You are here: HomeNews2016 10 05Article 474831

Ghana’s food security under threat – Minority NPP

Read Comments Comments (9)

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

it is Immediate and Obvious to vote Mahama out from Office in the Coming Elections.! Another 4 years of Mahama Corruption means,Ghana will Suffocate under a heavy weight of Taxes,DUMSOR, HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President. Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from O ...

• MOI 7 years ago

AS FAR AS THE CRAZY MINORITY NPP ARE CONCERNED, NOTHING SEEMS TO BE WORKING IN GHANA. HABA, WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE ARE THESE NPP?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL. 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

honestly,no safe place.a hungry man is susceptible to any crime including terrorism,coup (rawlings) crediting yor k3 gari.a real and present danger.

• Owusu kofi 7 years ago

Do we have majority npp

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

The NDC have no policy,except that which the NPP comes with. So when the people say Mahama is an incompetent president it is true.
    Mahama's presidency is purely by chance,after Mills death Mahama got sympathy votes to lead G ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Defeat UnEmployment !!

A business either sells products or services. Oftentimes, people wait for an individual, corporate organisations, or a small business set up by another individual to employ them before they earn a li ...