You are here: HomeNews2016 10 02Article 474121

Amissah-Arthur visits Prophet One for prayers

Read Comments Comments (70)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS JUST ONE AND THE PROPHET BAWUMIA HAS LAID IT BARE!!!! NDC CAN NEVER RESPOND. THEY CAN ONLY INSULT THE PROPHET. *************** MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE HAVE BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE EC ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

This is why Jesus entered into the church and whipped those who were selling their political messages and those who were selling anointing oil. Jesus must come back again for the second time to cane these people before the ju ...

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

The wacko wontumi will be the first

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Vice president Amissah Authur must force to reply to Dr Bawumia's the Ghana's economy. He cannot take us for granted.

• Woe yedi pia car ? 7 years ago

The reply to Dr.Bawumia's lecture is sitting Ghana airways in airport as a restaurant but not wo nyansa dodoa nti

• jojo 7 years ago

am sorry for the people

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Those are not lectures, those a re serial lies plastered all over the nation by Chief Serial Liar Aplanke Bawumia. In addition to relying heavy on quack pastors and fake prophets, the NPP is now referring to its Chief Serial ...

• Mondraim 7 years ago

Ours's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money . The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month training on Cellphone Repairs. You m ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ATO DIYE EDINI! ARENT THESE THE SAME MEN IN CASSOCK/PASTORS NDC BUTCHER MAN KOKU 'APIO' ANYIDOHU WENT TO TOWN CASTIGATING THEM WHICH WAS ROUSINGLY APLAUDED BY NDC TOP GURU? ELECTION TIME SO VEEP IS TRYING TO WIN THIER VOTES N ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Why there, papafante.
    Is too late now .Mahama has destroyed you already.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

"Your husband is a thief. In fact, he is a very big thief. All of Ghana's problems are because of him. Every contract is inflated and it goes into his pockets or Ibrahim's pockets. What is a decent woman like you married to s ...

Kwasia, is that all?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp has labeled NPP's flag bearer clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". Now comes word that clueless Gabby Otchere-Darko and severely retarded Professor Luna-Kwasia ...

• abram 7 years ago

stop talking politics in church!! I am surprised amissah atta will stoop that low.

Hypocrisy on higher level. Why did you not complain when Akufo Addo was moving from one church to the other. Dishonest Abram

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is not a thief .Amissah Arthur is stealing with Mahama.Amissah Arthur is insulting Ghanaians as stupid as he is .ldiot Veep

• Mondraim 7 years ago

Ours's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money . The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month training on Cellphone Repairs. You m ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

sides using quack pastors and fake prophets in Ghana to aid him and the NPP with deceptions, clueless incompetent monumental failure Seriakl Liar Akufo-Addo in the 2012 election travelled to Israel and was seen at the Wailing ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

You really have a long way to go. WHAT KIND OF PRESIDENT WILL INFLATE THE COST OF A PROJECT BY 650% AND AWARD IT AS A CONTRACT TO A FOREIGN FRIEND, WHERE BY HIS FRIEND MAKES A LOT OF PROFIT AT THE DETRIMENT OF THE POOR GHANAI ...

• DAY 7 years ago

Which is which mr vice president?
    the last time your if they say one we should reply them twice. then short people can't see your projects.
    stop being hypocrite for you are for voolence

You bloke heads the short men means people who are short sighted not to see wha is going on. Fools you think you can throw mud at this gentle soul and get away? Whores like Samira bawumia has voice now. Nana Addo after master ...

• DAY 7 years ago

We can hardly make any sense in your write up,
    who told you short people mean short sighted?
    I don't think you can even get the sense in what you've written. it's not a force for you to commit if you have limited English. G ...

• Whyte guy 7 years ago

What the fuck is he doing? Praying for salvation or something. Was not this asshole calling Nana Addo a short man and now what the hell he wants God to do for. Take a real look at his funny head. Hmm mm, I feel bad for blac ...

• Foli 7 years ago

The true God is Free.
    No charge.
    How much did Amiss ah Arthur pay at this church service?

• Freddy 7 years ago

Was it not the wife who lambasted headmistress in E/R for asking for chalk? Ghanaians must not repeat the mistake again . Enough of ndc shits . U only see a person character when power is given to him . Away with ur ndc ...

What about bawumias wife sleeping around. Which is better? Nonsense

• Shaba 7 years ago

There's safety in the presence of God.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Amissah-Arthur if you want to stop election related violence look no further than NDC macho men.
    They talk about peace,but they fund macho men,if that is not hypocrisy,then what is?

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Please, Prophet cure the Vice President of his homosexuality, wai !!!

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

I have never seen such a number of crazy people in Ghana than my recent visit. This is what Mahama and his Govt call achievement. The Almighty God can't wait for Dec 7th. Ghana will rise again.

I hope the spirit of God will to change his status for being gay to heterosexual.

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Idiot Amissah Arthur , does he believe in God ? What is he looking for after insulting Ghanaians ? Useless Vice President.Ugly like his father

• Bhernyz Bhrown 7 years ago

what's de meaning of all these insults.No one can read de mind of a presidential candidate unless he's voted into office.Do u hve any idea of Wat Akoffo Addo would also do wen he's voted into office?These abusive words won't ...

• Favor keta 7 years ago

NDC ppl will beat Paa Akwasi amisah because you go Church is a taboos NDC like mame water ,666 ,juju men and Satanic tins

• Kwadwo Denver USA. 7 years ago

Masa. Late Mills.
    Went to mame waata. But mahama. Kicked him out. So that church can't protect u.

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur is too ugly to be called a Ghanaian. In fact , he looks more of a hungry look He is not fit to stay with human beings. Who married this ldiot ??

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Ever wondered who married NPP's ugly imp Akufo-Addo? Word has it that many NPP members are losing their eye sight by merely gazing at ugly imp Akufo-Addo's face. And are you aware that the Jamaican "Ugli" fruit was named afte ...

• Amina 7 years ago

Any one with confidence I mean spiritual confidence would never ever go to Prophey One for prayers.

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Too late, nobody can change God's mind if it is good. toooo late too late.

• ONIPA NUA 7 years ago

The prophecy by Prophet One that Nana will win this election can never be reversed. If that us the reason for running to him then my people is too late. Remember the story of Essau and Jacob? Even though God wanted Essau to b ...

• shawyndo 7 years ago

I taught opambour already predicted victory 4 Nana Addo wen chairman Wontumi visited him. wat did Opambour tel amissah athur?

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

EII KING SAUL & Co. ARE SEARCHING FOR GOD OR PROPHET SAMUEL?

• Wilfred Odame 7 years ago

Oh VP AMART you are so desperate that now you go to the one man churches for prophesy.
    stop following all these sham pastors prophets and evangelists abound in Ghana.

• Ahadzi 7 years ago

Did you go there to worship or to do politics?
    Useless man! Be careful; NDC do not end your life as they did to Atta Mills.

• Samuel Adoko 7 years ago

Please all politics aside, the Vice President visited Pentecost International Worship Center (PIWC) at Asokwa, Kumasi. That is where I worship. The room background is exactly our Church, their outfit was exactly what they wor ...

• koo nimo 7 years ago

thank you bro for clearing the air. ... Onyame nhyira wo wai... as for Ghanaweb. com they are as waste as their website

• NANA EQUIIYAH 7 years ago

I AM A STRONG NPP MEMBER BUT MOST OF ALL A CHRISTIAN.THE MAN WAS AT PENTECOST INTERNATIONAL WORSHIP CENTER (PIWC) AND THE PICTURE SHOWS OUR AUDITORIUM.HOW INCOMPETENT GHANAWEB!!! HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED!!!YOU TELL LIES TO GET PEO ...

• koo nimo 7 years ago

Ghanaweb and lies...
    the Veep never went to Ebenezer's church in the first place. from reliable sources, he worshiped at the PIWC Asokwa.
    For whatever reason you decided to deceive Ghanaians with this story remains a myst ...

• WUDIBISA 7 years ago

The NDC and NPP should respect the sanctity of God's places of worship and stop using the platform given them for partisan campaigns. It is very repugnant, detestable and abhorring.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

So do you think these are churches APUUTAAAAA our Lord Jesus planted one church that is his Body.All these are Satanism.If one of these so call Rev goes to heaven tend thousand idols worshipers will go to heaven. Only our Lo ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT IDIOT KWASIAMPANI KWASI AMISSAH AUTHUR YOU ARE PREACHING PEACE DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD PEACE YOU HAVE MESSED UP THE ECONOMY OF THE COUNTRY A DISGRACEFUL PERSON LIKE YOU JUST SHUT UP YOU ARE NOW RUNNING FROM ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Taxpayers money going to fake Prophecy what ashamed if Amissah Arthur can not answer to Mr Bawumia what in the hell will Prophet One will do apuuuu

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

You need prayers for God to reverse you from the gay practice.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WAS IT TIME TO PRAY OR TIME TO CAMPAIGN? AMISSAH-ARTHUR IS A CONFUSED MAN, AND I HOPE PROPHET ONE IS ABLE TO HELP HIM OUT.

• Mondraim 7 years ago

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

They LL deal with this ARSE hole.they will will send you on top of the tallest building and drop this worthless animal to the ground damn you insulting Dr Bawumiah.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Making all kinds of ritual sacrifices in the night and day light go so call church
    Our God who hates two faces will rain fire on Ghanaian officials who has ran the country down.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

WHY DO PEOPLE, ESPECIALLY GHANAIANS, THINK THAT THERE IS SOMEONE, 'OSOFO', WHO CAN REDEEM THEM ? WITH ALL THE EDUCATION YOU PROFESS TO HAVE GOTTEN, WHY DO THINK THAT THAT MAN, "OSOFO OR PASTOR, IS THE ONE WHO CAN GIVE YOU SAL ...

• jojo 7 years ago

these people really think God has hear for their games, don't waist your time God is not a Ghanaian policeman that you can bribe

• Obuasi 7 years ago

u surprised? politicians re on matrimonial bed with the church,but very soon their relationship will be over.

• kox 7 years ago

Vipo !!!! hmmn... u can run bat u can never hide.

• Nanannom 7 years ago

They are beyond prayers even though they say prayers can move mountains. Only with pure hearts will prayers work for you. These guys are wicked and now they are looking for divine intervention. God is still on the throne not ...

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

The country needed new hands to control the level of corruption

• INCOMPETENT JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

NDC

• QUEENSTHER from asuoyeboa ahenfie 7 years ago

PAA don't waste ur tyme anymore NANA ADDO aa de way

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

OBINIM,S ISSUE WAS SADLY AND SUBTLETY TURNED INTO A POLITICAL ISSUE BY CERTAIN PEOPLE.... THE IMPRESSION GIVEN WAS THAT THE CURRENT GOVT DID NOT LIKE OR WHERE AGAINST MOST OF THESE "KUMASI " PROPHETS !!!! THEREFORE THIS "VIS ...

• shap shap 7 years ago

Ofie Pee or whatever. u ar a big Ofui and must stop posting this foolish article..monkey

• aziz 7 years ago

The book of James explians much.... Do what the Word says practically and you dont need prayers to Win election

• Odehye3 7 years ago

You don't wait till the judgment day before buying yourself a Bible. Too late to be a Christian. Have you forgotten describing Nana Addo as a dwarf ? This is hypocrisy at the highest level.