You are here: HomeNews2016 10 04Article 474646

Mahama's Community day Senior High School lost in Ada

Read Comments Comments (81)

• BEMN 7 years ago

HE WILL DOT IT

• FUFU MAMA 7 years ago

THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS THAT MAHAJAM HAS TACKLED ALL HIS PROMISE AND STILL ON COURSE TO FUNISHED THEM: SO ANOTHER FOUR YEARS FOR MAHAMA

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is robbing other Ghanaians to pay Western Gonjas. I only blame Voltarians for bringing him to power yet when every Voltarian moves from Accra to their hometown they are confronted with at least Three Toll Booths over a ...

• anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

yet people will vote for this useless man..no wonder most of his supporters are fools and illiterate.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

You believe this news paper which peddle lies all the time?

• Eric 7 years ago

LIAR ,MAHAMA.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Let Sam George speak now. So long as Ghanaians have decided to be foolish and irresponsible, politicians will always take us for granted, lie to us and fool us the more. Where are the pictures of the school?

• MEEBA AB3 TEA WO 7 years ago

WILL YOU STILL VOTE FOR NDC?

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

On Elections Day, Voters Should Tattoo Mahama With Corruption,Decay, DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.:
    -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

ALL WHAT THESE NDC BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH KNOW IS BLA BLA BLA, BECAUSE OF PROPAGANDA OFOSU KWAKYE, OFOSU AMPOFO, FIIFI KWETEY, OMANE BOAMA, KOFI ADAMS AND MANY MORE NDC LIARS ARE NOW BILLIONEERS, THEY TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOL ...

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Jm twasoooo twaso. Failed promises. To Mahama what is not there is there and brags on it. Spirit. Vote for him and see!!!!!

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

INVISIBLE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL – WELL DONE MAHAMA TOASOOOO – THIEVES AND LIARS!

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Idooit

• SRR 7 years ago

WE KNOW YOU ARE FOLLOWING YOUR PROMISES VERY CAREFULLLY; NO HESITATION IN DOING GOOD JOB:

• ..... 7 years ago

Kwasia. Illiterate ndc follower.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

I am just curious, how many SHS did NPP build? and how many can be traced?

Good question, non under J.A kronfour or sorry Kuffuor.

• lrn 7 years ago

Kwasiafuor! You compare mediocrity with mediocrity. No wonder the nation is not developing. illiterates are voting for criminals. this will be the outcome.

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

KUFUOR DID NOT PROMISE 200 SHS, SO YOUR QUESTION IS IRRELEVANT.

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

ACCRA KUMASI TAMALE WA NAVRONGO HO ROADS MORE IMPORTANT. Railway rehabilitation more important. Just copy what the British did and the Chinese are copying. We have the template already.

• Jay 7 years ago

The very ones they expanded were able to admit more people than this bullshit propaganda schools which don't even exist. Where are the other schools at various stages of completion??? You can't deceive people with your stupi ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

NPP didn-t borrow ten times our overall national debt but did tremendously well with many social interventions which is profitting this clueless NDC government. Name only one interventions introduced by your NDC government. W ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is Not Qualified to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President. Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from O ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Mahama & NDC the whole Ghana see you ooo. Incompetent, corrupt thieves!

Mahama Ghana's most corrupt.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NDC is winning the election. Daily Guide should visit Kyekyewere and Diaso in Central Region. Daily Guide should also visit Avenorpeme and Aflao Agblekpui. Mahama is a great doer. He is building the schools. He is an achiever ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

They should visit Daboya in the north Gonja and Mpaha as well as Tuna, the schools are all over

• JUNIOR YATES 7 years ago

Nice easy deskwilmott job. How much are they paying you.

• BlackMan is mad 7 years ago

Pls how many kilometres from Cape coast to keykyewere and Diaso?

• ABEIKO 7 years ago

Daily Guide has set themselves as the research paper NPP. In addition to showing empty lands, try to show constructed buildings as well. Or that would defeat your aim. Pathetic paper. Rome was not build in a day and the peopl ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

In trying to acquire a piece of land in Damango in the Northern Region the government paid an amount of GHC2,500,000.00 as Kola Fee(Knocking Fee) and was paid upfront. I don't see why the people of Ada should accept a paltry ...

• ABIGI 7 years ago

Ones some of the schools have been completed and commissioned, the rest would follow. The people of Ada Kissei should exercise patience, they would have their turn. John Mahama would deliver by God's grace. Daily Guide you ca ...

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

The Greedy NDC would soon find themselves in opposition.The president had bitten more than he could chew,only to decive the poor rural people for their votes.He promised the people with stolen SHS ideas from the NPP without a ...

• FACT 7 years ago

The propaganda and lies gov't of Mahama has unraveled.
    It will be recalled during the State of the Nation Address Mahama was exposed for the lies he was spewing on the floor of Parliament in an event, that was supposed to be ...

• Amazing 7 years ago

Mahama toaso!

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

Jm should shown e exit , bcos his performance is too abysmal.

A failed project should have a foundation, there is no foundation to show that there is a failed project there. NPP should spare us this cynicism. NPP is telling Ghanaians that if they are not in power they do not see whateve ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

Teach them my brother because they lack the ability to reason. How on earth can you declare a project which had not even started failed? Was the project abandoned half-way through? #
    Was this project captured in the Green Bo ...

• ..... 7 years ago

typical ayigbe fool! keep wallowing in poverty and foolishness! Gyimifuor!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Mahama liar! Big dick. Mahama koti bawee, stupid Mahama. Liar greedy basterd. Criminal gangs called Mahama. God will surely punish you and reward with stroke. Stupid Mahama. Mpepefo mmoa kuraseni aboa Mahama koti bawee Mahama ...

• Anor 7 years ago

This is not going to give Akufo Addo a single vote. All these rubbish will not help you. Tell Ghanaians why they should give you power. That's what is needed and not this kind of inciting people against the government with di ...

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Daily Guide please if you don't know the place please come again because what you said is very very very false.

Since you have time going round to site projects that are not there, highlight the ones that are there and completed. Nana will have to the shock of his life come December 9th

• mos 7 years ago

it will surely come NPP OK

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

Its good to know yet pretty poor sighted persons still doesn't wanna believe. That's just the tip of of an iceberg, those saying toaso hasn't tasted the bitter sweet yet. Let the ndc win again and now unfold their tedious and ...

• jeje 7 years ago

what even make you to think people will agree with this information? and not making politics? even some running mates koraa have done somebefore and it turn tobe lier. go to bed,no truth here

• Jill Jet 7 years ago

I think Ada is a big area and you cannot use a 2x4 or 5x7 picture to support a claim. Baseless report. Show us pictures of Ada in entirety.

• Zigi 7 years ago

Hahaha i'm just asking oooooo, is that an Ada land?

This No Plan Party and this their useless news paper koraaaa want us to do what?

You go and snap pictures of Agya Koo's undeveloped bribed land and you come back here ...

• Peter USA 7 years ago

BUT THERE ARE SCHOOLS BUILT. OTHERS ARE BEING BUILT. NDC FAR FAR FAR FAR BETTER THAN NPP.
    DAILYGUIDE POINT OUT ONE SCHOOL THAT NPP BUILT

• wedan 7 years ago

Ametor you forget to add Paakoso in Asawasi constituency in Ashanti region. Salaam alaikum honourable Mubarak

• Robert Johnson 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND THE NDC IS JUST DECEIVING GHANAIANS SO AS TO WIN THE ELECTIONS AGAIN. MAHAMA AND THE NDC DOES NOT CARE ABOUT GHANAIANS. THEY ONLY CARE ABOUT WHAT THEY CAN DO TO STAY IN POWER AND ENJOY THEMSELVES

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Mahama and his phantom projects. Never has a president lied to Ghanaians like this incompetent John!

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

Even young children in Ghana don't trust this NDC government, lies and lies is what they know.Why are they not transparent?

• Luze 7 years ago

Ghanaweb you are worrying yourself, every Ghanaian has his/her voting patten whatever you do can't change anything.

• Jay 7 years ago

NDC think say we be fools. I always listen to radio and till date they can't give a list of where these schools under various stages of completion are located. Stupid ass communication team. Y'all think we dumb or something?? ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Aprt from dailylies news paper who else can c de schools? Dey can lie as much as dey wnt, abt shldn't 4get dose living drr ave eyes 2 c. Last gym de said Dome kwabenya own is fake minwhile is amst complete.

• Boiboi 7 years ago

So till when Ghanaians will know that ndc is fooling u guys, open ur eyes oo

• KAKAAKU 7 years ago

FOOLISH BOY THAT IS WHY HE NEEDS ANOTHER 4 YEARS TO COMPLEATE ALL ....

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

God has exposed the wickedness and the lies of John Mahama and his incompetent thieves enough for Ghanaians to massively vote them out of power. $39 billion-$7 billion =$32 billion. Where is the money. What has happen to the ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

That was what was said about critics about the College of Allied Sciences in the Volta Region including notable public figures including Torgbui Gabusu of Gbi, yet the monument and education of our future medical practitioner ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

#By critics about...the College

• Porpis 7 years ago

Ooooo Ada people when will ur eyes open ooooo every day NDC but they are not doing anything but still. change ur mind and vote NDC out

• moniturin 7 years ago

john mahama and the NDC is taking the people in the area for granted so they join hands and we give him red card

• Narh 7 years ago

Native of Ada, Ametor Quarme said Adas just need road not factory and school,never blame the president.

• Ojuku 7 years ago

What a hypocrisy!!! One wonders if this writer is saying that if President Mahama is voted out, their candidate will build his promised secondary schools for the people of Ada?
    If someone promised to build 200 schools and he ...

Kasseh is not by the sea side so the picture in the posting can only be taken at Big Ada and not Kasseh. The one who presented this picture is not wise enough or does not know Ada.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama needs to give up. Incompetent Mahama has been duped by those he trusted. Now he is missing schools that are supposed to be construction. The NDC is hopeless and jobless.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Please make known the usual conflicts that involve different factions that lay claim to these lands.

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

A PRESIDENT WHO DOESN'T HAVE PRESS SECRETARY SO THAT HE CAN GO ABOUT TELLING LIES. I HAVE NEVER MET A LIER LIKE PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA

• Joshua 7 years ago

Readers, do you believe this story,I beg to differ. The Daily Guide,has never reported any good thing about the NDC so snub them and find something better doing. The story is not true

• Open your eyes 7 years ago

Also "nowhere to be found". NDC loot-and share....k3k3.

• crusader 7 years ago

Npp is really dumb. The man said he was building 200 he has started 123. So common sense will let you know that some of them have not started yet.

• change is coming 7 years ago

the grass and reptiles are at VARIOUS STAGES OF DEVT. such thievery can be found in dead goat philosophy. the looter in chief who believes in wanton sharing of V8. change is a must. Nana beba

• John 7 years ago

Hmmm neither can the one at Sabare in Zabzugu district be traced. Only a wooden structure engulfed in a bush is there oh my fellow Ghanaians

• Agree AGC 7 years ago

Oh l think day will do it.black man Africa

• Jm 7 years ago

Ghana web is now Ghana NPP ,u guys shouldn't forget Election are not won on radio an ur so kol Ghana Nppweb as u know of bringing NPP to power through .Mouth mouth n i no i no party

• nana 7 years ago

Mahama is not fit to be a teacher,very wicked men.he would one day kill himself for the pain he has cost Ghanaians,he is now confused,different story's telling Ghanaians

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

That man is nt fit to manage a refuse dump site. He is totally useless. He is a criminal. Thief mahama keeps on lying to all ghanaians.

• sky 7 years ago

JM tooaaaaso let dem say still continue n do our good work 4 Ghana

• koby 7 years ago

I hear people say mahama is incompetent so we shld vote him out OK so who r we voting fo since we went mahama out?