You are here: HomeNews2016 10 04Article 474723

Give Mahama four more years - Yeji Chief

Read Comments Comments (23)

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

FOR WHAT?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Nice one. Four more years

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

JM TWA SO. ENKO YIYE

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NONSENSE, WE WILL NOT GIVE FORD MAHAMA A SECOND MORE THIS YEAR. HE IS OUT!

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama is corrupt and incompetent and does not need another four years.

• johnson 7 years ago

Sure ,no two ways about dat

• johnson 7 years ago

For the wer......????

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER NOW 7 years ago

NO.

• Good God 7 years ago

omanhene is that your thank you message for another 4 x4 ?

• Uncle T 7 years ago

Yes, Mahama deserves another term. He has ruled just for three years. NPP took one year of his term to litigate the 2012 elections which brought hardship and economy down slow as the whole world became passive and adopted t ...

• MOI 7 years ago

SURE WE WILL. NO CHANCE FOR THE SHORTISH GUY. YOU KNOW WHO. YOUR ROYAL UGLINESS.

• NSOWA 7 years ago

MOMONE-KOOBI CHIEF!

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

Another v8 chief, stupid man think of employment first.

• koku 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS CONFUSED AND BRIBED CHIEF TOO. INCOMPETENT CHIEF I WILL SAY

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

Jm have realy disgrace we the people of north, poor roads network , collapse Nhis, pls shown him exit.

• Yaw Boateng 7 years ago

So do we call these people chiefs.He really wants one of the V8 so let us give him the benefit of the doubt. He is human and wants to enjoy nice car.

• JM ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

ONE THING I HAVE COME TO KNOW IS IF IT DOSENT GO WELL WITH NPP THEN THEY INSULT YOU . IF IF ITS ON THEIR BEHAVE THEY ARE HAPPY HMMM ASEM BEBA DABIOO NPP

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Nana pl go out and ask your poeple if the going is EASY.Ask them if mahama shd be given 4 more yrs.Nana you must think about the SUFFERINGS AND PAINS of your SUBJECTS instead of what mahama will give to you.YOU MUST CONSULT y ...

• Aah 7 years ago

U and your family can vote for him so why do u ask help from Ghanaians.fool like u

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Kwasia man you tink Ghanaians are fools abi?

• sam Y... 7 years ago

Excel lent chief with excellent brains! !!! It is true the NPP does not realise they wasted one full year in court. ... They have started campaigning just after the court case but are still desperately campaigning. ... Indeed ...

• What to say 7 years ago

We need a new president with a good vision for the future of Ghana.