You are here: HomeNews2016 10 03Article 474418

Haruna Iddrisu and Murtala clash in Walewale

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Jay 7 years ago

Nkwasiafo). The good Lord will expose you all before the elections. Stupid ass coconut heads.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

NORTHERNERS, B/As, SEFHWIS, NZEMAs AKUAPEMs, AYIGBES, GAs, PLEASE COME TOGETHER AND LET US ALL RESCUE GHANA FROM THIS MESS,! LOOTINGS , HEAVY BANKING OF GHANAIAN MONEY OUTSUDE IS ENOUGH, THIS IS NOT ABOUT TRIBE, IT IS ABOUT G ...

• facts 7 years ago

Yet if one should call Kofi Adams now to ask about this issue, he will not find it difficult to say there was no such incidence and that NDC party members are gentle and united, not like NPP. See Kofi Adams, see propaganda in ...

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

Thanks to the dead goat and his gang of thieves

• Maj. Genearal Saagbul GHQ 7 years ago

who told them they would be ministers again after 2016 election?

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS WILL TELL THE WHOLE NATION THAT HE WAS NOT THERE AND IF AT ALL HE WAS PRESENT, HE DID NOT SEE ANYTHING.....HE WILL GO FURTHER TO ACCUSE NANA ADDO FOR INSTIGATING THE RIFT BETWEEN HARUNA IDDRISU AND MUTARLLA MOHAMME ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

He who not ordained by God will not see any good thing in his life.

• philip 7 years ago

Sure

The NATIONAL DESTRUCTION PARTY are most peaceful people and are always having a love feast. HYPOCRITES! God willing Nana will come next year and we shall see.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

This is not the time for this. The should quickly call them to order before they do any damage to the party. Why?

• Who 7 years ago

That big head plagiarizer Haruna is getting too big for his britches. You are out of your region and because you think you are a Minister, the deputy Minister should speak first before you do. Too much power in idiots who sho ...

• TT 7 years ago

This is what you get when people who are naturally born as watchmen become Ministers.

• Ano 7 years ago

Your taking it too far

• Alex London 7 years ago

The war of who is who in the north

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

No it's not a war of who is who but rather " dog eat dog" . Sorry no pun intended

• kwame 7 years ago

How long would the two young political heavy weights in NDC from the Northern enclave continue behaving like idiotic neophytes? Is it about ego? How? Murtala is one of the most academically qualified young politicians in Ghan ...

• Gordon 7 years ago

Volta Reg as World Bank is derogatory
    In the deep mind of JM and his create loot and share gang of thieves, the votes in the Volta Region will come his way , irrespective of the poverty he has imposed on them , whilst he and ...

• Galbose 7 years ago

Smaller dictators fighting and the biggest dictator, the dead goat is quiet. Hypocrisy at its best. These guys came to loot and nothing else. Haruna should concentrate on the infighting and leave bawumia alone. He is no match ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

JDM SOLD HIS DIGNITY 4 JUST A CAR!! ABA! AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about a gift from Ex ...

• JOE TEX 7 years ago

Two egocentric fools !!!

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

How do you expect NTAFO to resolve internal wrangglings amongst them? Their Chieftaincy feud persists since years and no one can find a lasting solution.I've told you times and times before, if their President brother cannot ...

Dog eat dog? Just asking.

Let's pray they're not going to sharpen their arrows and drink pito to be on the warpath. Oh sorry I think they do have AK47 now.

• Fisikal Empire 7 years ago

I guess ignorant and stupidity is just a stone throw from you. A condom would have save you from coming into this world to spit such garbage moron

• Abiola.com 7 years ago

when two foolish lions meet they chop each other
    Mr Abuba and the NDC in general is targeting the walewale seat soon much and they will never get that is the reason why he went and brought those fools from Tamale
    But ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Who cares about these NDC clowns.

• Musah 7 years ago

And accusing NPP for not united but DCD is more internal wrangling than NPP ,just because NDC are afraid to punch the fact

• Nii Lantey 7 years ago

Fighting bcos of chop chop. The chop chop between 2012 to 2016 Is never enough. They getting ready 4 more chop chops 2017 and beyond. The cracks are now showing. Divisive jokers!!! Hope these 2 will disqualify themselves in t ...

• papin 7 years ago

The Looters are fighting. That's great, by their fruit we shall know them. God will surely speak come 7th Dec.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

PROF MILLS WAS RIGHT WHEN HE SAID, "DZI WO FIE ASEM". THIS IS HAPPENING, RIGHT IN THE PRESIDENT'S HOME REGION: HAS PRESIDENT MAHAMA UNITED THE NDC?

• John Adjei 7 years ago

What, s the problem that you could, nt solve in camera and had to act the goat in public to disgrace the party?

• Equator 7 years ago

You think governing a nation is like taking a post in a classroom. This shows how immatured you people are. You can't hide your immaturity wherever you are. Truly goverance in NDC are for noisemakers. Achivers in politricks.

• Nyarko 51 7 years ago

This shows the unity in the party as they have been always accussing NPP

• wandi 7 years ago

change is coming. keep on fighting

• Nii Lante 7 years ago

When 2 thiefs crashes, the tax payer suffers.

• Bismark 7 years ago

OOH! I see stupid guys here when they saw nothing wrong for JJ Rawlings to speak before Okudjato Ablakwa

• Gordon 7 years ago

In the deep mind of JM and his create loot and share gang of thieves, the votes in the Volta Region will come his way , irrespective of the poverty he has imposed on them , whilst he and his family & friends continue their i ...

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

loot and shared party

• Harlot Ashawo Alata OSEI 7 years ago

When two northerners are fighting it is the Ashanti man that will use his enviable wisdom to settle the dispute.
    This is what professor adei of gimpa talked about.Almost every mahama appointment goes to northerners.
    one is ...

• Joe Jalal(from)Tamale 7 years ago

God let them to fight even more.hahahaha fucking criminals.tuaaaaaa

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

OMG so ndc also have problems in their party nd they are always pointing fingers on Almighty NPP (onyame ehu mo)

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The house is divided this is the fight of who is who Haruna and Murtala either one will be stand after December 7th they both will be toast apuuuu

• ABDUL 7 years ago

Hmmm!dis is what I hate to hear.I wish Hon Haruna loose dis election.He shud develop his constituency(NALUNG n BULPELA)n stop dis unnecessary argument.Im an NDC but I wish he loose dis election.He has no respect for d less pr ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THEY ARE FIGHTING OVER MONEY AND GIRLFRIENDS. LET THEM KILL THEMSELVES, WHO CARES??????????? JUST VOTE OUT THESE THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• Favor keta 7 years ago

NDC ppl like fighting, chop chop,nyafunyfu,insult chief's, pastors, prophets, and founder of their own party JJ Rawlings

• BRAIMAH JOSHUA 7 years ago

if indeed two elephants fights it is the grass that suffers,so i am appealing to the party elders to step in NOW before it is too later.

• North side boy 7 years ago

stupid idiots who sees any little thing in the north bad.you and your Akufo Addo will see this election as vedio but will not taste it.God has already elected JDM to lead Ghana for 2016.if you're not satisfy with it you can g ...

• KULUS BOY 7 years ago

People like Murtala make assisting others very bad...who was he in NDC? It is Hon Haruna who gave life to his political ambitions. The guys has suddenly become so RUDE....thinking he is brilliant. Chew pour pass student he wa ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

they are fighting over their filthy ill gotten wealth. if this had happened in NPP, these fools would hv said Nana is divisive. let de united mahama bring back Nana Konadu and restore peace btn these 2 filthy rich guys

• A.H 7 years ago

These two are creating confusion in NDC JDM must sack all of them fools.

• philip 7 years ago

Is nana addo the cause hahahahaha am sure kofi adams can say smetin about tha kwasia man u die one by one,Nana addo is cmin

• Jason DeMyers 7 years ago

Look at them fools

• Bawa 7 years ago

I wonder how these babies with sharp teeth will keep destroying northern region like that.
    The two are nuisance.

• Bawa 7 years ago

People talk about Haruna being brilliant but I beg to differ. Ask Haruna why he couldn't attend Tamasco and Ghanasco Six Form, which were the most renowned school in the north but rather attended Navasco?

The answer is tha ...

• mr prince 7 years ago

This is a malicious statement n colleagues should ignored it. I was an eyewithness. Nothing happened.

• Umar Pasibah 7 years ago

Where did this piece of information gathered? there was nothing of that sort at the campaign launch. This falsehood.

• Bawa Haruna Iddrisu 7 years ago

I think what just happen is a common deeds to the party. Which shows dat victory is parallel to the NDC party

• philip 7 years ago

Hahahahahs fools they crash on girls kwasiafo)

• Badbad 7 years ago

Mahama is a good leader. He's going to resolve that in a second.

• Good citizen 7 years ago

All because the campaign launch of this ugly son of a kanjaga woman, a potential ghost at that.

• kkrichardzulu @gmail con 7 years ago

u see this confused people .more are coming. god shall judge u one by one.like father like son

• naa dallah shishegu kpalgundoyi 7 years ago

Wen u claimed that u re King ulpp some to big for ur rulings is about filthy? Muntala is forever bigger then haruna ruling

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

This man who just recently finished from Legon and who had actually nothing is becoming a problem to the party of the NDC. The wealth he has amassed as a minister is mind blowing. He wants to be vice presidential candidate by ...

• Abdul Husain 7 years ago

My comments goes to those two people who are fighting they should be patients to each other bcs when a person give birth to a twince arefighting so they should just solve the problem and recorved what they are planning for

• Abdul Husain 7 years ago

They should be patient to each other and replan what they need in the election for 2016