You are here: HomeNews2016 10 02Article 474109

Akufo-Addo is an old rickety car not worth trying – Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (118)

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Allotey ,you even look more older than NANA ADDO. Look at his fucking nose and ugly face calling somebody old.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This ugly idiot does not learn. After preaching to ndc fools that Nana is too old and about to die, guess who died, Allotey Jacobs own young daughter dropped dead and within a few weeks after burying his daughter he brought c ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS JUST ONE AND THE PROPHET BAWUMIA HAS LAID IT BARE!!!! NDC CAN NEVER RESPOND. THEY CAN ONLY INSULT THE PROPHET. *************** MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE HAVE BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE EC ...

• Ametsitsi 7 years ago

Allottey jacob's face reminds me of 'the face of Fumanchu', very horrible.

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

He looks like orangutan, that baboon is lucky he lives in Ghana, anywhere else, he would have been in a cage for kids to visit him. Adwee like that!!!!

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

GHANAIANS KNOW THAT YOU AN IDIOTIC SELFISH GUY WHO DOESN'T CARE ABOUT THEM. ABOA

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Do you know this stupid man called Allottey Jacobson? Because he has very big nose he speaks through his nose not mouth. Gyimi nkoaa!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

let's face it, at least Alottey Jacobs does not look like the Head of Medusa. The same can't be said of ugly imp Akufo-Addo.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs face looks like a toilet that has been stepped in. Allotey will use all the money he has to buy a face like Nana Akuffo Addo if it was possible.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Ugly imp Akufo-Addo is so ugly that the Jamaicans even named their "ugli" fruit after him. And Medusa is now smiling in her grave, saying that she now has an identical brother in Ghana called ugly imp Akufo-Addo. Are you awar ...

• Omanba 7 years ago

Allotey Jacob is a stupid useless man. As stupid as the word stupid. BUUUUUUULU!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

No doubt Nana Addo has created divisions, Confusions and tribalism within the NPP, Nana Akuffo Addo is not a presidential material and he can't be president till thy kingdom comes.

• T and T 7 years ago

I support Nana Ado because Mahama has failed terribly, but he seems to be arrogant. Why is he refusing to declare his asset? If he has good intentions then it should not be too difficult to tell us what U already have and how ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not refusing to declare his assets. He is not obligated by law as a private citizen to declare his assets. The law demands government appointees to those already voted into power to declare their assets and Nana ...

• Registered independent 7 years ago

This ugly fool and thieve must shut up and go back to his place in the zoo from where he escaped.this idiot has confirmed that the saying that ugly folks make the most sensless noise is true.like it or not Nana is the next pr ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Hmmmm. Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser ugly imp Akufo-Addo was recently named the "most handsome man" in the NPP. As one observer rightly noticed, the NPP must be severely affected by having to constantly ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The clueless, corrupt and crooked Serial Loser Akufo-Addo, like his crooked and corrupt counterpart Donald Trump in the USA, will not declare his assets for obvious reasons.

• T and T 7 years ago

Nonsense! Only after handing over the national cake to them.
    Tell Nana to do the right thing and declare his assets to prove to us that he has the country at heart, to set an example for the other people seeking power, that ...

Mr Jacobs what happened to your suing the man who said you were detained in UK? Get ready to go into hiding come 2017.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Wow , this guy is really handsome. I am considering giving my female pet monkey for him to marry. On the other hand he might not be faithful to her.

His posture looks like he is gay. Maybe his boyfriend is the Vice.

• KWABENA WORAE 7 years ago

MR. ALLOTEY PLS CANT YOU SAY SOMETHING ABOUT THE ECONOMY, UNEMPLOYMENT, HIGH COST OF LIVING THAN TO DESCEND INTO SUCH ARCHAIC ,MEDIOCRE AND COLONIAL POLITICS. WE ARE IN THE 21ST CENTURY..WISE UP LEADERS

• KWABENA WORAE 7 years ago

MR. ALLOTEY PLS CANT YOU SAY SOMETHING ABOUT THE ECONOMY, UNEMPLOYMENT, HIGH COST OF LIVING THAN TO DESCEND INTO SUCH ARCHAIC ,MEDIOCRE AND COLONIAL POLITICS. WE ARE IN THE 21ST CENTURY..WISE UP LEADERS

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The boss walked into the office one morning not knowing his zipper was down and his fly area wide open.

His assistant walked up to him and said, 'This morning when you left your house, did you close your garage door?'

• BABANGIDA CASSGRANDE/NIMA 7 years ago

PRINCE WILLY U FUNNY MORE JOKES PLEASE BUT GOOD ONE. MOSTLY ABOUT ASIEDU NKATIE, KWAKUO AYIDOHO, ALLOTRY JACOBU, KOFI ADAMU KOTOKOLI AND NKANSA BUFOON

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Old political dirty tactics.it not work! Nana beba!

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

Look at how the "BITTER" Ghana agenda is "Destroying Lives and Damaging Ghana"

• ..... 7 years ago

Such clowns can only get political appointments in a country like Ghana. Look at the rubbish clothing and hat. Should this be an attire of a politician? Both leadership and citizenry are sick in their heads!

What have Ghanaians gained from the so called youthful Thievery Mahama? Corruption and incompetent and stealing our money even Mahama has aged rapidly than Nana Addo comparing their age differences.Mahama is no match for Nana ...

• Nanaba 7 years ago

This Allotey Jacobs is most stupid man I have even seen in this world looking at his mouth shows how stupid he is ... Very soon he will keep quit and will go to jail... I am for NANA

Is Allotey Jacobs wearing face mask? This is HORROR.

• MUCHY ME DO. 7 years ago

IT CAN BE POSSIBLE IT SEEMS HE HAS COVERED HIS FACE WITH HIS WIFE'S PANT.REAL CARICATURE,WAS HE BORNED BY HUMAN BEING OR IS HE A TRAINED MONKEY?.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Alottey Jacobs borrowed Akufo-Addo's face for temporary use.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs where is President Mills autopsy records you said you know how President Mills died with your big mouth provide it when are you going to travel abroad with your no flying zone wether ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Is this man really a human being? He looks more like an ape. Oh , NDC.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE THERE IS NOT ONE WISE FANTI LEFT IN THE ENTIRE NDC. WISDOM HAS ABANDONED THE PARTY; WISDOM HAS VANISHED FROM EVERY FANTI IN THE NDC PARTY. KWESI AMISSAH-ARTHUR (ASUO AMISSAH) WAS INSULTING EVERY GHANAIAN SHORTER ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is merely dishing it back on the NPP. The NPP is the party that loves to throw dirty punches,, but hates it when it back in kind.

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Alloys Jacobs , another idiot

• K.k 7 years ago

May be u have forgotten another useless and unthinkable western ndc communicator Solomon Nkansah asking the youth in region to stoaway with ships to Europe to find green their green pastures.Probably this Solomon was named by ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

This useless ALLOTEY was on ECG BOARD because of NDC thievery politics....... UNPRECEDENTED debt to GDP ratio means government simply can't create any significant jobs for the millions youths.. . .... .. . .More JOHNMAHAMA mo ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is a den of corrupt hypocritical thieving crooked who looted Ghana and fleeced foreign companies wanting to do business in Ghana in the eight years that the NPP was supposed to ruling and caring for Ghana's interests.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies...... We flo ...

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs,you even look older than Nana Akuffo Addo. In everything Nana is better than you.A thief and idiot.

• Ajojo 7 years ago

Allotey did you look at the mirror before calling Nana Addo an old man you are idiots whether you like it or not Nana already in the jubilee house he would jail you all thief's.

• Jew 7 years ago

Did Allotey ask anyone to try him too? Come rain or shine, Nana will never be president of Ghana. Stop wasting your time on a certificatleess lawyer popularly called all die be die.

• Sandy Mohammed Seidu 7 years ago

JACOB YOU AND OTHERS OF THE CURRENT NDC ADMINS ARE THIEVES, THIS ACCORDING TO THE FOUNDER OF NDC, HIS WIFE (HER NA EXCELLENCY NANA KONADU AGYEMANG-RAWLINGS, MARTIN AMIDU, GEORGE , MP FOR NANTOM/DEP MIN OF TRADE AND OTHERS, DR ...

• bb 7 years ago

The likes of this cocoon shall live to see the victory Nana would receive.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Alloyed Jacob too why? At this Age you even look like Ebene car. Please look at yourself before you talk on cars

• NoMercy 7 years ago

Ugly Allotey,You must know The Hardship in Ghana yourself ,Ghana is Collaps,Ndcs must go

• Eric 7 years ago

You and Nana Addo who is worthy of trying? How old are you? You look like you are older than Nana Addo. You look very sick.

That isnright5. His dad stole frm Ghana to get him educated. Good point.

• Atta 7 years ago

U idiot, mind your words.

• Jdm 7 years ago

Listen to the ugly idiot. You look older than our in coming president of Ghana. His Excellency Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo.

• Kverse 7 years ago

So NDC, what did you come into government to do? Look at how you have mess the country with incompetent people like; stupid Allotey Jacobs, corrupt mahama, senseless amissah Arthur, bush man asiedu Nketia, foolish kweku anyin ...

• maame ama 7 years ago

why do people like Allotey like insulting, the more you do that the more it puts people off in voting for your party NDC. Talk abt issues and that is what Ghanaians are looking out for. NDC its too late now

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs is a primitive ape with a chicken brain. He looks older than Nana Addo. He is too childish to realise that soon NDC will be in opposition. In any case his sense of dressing is bad and weird. Truly, he is a vill ...

• Obaa Yaa 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs! I thought you learned a lesson when you built a coffin for Nana Akuffo Addo and couples day after you put your innocent son in it.This time, I pray that it will be "YOU ALLOTEY JACOBS" and not any of your chil ...

HE DOES NOT STEEEEEEAAAAALLLL. U ARE NOT WORKING BUT GETTING PAID EVERY MONTH FOR SAYING NONSENSE ALL THE TIME HISTORY WILL TELL . WE HAVE RECORDS OF WHAT EVERY POLITICIAN HAS BEEN SAYING FORM NKRUMAH'S TIME.....V8 IMMIGRTATI ...

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

evil man akufo Addo will never be the president of Ghana

• K.k 7 years ago

ALLOTEU,PROBABLY YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM RETOGRADE AMNESIA.YOUR FOUNDER J.J HAD SAID THIS THIEVERY ISSUE BEFORE BAWUMIA AND THEREFORE ASK J.J FIRST BEFORE OUR ECONOMIC PROPHET.HE PROPHESIED THAT YOUR SENKYI ECONOMIC FORUM TO S ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Kwaseato allotey look at your face ,like a pig ,whats about you ,aboa

• edem 7 years ago

Sure Allotey Jacobs does not need make up to act horror movies.If You live in a glass house don.t throw stones.

• Amega 7 years ago

What about late Prez Mills, Allotey Jacobs?

• Ama 7 years ago

Allotey, take a good look at yourself in the mirror before you comment on Nana Akufo-Addo's age. You are much younger than Nana Akufo-Addo but you look twenty years older than him. You speak from your stomach because your bra ...

• John 7 years ago

Far better and competent than Mahama. In actually fact, we will try Him too. We believe the ricket car can take us out this mess Mahama and his cronies has put us in.

• Alo 7 years ago

You are idot animal

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Allotey your face look like my ass hore

• Ago 7 years ago

The journalist who reported this story has no journalistic skills at all.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Insults,insults, insults.
    It's terrible.
    I wished Dec.7th were here.

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Useless idiot. Have u finised with your son's funeral. Because of politics, u open your mouth and say to Dr. Bawumia. I do not blame u.

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

Chairman of council of state is not automatic NDC member. Allotey shd be careful

• Love Ghane 7 years ago

Allotey the NPP will dry all your resources. We are just waiting for Ghana to speak. VOTR NDC OUT ON 7.12.16

• Truth 7 years ago

A mad sick old fool feeding from public toilet is this stupid man called Allotey Jacob, your prison dress is already prepared for in 2017.

• Adjo 7 years ago

AlloTTEY the THIEF,BIG FOOL,ROBBER,IDIOT. KEEP OFF NANA OTHERWISE GOD's wrath will not spare you.

• Mr NDC 7 years ago

bloody fool!

• Mahama 7 years ago

Alotey Jacobs or what ever you call your self Becareful if not

• truth 7 years ago

Anybody that INSULTS shows to the wold they are CROOKS & scared to be JAIL.

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Useless idiot. Have u finised with your son's funeral. Because of politics, u open your mouth and say anything to Dr. Bawumia. I do not blame u.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Ape looks better than you, Allotey.
    You deserve to join the monkeys at kakum park.

• Nana beba 7 years ago

oooh Chief, I wonder self !!!!!!

• Ad. 7 years ago

Ugly Allotey Jacobs. Your father and mother are old.senseless

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Eeei again? Ugly allotey, you are insulting Nana again? This time when the innocent blood speaks for Nana, it won't be any of your innocent children but yourself. You dirty old rugged face thief. Nana Addo and Bawumia are c ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs, are you a human being or an ape?

• charles 7 years ago

If Nana was a car its registration no will be
    ER 72 F but Mahama owne will be
    JM 2 16 customize JM Toa so Nana be Da

• charles 7 years ago

JM Toa so Nana be Da

• charles 7 years ago

We dont like any old ulgry Dwaf as President of GH.no insult pleas!! Me just trow me corn me call no faoul

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

Did this Jacob man hear himself? His young man has messed us all up with his corrupt and incompetent government and this does not bother him.

• Jake 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs, You talk by hat.Do you talk from your big stomach?? Does age really matter?? It's about competence and integrity.

• More 7 years ago

God have.mercy

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

HOW MANY JACOBS ARE YOU? NOW LISTEN OR HEAR ME, GOD EVEN GOD THE CREATOR ASKED HIS OWN CHOSEN NATION ISRAEL TO TEST OR TRY HIM IF HE WILL NOT BLESS THEM, IT DOESN'T MEAN THAT GOD IS BEGGING OR SEEKING FOR POWER BUT FOR HIM T ...

Wow !!!! This guy is really handsome.

• nana 7 years ago

Hmmmmm, please stop making fun of him, the young Albion has messed it up.

• inercycl 7 years ago

The car might be old, rickety but after several repairs it will get there! How about if the car was stolen? It will try to drive so fast it might crash and the driver arrested and charged! Nobody wants stolen cars!

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama is incompetent and corrupt and not worthy of the presidency.

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

I could not agree with you more, a man at the age of 72yrs is still living in his father's house is indeed an old useless car, a 72yrs old grandpa is still living in his father's house is an error.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

And the clureless flag bear, frustrated that his wobbly three-legged was not keeping pace with the NDC, suddenly jump off his elephant and ordered his ALL-DIE-BE-DIE NPP thugs to hijack any passing car. True to cluelessness, ...

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

If Akufo-Addo is not Worth Trying, then the White Man should come back, or else Ghana is doomed.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is doomed. Even the chiefs in Ghana have recognized this by recently crowning Aplanke Bawumia as "Chief Serial Liar".

• Alhassan 7 years ago

these are kinds of politicians we have in Ghana?. Their thinking is faulty, Their speeches don't make sense. No meaning.If you are given platform to talk and this all that you have?

• Ken 7 years ago

Unwise Jacob is sick and was drugs user so I don't no Who this guy become chairman why did he attached opposite party for you school him so what my father can to methods but I can go to Roma church do bawuamia can go where i ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Allotey have you finished mourning your daughter nd you are back with you cheap talk you look older than Nana Addo if you know I am telling you today

• AFRICA 7 years ago

Very Poor analysts what an idiot man

• JTetty 7 years ago

Which Family raised this guy or born a bastard. Insulting Nana Addo and his running is illiteracy. Are People like this among NDC/ Mahama's appointees? Then President Mahama must blame himself if he loses the upcoming general ...

• Kojo Timthy 7 years ago

who is talking? and referring NANA Addo as rickety car see your face, you the chimpanzee calling Nana Addo old rickety, Anna is handsome at 72 than you old chimpanzee.

• wisdom 7 years ago

cant this man for once talk sense.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Have you buried your daughter you sacrificed for NDC Victory, Allotey Jacobs?

• NoMercy 7 years ago

Allotey you're idiot &Stupid man ????,Senseless speech,

• ddd 7 years ago

massa ugly man you won't think of your health look at your stomach,

• mokasa 7 years ago

we will still try him, Mahama has nothing new on his plate...

• Astwei 7 years ago

Thus political bufoonery has made us mad. A man in his prime and you look like an old monkey. I wonder how your father looked like when he was Nana Addo's age. Let us not reduce politics to these low intelectual levels

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

You are just attention seeker,, brainless alotey

• George 7 years ago

Allotey u see your face u like monkey. u get wife if u get wife ars am sey how your face be if she no till u then she too be monkey your mother

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

I wish you have something better to say about your party's achievements not about Nana Addo. Why can't your party boast of its achievements other than attacking Nana Addo. I am an NDC member but I am ashamed of how you, the ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NDC members, all you know are insults. You have ruined Ghana so badly yet you expect us to vote for you. Look at your face, like a dead body.
    Nana & NPP all the way.

• Georgee 7 years ago

Listen to the thief.

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs you are so stupid. You do not not understand politics as it is practiced in the western world. If we want to emulate the western democracies, then we have to grow up and open our brains. Do you know how Ronald ...

• Francis Kyem 7 years ago

Allottey Jacobs do you look in the mirror before you insult people.?Caicature like you shouldn't be talking about people .Stupidity multiplied .Is only sycophants in Ghana will allow the likes of murderer ,callous,timid Maha ...

• kino kong 7 years ago

Allortey you can amass wealth from our hard toiled tax and sweat but I promise you even after 20yrs all of you will account one day be it your kids or grandkids, don't forget what happens to Gen Sanni Abacha.