You are here: HomeNews2016 10 04Article 474719

Looters are free under NDC - Kan-Dapaah

Read Comments Comments (25)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

ARE DANGBES CHEAP
    In trying to acquire a piece of land in Damango in the Northern Region the government paid an amount of GHC2,500,000.00 as Kola Fee(Knocking Fee) and was paid upfront. I don't see why the people of Ada shou ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The looters are free because those in charge of affairs are themselves corrupt and incompetent.

• KK 7 years ago

I AM SURPRISED THIS THIEF IS STILL WALKING IN GHANA.I MISS JERRY ERA.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE AT ITS APOGEE! MAHAMA & HIS NDC WILL GO! NANA GHANA’S NEXT PRESIDENT.

• Habib 7 years ago

Stupid talk

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

What about thieves under corrupt Kuffuor regime ? Bloody idiot Kan Dapaah.

• Habib 7 years ago

Stupid and cheap talk!!

• Yaw LONDON 7 years ago

Ooooohhhhh Mr Dapaah, l have said and l am saying it again. The NDC knows they are going and they just pretending g the want to stay in power to continue their work No they are stealing the money for o

• Yaw LONDON 7 years ago

Ooooohhhhh Mr Dapaah, l have said and l am saying it again. The NDC knows they are going and they just pretending g the want to stay in power to continue their work No they are stealing the money for their future.
    THAT IS A ...

• obroni 7 years ago

indeed you where at the public accounts committee, but why dont you add that your never found anything to prosecute the most corrupt president after Acheampong ? At least Acheampong didn't only feed himself but also others, w ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Same tired rhetoric with no proof.

• K.K 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah should tell the people ain Shaibu how many of these people were dealt with in 8 years under their government? Shameful talk.

• KASA 7 years ago

HUUUUUU KROMFU)OOO AWIIII KAN DAPAAH AWIIIOOO KWASEA MPANIN KROMFO) AWIIIIIII

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

Oh My God so this thief man can also talk about corruption in NDC? What happens to the money you gave to your son in law with the fake documents which he never paid back to the state?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa..... Jail them all for their create loot and share practice... .... They're all armed robbers.. .. deal with them like wolves.. .. Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... Jail them all for their create loot and share practice... .... They're all armed robbers.. .. deal with them like wolves.. .. Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...Bu ...

• Nihau 7 years ago

Shat up Mr. Man, during your time Ghana cash went into electrical business.when of u guys in npp siphon gov. Cash is fine but others then it's an issue. I just don't understand.u must come clean Mr. Man

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU IN THE NPP ARE A BAD EXAMPLE OF THE WAY FORWARD, YOU HAVE SHOWN TIMES WITH OUT NUMBERS THAT YOU HAVE NO RESPECT FOR THE BALLOT BOX!! ELECTIONS BY BALLOT MEANS NOTHING TO YOUR PARTY , YOU WANT PROOFS? CHECK AFOKO UP! DO NO ...

• Carlos G 7 years ago

This man was was taking huge bribes in pounds sterling and dollars, he should stop talking or. .......

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ARE YOU NOT ONE OF THE CRIMINAL THIEVES IN KUFFOURS CORRUPT GOVERNMENT THAT STOLE AND LOOTED STATE PROPERTIES IN THE COUNTRY.

YOU MUST COUNT YOURSELVES LUCKY THAT,MILLS NEVER PRESSED ON A VIGOROUS JUDICIAL SYSTEM,AND FOR T ...

• Abesy Kwesi 7 years ago

Dr. Said Deraz and his phony company - "Euroget de Invest" from Egypt, has been one of the biggest corrupt looters that has been aligned with the NDC and Prez Mahama. Their business dealings with the Mahama government have co ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Ours's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money.The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month training on Cellphone Repairs. You may ...

• Mike Orondo 7 years ago

I hate the elephant, a bully. The elephant beats only the hippo in beauty.

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Just like under Kuffour. That's why people like you are walking around vomiting nonsense.

• Pio Papa 7 years ago

That is what this politicians are about. When the election period is approaching you have to learn how to insult so that you get the attention of the party hierarchy. In case they win then he may be offered a position. INSULT ...