man

• little 7 years ago

really? who lies more than you mr Mahama huh

• MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/ NDC LIARS/ NDC KILLERS

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Desperate mahama now you don't have any message for ghanians who is a liar pass you nd your party ndc

• Steve 7 years ago

Indeed mahama you are a devil himself you talk too much.

• WAITING TO VOTE MAHAMA&NDC OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

Mahama should tell Ghanaians why after his last State of the Nation Address he delivered at the beginning of the year, he had to visit their own political world bank about 6 times within 4 weeks, and beg "he will not take the ...

• Me 7 years ago

The most stupid statement The President have made ever. How many schools, Hospitals and markets did you build before you came into Politics.

• koku 7 years ago

Mr Mahama you've used the wrong word or statement here. It's too light to describe the NPP as just "first class liars".It is in the DNA of the NPP since independence when it used to be UP so the've developed as PROFESSIONAL L ...

• koku 7 years ago

THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL LIARS -A BUNCH OF CROOKS NOT FIRST CLASS LIARS

• # SACK MAHAMA FROM OFFICE ! 7 years ago

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President. Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from O ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

How can a corrupt Mahama be talking such nonsense? Why don't they defend such lies. Whe is the defense to Bahumai's allegations?

MAHAMA and NDC are a Dying SUN Going into a Super Nova on Election Day.! The ashes from Mahama defeat will be a new Party.!

-> NO JOBS,NO HOPE,High Taxes, DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES. MAHAMA,The Counterfeit President and Lucifer of Corruption is asking for another 4 Years,
    Even Criminals when they finish Stealing try to run away. ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Under deir all tym DICTATOR leader Nana addo, de prty n it supporters has gain certificates in lie.

For the First Time , there is a Shift in the Mass Number of Voters and that has put MAHAMA on the Way OUT from office. On Election Day, All Ghanaians Should Kiss Good Bye to the Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief Mahama.!

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

So he sees himself as a president who never lies "over to you there Mahama", sometimes you make me feel l should vomit.
    A president who cannot decide for himself, manifesting your low mentality every where any where.
    Have y ...

• kate 7 years ago

JM is a visionary leader.The ongoing construction of? 123 Community Day Senior High Schools across the country will provide space for the admission of about 4oo,ooo additional students,who would have been out of school but fo ...

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Mohama but you are corrupt and a liar we know you by your work

• Truth 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama you are professor and a genius in lies, even a day old child in Ghana knows u are full of untruths

• DR ESSUMAN 7 years ago

our politicians should concentrate campaigning on important bread and butter issues instead of insults.

• Nokoare 7 years ago

Mr.Mahama did you build a factory or a school block even as the vice president?

• change is coming 7 years ago

the gods have made them mad. ndc are full of bloody wicked thieves. did he mention kumasi shoe factory, producing what? komenda sugar store? u couldn't even revive Nkrumahs dreams and u compare urself to him. thief.Nana beba

• Zigi 7 years ago

Bless you my president, you've said it all and those who don't understand can go an burn the sea.

In fact the most pathological liars in AMA Ghana is the No Plan Party (NPP).

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Enough is enough
    Let's get rid of this Incompetent Clueless Greedy Bastards of Mahama and his colonies

Ghana deserves better

• Hello 7 years ago

no more ndc, ndl, meaning notorious deceivers and liars.