You are here: HomeNews2016 10 06Article 475239

You’ve failed; Ghanaians will try me – Akufo-Addo to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (56)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, KOKU ANYIDOHO, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the in ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Julius Debrah's assertion that northerners should vote for their brother makes me believe Ghana is retrogressing because off the likes of Julius Debrah and John Mahama in government. Kufuor is not from the Upper East yet he s ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

What can we compare this reckless Danquah Busia Dombo generation? It will be well for them if they change their mind-set and live a life of truth else it will be better for Sodom and Gomorrah than for them to push their ill w ...

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

You are ARROGANT
    VINDICTIVE
    PATAPAA
    COCAINE SNIFFER
    WEE SMOKER
    DISRESPECTFUL
    DISORDERLY
    HATE POSITIVE CRITICISM
    BLOOD THIRSTY (what do you
    by A ...

• koku 7 years ago

MAHAMA HASNT FAILED,Akkufo Addo get this straight Ghana at 59/60 does not need a trial leader we need a tested and result driven productive leader with an achieveable vision. You don't have any of these track records. You fai ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

The man is making the same mistakes again. He doesn't want to lean and therefore will loose again. Yes he is popular in NPP but not the whole Ghana yet he thinks he is the most popular person in Ghana. His house is very divid ...

• H.S.FIRE 7 years ago

You have no point: you've said nothing.
    Mahama is simply not up to the job. The corruption is too much under Mahama's watch:

Metro Bus branding scandal, even costing Ms Ativor her job. Over-budgeting for a WALL at Ghana ...

• H.S.FIRE 7 years ago

Infrastructural development?

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

No cauntry in the world have 3 terms to get things working !so is time now to let some body to try if u love your cauntry

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

The biggest joker of our time. If this is based on trials what happens when he fiaild? A lot of our resources would have been wasted. Ghana reject Mr. All Die Be Die oo. He is dangerous.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

troublesome Nana and Puffy-Face Addison, go away.

• kate 7 years ago

Mahama will stay at the Presidency till 2020.Preparatory works are underway for construction to begin on the US$7oo million Atuabo Free Port project.When completed,the 2ooo acre port will also have a fabrication yard,rig & sh ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Addo is just wasting people's time and resources he can't be president and it's simple.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES /NDC LIARS /NDC KILLERS

• @@@@@@ 7 years ago

GHANA IS NOT FOR TRY PLEASE.

• JOHN 7 years ago

AH NANA ADDO PAA. WE KNOW YOU ALREADY. YOU HAVENT ACHIEVED ANYTHING IN LIFE SO WHY TRY YOU?. YOU WERE BORN INTO CASH AND MISUSED THAT OPPORTUNITY . YOU WERE DULL AT SCHOOL AND WEE SMOKING WAS YOUR PROBLEM. YOU NEVER DECIDED ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NANA WILL ACHIEVE MORE IN THE 1ST YEAR OF HIS PRESIDENCY THAN MAHAMA HAS IN 8 YEARS.

• Patriots 7 years ago

If ghana is not for try, why did ghana try Kuffour, Atta mills and now mahama? Why can't ghana try Nana Addo? That was a stupid statement you made.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Nana Addo please dont waste your time on a clueless and incompetent president john mahama who cant even manage a small economy like Ghana .His failure is now legendary .We will vote the greedy and selfish john mahama out .

• kate 7 years ago

President John Mahama is full of ideas and competent come December 7,2016 elections,Ghanaians will vote handsomely for him to continue with his good works for mother Ghana.The Ghana Maritime Authority has installed a Vessel T ...

• Patriots 7 years ago

How much did NDC pay u?

• MOI 7 years ago

TWEEEEEEEA AKUFFO DOPE HEAD IN YOUR UGLY HEAD. WHO WANTS AN UGLY ADDICT AS THEIR PRESIDENT? THE VERY THOUGHT MAKES ME WANTS TO PUKE. KEEP ON DREAMING FOR IT IS FREE.

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

Try you for what in this modern Ghana where computer rules the world? Stop lying for power at your age. It takes a smart person with with seasonal qualities to govern Ghana but not your fake personality. You have lost trust w ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WHAY ARE YOU SHOUTING LIKE THIS? JUST WAIT UNTIL THE GHANAIANS DECIDE TO TRY YOU , I KNOW THEY WILL NEVER. NOT JUST THIS TIME ALONE!!

• Amoateng 7 years ago

There's no way, you can be try you are failure, you cheated Allen cash three times to get there, greedy, divisive man ,like you oh no no, we can't try you.

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

Mahama's ndc will be buried come Dec 7th. Avukoklo president! !!

• kate 7 years ago

President Mahama deserves a second term.Under his watch,1,437,5oo readers,6, 9oo teaching manuals and 9,2oo teaching guides have been distributed to facilitate teaching and learning under this programme.

• SAD GHANAIAN 7 years ago

IN A COUNTRY WHERE EACH GHANA EX-PRESIDENT AND MANY OTHERS GET A FREE HOUSE AT THE POOR TAX PAYER'S EXPENSE, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?

GHANA'S LEADERS ARE JUST RIPPING OUR NATION APART WITH THEIR NAKED RUTHLESS CORRUPTION.

BA ...

• NPP IN A MESS 7 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR>JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, HON. NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR 2016 DR.NANA AKUFO ADDO AND INSPECTOR GENERAL OF GHANA POLICE SERVICE DR.JOHN KUDALOR AND THE READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS ...

• k.k. 7 years ago

tweaa is presidency a try and luck business? How can we try a 72 years oldman who is not been able to buy a single block after being a legal practitioner for longtime ,12 years as parliamentarian and 8 years as a cabinet mini ...

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

apuuu try who, evil man akufo Addo will never be the president of Ghana

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A man walks into a watch and clock store, unzips his trousers and slaps his cock on the counter. The woman behind the counter doesn't bat an eyelid. She looks him straight in the eye and says "Put that away Sir, this is a clo ...

• Ojay. 7 years ago

Nana throw all your messages aside and go with that Message, Nana it is a good and wise Message. It will resonate with them.

• Helen 7 years ago

if nana is even ur dead grandfather u will be happy to mention his name wai . fool i don't think u hvany good or educate person in ur family like nana think before talking fools people NDC

• kate 7 years ago

Ghanaians won't try you.Since you became NPP leader,you've shone no sign of good leadership.Party executives are suspended anyhow because they were trying to expose corruption.President Mahama is tried and tested.He knows how ...

• JACK TORONTO 7 years ago

ha ha ha

• PEE 7 years ago

Nana please forget you were not made to be president, at best speaker of parliament.

• kofi opare addo 7 years ago

you social misfit and drug adict.

• JOE 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT A TIME TO TRY THINGS. FORGET IT.

• Yenkasa 7 years ago

Whilst Ethiopia is opening its modern 4 billion dollar railway line, Mahama is dishing out cars to chiefs and actors as if he is a car manufacture.....I hope readers will take look at it.

• ofosu 7 years ago

We say the Mahama was bribed with one car and at the same time we say he is bribing the chiefs with several V8 vehicles. Our lies are not working.

• Gabby 7 years ago

How can we do "Try your luck" with running the affairs of Ghana. The 72 year old drug addict-Oxford drop out who is still taking refuge in his late father's house want Ghanaians to allow him to try his luck at managing Ghana ...

• Yenkasa 7 years ago

gate was a drop out student but is the richest man in the world.Presidency is not about how learned you are but how to put round pecks in round hole...A presdent a about having a visision, enchewing nepotism,implementing poli ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Daats all! Nana beba. But remember Addison will loose.

Yes we want Nii noi

But Nana beba

• AKORA 7 years ago

Okay

• change is coming 7 years ago

dede ayew and gyan is playing so we shdnt bring a rookie. ok we hear. Mr dead goat, we are bringing the short Lionel Messi. de dead goat keeps running away from his shadows. I shall try Nana. I will vote Nana. Nana beba

• Porpis 7 years ago

yes u can do it

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

nana ado is clean he worked for government without taking a salary.
    please sir, business mogul hiding in the dark who are putting their millions to support your campaign how would u pay their money back?
    they are investin ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

NOBODY INVEST IN BUSINESS EXPECTING TO LOOSE, HOW Would nana ado get his investment back
    people let support mahama at least to give us access to good road, good school, good hospital
    how many of us can afford to fly abroad ...

• Tomorrow never comes 7 years ago

Take a critical look of the picture, if care is not taking now for all our aspirants to have thoroughly medical check up be4 election n thereafter then trouble galore. All presidential aspirants, MPs for Medical Check up in n ...

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Who told you ghanaians want try nd error President tn come nd divide the country?

• kwame ben 7 years ago

which Ghanaians has he failed..it is your your family which have seen nothing

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Who tells you Ghanaians want you .There is no trial and error in politics so nobody is gonna experiment with you.If Ghanaians try you and you are a disaster what do they ?A coup no way..
    so no chance for try me

• MARQUS 7 years ago

ON-TRY, GHANA ON TRY. AGED 72 COMING TO TRY GHANA...