You are here: HomeNews2016 10 06Article 475127

Defected NPP campaigner finally meets Mahama

Read Comments Comments (87)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, KOKU ANYIDOHO, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the in ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Wofa Asem 7 years ago

I told you to stop using the word "Pepeni because of Bawumia. You are still using it. Stop that tribalistic comments. Its bad

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

you see smart northerner like bawuahmia cannot be Pepe. ..it's only dumb northerners like dramani maama and the man standing next to him that are referred as pepeni. ..ha just ask oti blessed. .

• Amidini 7 years ago

Senseless, insane, bastard and idiotic

• Diana kyeremaa 7 years ago

U have a problem paa bawumia is a pepeni if u have forgotten n he is the one helping your party.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

he will sooner or later like every traitor betray his leader , its in their blood , never trust a pepeni or ayigbe

• RALO 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY ASHANTIS CAN'T SPEAK ENGLISH. DID YOU LISTEN TO THEIR CHAIRMAN? WONTUMI HEHEHEHEHE. BAD BAD BAD. HEHEHEHEEHEH

• Navorongo Man 7 years ago

Absolutely.I believe comments like this draws negative publicity and disaffection for the great Elephant party. But this is a photo shop, look well and you will see the President's head was placed on an anonymous body.

• Who 7 years ago

Look at them, they look like my watchmen or goat tenders. The moron has been given a cheap Korean car, what do you expect the Bole goat tender to say.

Mahama can choose not to step down if he loses,,and what can the npp do..is war

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

ABOA THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU SPEW RUBBISH HERE,IF THAT YOU THINK THEN TELL HIM TO DO THAT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO HIM.CAN YOU SURVIVE IN WAR?.HE IS A THIEF AND MUST LEAVE PEACEFULLY WHEN HE IS VOTED OUT AND FACE PROSECUTIO ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Let mahama try anything stupid, he will definitely hear the whistle of the colonel. I am ever ready.

This is a stupid saying look at Bagbo Laurent and Charles Taylor if Mahama makes such a mistake when he loses that will be his fate

• Uncle Fii 7 years ago

Be wise.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

This guy will regret his decision on December 7, when the dead goat is buried forever and ever to rot in the grave of politics.

• Sally 7 years ago

Abi he hear sey dem dey share V8 so he make wild. I will never support a man who cant take action and call it tolerance. To me its WEAKNESS. We want one just like the TANZANIAN president. Systems MUST work in ghana again!!!

• THE NORTHERN PATRIOT 7 years ago

Istill cannot understand how any normal, intelligent and morally upright person consciously and knowingly support an arrogant, divisive and vindictive person like Nana Addo. This defector is just real!

Is that all? Osono still standing.

• TRAITOR 7 years ago

Don't crawl back after December 7. We will not take you back.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Defected to meet the thief ,to do creat loot and Share ,

• Nii Lante 7 years ago

Meeting mahama 4 stolen cash

• AHOMKA 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO HAS SAID THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE TO THOSE WHO LEAVE HIS PARTY.

• Veteran,British Army.UK 7 years ago

Well said let him continue with the developmental projects

• Ataa Ayi 7 years ago

He has been a mole for the NDC and a recipient of our monies. More so he is from the same tribe. His departure is good for tbe NPP. Imagine such a shady character around oyr flagbearer!.
    He has joined a sinking ship.

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

He has joined the looters club but time is not on his side! Bye bye.

• Smart 7 years ago

you are only hungry and also need to pay your wards school fees. I understand. Hunger dey pain- ")k) y3 ya.

• Hero 7 years ago

No wonder you live in Bole....such an asshole.Foolish man...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

I LIKE THE WORDS OF THIS DEFECTOR. Dear Defector, did the Green Book also LIST ALL the SCANDALS: GYEEDA, SUBA, OSOFUTON, BRAZIL 2014, BUS BRANDING, COLLAPSE OF MERCHANT BANK, THE COSTS OF THE SO-CALLED PROJECTS, THE LEVEL OF ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Not for love for ndc, just for a little bit of ur stolen money.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Did this unstable man just get to know all the things he is accusing Nana of? Two or so months to elections, you a so called campaign manager/coordinator are now accusing your Presidential Candidate of fundamental issues that ...

• baah 7 years ago

This serious. Moving from one party to another at this critical moment

• Wofa Asem 7 years ago

Yahaya.. Bye byeeeeeee. Thousand will go thousand fold will come. You will be put into shame after 7th December.
    Once again bye byeeeeeeee.

• John 7 years ago

Mahama will definitely lose this election, he will be impeached ND sent to prison

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nonsense keep dreaming...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

If Akua Donkor overnight can get a house and two expensive cars at the expense of the taxpayer thanks to conman President Mahama, any weak minded politicians would want their share of the loot.

• CusCus 7 years ago

This guy is just one person and a stomach politician

• Ice cool 7 years ago

They know that president John ford mahama with big empty head and they just praise him for money because he (mahama) cannot think, vote him out stupid John mahama.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Defection is not new in politics. Amissah Athur has never made wise comments since he became vice.He was appointed just because he is from central region by NDC,to appreciate the people in that region,following the murder of ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Klertz 7 years ago

You are exceptional child. you need urgent psychiatric treatment.you don't even know your left and right. we know our members are intellectual gurus,but you seem not.go away with your ignorance!

• National Disastrous Criminals,NDC 7 years ago

Stomach prex-boar, NDC will soon use u for rituals, mark my words.

• William Attidigah 0556840615 7 years ago

Sorry for not not been active, to all my people, i am back again!!! Lets make it happen, whatsapp or call now. Vision 300 home of lottery " it is your turn " let as help you make it' Win big.

• God son 7 years ago

big fool because of your stomach

• Tijany Tamimu 7 years ago

I now believe Ghanaweb is Mahamas' , Why are u not talking of Awal who's is an active NDC communication member and a national deputy coordinator for Zongo NDC Cocos

• Away with him 7 years ago

Did Braa Prex- doe who defected to the NDC, say initially that the flagbearer of the NPP Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo-Addo has deviated from the true ideology of NPP, the humility and tolerance of J.A. Kufour, the unity as well as ...

• Humble 7 years ago

This guy wasn't even a polling station executive, not to talk of being the campaign manager in the NPP Bole, he was a card bearing member of the NDC around 1998 to 2008. In 2008 his direct brother was appointed DCE for Bole ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Bro welcome back home. Yahaya is a man of his own. Well done

• asem be ba dabi 7 years ago

Good one there. tum up dear you have said it all. such kind of people are hypocrite

• nanabayin 7 years ago

Traitors

• Ama 7 years ago

Go and enjoy some of the money but your time is limited.hungry man

• zak 7 years ago

oh braa does could not achieve anything for npp in bole and he's worthless to us therefore he can go

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Tribal tactices their mantra,after all how many are you?freebies?,please advice yourselves people.just look at the composition of the ndc gov pepe Solomon.wake up southners and sit upright.

• TALK SENSE 7 years ago

Foolish man, u think the NDC shall come to power again?

• Salassie 7 years ago

Good riddance! This turncoat looks retarded so he’s definitely with the right party now.
    NPP only attracts true patriots.

• Adabraka total 7 years ago

Prez Mahama if the good people of ghana retain you pls show some authority and get the foreigners to comply with our rules.it's annoying. Jm toaso because I don't trust that man.

• NY 7 years ago

So all this NDC hype of this meeting is the photo-shopped image they pasted on Ghanaweb.

What a meeting? Cut and paste meeting.

• Fuseini Abdul Kudus kpana 7 years ago

A person is no longer needed in the party bcoz we don't need criminals in our great party n such persons if left in the party will tarnish the image of the party

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

nana ado is my way the way type such person is a naked wire for a country like ghana. if chairman wumtumi has given himself so much power in kumasi while being in opposition have you thought of what he will turn to once in po ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

during his second third mahama development will reach your community. nobody can build a country in 4 years only

• obi 7 years ago

haha

• Nokoare 7 years ago

You also want money from president Mahama.Is Ghana now a cursed country?

• change is coming 7 years ago

you shd have joined early Mr traitor. because u only have 2 months to enjoy the loot. I don't know what you waited for. they have eaten all the meat. no problem. you can go for the bone. thieves. I shall try Nana. Nana beba

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Since you have been initiated into the propaganda and lairs training party, we shall not be surprised if you begin to spew out lies against Bawumia.

• ex-cpl Atia Frafra 7 years ago

Is the attached picture of mahama a current issue or 50yrs to come????

It won't take too long before this man comes back begging. I give him 3 months.

• Bamson 7 years ago

Political maggot

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YAHAYA SEIDU IS A BIASED PARTY ACTIVIST. HE HAS BEEN BRIBED BY JOHN MAHAMA TO MAKE SUCH NASTY COMMENTS ABOUT NANA ADDO, BUT HE WOULD BE SHAMED ON DECEMBER 7. LIES AND DECEIT CAN'T SURVIVE THE TIMES ALL THE TIME.

• Slyster 7 years ago

You are a liar. You are looking for a v8. Right after the elections we shall jail you and your leader beware.

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

TWEEEEAAAA

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Was he searching for Mahama? If so for what? If he has a good intention the only thing he could have done was to join the footsoldiers to work instead of looking for Mahama.Now that he had seen him, he is now richer than befo ...

• lord k. 7 years ago

But man comes from Bole, soo no problem. Nana beba.

• Akua AU 7 years ago

Do we have to look into a book to determine the achievement of a government. The waste o money to tour the country with a 'green' book just tells how hopeless this government is. Seeing is believing. How are all those thing ...

• RALO 7 years ago

AKUA, YOUR ENGLISH IS BAD LIKE CHAIRMAN WONTUMI HEHEHEHEHEHE.

• katu 7 years ago

JM all the way.....Toassoooo Prestea youth are behind you,but our roads ie is the township JM....

• katu 7 years ago

Prestea township roads needs to be constructed His Ex,Prestea youth n aged complaining that during the late president John Atta Mills we gave d NDC massive vote your regime in 2016 we prestea gave u a massive vote in d presid ...

• EFFo Mawulli 7 years ago

U can make your choice but from opposition to opposition, because your are vessionless. Glutton....

• pk amissah 7 years ago

he joined ndc becos of his stomach and foolishness,just wait for dec 7 and see nana addo victory .

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

He only wants to be part of the last minute chop chop before the NDC leaves office on Jan 7. They will create, loot and share.

• KWAME MELVIN 7 years ago

Good, we will all defect and the few that are left or his ancestors will vote for him to win and become president. He contested more than once and he(Nana) will never learn from his mistakes. What an autocratic leader, how c ...

• Uncle Fii 7 years ago

constructing your road does not make one a good president while others are suffering. pres. Kuffour left a legacy. What have you also left? You don't know what Nana Addo knows. Pres. Mahama will not win this election so don't ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

This shows how desperate NDC and John Mahama is,his regional executives and party communicators in the Ashanti region defected and started working for Npp but Nana Addo in not in a hurry to meet them yet,but Mahama,let a goat ...

ABAAYOO BO

• Solomon Twumasi 7 years ago

That is your choice, stomach politicians, you know that is the place you will get fast food, shame on you, is not Nana Addo who suspend them get that right.

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

You will regret.you wait and see

• Benny 7 years ago

Dis er de guys who appeared and spyed for NDC in NDC camp

• anonymous 7 years ago

this is no news, a foolish man joining yet another foolish man. he just wants money and nothing else.