You are here: HomeNews2016 10 05Article 474888

Akwadum drowning: Residents manhandle fetish priest over failed charms

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ------- *** ---I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and b ...

• NDC THIEVES /NDC LIARS /NDC KILLERS 7 years ago

Ghana is a stone age concert country.

• Akos 7 years ago

Ignorant and dumb people, you deserve to be suckered.

• Trotro 7 years ago

Yes, I know Ashantis are ignorant and dump people. The best they can do is to be too known in every discussions, argue and insult elders.

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why did the NDC divert funds Secured by the Kufour government for the people of Upper East and gave it to the Nothern Region - the home region of Prez Mahama of Ghana. Why, don't the people of Upper East deserve their fair sh ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

Are Ghanaians that stupid? What happened to the Marine Unit of the Ghana Police Service? This is a big SHAME for Ghana in this digital erase. We need divers not psychics for this operation. Lord have mercy on Ghana.

• ALIMI YAO 7 years ago

Marine Unit of the Ghana Police Service? Have you just landed from Jupiter or living on Mars?

• Yaa 7 years ago

Omg....
    Hahaha hahaha hahaha

• Trotro 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not stupid, your Ashanti brothers and sisters are that stupid. I am not surprise this is coming from Ashanti region, that is how you are. If you will sit down for somebody to smear hot pepper on your body, are y ...

• truth 7 years ago

I guess this akwasi guy already has edited comments on his fon so d moment he opens add comment he posts them for Gods sake stop disgracing gh if u cant read let someone read for u hahahaha

• Jim 7 years ago

This is a big shame to us. We all know Densu flows with strong undercurrent so it surprises that a right is being performed at the place of drowning to retrieve the body.

• am me 7 years ago

it seems to me ghanaweb strategically based deir news on eastern region. all stories are from dere. hope dere is no hidden agenda

• asem be ba dabi 7 years ago

trotro, is Koforidua in Ashanti region? oh pls let us be abit civilas

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

You people are somehow naive. How can a person drowned in the river be saved by Azaa fetish priest?

• Livingstone Yao Setsoafia 7 years ago

GhanaWeb please look at the Title of the News well, I beg you. The word is "Malhandle" not "Ma 'n' handle". We learn English from you so do the best atleast to prevent non- English persons to learn. Thank you.

• Steph 7 years ago

Manhandle is in the dictionary and is correct. Thank you

• Asoreba 7 years ago

Leave this fetish priest alone, if people are willing to play stupid. If the boy is drowned, you don't need a fetish priest to try to locate the body, unless the fetish priest is able to bring him back alive. What kind of s ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

You have been duped for years, why are you angry now?

• shame, shame, shame 7 years ago

That shows they don't have any power.seek the real God.Jesus Christ

• ford 7 years ago

And what has he being able to do for the country. With all these fake men coming in his name he should kill them let us see. He is also powerless ofuii shame shame shame. Kwasia if the prophesies of pastors do not come true t ...

• Bukom Boy 7 years ago

Did the president budgeted for the trainees allowances? Why didt he tell them he did not budgeted it but rather assure paying them if he restore or not we will vote him out come December 7 2016

• Gina 7 years ago

agbesi u are very stupid did u read the topic bf commenting we are talking of important matter here u are talking of politics