You are here: HomeNews2016 10 05Article 474928

We’ll change law on age for presidential candidates - GFP running mate

Read Comments Comments (8)

• obroni 7 years ago

all these petty candidates with their ideas whilst you and I and they themselves known they wont come to power, they are just filling the news space.

• Ruthan 7 years ago

Mad Charlotte Osei shd spare Ghanaians the agony of going through this pain of having these criminals parading as politicians.Most of them are fronting for the two(2) major parties just to confuse the electorates.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and b ...

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

OFUI BI TE SE WO.IS THAT ALL YOUR MESSAGE? ABOAFUNU

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....................

• mr pent 7 years ago

like mother like daughter

• JH New York 7 years ago

GFP presidential running mate, you're an embarrassment to Party Politics in Kwame Nkrumah,Ghana.Know that,the office of a President is not the same as Chieftaincy in your Village.You lack the knowledge that at 18 years of age ...

• Chris Hesse NY 7 years ago

Political joke