You are here: HomeNews2016 10 06Article 475233

Awal was making outrageous demands from NDC - Solomon Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Habib 7 years ago

Awal the cheap guy!!! Idiot!!!

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

Solomon Nkansah is a very BIG LIAR if he says NDC doesn't dole out money. Is it not on social media? Is it not an open secret that NDC is doling out freebies everywhere? Why wldn't the guy complain when he sees just recruited ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES /NDC LIARS/ NDC KILLERS

• Amidini 7 years ago

Awal is a disgrace to himself. We knows Awal as political prostitute or chameleon. NPP sold note him well. This boy is selfish.

NDC has no policy,NDC government is only enriching themselves.

• Atsu London 7 years ago

This Idiot lotto seller turned millionaire through NDC thievery always talk rubbish. Solomon Nkansa is big liar and no serious guy will take him serious. CHANGE IS COMING.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THE GUY LOOKS LIKE AN IMPATIENT HURSLER REALLY, HE LOSES , WELL DO NOT TAKE HIM BACK INTO THE NDC, HIS TYPES ARE MANY AT THIS TIME!!

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

MORE LIES! OH MAHAMA, WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF YOU OO.

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

What's the point with having or encouraging factions such as 'Zongo Caucus?' I am not very sure about the origin of the word Zongo? I don't want to insult anyone's sensibility, but in Europe it's alleged Jews live in Ghettos ...

• Shipah 7 years ago

Nigga u talk sense...its better they put in a system to help the ghetto youth rather than cum give u that cheap money....they need to provide you skills n employ you....that's sensible thinking ...very clever awal....positive ...

• analyst 7 years ago

Why political parties place more priority on zongo communities as if they are regions on their own
    . Haven't they fall under regions, constituencies, districts and so on? What About the Christian communities? Traditional com ...

• Jihadi Mahama 7 years ago

NDC has no plan for Ghana and for zongos..... They are only interested in maintaining power and avoiding prosecution for their crimes....... WISE UP.... Use your head not emotions

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Awal has seen wisdom.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

But Mahama can afford to buy cars nd a house for Akua Donkor who is not a member of ndc rather then the foot soldiers Solo ahyewo papa more are yet to follow him change has started from ndc camp

• change is coming 7 years ago

last 4 years mahama was all over with his mantra "e dey be keke". what has changed Mr dead goat. I want to hear more from you. e dey be keke. reality check huh. chasing shadows. Nana beba

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Comparing Awal's and Solomon's views, one can conclude that Solomon talked trash; no single 'demand' mentioned. The NDC is dead.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

When npp disciplined Afoko you ndc never saw the need. You are doing the worse by chasing one of your own away by accusing him of making outrageous demands.

• Wasik 7 years ago

This is just a cover up from Nsankah.