You are here: HomeNews2016 10 03Article 474245

Use all means to win 2016 polls – Chief to minister

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Mondraim 7 years ago

Ours's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money . The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month training on Cellphone Repairs. You m ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

JDM SOLD HIS DIGNITY 4 JUST A CAR!! ABA! AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about a gift from Ex ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I can't believe this, because of 1 V8 so Ghana must burn right ? Thank God I don't insult chiefs except useless president that I'm paying my taxes to.

• Peace 7 years ago

This stomach politician of a chief is definitely a devil and trouble maker .I pity his subjects and family.What does this chief mean by any means possible?It is not going to happen, no, no way for any rigging.An idiot of a ch ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

What is the chief talking about? Does he mean fair or foul means? I dont think that the NDC will be happy to win with foul means and must dissociate itself from the statement

• THIS CHIEF IS AN ANIMAL 7 years ago

SOME CHIEFS ARE ANIMALS.

• NII 7 years ago

F0000LS PARADISE

• Tish 7 years ago

All Nana wants is a district assembly?. This Nana doesn't know that the minister is educating his children abroad. He also seeks medical treatment in south Africa.

• Wasik 7 years ago

What's that supposed to mean?

• Concerned 7 years ago

He wants ndc to steal again. chief with no integrity

• efo 7 years ago

another fool king

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Foolish chief! Have they not stayed in for 8yesrs

• edem 7 years ago

BNI need to pay him a visit

• Vinss 7 years ago

TO YOU CHIEF OF SAWINSO YOU HAVE ONLY ONE VOTE.AND YOU AS TRIBAL LEADER USINGTHIS LANGUAGE YOU ARE NVITING TROUBLE TO YOUR OWN LIFE YOUR SUBJECTS.YOU WILL BE CALLED UPON TO ANSWER THAT STUPID EXORTATION.YOU HAVE LOST RESPECT ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

OH, BECAUSE OF A CAR MAHAMA SENT TO YOU YOU ARE SELLING ALL YOUR AS CHEAP AS GHC1 TO NDC. CORRUPT CHIEF. THEY HAVE STOLEN THE PEOPLE OF WESTERN REGION TO BUY A CAR FOR THE CHIEF AND HE IS HAPPY. THIEF NOT A CHIEF.FIRE BURN ...

• .... 7 years ago

All these idiotic chiefs are sell-outs. How do you urge such a useless party like ndc to remain in office whilst your own people are suffering with basic amenities! Kwasiasem!

• Frank Tetteh 7 years ago

useless chief with a bad advice

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

It is laudable to hear statesmen who have risen above pettiness. It will be real disaster if NPP is allowed to rig this election on pretence their lying propaganda hit home.

The Truth be known, this NDC party under his Ex ...

• victor 7 years ago

Foolish chief what is the meaning of that .all means to win. that means u want them to crate chaos

• one k 7 years ago

a chief without common sense, ur people will continue to wallow in poverty saa

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Chief , what does use all means to win mean ? Did you use all means to become Asawinso chief ? Don't you fear NDC ? Wait and see

• David 7 years ago

long live the chief.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

Use all means can also include killing...therefore the chief is admonishing the minister to even kill to win. The people too should use all means to defend their votes...I mean everything to stop the chief.

• man 7 years ago

sefwi was born 2 support but not 2 enjoy ,,,they have bin supporting NDC since yet, all their numerous seat occupy by NDC not even a kilometer of roads is asphalt ,, even those supporting ndc partially are all enjoying de ...

• francis 7 years ago

Another stupid fool calling himself a chief.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Ohene kwasea who thinks of himself alone but not the rest of the country,I doubt if he was a royal before he became the chief because no royal as a chief will talk like that unless he used money to acquire his position, what ...

• Hamid 7 years ago

Look at what hunger has turned our chiefs into . Once revered institution has now become something else because of v8 . oohhh nananom !! hmmmmm. Ghana will surely work again.

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

This Chief is a mistake Chief you and your family plus the minister family will die by all means

• OKYINIBA ASARE BAAKO 7 years ago

Noooo. The chief did not say that. It was stupid journalism.Sorry chief come out to explain what you exactly said.

• change is coming 7 years ago

1 chief 1 V8 working there. meanwhile his people are wallowing in abject poverty. sometimes even a fool is considered wise when he keeps quiet. de wind of change is strong. coming like a tsunami. Nana beba

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

foolish, selfish, aimless and good for nothing chief!! better shut up!

• ARISE FOR CHANGE 7 years ago

Think about de plight of your people. Your chieftaincy becomes strong when your people live meaningful life

• Efo Yawo 7 years ago

If any happened you will be the first person and your family will take lead to hell and b'cos of one car. Your people are in absolute poverty,poorest of poor in Ghana, you only think about your stomach. We are thinking about ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This chief is clearly not normal in his head. He is too selfish and an NDC stooge.

• Odehye3 7 years ago

Loose talk. He should use all means to win an election? Then sacrifice yourself and the throne for his victory.

• big tee 7 years ago

Ohene Kwasia , this idiot is just talking from the stomach big fool, l will hang myself if this monkey is my local chief.

• Ghanaba Pa 7 years ago

Nana koo taa. The bible said it right,whatever harbor in a man's is what comes out of his mouth. I am real sorry for the citizens who are reign by Nana koo taa.