You are here: HomeNews2016 10 03Article 474284

Women suffering under Mahama – Rebecca Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Lie Lie Nana Addo 7 years ago

Your party members are already suffering under your husband can't you see?

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

At least the Gas will have a first lady who will fight for the welfare of Ga-Adamgbe people.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• SEEE 7 years ago

ONLY WOMEN UNDER MAHAMA? BUT ALL MEN AND WOMEN ARE SUFFERING UNDER YOUR HUSBAND DICTATORSHIP IN NPP

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

lISTEN TO A TRIBAL BIGOT AND IDIOT. YOU HAVE MOVED FROM INCITING THE UPPER EAST TO GREATER ACCRA.

• SEEE 7 years ago

NANA MAKES ALL MEN AND WOMEN UNDER NPP TO SUFFER: HIS DICTATORSHIP STYLE

That is not the issue all ..ask your self if Nana addo can manage this country his patapaa behavior

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Madam, your husband has succeeded in destroying NPP. He knows he can't rule Ghana.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. May God forbid for a human being to vote for mahama and ndc again

• @@@@@@@ 7 years ago

WAKE UP WASH YOUR FACE AND DREAM AGAIN.

• Addae 7 years ago

Keep on dreaming,your party is not attractive to win any floating votter.Akufo Addo cannot even manage your party and you're not worried about that.Just wait and see,do you think Ghanaians are fools?

• nana 7 years ago

your husband is aware of his loss

• PEE 7 years ago

Look here you will never tasted the first ladyship,you and your husband forget

• Isaac 7 years ago

Tell your husband to unity your party first people were suffering under your husband in your party talk about that first and go look after your ground children and forget about power

Mahama the pick and choose president who doesn't give a toss to Ghanaians,just wanted to be seen as a play boy president,he has no solutions to help solve any situation.The so called infrastructure are basically empty white b ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Rebecca,in everything they say women first,in death also women will die all be die

• Abongo 7 years ago

Look your husband don't remember where and when he first met you. Drugs has taken over his brains and can not think well

• GENERAL FROM ABLEKUMA WEST 7 years ago

OH BECKY YOU OF ALL PEOPLE YOU JOINED OLELE TO KILLED YOUR HUSBAND TO MARRIED HIM, GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU,BECAUSE YOU'RE A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD GHANAIAN WOMEN DID NOT SUFFERED YOU AND YOUR HOUSEHOLDS WILL SUFFERED FOREVER A ...

• Magaret 7 years ago

Well done Mrs Akuffo Addo for information. We have to vote out Mahama and his NDC. We are suffering and can't make ends meet. We need a change in the management of the country's resources so that Ghanaians can benefit an ...

If you are suffering ..so be it Ammmeeeen

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Woman you're the one suffering bcos you've turn yourself campaign manageress for your unfit husband

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not repeat the mistake Nigerians made lapping up Buhari's sweet promises.The devil you know...

• Jonas 7 years ago

shut up u foolish woman.ur husby is a drug addict.

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Maa please find some place then sit ok? We don't care what the hell is we will VOTE massively for JDM. General Mahama should sell Ghana we will still Vote for Mahama.

• Habib 7 years ago

Nonsense, where is your proof?

• awaga 7 years ago

She also talk as a fool. Kwasia like you will never b a first lady. Your husband is a dwarf and should be taken to the bush

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

When we talk of change then it's definately not Nana Addo because he belongs to the old school.Somebody with 40 years in politics is not a new face,completely the opposite,old school.Thank you.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A man returning home a day early from a business trip . . .
    . . . got into a taxi at the airport after midnight, and while enroute to his home, asked the driver if he would be a witness, as he suspected his wife was having a ...

• king 7 years ago

see this ashawo woman talking

• Esther 7 years ago

Are you sure? Behave!! Are sure is not the title( first lady )that is spurring you on?

• Wotordzor Godson 7 years ago

Nana Addo will win 60 percent come December 7

Dreaming ooooo ...God forbid ameen

• Nii Lantey 7 years ago

Your little contribution will make the difference in 2016. Am impressed.

Your man is sleeping and you are blind

• North 7 years ago

She did not hide her desperation to become a first lady just like her husband. Thus, she joined the band waggon to deceive her fellow women. She did not tell the women how they are suffering.

• Wotordzor Godson 7 years ago

women are suffering bcoz their wards are in training schools and allowance scrap,change is coming soon. I can't wait a minute

• Zion 7 years ago

Behind every successful man is a woman. Ask yourself, why is Nana not successful since he married you? Leave Ghanaian women out of this matter. Check yourself!

• Kwesi Agyeman 7 years ago

Hi Rebecca Akufo Addo. Please note that women are not suffering except that your husband is not a good husband because he refuses to give you chop money. because he is lazy he does not want to work physically but rather e ...

• Danny 7 years ago

Look at her. U can never become a first lady. Childless woman

• Atia 7 years ago

You and your lazy family members are the ones suffering. There is not one graduate amongst your family members. Go and look for work to do Madam Rebecca. Instead of waiting to rob Ghana's coffers.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is suffering miserably under the flag bearership of your husband, clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. Your husband has used his cluelessness and lack of vision to fracture and wreck the NP ...

• Nelson London. 7 years ago

Where did you met your short man. Because of politics green horn like your have the audacity to talk to Mahama like that, my God. Aroganism is what you had married to so why will you be different. Ghanaians don't like you. Wh ...

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

illitrate.cocaine addict . like husband like wife.. birds of the same feathers flocks together