You are here: HomeNews2016 10 03Article 474177

Ignore Akufo-Addo; he has no track record - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

What is the track record of the thief president? Trumu tu,man woman.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NANA IS THIS, B'MIA IS THAT. NONSENSE!!!! NDC TALK TO US ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND STOP YOU USUAL NDC STUPIDITY. IS THIS THE ECONOMY YOU INHERITED FROM NPP??? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT A DEBT OF WELL OVER 39 BILLION GOOD US DOLLARS , ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS JUST ONE AND THE PROPHET BAWUMIA HAS LAID IT BARE!!!! NDC CAN NEVER RESPOND. THEY CAN ONLY INSULT THE PROPHET. *************** MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE HAVE BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE EC ...

• AHOMKA 7 years ago

VEEP MUST STOP DECEIVLING HIMSELF. A VOTE FOR CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE. AMISSAH-ARTHUR IS REPORTED TO HAVE TOLD HIS BOSS'S WIFE THAT HER HUSBAND IS A THIEF AND THAT HE INFLATES PROJECT COSTS. THIS WAS AFTER THE HUSBAND, OU ...

• facts 7 years ago

Better to have no records than to have so bad a record as that of Mahama/Amisa Arthur. corrupt and incompetent,that is all the NDC and their leaders can boast of. Who in the NDC party leadership today is not a millionaire? Oh ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Another stupid idiot made vice by useless president.

• YAO 7 years ago

the NDC is the best government for Ghana.change is happening under this government. The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is providing 10,000 direct and indirect jobs especially to the youth and curtail the ...

• T and T 7 years ago

U think it is 'good'? Those loans are with high interests. We have been quickly sold into slavery so we need change before things get worse.

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP is bad choice for the country. NPP is a party full of confusion. their flag bearer has failed to unite his party, the rank and file is in disarray. chaos and anarchy will be the order of the day under an NPP government. G ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP must accept defeat because Mahama and the NDC are winning no matter the lies they spew. where is the NPP's manifesto? the NPP clearly have no plans for this 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small ...

• YAO 7 years ago

The NPP must accept defeat because Mahama and the NDC are winning no matter the lies they spew. where is the NPP's manifesto? the NPP clearly have no plans for this country. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national bo ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Bawumia is just deceiving Ghanaians with numbers out of desperation. he and his cohorts have nothing to offer Ghanaians. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 agricultu ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is handling this economy very well. we can all attest to the fact that NDC has performed above expectation. Jobs have been created and infrastructure has increased. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large fact ...

• wastyb 7 years ago

Do you think you can bring your lies and propaganda over here to mislead any one sorry man ... We are wise and well equiped in knowledge now. Now one will buy your lies and propaganda because even the 6 year child who depends ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Speak Of Dumsor Under Mahama And Ndc Will Blame Past Govts For It Despite Well Known Facts That Ndc Govt Has Refused To Payup Monies Owed The Vra, Etc Etc......This Lack Of Funds For Vra And Other Institutions Owed By Ndc Gov ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

16 Losers + Mahama = 17 Presidential Candidates

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

The 2016 presidential candidate of the People’s National Convention Dr. Edward Mahama has alluded that the power crisis that has bedeviled the country for over three years is as a result of corruption in government.

Acco ...

• SAD. 7 years ago

Nana has no track record because he is not a thief like you and your gang of armed robbers.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has a track record of corruption.his party has a track record of dealing in cocaine. Ghana under NPP will be disastrous. vote for Mahama. Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth emplo ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo has a track record of corruption.his party has a track record of dealing in cocaine. Ghana under NPP will be disastrous. vote for Mahama. Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth em ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

AMISSAH ARTHUR IS THE DEPUTY FOR KOFI ADAMS AND KOKU ANYIDAHO.HE DOESN'T KNOW HIS LEFT AND RIGHT,ALWAYS TALKING FROM HIS CANOE AND PLANTAIN MOUTH. USELESS AND AIMLESS MAN ,WHAT RECORD ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT LEAVING YOUR DUMSO ...

• Sam Praise U.S.A 7 years ago

Yes he doesn't have a track record of embezzlement and wickedness..... nation wreckers!

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP has nothing better to Ghana. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would have been out of school but for this in ...

• JJ 7 years ago

Because he is not a thief like you and yourself and MAHAMA gangs

• Shc 7 years ago

Is this vice Prez really normal person?

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

we have a media whose focus is totally misplaced due to selfish reasons ....how could our media chose to focus on npp's petty internal squabbles and ignore the rather most important issues of the current POOR ECONOMIC STATE O ...

• YAO 7 years ago

The media are also aware that Nana Addo and his party cannot change Ghana. they are just making empty promises whiles JM is working. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Without Any Conscience, Ndc Is Daily Exploiting The Gullibility And Illiteracy Of The Poor And Unsuspecting Voters In Their Strongholds To Perpetrate Evil, Real Evil, On Ghanaians And We All Sit And And Look On Unconcerned A ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

NPP's smelly overused women with no heads

• SAD. 7 years ago

She expressed her views all you can do is counter but, you are insulting her.
    Any civilized person won't use those words. Don't you know your mum is included you may have sisters too. Respect yourself and don't hide behind t ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disrespect And Without Dignity At All.....Sada Monies W ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

ROGUE LAWYER, CAN U ANSWER ME WHY DWABOSO DINNING HALL PREFECT IS NOW MINISTER? NDC MINISTERS WERE SENT BACK HOME TO LEARN ENGLISH BEFORE GIVEN THEM APPOINTMENTS.REASON BEFORE U TALK FOOL.

• kofi wusu 7 years ago

Vote for amissah A.cos he has a record ofgayism and blocked headed who was able to answer all the shameless exposed by Dr Mamudu Bawumia.

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

if you disagree with the veep just list of the track records of your idol Akufu Addo, that is the only sensible way you can discredit what the veep is saying.

Name of schools Attended,
    birth certificate
    universitie(s) ...

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Akoa a gyimi
    No wonder Ghana is like this.

• Meshack 7 years ago

The NDC was conceived in stupidity, delivered with a dysfunctional brain and reared in criminality. As long as a goat can be called a cow, these shameless idiots can blurt out anything that comes to mind. Amissah-Arthur, what ...

IEA moderator: tell us, Mr. Vice Presidential candidate what you will do to help our port when your party is given the mandate.
    Amissah Arthur: unfortunately I've not been to the court before.
    Audience: aaaahh this man pa ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Useless Arthur, Bawumia is asking to come and face him. Why runaway? U run from election debate and now going telling lies . Come to the IEA debate and stop ur nonsense . Any ec official who tries and duty thing will be t ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ANY MAN WHO OPENS HIS ANUS(ARSE) FOR ANOTHER WORTHLESS ANIMAL TO INSERT HIS PENIS INTO THE ARSE AMISH
    NEEDS TO BE SLUGHTERED OR DISPATCHED TO TALIBAN TO TEACH HIM A LESSION DO WE DESERVE THIS ANIMAL HELL NO.

• Kofi Adams ndc organisoo 7 years ago

Veep,please try to respond to 170.questions played down to ndc by Dr Bamawuah. You are all economics and worked in the same bank of Ghana and knows the history up till now proof him wrong you can't campaign without answerin ...

• Nana Vasco 7 years ago

Listen to dat basket mouth what is track record, do ve a track record when u become a vice president?do Mahama hard a track record when he also became a vice/president?now listing to Mahama's track record he increase the pric ...

• Kofi Adams of ndc 7 years ago

What is your track record in ndc amisah Arthur upon all degreesbin working in bank of Ghana,? What was Ghanaian achievement as you compare yourself to Bamawuah? What have you done for ndc? Throw a challenge to Bamawuah just a ...

• Meshel Brown - Australia 7 years ago

Hello, am Meshel born and bread in Australia Darwin,am coming on holidays in Ghana, a young Lesbian of 23 years old. I will wish to meet a Ghanaian young lady between 20-30 yrs to hook up and take around the country. Fraudste ...

• Me 7 years ago

Idiot. You might as well visited the zoo. Because there are a lot of animals there like you. Even animals are more sensible than you, male animal do not sleep with another male and so are the females. Once again you are an id ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Kill for power, before Mahama came to power dubiously what was his track record? As for you imbecile Amissah - Arthur the better. Killers thieves liars criminals and fraudsters.

• Appiah Ernest 7 years ago

Manama have track record yes because he killed HIS boss before becoming president.

• rahman 7 years ago

Cant u people learn nana Akufo Addo ? He Never insult any ndc fool members what wrong with u thief's.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Who the hell manufacturered Electoral commissioner for black people.Blacks will be completely freed the day that we outlaw electral commissioner system We have all kinds of super leaners in the country but the whole country i ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Listen to this homosexual Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur ! Kwasea kwa !

• Me 7 years ago

NDC, please tell us what you will be doing to get this broken down economy on track. NDC has created, looted and shared the Ghanaian taxes, loans and grants.
    Rather you are just beating about the bush and insulting Nana Add ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

These stupid idiots thinks most Ghanaians are fools. Just to mention one of Dr. Alhaji Prophet Bawumia 's lectures, you've borrowed $39 billion and spent only $7 billion account for the balance. What's your message. Is Nana A ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Vote massively for NDC and JM to continue transforming Ghana and Changing Lives. J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation module of the youth employment agency

• concern ghanaian 7 years ago

de veep should give us a break......until he had de chance as vice Wats his track record

• The don 7 years ago

Lol,akoa wey 3me se ne to shishi no.Yab) Neto gyaaa affect ne brain, hehehehe.Trumu Polish Ammisah Attah,please shut up ok,I mean if you have nothing better to say just shut up.

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

What track records do you, Arthur has. Nana track records is far more appalling than you and NDC. Please lets call a spade a spade and stop cajoling the the masses who your government is gradually dissing to the pit. It's onl ...

• Anna 7 years ago

no track record of being a theif kwasea vp gay mam idiot

• Dp 1500 i. 7 years ago

NDC will be shocked in B/A Region for stealing our monies through DKM Gold, Jaster and God is love.
    If they pay, they must pay full principal and all accrued interest. This NDC government has done their worst and must pay f ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC has not stolen monies, they shall win this elections because they have worked hard in this country. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies unit and the korle-bu teachi ...

• aikins 7 years ago

You see you are alone on the platform defending mahama because Ghanaians are feed up with him. If you can't fight them you join them YAO.

• catheina from Germany 7 years ago

What did you do before you be a vice president

• NIGERIA 7 years ago

NPP 52% to NDC 48%

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    . Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina. ...

• uncle boo 7 years ago

We the VOTERS have NO TRACK RECORDS as well so we are going to VOTE for NANA ADDO.THINK TWICE Mr vice prez.

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur , shame unto you .What track record so you have apart from stealing with Manama , insulting the short people you hate to see in Ghana.Complete idiot , respect your self

• mokasa 7 years ago

Track record? what is your track record under a broken economy, veep come again...

• Tufguy 7 years ago

Let him respond to Bawumiah and stop politics

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is a lawyer has has run his law firm, Akufo Addo and Prempeh Chambers over a long period. Nana was responsible for training a lot of leading lawyers of this country. He is one of the few Ghanaian lawyers who ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

As a businessman, it is known to many who care to know that Nana Addo has big financial stakes in at least, DHL and Tigo. The vice President will do well to match Nana Addo's track record.

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

what track record did u hv bfor u bcame a Vic president what track record did jdm hv bfor he bcame a vice president if it was parliament we know d performance of nana in parliament n jdm so d masses will judge who hv track re ...

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

U are a disgrace to Ghana intellectuals. there's different between knowledge and experience

• YAYRAH 7 years ago

Don't mind this bisexual man. Even the people of BA don't know him.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

Amissah-Arthur's frustration is quite palpable and with defeat embracing him and Mahama strongly and speedily, his utterances is exposing him to infinite ridicule amongst children in this country.
    This is a Vice Prez. that ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Election must be won by track record all over the world shalom

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

Listen to the stupid Amissah Arthur. Oh God save our nation Ghana.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Akufo-Addo can't claim to have a track record because being a serial loser is not a track record. President Mahama and the NDC government have a track record because they have been delivering on their promises while ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

What track record did Mahama have before being sworn-in as President? And you Amissah-Arthur, what track record do you have? Rawlings sacked you as deputy Finance Minister. Your term of office as Governor is the worst in our ...

• BOS 7 years ago

yes, you have said it. Nana has NO criminal, corruption, etc etc records as compared to you and your NDC so it is good for him to be President. Thank you Mr VICE PRESIDENT.

• gh people 7 years ago

breaking news, n,p,p party is calling on all ghana people to come to trade fair at labadi in accra on sunday 2016 for a gargantuan rally, all people in ghana must come to see to the end of mahama wahala government, n.p.p ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Amissah-Arthur reminds me of a graduate who finish top of the class and who is told he has no work experience,therefore,denied a job he is qualify.
    People such as Mahama,Amissah-Arthur was be given the boot.

• .Nana 7 years ago

listen to this big mouth ur mouth is like that of a Carmel so can't u shut ur smelling mouth for a second tell ur boss that he rider dosn't have a track record foolish man like u.

• manne 7 years ago

Evil dwarf's only track record is dabbling in nefarious activities.

• wastyb 7 years ago

Ah hahaha listen to the man speaking ooo is this not the gay that got aired byhis counterpart, someone tell that idiot akwasi job amissah to talk about the economy of Ghana because he's the head of economic planning committee ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

Yes Nana does not have any track record of being gay like you so you are right.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

You being Stupid ,do you have track récord to be a vice to the thief Ford Mahama ,ABOA

• AGBAKOR 7 years ago

j M TSASO.....APUUUUUU PRESIDENT AND VICE,KPUU KPAAAA

• Christian 7 years ago

So what track record is the missing vice president talkin abt. If for not the death of prof mills who would hve known this junkie in gh politics. Where was this man when nana was fighting with others for justice in the infamo ...

what record and experience did u have before u became the vice president, even with ur experience working at the Bank of Ghana u are messing up, go and rest, or Nsawam will be ur resting place after, December 7th

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The only track record clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has is that of a failed politician with a huge appetite for losing elections.