You are here: HomeNews2016 10 04Article 474784

Akufo-Addo is surrounded by ‘convicted drug dealers’ - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (167)

• Shc 7 years ago

Is this our Ghana I knew ? Kofi Adams be careful oooo.

• Rebecca Akuffo 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong this one na your message oooooooooh.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NANA IS THIS, B'MIA IS THAT. NONSENSE!!!! NDC, TALK TO US ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND STOP YOUR USUAL NDC STUPIDITY. IS THIS THE ECONOMY YOU INHERITED FROM NPP??? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT A DEBT OF WELL OVER 39 BILLION GOOD US DOLLARS ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

I AM BEGGING NPP TO DISCIPLINE THIS NDC IDIOT!!!!!

• fairplay 7 years ago

Nana has visited death, acid, divisions, hatred to npp. We will not allow him to bring this on the entire nation

• ADANKO 7 years ago

NDC campaign message is finished. It has now come come to be insults and lies.

• ordina mahamal 7 years ago

but its good to do drugs than we murdering ATTA MILLS.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

His family wealth that this wise guy has invested wisely.
    if Kennedy has hands in drugs he would have been arrested.Kennedy ones had rice farm over five hundred acers.Some few years back he havested his fish pond which was t ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Kofi Adama should pray very hard Ndc wins this election or else he will be called by the courts of Ghana to name the convicted drug dealers surrounding Nana Akuffo Addo.

We the nobodies in Npp will make sure that Kofi Adam ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

WHO IS THE SHARE-HOLDER OF DRUGS PASSING THROUGH VVIP AT KOTOKA AIRPORT?

• BE BOLD 7 years ago

And John Mahama is surrounded by fools and thieves who think of themselves, but nobody else. And Kofi Adam is number fool and hater among people close to John Mahama.

Kofi Adams, talk about NDC cocaine druglords who NDC of ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Braggart, stop bragging cause you can't do nothing

• Sammy the Sheriff 7 years ago

We did it to Tsatsu, Selormey etc and we will imprison you smelly toilet carriers and incestuous child molesters ndc animals.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

You Can't do nothing

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Dirty politics is killing this idiot Kofi Adams. Who gave Ametefeh cocaine to smuggle to United kingdom was not NDC and John Dramani Mahama? Aboafunu!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Well said. How can such an idiot Togolese boy insult Nana Addo by saying he Nana does not think through before he say something? This smelly fool even respect that pimp and dumb Mahama.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Can you prove that Ametefeh is connected to NDC, but we all know that Amoateng was npp parliamentarian candidate. I would also want to make you aware that npp members are the dirtiest and the most useless politicians that onl ...

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Are you mad? who Kofi adoms. Ghanaians are sleeping? Tweaaaaa. Ghana. Why did NDC officials meet her at the Airport?

Kof adoms. Ghanaians are short of ministers Teaaaa. Kofi Adams.

• Theo 7 years ago

You are a toilet carrier and you stinky fool is calling somebody dirty, are you out of your toilet carrier mind?

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Your a dickhead, twerp, twat, useless

The evidence is cleared except that you don't want to hear. I was in UK court room and l know what Victor Smith did the moment she was arrested. That was the reason why Queen Elizabeth has failed to invite John Dramani Mahama ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Go to hell liar, you were not anywhere near UK, you are only lying like your akufo addo and bawumia

• Ahmed 7 years ago

God bless holy Ghost

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

CARE,SCHOOL FEEDING,YOUTH EMPLOYMENT,CHILDREN WERE TAKEN CARE OFF.FARMERS WITH HIGH HOPE.MMOA MMA U ALL WORTHLESS ANIMALS NOT ASHAME WAT THE COUNTRY IS HEADING TOWARDS

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Ghana is highly control by ECOWAS
    look at the face of animal

• Etweba 7 years ago

Listen to this fool who became rich by stealing the people's tax money

• Freddy 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu kontokoli is not ur fault.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Hehehehehee . . . This man is 100% a wee smoker !

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Hehehehehee . . . This man is 100% a wee smoker !

• NoMercy 7 years ago

Ndc is as bad and evil deeds

• Kofi Karikari 7 years ago

mr Adam ,we have heard all these before, in 2008 and 2012
    this 2016 tell u something new.
    Ghanaians have seen through your deceit and lies,you will loose

• fairplay 7 years ago

Truth stand. Fact remain fact. Nana Addo released seized properties to a drug baron and he went back to drugs and was arrested. This is a fact.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

according to kofi adams all are drug dealers.is he alright?

• Anna 7 years ago

even u the he goat can speak boy boy kofi adams goat

• mendy 7 years ago

Kofi i bet you, you own in insult and I will pay you at the right time, Mark my words.

• nana bisse 7 years ago

Who is this boy called Kofi Adams less,he doesn't respect at all.

• discipline holland 7 years ago

whats wrong with this ndc foolish boys, this is not politics

• adinkra 7 years ago

You are a big full Kofi Adams you talk noinses you think Ghana is for you try to humble your self and know how to respect your father type where did you educated

Mahama is surrounded with criminals,thievery gangsters and whores his HIV status is undeniably true.Ghanaians have already decided for change all your propaganda has failed only your children will believe your recycling comme ...

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Who's this ugly fool, Kofi Adams? Always talking nonsense. He can't deliberate on a single issue. How come? I heard is a teach. Who were his pupils? What did he teache them?

• Kwadwo Blockway 7 years ago

When will Kofi Adams talk something sensible. Has he forgotten Mahama calling MPs baloney? If Mahama could take decision of his own, he won't have allowed sycophants like Kofi Adams to be coordinating his campaign activities ...

• ras xapo 7 years ago

Kofi! I back u! Na true mata

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

NDC has no campaign message.

• George Best. 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS IS SICK IN THE MIND, THIS THIEF KEEPS SPEWING FOOLISHNESS AND STUPIDITY ON THE POLITICAL ARENA. IF NOT NDC, WHICH CREDIBLE POLITICAL PARTY WILL FIELD A USELESS-FOOL OF THIS SORT AS AN EXECUTIVE?
    KOFI, GET READY, ...

• Asare 7 years ago

Stupid of this man,Kofi Adamu of Togolese Kotokoli stock.Kofi is aggresive in Today's Ghana.where were you when Eyadema was alive?you checken out before even Faure Nyasimgbe.pussy foot coward who failed to name just one of th ...

• Doggie 7 years ago

People without vision sees every hard person as a drug dealer. This stupid Kofi Adams I teacher who doesn't naive about business. Sees every successful person as a drug baron, A plus said you are a thief you said he smoke wee ...

• .... 7 years ago

all these bastards are put in office to destroy the fortunes of Ghana! Kwasiasem!

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

He has even sold Ghana to America and its western allies.He has given the americans the green light to establish a military base in Ghana if he is elected the president of Ghana.How can a puppet of the imperialists rule indep ...

• Wofa Atto 7 years ago

Ghana was sold to America and British imperialist by Akufo Addo`s grandfather J.B Danquah and co-horst, many many years ago, thats why our country can´t move forward, all the institutions and industries Nkrumah brought to Gh ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

TELL ME WHICH COUNTRY DOESN'T HAVE AMERICAN BASE IN EUROPE. MOST OF THE EASTERN BLOCKS WHO JOINED NATO AND EU ARE ENJOYING AMERICAN BASE.MOST OF THE GERMAN CITIES ARE HAVING AMERICAN BASES.CHECK IN MUNICH THE AIRFORCE BASE H ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

How old was Kofi Adams in December 1981. Does anyone know?

• Amega 7 years ago

7th December will settle all these stupidities from this former teacher. He should start updating his notes.

• registered independent 7 years ago

This pencilhead must respect Nana because he kofi pencilhead adams has nobody in his family who comes close to Nana in all spheres of decent life.kofi idiot pencilhead adams learn to respect.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Mahama is surrounded by incompetent.greedy. corrupt people including kofi Adam

• FACT 7 years ago

The incoherence of Adams Kofi shows Mahama has reduced that their NDC party into nothingness.
    And in matters of drugs, it does seem Adams Kofi has adopted Anyidoho Koku's manner of communication where he fires off at Mahama ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Ours's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money.The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month training on Cellphone Repairs. You may ...

• N.Harrison 7 years ago

Kofi Adams u r such a foooooool.bcos of propaganda u can now show ur rotten teeth on tv.kwasea bi ba

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

KOFI YOUR KONTOKORI THEORY WILL NOT WASH.UNDER WHOSE LEADERSHIP WAS COCAINE SMUGGLED THRU THE VIP AT KOTOKA?THOSE WHO LIVE IN GLASS HOUSES SHOULD NOT THROW STONES TO OTHERS.WE KNOW WHO ARE THE DRUG BARONS.IF YOU DARE US WE WI ...

• rich 7 years ago

and so what?fool yate abr3

• Jakes 7 years ago

You dammed stupid man I don't blame you i,blame the people of Ghana who allow you to talk, this is the same like montie 3 speech you wait Justice will one day come I hope you're going to regret all these dirty spews how there ...

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

Kofi Adam, in fact lets please leave politics and at least face a little real fact. Is Ghana and the Ghanaian economy actually not suffering? You sit there still saying all sort of hocus-pocus stories about an honourable man ...

• More 7 years ago

Kofi Adam.tell.u.families in Togo.that.u.are.coming

• Harry 7 years ago

Huh...you obviously have been given your ghc50 to talk sh@t ....multi billions in debt interest payments taking Ghana to the bottom of the sea ...money stolen from Ghana by corruption every day ...f off and go to Accra physco ...

• Kojo P 7 years ago

Ghana's democracy has allowed people like Kofi Adams, or Kofi Adamu? to have the freedom to say anything about people and walk away free. The surprising and worrisome bit is the fact that our President presides over this and ...

• Kogyan 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu the Kotokoli from Togo would set Ghana ablaze with his stupid utterances and run away to his native Togoland.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This Kotokoli man is a disgrace to Togo where he comes from. Foolish man!

• Adjo 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS SURRENDERED BY THIEVES LIKE KOFI ADAMS COCAINE DEALERSLIKE KOFI ADAMS NAA AYELEY AMETEFE WHO WAS SEEN OFF AT VVIP LOUNGE.SHAME LESS PEOPLE

• Ad. 7 years ago

Senseless Kofi.

• American commando USA 7 years ago

Politics has become cheap in Ghana,for this foolish kotokoli boy talking rubbish to prominent people

• Tee 7 years ago

What have this message has to do with kotokoli that is why npp will never come to power bcs of tribe problem I think ghana have to deport you people back to mali

• paa 7 years ago

look at this togolee. one of Ndc fools

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Now Ndc is desperate for power it will never ever come to pass

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Even the self-claimed indecisive Mahama has been president. Nana will be far better with the calibre of pearle in his party.

• INNO 7 years ago

Hmm this a vry hard truth, bt will receive insults frm Nana addo worshipers. Npp n it's so call financiers r so desperate 2 win power @ all cost, bcos dey can't cocaine business is dead

• 419 Bawumiah 7 years ago

Narcotic Pedlers Party....Kofi is right!

• Kusman 7 years ago

Look at this fool too

• Yaa 7 years ago

If you haven't got anything to say that will enlighten Ghanaians or improve our lives, then PLEASE! Just be quiet.

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

In the Bible, there was a guy when David's son Absalom rebelled against him t went about insulting David to the extent that David's men sort permission to kill him but David restrained them. When the mutiny fa ...

• adjei-adusei 7 years ago

useless foolish Togo Boy u dont ve manners .are u intellrgent than 5.3 Million People voter him to lead npp.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Well Manama is surrounded by stupid foreigners who cannot wipe their own asses. Kofo shit carrier Adams and the fake Fiifi Kwashia Kwettey ant the rest. Adams, your days are numbered.Nana beba.

• Tommy 7 years ago

the npp should bear in mind that we ar not ready for them until the flag bearer confinced us he is trist worty as compaered to jm who will never destroy ghanaians wit drug trade.

• John 7 years ago

If u a stupid person u can't be a drug dealer, even head of states ND reputable people wants to be part of this business, you stupid idiot Kofi Adams. God punish your mouth

• Yaw baffour 7 years ago

Kofi Adams de3 kahy3n kodu. Emma esum nto wo wc 3kwam

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

this boy paa ndc has collapsed ghana and still want power

• GhanaBa USA 7 years ago

We don't care Kontokoli eczema infested Kofi Adams, it's time for a change, we'll still vote for him. Get ready for Nsawam prison with your cronies. Time will tell !!!!!

• wandi 7 years ago

thief

• Tee 7 years ago

Kofi Adam is wright nana is too old to be a ghana president he is not feet he can't even stand for 30 min. Age is not on is side please NPP should advise him to go and rest and stop smoking drog

It could be better for you to go back to school to learn how-to write and read as well. Mugabe is still ruling Zimbabwe. Wagyimi too much that is why your country is retrogressing.

• Adom ba 7 years ago

ur are tooooo stupid u don't even no how to write fit bush man!

• Koo 7 years ago

Wow Ghana hmmm.no comment

• Kasare 7 years ago

Eiiii kofi adama you again. do you have any evidence to prove case. you stupid

• Asare 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu the Kotokoli only a few years ago you were a classroom teacher.then you became spokesman for the former first family,the Rawingses.at the time you held this position,could your salary afford you Toyota V8s?really?i ...

Truth be told.

• Tomorrow never comes 7 years ago

So it is becoming clear that some of u who comments on this network too are useless like Kofi Adams. Ghanaians nowadays don't respect the elderly, just insulting the Presidency n well being politicians, be warned that ur days ...

• Adom ba 7 years ago

Kofi use ur wisdom to say something wise and stop this can of lose talk no body will agree with u only ndc fools like you

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

I think Nana Addo is right to describe JM as a danger to the future of Ghana. Apart from being incompetent, he has no clue as to how to deal with basic issues like unemployment and high cost of living. Above all he is also a ...

• Galbose 7 years ago

And the dead goat is surrounded by thieves.

• BB 7 years ago

nes

• BB 7 years ago

jok

• jake 7 years ago

Kofi Adams has been unfair to Nana Ado. But is not his fault. He has become rich over night through fraudulent means. These idiots must be given the exit come December.

• Baff 7 years ago

All I can say to this foolish guy who don't respect his elders because of politics is dat his days are numbered . Trust me

• Zion-Dench 7 years ago

Then u r in government for nothing if u mean business send him and his dealers to court is not ur fault

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Same old news Kofi ... come better than that

• nana osei one 7 years ago

stealing Ghanaian money n become rich n saying foolish things

• my name is edem 7 years ago

yes its very true, even nana fiafitor akuffo addo himself is their boss....

i am a proud ewe/voltarian cos my blood is not infiltrated by a northern blood in the name of having beautiful/handsome, stout, energetic, n 'roya ...

• Issifu Zakaria 7 years ago

This foolish Togo guy will never say anything sensible. Adams are you not in power with all security powers at your disposal why not arrest the cocaine dealers. You are 8 years in power and you are still throwing Togo dust in ...

• Xxx 7 years ago

Not only convicted drug barons but stupid and senseless entities like wontumi. Oooo npp. Where are the so called legal brains you boast of. Just listened to the wontumi guy. Gosh he's a disgrace to the elephant party.

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Kofi Adam can you shut up.
    See who is talking. yoy talk as if you own d whole country. you koraa u have only one vote n i will cancel your vote for d ndc with mine for d npp. k? p? baabi da masa. babies with sharp teeth. thi ...

• Don 7 years ago

This how people talk if stolen money that could look after him and his family for the next 25 years.

• K.k 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you can say what u like but these druggers don,t. eat back their vomitus as your president. Mahama who could not fulfil his oath on nurses and teachers allowa.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you should be ashamed of your self election is about ideas not insults even people who are in drugs business even create jobs and put food on the table for people to eat not some one who s ...

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

eiiii ad3n, old style politics. desperate talks Mr Kofi Adams. you are a disgrace to your parents and your self. defeat is staring right in your face. we won't give you attention. hooooo shame unto you..

• Mwinesonbo 7 years ago

Remember that we the floating voters are following issues not insults

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, who are the ' convicted drug dealers ' why don't you name them? Don't waste our time with your absurd propaganda. Simply accept that Mahama is a disastrous failure and horribly incompetent.

• Kwame Owusu 7 years ago

Idiots like Kofi Adams are ruling Ghana. How can the Nation progress. Ghanaians are suffering but hell is awaiting you. Go ahead , take the people for a ride.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

And Mahama is surrounded by armed robbers and prostitutes.

• Jah saves 7 years ago

Kofi becareful cox no hour is continues for life

Stupid man with stupid words

• Odehye3 7 years ago

I don't blame you bastard. What was your profession before entering into politics? Thank J J & wife for picking you from a gutter .

• Favor keta 7 years ago

Togo man

• Favor keta 7 years ago

Togo man Adamu,you are coward you ppl started drug way back 208 but you NDC ppl can't arrest them?stop stop Nkwasiakeka

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

KAPWEPWE AKUFO ADDO,NPP " MAKING GHANA UNGOVERNABLE " IS A THREAT. IMPORTING OF SA MERCENARIES IS A THREAT.ACID BATH IN NPP IS A THREAT.SACKING OF NPP OFFICIALS IS A THREAT.INFACT THE MAN AKUFO ADDO IS DANGEROUS AND A LIABILI ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

A whole national organiser of your party, two months to elections and this is what you can tell Ghanaians. Is there any wise men and women left in the Ndc party ?. What's your message to the electorate fool ?. $39 billion- $7 ...

• National Agenda 7 years ago

The end of NDC....

• Odehye3 7 years ago

It is only in NDC that a fool like you and Kofi Adams can talk rubbish. Somebody like you in NPP won't even fit for any position let alone a toilet prefect in NPP

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

HAHAHA, THAT UGLY CHIMPANZEE, AKUFO DRUG ADDICT,, IS VERY DANGEROUS TO BE PRESIDENT. IF THIS DWARF CAN KILLED HIS FIRST WIFE AND HOUSE GIRL IN THE BATHROOM UNDER PREGNANCY, ASK AKUFO ADDICT WHO KILLED HIS CURRENT WIFE 'S ...

• Jj 7 years ago

Kofi Adam is an arm robber boss. Using robbery money for ndc campaign

AKUFO VERY UGLY AS CHIMPANZEE DON'T NEED TO BE PRESIDENT. AKUFO COCAINE,, DRUG ADDICT,, IS DIVISIVE,,AND VERY DANGEROUS. AN ARROGANT ALL DIE BE DIE HE IS, VERY UGLY TO BE PRESIDENT.

The real discerning Ghanaian floating or undecided voters are very decisive with choice of who should leading them because the future greatly matters.in any case, does insult, indictments, denigration win votes? How could any ...

I don't have to waste my time to comment on this bastard cus he has never say anything that makes sense in his stupid life..

• Ataa 7 years ago

Desperation has set in ohhh NDC! Get your VEEP to answer the 170 point lecture from Dr B and stop this childs play. Who are the druggies and if so, he has not appointed anybody yet so why worry? Worry about your SADA, Bus bra ...

• Asare 7 years ago

Ghanian Journalists are notoriusly incompetent.non of them asked Kofi Adamu to name one single convicted drug peddler surrounding Nana Addo.non will ask Dr Bawumia to tell us how much was spent to redinominate the Cedi in 200 ...

• Palmer Adams 7 years ago

Minister in deed hei Ghana hahaha. What a minister adams

• Asuoba 7 years ago

You will lose all your posh buildings acquired soon.
    You bastard.

• my name is edem 7 years ago

i am a proud ewe/voltarian cos my blood is not infiltrated by a northern blood in the name of having beautiful/handsome, stout, energetic, n 'royal like' children.....,,,,, in the eweland everyone is a royal, beautiful/handso ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

You are not talking about education.Are you ? Adinkra ,should someone be educated where you were educated.Hmmm!!!.

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Hyiaman 7 years ago

Kofi Adams I want to know if simply u are a married person and you have children taken care about if not you are a very stupid man and idiot I think u have to be school again blind folded

OLD MAN DWARF @73 YEARS DANGEROUS AKUFO CHIMPANZEE
    VERY UGLY..

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

I will vote for Mahama because he has done a lot of things. Like :

1. Expansion of the Ghana School Feeding Programme (GSFP) from 441,189 in 2008 to over 1.7 million beneficiary pupils. THIS PROGRAMME IS NOW FULLY FUNDED B ...

• Oman. Poloo 7 years ago

Is this guy have a sense.

• OWEN- NEW YORK 7 years ago

THOSE WHO THINK THIS COMING ELECTION IS GOING TO BE PEACEFUL SHOULD THINK

• OWEN- NEW YORK 7 years ago

THOSE WHO THINK THE DECEMBER ELECTIONS IN GHANA WOULD BE PEACEFUL SHOULD WEIGH THEIR THOUGHTS AGAIN.IF NANA ADDO SPEAK AGAINST MAHAMA IN HIS CAMPAIGN MESSAGE,IS KOFI ADAMS THE RIGHT PERSON TO REPLY HE NANA ADDO ? CANT THE PRE ...

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Do Kofi Adams talks from his head at all?Is Nana Addo not better than he is.He must be careful about the way he talks

• 666 7 years ago

You the Npp guys every nor Akan is a Togoles. to win power here in Ghana again that will be after the second coming of Jesus.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Kofi Adams should better wise up and prepare his escape, rather than try to make enemies by abusing Nana Akufo-Addo whose popularity, John Mahama cannot match. Nana is poised to lead Ghana unto paths of great progress and pro ...

• PJ 7 years ago

I thought u being called a common teacher was below the belt but I now know u deserve it. am beginning to lose respect for u and I think am not alone in this. I pitied u when ur own party cast u out and hanged u dry now see u ...

• PJ 7 years ago

I thought u being called a common teacher was below the belt but I now know u deserve it. am beginning to lose respect for u and I think am not alone in this. I pitied u when ur own party cast u out and hanged u dry now see u ...

• PJ 7 years ago

• Columbus guys 7 years ago

Stupid Kofi Adam be careful .

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Ei, politics has brought respect in our society to a halt. This stupid Kofi Adams can even insult Nana Addo?

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Why didn't u name any drug convict, Kofi?

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasiaba like you kofi gay stupid man from stupid family

• Agyeman 7 years ago

... And NDC, a haven for theives, rogues and stack kleptomaniacs. Adams are you there. Just don't throw stones into your own house.

• Kusi 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, why can't you stop insulting and preach peace.

• larry 7 years ago

Arrest them if you know them..Dont be shouting like a dog who cannot chase even a rat.I dont blame you because you have already get what you want.But remenber all that you steal would be paid when you meet Almighty One.we are ...

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

It is because of the birds of the same feathers

• N D C ORGANIZER. 7 years ago

Assuming Nana is mingle with drug dealers he is not stealing from TAXPAYERS.Say something that will help the youth to get better job and stop attacking others,You don't have anything good to tell Ghanaians VAMPIRES.

• CHIEF 7 years ago

SATAN WILL PUNISH YOU...KOFI ADAMS

• koranteng Owusu 7 years ago

Eii Ghana democracy has become so low that any body talks free. Adam you are warn

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Kofi kotokoli U mad

• KATAKYIE OF ST. LUKE HOUSE 7 years ago

A VERY STUPID MAN INDEED !! A SILLY OPPORTUNIST WHO SPEAKS FROM HIS DIRTY ASS. ONE DAY, YOU WILL BE ARRESTED AND PROBED AS TO YOUR HOUSES YOU STOLE OUR MONEY TO BUILD. NSAWAM PRISONS AWAIT YOU.

• Poly 7 years ago

If you are looking for the most idiot person in Ghana then don't by pass Kofi Adams. He is a complete disgrace to NDC party

• Richard 7 years ago

Kofi you are right,only fools can say JM is a threat to ghana

• Richard 7 years ago

When he beat him,let him beat him the more said by Kennedy Agyepong is not a threat,ooh npp you are doom because we Ghanaian's are getting fadeup all lie be lie,Kofi pounch the the more!!

• kofi london 7 years ago

kofi Adam is a foolish man

• Cash 7 years ago

Kofi Adam, you are to be ashamed of yourself for not accepting the truth told by Nana.
    Nana is telling the truth..Go and ask your tribes men and women. You will be told the truth.
    Why are you allowing your people to be deni ...