You are here: HomeNews2016 10 04Article 474750

NDC releases full list of 123 Community Day SHSs

Read Comments Comments (88)

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

IS WA-SAWLA ROAD ASPHALTED
    Wa-Sawla Road is not Asphalted yet has toll because it mostly passes through the Lobi(Brefo) communities and not Gonja communities. Fufulso-Sawla Road is heavily Asphalted yet there is no toll boot ...

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

Agbesi please act blike a sensible being. The article is about Community Day SHSs not roads.

• .AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

There is no Community Day SHS project in Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipality. What we have is an Artistic Impression of the E-blocks mounted on poster and placed on a land, housing a GPRTU new station and a scrap dealer, behind the ...

• kurtisdennis 7 years ago

exactly. I work at lekma hospital

The language is your problem. It says various stages. Therefore, the acquisition of the land counts

• sangbasangba 7 years ago

hahahahaha. interesting. acquiring a land also counts. I can't think far

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

killing Ghana

• Gmb 7 years ago

You guys are always defending blindly. Do u think God does not hear what is going on?

• fkbf 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nonsense...

• Kwadwo Diaso 7 years ago

Please Diaso she is an old school which was built by Rawlings and Npp also has put up some of blocks including a hostel at Diaso so it not one of the day she which was built by Mahama .shame unto ndc and Mahama.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

What is your proof that the SCHOOL as contested by government to have been constructed is not in place???

Just mounting the internet to say it is not does not answer the question of whether there is or not.

After all, t ...

• lbcdhjs 7 years ago

Ayekoooooooo JM

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thievery To Win Elections..............Collap ...

• fkbf 7 years ago

HOW MANY WERE BUILT?

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

it is Immediate and Obvious to vote Mahama out from Office in the Coming Elections.! Another 4 years of Mahama Corruption means,Ghana will Suffocate under a heavy weight of Taxes,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings and HIGH PRICES. V ...

The NPP is such a clueless and confused party.

The president did promised of ending the dumsor menace once and for all, and not as the NPP managed the situation, and indeed he has achieved that.

On top of this, it is pu ...

• cobson 7 years ago

Next time my dear, check your "toaos" . it's TOASO

The government led by the humble President Mahama has indeed delivered, and the evidence interms of education, especially, is dotted around the in and outs of the country for all to see.

One hundred million (100,000,000) f ...

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President. Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from O ...

• Emo 7 years ago

mirage schools

The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay ...

The only freedom the entire nations needs is to ignore the lies of the NPP and focused on voting President Mahama for another four year terms.

It is common knowledge that the NPP continuous to glorify itself in the spread ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

That is what Rex Omar said president John Dramani Mahama is a magician.The pathological liar built school and quickly evaporate into space not stolen by aliens.

There's one community Day school on top of my coconut tree and two at my back yard at Kojo Mahama krom.Stop deceiving Ghanaians .Liar and a. desperate Thief.

• Sugudu 7 years ago

JM is not lair mine your language l have seen three of schools

• awunatey 7 years ago

Pls mention a place and tell us there is nothing going on there then we can believe that mahama is a liar

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Students who graduate can't find jobs because the businesses to employ them have been destroyed by Mahama's bad economic policies. So this list means nothing to the hungry!

• Sankofa 7 years ago

This list means a lot to those students and communities who would otherwise not be able to continue their education.

Rducation enables the acquisition of marketable skills which. Even if jobs are difficult to come by, it d ...

• awunatey 7 years ago

If his hallucinations come to pass, he will need an educated workforce to work in his dream one-this-one-that empty promises. Thanks to mahama they are abundant.

There is no Community Day SHS project in Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipality. What we have is an Artistic Impression of the E-blocks mounted on poster and placed on a land behind the LEKMA Hospital. Eiiii Eiiii Eiiii.
    Deceptions s ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Thank you His Excellency John Mahama. Kyekyewere people now have a brand new SHS. THANK U. AFLAO AGBLEKPUI E BLOCK is ongoing. Aflao people are grateful

DECEPTIONS SHALL NEVER END IN THE NDC
    There is no Community Day SHS project in Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipality. What we have is an Artistic Impression of the E-blocks mounted on poster and placed on a land behind the LEKMA Hos ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This are all gimmicks and lies to deceive average Ghanaians.This is what I call lazy journalism why is because if they can produce our useless visionless thief president John Dramani Mahama picture and fools like Asiedu Nketi ...

• Scholsr 7 years ago

73 and 74 are the Ada schools. What is funny is that we still do not know the exact stages of completion they have been making so much noise about. Even when they have not secured any land as yet, they are claiming that it is ...

The NPP has demonstrated with time that it glorifies itself in lies and lacks the truth.

The government even with the evidence of all that it has done, this people still will want Ghanaians to believe in their non-truth.

• KK 7 years ago

AYEKOO JM TOWA SO

Ledzorkuku Day SHS only exists in photos.

• debs 7 years ago

where is the land secure for Abomoso and Akyem- teyiman. aaaa NDC why can lei like that.
    you haven't even met the chiefs and land owners in these areas and you add them to ur list of schools. is it an intention to build or ...

• JAMS 7 years ago

DO THESE SO CALLED POLITICIANS THINK WE ARE FOOLS, WE MOBILIZE OUR MONIES FOR U TO WORK FOR US AND WHAT U GET IN RETURN ARE LIES AND DECEIT. U PEOPLE TAKE EVERYTHING FOR FREE INSTEAD OF GIVING US A STABLE ECONOMY AND SOMETHIN ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Mahama is desperate. Construction which is in progress cannot be described as a school until it's roofed and properly completed to begin admitting students. One of the new schools with No. 27 in the list G. Accra Ashiaman Mic ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

So then why people are complaining : much more of these promises under accomplishing why zoo much noisy: most tremendou accompanied lishment

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

FOOL,YOU DON'T KNOW THAT NDC HAS PUT YOUR DESTINY UNDER A ROCK,FOLLOW THEM AND ONE DAY THE QUEEN OF ENGLAND WILL ARREST YOU FOR DESTROYING ENGLISH WITH YOUR NDC SHS EDUCATION.YARO-NAAM!.

• K. Ghana 7 years ago

JDM don't mind the detractors, they are not God. It's sheer jelousy that is killing them and they will see their smoothness level on Dec 7. We will vote massively for you to continue the good works. Thank you and God bless yo ...

• ebo 7 years ago

NNP are shock and do not have any massage to Ghanaians. NPP will say no to even if MAHAMA should provide air.
    Water in Adanta - they say is not true, Dumsor they say is not true,Roads they say No Now Sschools they say No NDC ...

• Cudjoe 7 years ago

OUR ROAD FROM ESIAMA TO NKROFUL ?S NOT NOT GOOD MR PRESIDENT (CUDJOE FROM NKROFUL, WESTERN

Mahama has spent our money on women,fuck and pay president a lousy womanizer a thief and a devilish,deceitful LIAR.Take him out he's worthless person .

• Jay 7 years ago

Where are the schools at various stages of completion??? You think we be fools.

• paa 7 years ago

This is what the Ghanaian people have to becareful about the voting because apart from nkrumah who invested a lot in infrastructure is only maha ma who is following the footsteps of nkrumah so the Ghanaian people should think ...

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

JDM Toaso toaso toaso......

• Bawumiah 7 years ago

President John Mahama Toaso ooo!!!

123 schools built in 3 years is a Record!!!

• Asabee 7 years ago

Absolutely lies
    I live at Akyem Takyiman and have not seen anything
    I wish the npp shd be going round to expose this ppl

• awunatey 7 years ago

They have done that and are in a shock mood because all along they claimed that nothing was done. Now they have the overwhelming evidence and are shocked.

• Agree AGC 7 years ago

Good job Ghana is moving forward nest time job pls

• Abu Salam,Amadu 7 years ago

These are the structures that would carry Ghana to another 50years.You can't compare them to the HIPIC KIOSQUES.Do not condemn out of jealousy.

• Paapa 7 years ago

AAAAAahhh is this a dream or what? a school at Atteitu? Hey!!!! why this big Lie?

• Kofi Karikari 7 years ago

Nyafoman/Amuana Praso hmmmmm
    there is no school the place.
    Does the one who compiled the list know where these places are?
    These two villages are no where close to each other.
    Desperation is what make the government haste ...

• INUFAH 7 years ago

JDM TOASO WE APPRECIATE YOUR EFFORT

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

it will only take a people with very evil minds to dole out over one billion dollars in dubious jdgt detbs to friends and cronies in order to share the loot EVEN THO THE VERY STRONGHOLDS OF NDC CONTINUE TO BE SO EXCRUCIATINGL ...

When will mahamma stop lying? I live at Teshie, sword was cut three months ago and currently, the land is busy and you claim you have built G. Accra Ledzokuku krowor North West Teshie-Lekma, number 71.
    shame on you NDC

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA FORD THE UNREPENTANT LIAR....Unemplyment Is Caused By Sada Thievery....Dumsor Is Caused By Lack Of Money Due To Rlg/Zoomlion Thievery.......Failed NHIS Is Due To 2012 Overexpenditure To The Tune Of 8.7 Bn Ghc Thie ...

land is bushy

• Sugudu 7 years ago

JM God bless you. God is by ur side you are going to win one touch

• EXUBERANCE - UK 7 years ago

NDC are confident about showing the project but NDC are shy in showing cost per project, this only happens in Africa

• OHENE 7 years ago

PLS GHANAWEB GO THROUGH THE COMMENTS . WHY SOMEONE INSULTING THE PRESIDENT AS KWASSIA AND YOU NEVER BLOCK HIM WHY. THE NAME IS JAY. IF ITS ADDOP YOU WILL BLOCK THE COMMENT S . PLS GO THROUGH OK

• awunatey 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is a free platform where everybody say what he like. they don't filter our comments that's why I am always here.

• k. b. frimpong 7 years ago

In fact, may the god of thunder struck liars. Am ahafo Ano North district district teaching now. The project site is in between towns called akwasiase and manfo. It is not true. The site is more bushy than Achimota forest. Ag ...

• Safo 7 years ago

Liar, there is a toll at Sawla. What has lobi brefo got to do eith toll whem we do not have vehicles. Bad politics.

• Dima 7 years ago

NDC is never serious n will regret it at the end of the poll.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Nearly 11% of the population, 99.6% of votes for the NDC and 1.6% of resources. Volta must think again.

• born to win 7 years ago

we dont used propaganda to win election , none of your new schools in tarkwa and prestea. am saying it with authority i live tarwa. liar

• Brofo 7 years ago

Will Mahama and Asiedu Nkatia take their kids to these schools?

• Adams 7 years ago

Jm Ayekoooo Ayekooo Jm toaso Allah will help you Ok

• y y 7 years ago

Number, 90 the blocks laying is finished

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

Mahama is a liar. There is no Secondary Schools at Abomosu(where l reside), Takyiman, Osenase, Ada-Kassel and Oboom

• Me 7 years ago

These were the proposed schools they gave out money for. But on ground, you will not find anything. For example, no. 73 & 74 do not exist.

• gh 7 years ago

Kpandai_Jamboi is not true

The records of the government is very much on point, especially in the area of education.

Achieving the enviable of 123 community SHS's in the space of three years is just a minute part of the achievement.

In the area ...

Over 40,000 locally produced school sandals have been distributed to pupils in some deprived districts.

• The cost of BECE examination fees has been subsidized for all registered candidates in both public and private sch ...

• Nana O.A. Baffour 7 years ago

Liars

• cobson 7 years ago

I can't think far because the good people of Ghana were promised 200 day she and not 10 or suppose 123 to be delivered within the four year mandate given. I can't think far because there is a breach of contract between the g ...

• ROZZY 7 years ago

Not moved by ur propaganda. How many has been built?Shame unto u Mr.JM.#amforNanaAddo2016

• NANA NII 7 years ago

Ignore these npp people they have no messages to the people but lies if they can't answer how many toilets were built during Ghana @50 and ndc have even built 20 shs who is the greatest lair of all? Npp don't throw stones 'ca ...

• Friction 7 years ago

ndc is a Party of lies. krachi osramani community school is fellacy. even a foundation is not laid
    oooo jm twaso na ator) no ad))so dodo

• Kachu Jalilu 7 years ago

Even Wallebelle in the Upper west region, no indication that the want to built

Where are the Community Day Schools? We will definitely vote Mahama and his government out comes December 7th.why all these lies.

• zakaria Muniru 7 years ago

Guud work done

• zakaria Muniru 7 years ago

Guud work done JM TOASo