You are here: HomeNews2016 10 05Article 474895

NPP plotting to embarrass Amissah-Arthur – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (69)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and b ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and b ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur's incompetence will always expose him.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

When are we going to get serious as a nation to start tackling the serious socio economic challenges confronting us. when I hear those in authority talking like this I get worried

• True Talk 7 years ago

How ridiculous is this. Instead of telling us the economy is good, or more jobs have been created. General Mosquito is asking people to vote for NDC because the VP is from the central region. Nana and the NPP all the way.

Confusion aye basaa really this mosquito man is stupid eish Ghana where are wr heading to Lord help us

• NDC IS DROWINNG GHANA 7 years ago

BAWUMIA SAID GHANA IS HEADING FOR ECONOMIC CRISES AND THE IMF HAVE JUST GIVEN THE RED LIGHT.IF AMISSAH ARTHUR SAYS HE IS AN ECONOMICS LET HIM FACE BAWUMIA!

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Asiedu, this time you have failed. Amissah Arthur serves the interest of his family members not all Fantes. And besides, the Assin, Effutu and Denkyira who are also from the region have no tribal link with the vice president ...

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

What is the logic here? Is Asiedu Nketiah losing it up there? The people of the Central Region are descerning. NPP will win both the Central Region and Northern Region on Dec 7!

• John,Tema 7 years ago

The animal call tribalism is going to bite NDC this time very hard in this election such that they will never recover again.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

But who is going to use the vice for what purpose, either political or economic? Apuuuuu. We are talking about the welfare of Ghanaians as a whole and not the vice as an individual. Who cares about his political future? Fooli ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia it is not the NPP that is embarassing anybody,but the NDC lies,incompetent,and corruption that the people have cought onto that will send the NDC everywhere packing.
    Change is good for Ghana this December.
    The ...

• John 7 years ago

I thought comedy is for only Fantis but of late Ashantis & Brongs are also crashing in.Asiedu Nketia may have seen his end in politics so he's trying to take up another career in comedy.Who can embarrass Amissah-Arthur than h ...

• Akua AU 7 years ago

So are votes cast to glorify personalities and their political ambitions or for people expressing and showing their discretion for a better living. Eiii NDC.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

WILL AMISSAH ATTTHUR SHAMELNESS PUT FOOD ON MY TABLE OR PAY MY ELECTRICITY BILL OR PAY MY CHILDREN SCHOOL FEES

• Ato Forson 7 years ago

PokuOffinso will even loose

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Kwesi Amissah-Arthur is a dump and people in Central Region do not respect him at all. He is lousy and irresponsible if it comes to family cohesion and belongingness. Ask hin whehter he is a member or pays his "ebusua tow" in ...

Shameless thief you liar,Ghanaians are voting the NDC out for the shambolic performance in the 8 years of thieving Ghana's money.Don't blame any individual Kwasea kronfour.

• Amahama 7 years ago

IMF just said Ghana is the road financial and economic ruins and Asiedu Nketia is talking about Amissah Arthur's popularity. God please remove this Government to save Ghana from Jokers like Asiedu Nketia.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Wise up Aseidu Nketia,it's not NPP who is plotting anything against Amissah-Arthur but it's time for NDC to review its strategy in the Central and Western régions.The best way to neutralise NPP's campaign in the Central regi ...

• BAIDOO 7 years ago

Why this infighting amongst NDC strategists and Asiedu Nketsia? Who is actually in controll of NDC campaign tactics.?

• Amahama 7 years ago

On the road to

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

What a stupid excuse for anyone to vote for NDC! If you and your corrupt and incompetent Mahama had preformed, you wouldn’t need to beg central region. Also, tell Ghanaians what killed Mills? Release the report for everyone ...

Ammisah Arthur in addition is a shameful monkey with no particular desire as a politician I don't see any reason why he should be a politician I think he should work as a postman.

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

Look carefully at the face of this vice president.He should be worried about what happened to John Mills,he is in the wrong place for people who cares not for Central Region,the inhabitants of Central and Northern Regions fin ...

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

NDC HAS FAILED1111

Days, after GES announced the placement of 2016 Students selected for the SHSs, Parents are unable to access the GES Website to print admission Forms for their wards. There is no communication from GES to this effect either. ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

So the only sense tribalistic Asiedu Nketia could come up with to convince the good people of C/R was to tell them not to embarrass the VP because he hails from the region. That is foolish talk!

• Jay 7 years ago

Kwasia like that. What is this??? Foolish talk ever. Now y'all inciting the northerners and central region against the NPP but it won't work. People won't vote this year. Eva use of ethnicity but on issues. Kwasiaman like th ...

• PKh 7 years ago

But its an open secret. it's not the intended but a fact to prove incompetence. How many times was he giving the chance if not for campaign and his wife also embarrassed the whole nation with the chalk issue. Incompetence at ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, when are you going to stop the accusations and insinuations and talk about public investment In Ghana's collapsed infrastructure?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa... NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT RULING GHANAIANS AND DUPING GHANA BIG TIME THROUGH CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING WHICH HAS BEEN USED TO INFLATE PROJECT COSTS AND SHARE THE LOOT LATER WITH CONTRACTOR CRONI ...

• Ayovi 7 years ago

funni vice president wid zero influence in gh

• Open your eyes 7 years ago

How do you embarrass an embarrassment?

• JOHN 7 years ago

WONTUMI SAYS NINETY PERCENT FOR NPP FOR ASHANTI. WE IN CENTRAL REGION WILL NOT DISGRACE OUR VICE PRESIDENT. WHAT WILL AKUFFO ADDO BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT DO FOR CENTRAL REGION?. EVEN AT KIBI WHERE NANA ADDO IS FROM, THERE IS RECOR ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THERE IS NO RECORD OF ANYTHING NANA ADDO DID AT KIBI

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Amissah Athur has never make any sensible comments ever since.He was appointed from central region by NDC just to appreciate the people from that region,following the assisination of Mills.

• kman 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketai good things speak for themselvies

• Homosexual Amissah 7 years ago

Oh, really, Kweku Ananse Asiedu Nketia. Who're plotting to embarrass this homosexual idiot? Was he not the one who went telling a gathering of NDC supporters in Kumasi, NPP's stronghold, that NPP are planning to rig the elect ...

• Homosexual Amissah 7 years ago

Omission: 'coach' "... like a defeated boxer's 'coach' is apt to do".

• Prakuo Aboati 7 years ago

A whole VP does not know he is embarrassing himself. It takes someone to tell him. Infact the man's personality dies not deserve VP POSITION TALK LESS OF HIS IQ. If I were him, I wiould have resigned by now.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF ATTA MILLS WHOM NPP INSULTED WILL NOT ALLOW NPP HERE IN THIS REGION. WE IN CENTRAL REGION WHO WERE THE FIRST TO SEE THE WHITE MAN DONT TALK OR BLAG TOO MUCH. WE ARE LIKE THE WHITE MAN. OUR THUMBS WILL DECIDE ON ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

Relax man. Don't stoop so low. If you are like the white man, write and act like the white man but don't BRAG.

• Wasik 7 years ago

Relax man. Don't stoop so low. If you are like the white man, write and act like the white man but don't BRAG.

• Ghana Cries 7 years ago

For what benefit has the Central gainded from the NDC because of Amissah Arthur, even for the sake of Prof. Arthur Mills? NDC can't continue to take Ghanaians as fools. God will forgive us and save us from the curse.

• Steve 7 years ago

There is time for everything. Now the NDC scribes are talking nonsense.

• Fire Yovac 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia please do you take we the Fanti's for fool or what?
    You are not talking about developments across central region but you are much concerned about Amisah Arthut's future political ambition!!!! whaaaaaaat!!!!!! A ...

• KOBINA KOBINA 7 years ago

Nobody is after anybody ndc has brought untold hardship to ghanaians and we peacefully need a change so please get out.

• KOFI-PPP 7 years ago

HAD HIS FACE BEEN PUNCHED!!
    Vote wisely Ghanaians

• Peter 7 years ago

See another foolish desperate talk from G.S. of a ruling party! So do u mean people should vote for the comfort and pleasure of u POLITICIANS whilst they suffer? He's from central and so what? we want people that can deliver ...

• Sylvester Aboagye. Brighton, UK 7 years ago

Just kill Ewes, Gas, and Pepenis.With this H Ghana move forward. Yeah!

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Just listen to this illiterate Villager from BA telling us (Fantis) how to cast our votes. This bisexual dresser who doesn't even know the difference between Female and Males'Coat. Retarded Adult speaking like a Toddler. You ...

• Asare 7 years ago

No wonder Amisah-Arthur has gone crass of late.all along butter couldn't melt in his anus.then trust Asiedu Nketsiah when he's on full tank on palmwine and kpeteshie from his farm in B A.the reality is that the Central Region ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I just need sex only the rest nonsense to me.

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

FANTIS ARE INDEPENDENT MINDED PEOPLE WHO VOTE BASED ON ISSUES AFFECTING THEIR WELFARE BUT NOT ON DOGMATIC VOTING FOR THEIR INDIGENE EVEN IF HE HAS FAILED WOEFULLY AS NDC.

• Adu 7 years ago

Is Amissah-Arthur not embarrassing himself by his words on the campaign trail?

• manny 7 years ago

When you failed to respond to basic economic issues raised by your former subordinate but rather forment violence in Asawase, are you not embarrasing yourself? Hm? Agya Amissah?

• Asoreba 7 years ago

The Bible is clear on our works becoming a "testimony" on our behalf. You don't need to remind the people of the Central Region that the VP is from the area. They know that but are his WORKS and ACTIONS speaking to the same ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

WHO STARTED ALL THOSE STUPIDITIES?have you consulted your friends at legon?before comming out with this?Have you any massage and proper agenda at all for the nation?Bring it out and stop this.Abba.

• Asare 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia is the defacto number 2 in Ghana today.Mahama you better watch your back.estwhile the NDC viewed this scarecrow as only a wily nily sly old fox diligently serving the party's interest.whilst they slept he sidel ...

• Big Soldier 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia should stop the tribal politics and the stupid talks. What he is doing is deliberately playing the tribal cards. It is he Asiedu Nketia and the NDC who are saying the vice is not popular in his own region.

• adam dramani 7 years ago

This idiot has really out lived his usefulness as a general secretary.he has turned himself into a joker suddenly and in fact a laughing stalk. Those rags he calls war dress will disgrace him soon. What kind of ethnocentric t ...

• apetorgborm 7 years ago

What is this madman saying.We have make our mind already. So asiedu go and manage your block factory.we need change and central region would play this critical role.

• HENDRIX 7 years ago

NDC 3 CHORDS TRICKSTERS.
    1. LIES
    2. DECIEPT
    3.SHAMELESS PROPAGANDA.

KEEP IT UP.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Tribalist Asiedu Nketia on rampage but will be shocked by the Results from Central Region which is full of enlighten People and a popular Swing Region.Walahi Ñana Beba.

• oluma 7 years ago

this nketiah guy.is very arrogant and stupid.i think this guy have a reasoning problem.ghanaian are jokers.why you give this nketiah man platform.to make all sort of comment ,instigation people.
    ghanaian electorate wise up.c ...

• Odehye3 7 years ago

His incompetency will always expose him. You have made him a toothless bull. You are all hypocrites.

• KK 7 years ago

You care about VEEP obviously you Nketia is thinking about all these nonsense in your coconut head.

• FACT 7 years ago

Honestly, I don't think Amissah-Arthur currently in his present form and situation, needs anybody's help let alone that of the NPP, to embarrass him, honestly.
    If Asiedu Nketia who clearly has issues cannot see this, then on ...