You are here: HomeNews2016 10 01Article 473966

Mahama and cohorts have transformed their pockets - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief. 419 president. Azaa man.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

CHRAJ NOT BLUNT!! MAHAMA WAS BRIBED!!!!! JDM SOLD HIS DIGNITY 4 JUST A CAR!! ABA! AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS INCOPETENT AND CORRUPT. THESE HAVE BEEN PROVEN WITH RELIABLE DATA BY THE ECONOMIC PROPHET, DR. BAWUMIA. THE LECTURE IS AVAILABLE ON YOU TUBE.--------- ***************** AUTHOR: E.A. ADU GYAMFI---- ----- When NPP wer ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

We believe that the NDC government has worked so hard to ensure that the people of Ghana benefit from every project been executed by the government. Now under the NDC administration, Ghana is seen as an international icon and ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Keep on changing your name Osei Tawiah,alias PRINCE AKWASI ADDADE(OFIE P33)alias, OFOSUAA alia OLD SOLDIER alias ANDREW YOUNG keep on changing your name under disguise and insult the president,we the good people will not insu ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians should open their eyes because ever since the campaign period was in progress, the NPP has been criticising the NDC till date instead of focusing on how they can help transform the nation. This should tell us they a ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

WHERE DID THE OUTCAST PARTY HAVE MONEY TO PAY FOR ALL THEIR CANDIDATES PRESIDENTIAL OR PARLIAMENTARIAN? AND NO IDIOTS NEVER TELL ME IT IS FROM THEIR MEMBERS CONTRIBUTIONS ! THE FIDELITY BY THEIR MEMBERS TO MAHAMA NDC IS THE ...

• Agya Koo 7 years ago

I WILL NAME THE MOST INTELLIGENT OF MY SONS BAWUMIA. BOY, YOU'RE TOO GOOD.

• MATHS 7 years ago

When it comes to transforming pockets, NPP has no challenger. They have all the tricks to reap where they have not sown and turn round asking people to praise them. Imagine the state owned bungalow and parcels of land that we ...

• Agyemang Boye 7 years ago

So where did the elephants get their money for the registration? Are you concern about that one too?

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 7 years ago

Bawumiah, the stooge and criminal: you should continue lambasting the President, John Dramani Mahama instead of launching your manifesto and explaining it to Ghanaians. When you lose the election in December, first proceed to ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

How? Bloody Bobby. Bawumia is a liar liar and a bloody thief. He stole our money during redenomination exercise. He is a thief. He will never be a vice president. Never.

You're bloody rotten carcass.Aboa animal.Never insult a woman.

Gbagblaza gyimii.

• Abban 7 years ago

Gbagbladza tell NDC to answer Bawumia 170 questions then u can call him a liar

Abban, please find out from bawumia if he was there himself to establish his so called facts? You remember during the election petition how he disgraced himself. After disturbing our ears that he has sacks full of facts when ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

SO can't the NPP see that they are losing the elections based on the lies they are portraying about the president. This is sad because people and the NPP think people are buying into the lies been told by the Dr. Bawumia but ...

• MOI 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS REALLY DESPERATE. ALL THE LIES WILL GET YOU NO WHERE BAWUMIA. YOU ARE GETTING SO SO BORING WITH THE SAME MESSAGE DAY IN DAY OUT.

• mahama the fool 7 years ago

Thanks Dr. GOD bless you.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

, it is common knowledge that the battle cry of the NPP politicians and their buffs is that President Mahama is incompetent and must be voted down at Election 2016. That clarion call resonates only with them, not with those w ...

• Optimistic 7 years ago

Bawumia you are not doing anything. Haven't you be in an office in this country before? At your time were you able to solve all Ghana's problems? No.Did you remember Ghana @50 the money that l you guys have seconded? You hav ...

Mahama has stolen most of our money including his appointees,they must face the music.Thievery organization the NDC must GO.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than happy that President Mahama has focused on this aspect of governance and is using public funds to prove to the citizens that providing facilities for them is a sure step toward giving them the chance to uplift ...

Bbb I agree with you. Mahayana has stolen our money to build the roads, schools, hospitals, houses, airports, fixing dumsor, providing transport, reviving factories etc. Thank God he is not using it for hotel de waawa, honour ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA God will deal with you for defrauding Ghanaians since you assumed power.... . Sada gyeeda thieves.. ... John Ford Mahama, God will deal with you for defrauding Ghanaians since you assumed power... .. Attamills neve ...

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

To, but certainly not the Almighty God. Away
    with your bitterness losers .

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Rosemary Ashawo with stinking vagina. Bloody smelling Tonga. Koloveveo sia.

• mahama the fool 7 years ago

Aponkye stop changing your name. Today your name is Kofi Gbagladza? Eii aponkye. U stupid NDC fool.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than persuaded that the NPP's battle cry is vacuous and dry. It sounds pleasing only to the ears of Akufo-Addo and his benighted buffs, not the segment of Ghanaians who appreciate what the government is doing. And t ...

Ofui kofi gbablaza

• REASON BEFORE YOU TALK 7 years ago

I don't know what strong with people at all you so called Bbb or what ever called your self did you think I don't think you bing to school before because all comment is hearted why who are you fighting for nana addo than I ...

Okoe read through your comments and judge for yourself who is an illiterate.You're a thief as Mahama.Avu.Are you still sleeping with your mother?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Crying hoarsely all over the place and using "Pata Pata" to create the impression that Ghana is doomed under President Mahama won't wash with those genuinely seeing what is unfolding. And they are those hailing President Maha ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Providing infrastructure comes with a huge price, though, which immediately manifests in the cost of living. And which the NPP rogue politicians are highlighting as the government's failure. Their tunnel-vision approach to po ...

John Ford Mahama Handsome Tall man who unifies his party and Akuffo Cocain Addo Short wicked dwarf who divides his party which of the two is better?
    JM Toaso

• peace man 7 years ago

what at all has Nana and Bawumia ever did in life that our ears don't have peace in this country? at nduom has something to show, but jdm is gift from God and he is building Ghana massively

Mahama is telling Ghanaians he's not going to retire being poor and useless as ex president Liman ,that's why he's looting,stealing and robbing us.He hasn't got Ghana at heart at all.Vote this clown president out, another 4ye ...

• sam Y... 7 years ago

u see another idiot?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

We wait to see how those in other parts of Ghana will react to him when he visits their communities to commiserate with them. A true leader walks every step of the way with the people.

• kwasi 7 years ago

You be there ad be saying all dis, when e tym comes pls don't run to court dat uve been cheated oooo.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama transform function NHIS,School feeding,maternal care,senior or old age support,cocoa spraying into collapse nonfunctional sector institution.also better their pockets with our stolen money to cha ...

• A.B 7 years ago

how come every Tom Dick and Harry wants to be a chief? That explains the massive confusion in the party. Both the candidate an his running mate village chiefs, I can't stop laughing.Until JJ linked Darmang to Yamoransa, no on ...

• BISMARK 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia should come and be honest with Ghanains and tell us how much the redenomination cost the nation. For once, answer this simple question, before asking your 170 questions. where is the money, Dr. Bawumia? WHERE IS O ...

• BAWOMIA VOKU-LOKPO 7 years ago

KESE.HOW THE FUCK YOU GONNA BE!!! JM TOASO

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Liar Bawumia, have u noticed that people are no more interested in commenting on your usual nonsense? You have lost credibilty.

Bawumia has become a stupid donkey trying to carry the elephant to the flag staff house. Twe ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

thank you Dr,you have no match when all NDC ministers including John Uhuru Mahama are put together, Inshaalah change is coming!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must admit tha ...

• James Congo 7 years ago

Bawumia doesn't know what he is talking about. You will never win with these poor messages . This is nonsensical.

• K2 7 years ago

this stupid man can't they call him to order?

• Zargon 7 years ago

I've never seen an opposition party that just paint everything in the country as black when in reality the current govt have gone more in three years than they did in 8 yrs... What kind of a useless party is this Npp? How muc ...

• Sanni Mamanana 7 years ago

This is not a democracy rather anarchy and lack of regards for the President in office. How can you portay the President of Ghana this way while the whole world is watching you. Do you really need to do rhis before you get e ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Kofi gbagbladza,you are an idiot. Report Dr. Bawumiah to the police if you have evidence. FOOL.

• JB (USA) 7 years ago

Bawumia or whatever u call urself, please stop ur cheap political talk. When former president Kofi Diawuo kuffour was putting money in his pocket and that of his family, friends and appointees where were u? We are sick and ti ...

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Bawumia asking questions and nobody of n.d.c isresponding

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama is transforming Ghana positively through several projects.

Like the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Ghanaians are curren ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

I guess he doesn't trust his self-acclaimed economic genius bull. Resorting to nonsense is not economically sound

• Favor keta 7 years ago

Allah will help you for me ooo because you can do more for us

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ONHUNUSO DRUKARD WOMANIZER APUUTAAAAA.NKWASEAFOR ABAN

• KAN 7 years ago

I am confused here. Why should people still follow NDC despite the hardships in the country? Does that mean those people are doing good financially? Are they not going through the same hardship others go through? Why are thes ...

• jonson 7 years ago

because people know all Ghana problem canny he done to Manama alone you idiot! do you understand what world economic downturn is? Manama has no control! even USA and Japan have faced this situations before!

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama has Transformed Ghana and there is a lot of projects to show for it.

Like the :

1. Distribution of 10,000 Made in Ghana school sandals to deprived pupils.

2. Distribution of over 30 million locally printed tex ...

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Stop this cheap and stupid politics

• Felix kwaku Nkrumah. 7 years ago

four yrs in 'dumsur', four yrs with graduate at de house, yrs with no trainees allowances, so many yrs with corruption, so many yrs with incompetence u still wnt power. Ghanaian shld wait cos beta change is coming. Nana Addo ...

• Kopoku 7 years ago

Masa stop the noise making tell us what u will do different to better the life of Ghanaians when we vote for u. Stop the attacking personalities anytime you get the chance to win votes. You are wasting all your precious time ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Honestly,can this Baumia be trusted with his accusing finger pointing against the NDC government of corruption which has become his daily singing practice choir theory that had never seen and appreciated even if not most b ...

• Tomorrow never comes 7 years ago

Dr.Bawumia, where were u when T.K.Hammond, ur Nana Addo, Osafo Maafo, President Kuffour n host of NPP stalwarts were milking the nation by selling our only drill ship, hotel wawa, redomination of our currency n chasing every ...

• Single Vote 7 years ago

Enough of the lamentations. Some of us are fed up with this perennial cry. I am in disappointed in you as an economist who could spend 100,000USD on a dress of your wife besides the way you were pictured allegedly by Koku Any ...

• Babs 7 years ago

NDC would not response to your lies is Bolga and Pristea Mines polytechnics build by NPP? No wonder when this schools was build you where still being breast fed .You transformed your pocket with the redonumenation of Ghana cu ...