You are here: HomeNews2016 10 05Article 475096

I’m not NPP - Gina Blay

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Ewe Nation 7 years ago

Glad you're not in the dirty NPP and its many party hypocrites.Now they want to crucify Asaga for dirty fuel imports yet these same hypocrite NPP foolz are the same ones who litter,dump and shit everywhere with no guilt what ...

• Monkeytail 7 years ago

Any Ewe that support NDC is clearly idiot. NDC has done nothing for the Ewe people,but you people blindly support this party. Go to the north and you see the difference. Idiots

• KK. 7 years ago

That is y kufour was d one who built the university of Allied sciences and akuffo addo renovated the Adomi bridge and Bawumia is building the Ho central market n the airport. Fool

• Ashton 7 years ago

Ure a big foooooool kwasia man. gyimifo? bi ne nkwasias?m.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A man met a beautiful and nice lady and he decided he wanted to marry her right away. She said, "But we don't know anything about each other." He said, "That's all right, we'll learn about each other as we go along." So she c ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You are, be honest

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

The 'Ellembelle Mugabi' is to the NPP!
    Come to think of it, how do think the NDC was getting all the scoop on all the goings-on in the NPP?
    Honest and principled individuals like Afoko, Sammy Crabbe and others, were cunning ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaa,Gina Blay wife of acting Chairman of the NPP Freddie Blay has said it all.In short she said the flagbearer of the NPP Nana Akufo Addo as well as all related headlines of the NPP is not marketable.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Good I like your analogy and objectivity, put it that, NDC members don't read at all that's why they are ill-informed and they don't talk sense because lack of knowledge my people perished that's why Ghana is perishing so fas ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

Jakes, it is not the case that NDC members don't read! They don't just swallow information, hook, line and sinker, they are very cautious. NPP supporters like to hear what they are told without checking, once Nana Addo says, ...

• The Gorgorrongorgor 7 years ago

Very good. We are glad that you are not a member of the Notorious Patapaa Party. But now that you have said it loud and clear, you must be very careful, otherwise Dwarf Akuffo Basabasa Cocaine Addict will kill you. He is sacr ...

• KKK USA 7 years ago

WHATS THIS WHO DID THIS INTERVEIW IS HE A GOOD JORNALIST OR A JSS ONE

• MPIGO 7 years ago

Take care, they can bath you with acid. N P.P is a violent party

• kejetia 7 years ago

Hear her. She is just using the npp patronage to make money. And now that they are broke, she is veering to the ndc side. It's all about business, sales lol

• analyst 7 years ago

If money were to be on trees, women LL marry monkeys. How can that young beautiful woman marry that old ugly man. His face looks like century alcoholic consumer.

• odensi 7 years ago

Really Mrs Blay not NPP? Think of it if Mr Blay is true NPP. A word to a wise is enough

• CHIEF 7 years ago

Vafancullo...who cares mtweeee

• coach 7 years ago

What will make a young and beautiful woman like Gina marry a man as old as Freddy Blay?

• AMANZULEY ACKAH 7 years ago

Daily Guide is for NPP period. Gina should know that her husband is a loser wherever he goes so l pity NPP in this elections and people who read this will definitely remember what l have said.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

So where do you belong?

• asem be ba dabi 7 years ago

hypocrite

• Maame 7 years ago

Up to her.

• Alphonse 7 years ago

A lady was arrested for soliciting for prostitution but she protested that she actually a contractor. When to explain she said: I am responsible for destruction of temporary elections.
    The men in NPP can't sustain
    electio ...

• Kudjo 7 years ago

This woman has been writing rubbish about the Rawlingses and ndc, the Volta region although she's from the region since Kuffour and npp rule. Till date guide write ups are against ndc or Volta Region and Rawlings so what is s ...

• stephen 7 years ago

Ewe nation i am glad u are ewe . It figures useless bastard with eczema ridden body

• Abigi 7 years ago

Gina Blay please understand that there is nothing wrong with supporting a Party with your paper. All that is required is professionalism. Give the other side of stories. Let people have the full picture. When you behave like ...

• KK. 7 years ago

So who are u deceiving? Even bfr yr husband joined tho Npp u were with them so shut d fuck up n try to be a professional. For u it's all abt headlines n money.the root of all evil is money

• attack 7 years ago

Yes the lady is talking business. NDC people don't read. Any paper that writes against Npp will not sell. Look at .Kwasi P P Pratt's Insight and Ben Epsom's papers. Any paer or artist who antagonizes Npp will not sell. Anot ...