Ghana loses an ‘exceptional’ doctor, David Abdulai

Read Comments Comments (50)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO ----------- I wonder why Mahama, Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketia, Agalga, Inusah, Iddrisu, Limuna, Allotey, etc, etc are not responding and have not responded to any of the lectures the intelligent and bril ...

• William 9 years ago

HE HAS MOVED ON TO THE CROWN OF GREATER LIGHT. MAY WE LEARN FROM HIM. MAY WE RECOGNISE WHAT TRUR LEADERS ARE1 THEY BRIGHTEN THE LITTLE CORNER WHERE THEY ARE, INCLUDING DENYING THEMSELVES? THEY DON'T WAITY FOR POLITICIANS TO ...

• facts 9 years ago

Sorry for the sad death of such a personality. The world have lost so great a man who cared about others more than himself. Good men are taken away and no man cares

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE.

• ikeman 9 years ago

What has your comment got to do with the death of Dr. David Abdulai? Can we for once be sensitive to the emotions of ghanaians and the bereaved family by not commenting this paediatric and nonsensical cheap political propagan ...

• MOI 9 years ago

GOD GIVE YOU THE REST YOU DESERVE. WELL DONE GOOD AND FAITHFUL SERVANT. RIP DOC.

• Wild 9 years ago

So finally d man has died.all this sakawa boys who show money on social media couldnt help this man.thet forgotten when ghana was hard he took care of your family health for free.
    I even remember some people had to go der fo ...

• M Shanunu 9 years ago

He came to live his life by helping others lives,hero in the dark,you can now rest,my condolence to his breaved family,,,

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 9 years ago

Wild, stay in school and never miss an English grammar or composition class. Your writing is unbecoming of a student. Chaley, dont emulate American students with their terrible written and spoken English. It may sound cool bu ...

• Wild 9 years ago

Excuse me u think one is suffering frm grammatic hell no probably u dont noe dat i dont have tym wring me words in long lettera.
    Stay in dat abroad cleaning ur toilets of oyibo n stop being on d page writing ghanaians abroad ...

• BERNARD 9 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• EKOW PHOBIA 9 years ago

Such people are hard to come by. Good people never last. May He rest in peace.

• JONES 9 years ago

NOW THE LABOURER'S TASK IS OVER
    NOW THE BATTLE DAY IS PAST
    NOW UPON THE FARTHER SHORE
    LANDS THE VOYAGER AT LAST..

FATHER,IN THY GRACIOUS KEEPING
    LEAVE WE NOW THY SERVANT SLEEPING.

• MAJEED 9 years ago

I remember when i was sent to Shikinah clinic, the care, love and the advice was too much. may his soul rest in peace.

• SUMBO 9 years ago

YOU HAVE PLAYED YOUR PART VERY WELL ON THIS WORLD (STAGE) I HAVE SEEN AND HEARD OF YOUR MARVELLOUS DEEDS HERE ON EARTH. YOUR MAKER AWAITS YOU FOR AN EMBRACE FOR A LIVE WELL LIVED, TILL WE AGAIN DOCTOR. REST IN PEACE.

• A friend 9 years ago

God is wonderful and he has put such a great man in my way. I thank God and Doctor for his exemple and life. His moral values are an exemple to us all. May we be able to care for his family as he has cared for us

• kwabena Asabere 9 years ago

God Bless your soul and give you a resting place.you were such an inspirer to many.
    God protect and guide your family

• SULEIMAN ZAKARI 9 years ago

Dr. Choggu,as far as l can testify, was the best medical doctor in my part of this our world.Almighty knows best.

• Isaa in Bolgatanga 9 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace. Ameen.

• nii mantse 9 years ago

LIKE A RARE GEM, YOU WERE A RARE
    FIND....AN ANGEL OF GOD PERSONIFIED. YOU GENUINELY TOUCHED THE BODY, HEART AND SOUL OF THE 'WRETCHED'. YOUR LIFE WAS WELL LIVED AS IT WAS VERY PURPOSE-DRIVEN. REST IN PEACE DOCTOR. WE CELEBR ...

• Abraham 9 years ago

Mr.Wild doc would never have accepted such monies for treatment

• Wild 9 years ago

He would have never accepted n y where dey asking fools for funds
    Stupid

• Bantama 9 years ago

Sad to this Dr has passed on. He indeed must be given a state burial and even honored before he join the ancestors. RIP Dr Abdulai. Ghana would forever remember you

• agnes 9 years ago

this humble man has served mankind with all his life. May the Almighty God receive him in his bosom peacefully.

• Chief Vandal 9 years ago

Sad that he has finally passed. This is one of the unsung heroes in Ghana.
    We spend time and energy and adulation on babies with sharp teeth and ignore such honourable men.
    I do not believe in life after death so I will sa ...

• Yakubu Caleb 9 years ago

You are a hero and we hail you high in the country. You were a unique Dr. and we can only wish you a happy rest in the hands of your creator

• Amidini 9 years ago

My condolences to the bereaved family. May his soul rest in peace

• david 9 years ago

MAY THE SOUL OF THE GENEROUS, DEDICATED,AFFABLE AS WELL AS FORGIVING DOCTOR RES IN THE BOSOM OF THE LORD ALMIGHTY.

• Kantika 9 years ago

Many His Soul Rest in Perfect Peace. Because he had fought a good fight of faith and had run the race what is left for him is the Crown.

• Orr Awow 9 years ago

He deserves a state burial. Doc!hmmmmmmm.

• kkk 9 years ago

May He rest in perfect peace.

• SAN 9 years ago

MAY GOD GRANT DR. ABDULAI A PEACEFUL REPOSE - THANK YOU FOR YOUR GENEROUSITY TO HUMAN KIND

• Vincente 9 years ago

OH LORD LET HIS SPIRIT REST IN YOUR BOSOM

• Mohammed 9 years ago

May Allah grant him Jannat fridaous.Ameen

• Maha Baas 9 years ago

May Allah grant him jannat fridaous.Ameen suma Ameen

• Edward Osei Addo 9 years ago

May the good lord guide him to heaven .And bless us with another saint like him amen.

• KWAME MOSI 9 years ago

WE NEED MORE OF SUCH PERSONS IN GHANA.
    MAY HE REST IN PEACE

• PAULA SANZIRI 9 years ago

Dr. David Abdulai devoted his time,skills and money serving humanity. May the Angels guide his gentle soul to Abraham Bosom.

• Boss 9 years ago

Never heard of you before but fare thee well. There remains for you a crown where you are going.

• tina 9 years ago

may he rest in peace. he did serve humanity.

• tina 9 years ago

rest in peace

• Don 9 years ago

This Doctor must be honoured with a HUGE monument to inspire the unborn generation.
    Im just moved by his humility and sacrisfice to humanity.
    RIP

• Kwadjoe, USA 9 years ago

RIP! I hope he gave his life to Christ before his death so he would be in a better place for eternity. God bless his soul.

• John Horsoo 9 years ago

He worked without charging for his services, now that he is gone, how are we going to cater for his family in these hard times in a country where we know nothing about the welfare system. DA WAS HERO and should be celebrated. ...

• OPNINPA 9 years ago

THR NATION HAS LOST A SAINT. YET THE BIBLE TOTTING EXTRORTIONISTS DO NOT EVEN RECOGNISE HIM. WILL THEY RECOGNISE JESUS IF HE APPEARED BEFORE THEM?

• Ghman 9 years ago

He did a great job for society. God richly bless him. I remember hearing about him when I was a child.

• David Manu 9 years ago

May His soul rest in peace.

• Naa 9 years ago

God bless your soul and reward your descendants for all the good work you did. You are dead but will be very happy to accomplish your goal. Rest in perfect peace wonderful man.

• ZK Rahan 9 years ago

Ur legacy will 4ever be mentioned.May de lord showess His mercy on u over dere.Ameeen

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Rest in peace. Fought a good fight and may the LORD grant you eternal rest.