You are here: HomeNews2016 10 02Article 474148

Krachi chief backs creation of new regions

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS JUST ONE AND THE PROPHET BAWUMIA HAS LAID IT BARE!!!! NDC CAN NEVER RESPOND. THEY CAN ONLY INSULT THE PROPHET. *************** MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE HAVE BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE EC ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Mahama is indeed a thief. No wonder NPP were afraid to lay down their manifesto. Anytime NPP brings out a good idea, Mahama will thief it but fail to implement it. He thieved NPP's free education, Northern development plan, N ...

• .... 7 years ago

useless chiefs. waste of space! Ghana will remain a 10-region nation!

• Mondraim 7 years ago

Ours's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money . The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month training on Cellphone Repairs. You m ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

"I, John Mahama, will fix dumsor". Yet dumsor is still with us! Better Ghana has become bitter Ghana! I'm surprise this chief still believes in NDC's fake promises!

• FRANCIS frm Hohoe 7 years ago

This incompetent mantra will not win election ooo, go to the villages with proper message,pls.

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Why don´t you stupid people learn from what the white people had done to Africa? Creations of new regions will bring devotions in our country.

We don´t need to disintegrate this small country please.

• opana 7 years ago

Yah it is true oti region must come into reality, for so many years this creation of new region need to be created ,a district in which eight districts have emerge from is not a small area to be talk of.

• Matthew Kerekou 7 years ago

Opana dnt joke with this matter this people they want still our mind, do u kno the reason behind this? Let me warn u all. It is bcos of this volta indepedent issue they are tryin to criple us by creatin new region, pls b vigi ...

• Mondraim 7 years ago

Ours's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money . The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month training on Cellphone Repairs. You m ...

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 7 years ago

Mama Ghana does not need 10 or 15 régions; only 5 régions will do! Création of several régions will only bring divisions!!Dr Kwame Nkrumah had said ::United we Stand, Divided we Fall. Mama Ghana wants to Stand up not to F ...

• Akan man 7 years ago

It was him who started division yet he said unity we stand.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 7 years ago

AHAFO SHOULD BREAK FROM BRONG.

• KOFI W, CHINDERI, KRACHI -NCHUMURI 7 years ago

THANKS SO MUCH NANA BESUMUNA III FOR THE PROPOSAL TO THE PRESIDENT.NANA"ANSE NAKUSUN, WURUBORE HYIRA FO", WE THE NCHUMURUS SUPPORT YOU.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Why do you appeal to an incompetent president. Wait Nana AKUFO-ADDO will make sure you have your own region. He will be a better president than thief Mahama.

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Who cares?

• Matthew Kerekou 7 years ago

It seems the chief want war, u people are there without any factory as he build factory on his home town u are there makin that nonsens talk, give ur palace to him to creat region fr u, if u dont redraw that support u will kn ...

It is good u have a na.e for your new region. Pray that it hsppens. Where is the capital?

• Odinga 7 years ago

Kete Krachi will be the capital

• Mondraim 7 years ago

• Oga 7 years ago

The president intends to carve a region out of northern region for gonjas but it will never happen. What we want is socio-economic dev't but not tribal segregation.