You are here: HomeNews2016 10 05Article 474999

Amissah-Arthur now a ‘serial caller’ – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

THIS MAN DOES NOT DESERVE THIS POSITION

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur knows that his party will loose the elections therefore his desperate to ridg the elections. He who God has ordained let no man curse him.Nana Addo is our choice.God safe Ghana and let Nana Addo win

• King Bright 7 years ago

Yes Amissah Arthur is just a complete STOOGE, 'Simpa Panyin' being remote controlled by small boys in the ndc on what to say. Looks very pathetic. It's true, WAGYIMI.

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and b ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Kwaku Baako should be truthful and say the same to Mahama because Mahama is worst than a serial caller.

Author:- God Come Down .....
    Alhaji Kwaku Baako , NDC's find Ashantis too weak .Manama went to Kumasi to insult Ashantis without reason. Amissah Arthur , as ugly and dumb as HE looks with his dirty long face entered Ashanti ...

• Achiakpoli 7 years ago

Who is kweku bako ? Who does he feed ?fuck ur mother.

• Shamu 7 years ago

All this type of stomach journalist always want to talk. If it were to be any other country other than Ghana, this boy would have been disqualified of his journalism.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Don't you sympathize with Amissah-Arthur?He is an intelligent guy but has been drowned in NDC foolishness,he has been rendered highly ineffective such that his economics expertise is missing.Even NDC fans don't regard him.

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

And your nana addo and bawumia are what? street politicians? Kwaku baako alhaji banza, clear off

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and b ...

• Barima Ba 7 years ago

Kweku are you not in Ghana when Bawumia was saying things even serial callers may may say but never heard your voice. Please be quiet and allow them also to give it to them. Rigging started from Ashanti Region since Nkrumah d ...

• God Come Down 7 years ago

Alhaji Kwaku Baako , NDC's find Ashantis too weak .Manama went to Kumasi to insult Ashantis without reason. Amissah Arthur , as ugly and dumb as HE looks with his dirty long face entered Ashanti to spew all the nonsense he i ...

• Amega 7 years ago

In fact, I knew Amissah Arthur when he was a student staying with his father who was by then headmaster of Oda Secondary School in the 70s. We crashed again when he came to Ministry of Finance, then to Sigma One. He had all ...

• Agbo John 7 years ago

THAT STILL BIRTH CALLED VICE PRESIDENT HAS NO MESSAGE AT ALL. NO DOUBT THAT HIS PARTY PEOPLE ARE CALLING FOR HIS REPLACEMENTG. HE IS A SPENT BIRD IN POLITICS. THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT AND VICE THE COUNTRY HAS EVER HAD

• Agbo John 7 years ago

IF A PROFESSOR JOINS NDC HE OR SHE SUDDENLY BECOMES AS STUPID AS ASIEDU NKETIA. SO WHY SHOULD WE BE SUPPRISE ABOUT THAT CLONE OF A VICE SAYING SENSELESS THINGS. HE IS STRUGGLING TO BE INCLUDED IN POLITICS

• Emmanuel Jurgen 7 years ago

Please let us show respect for our Leaders , insulting them is highly negative and uncultured. .... one day we shall all appear before the judgement throne of God and each one shall give his/her own account. ... THE DAY OF RE ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Hold your breath Emma, NPP supporters know nothing but insults. If leaders have no message, supporters behave like that. They are waiting for defeat and start their violence. Remember what they did in 2012?

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

What is wrong with our leaders mostly my party has lost focus.
    Vice wife went to Kukurantumi and said we will not give you chalk,its from his salary or its our taxes.The president says things being a disgrace to myself and t ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

NPP IS DOOMED. WORDS THAT COMES OUT OF THEIR MOUTH TELLS HOW UNCULTURED THEY ARE. HOW CAN THEY BE INSULTING A WHOLE VICE PRESIDENT AS THOUGH THEY CAN DO SAME TO THEIR FATHER. SHAME KWAKU AND SURROGATES.

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

HOW DOES TELLING NDC SUPPORTERS TO BE VIGILANT, AMOUNT TO DRAGGING HIMSELF INTO GUTTERS ? I DON'T GET IT. IF HE THE VICE PRESIDENT HAS AN INFORMATION OF THE OPPOSITION TRYING TO RIG THE ELECTION, AND ADMONISHED THAT, PEOPLE S ...

• JAMS 7 years ago

WHILES SOME GRADUATE NEEDS JUST ¢2000 TO START A BUSINESS COS NO JOB. A MARKET WOMAN NEEDS JUST ¢500 CAPITAL INJECTION.
    WHERE HAVE WE GONE WRONG?
    ONE DAY THE RIVER WILL OVERFLOW. AND WE WOULD HAVE WISHED WE SHOULD ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Both Amissah Arthur and his boss dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama are political immature they doesn't know how to speak in public and can't take criticism so they reduce themselves to gutter pol ...

• pw 7 years ago

This foolish vice president again. Mr and mrs chalk

• razak seini 7 years ago

Ah comrade kwaku....
    what about Nana n Dr Bawumya always saying that the ndc will rig the election.

• Adjoa Lizy 7 years ago

You are hailing the number one stomach journalist Kwesi Pratt. Why ndc members cannot admit an atom of criticism. So are you happy about the level of campaign comments of your bulubulu Amissah, no wonder

• Kwame la 7 years ago

I am very surprised with kweku Baako. Nana and bawumia have been saying a lot of stuff to vilify the sitting president but do not qualify as serial callers and when vp said be vigilant to supporters then you want to tag him a ...

• OYIWA 7 years ago

Amissah-Arthur's utterances is borne out of pure, unmitigated desperation and frustration about their impending massive loss of the polls.
    The problem here is, there is nothing to over-compensate for Amissah-Arthur's ugly no ...

• .Nana 7 years ago

u people are very stupid paa this ur useless gay, good for nothing Emissah Arthur, and that ur foolish womanizer criminally minded and incomplete wee smocker kora u like am fools

• Asare 7 years ago

Every big man is a friend of Kweku Bako.so desperate to associate with people in position.stunted mentality

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Kwaku Baako, Ghanaians know you as a stomach journalist. Are you not the same Kwaku Baako who collected monies from Prez Kufour to travel to London and Germany to investigate President Rawlings but got nothing? Are you not th ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Kwaku haven't heard Wontumi saying he will rig the elections in Ashanti region? Kwaku Baako you're a big disgrace to your family. If you have a wife, which I think you don't, you wouldn't have said this nkwaseas3m

• Kokosatsi 7 years ago

But when Nana, Bawumia and Wontumi talk about rigging it's okay
    What double standards!

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Look at this foolish nd stupid stomach journalist

• Record 7 years ago

I have always held VP Amissah -Arthur in high esteem until recently when he started speaking like Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams and Asiedu Nketia. Paa Kwesi, please be yourself, don't descend into gutters with the low lives.

• Adabraka total 7 years ago

Wontumi boasiako said he would rig the election in Asante region for the 72yr Oldman. So banku should stop being a hypocrite and a sycophant. Goway you.

• AkwasiAgyei 7 years ago

My question is Is NDC so called development where is it that we can't see on the ground unless we've be loft so they are doing all they saying in the air waoooo if not that for my knowledge short people's will be the right pe ...