You are here: HomeNews2016 10 01Article 473851

PPP campaign targets NDC’s incompetence

Read Comments Comments (15)

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH KWASI NDUOM?. WHO WILL VOTE FOR NDUOM TO BE PRESIDENT?. PPP WILL NOT GET A SINGLE SEAT IN PARLIAMENT

• Papa 7 years ago

You will be shocked!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NDC SHOULDNT UNDERESTIMATE PAA NDUOM'S INFLUENCE AS A POTENTIAL KING MAKER. HE WAS VITAL WHEN KUFFUOR BEAT MILLS IN 2000 ELECTIONS AND HIS FAILURE TO SUPPORT NANA ADDO IN THE 2008 ELECTIONS ESPECIALLY IN THE SECOND ROUND IMPA ...

• Nana Addo Senior 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Ndoum have done a lot of corrupt deal to come this far. We will expose him

• Papa 7 years ago

Expose Mahama and his stealers.

• Luze 7 years ago

Idiot, foreigners hiding behind you with business invading taxis.Your time will come like Agude, kwasia talking of incompetence, when you were minister in npp government what did you do? were you not part of loot and share, ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Collecting peoples money in the name of single room banks and investing the free cash in business and you think you are a super businessman. It is people's money and we know all about your life in relation to pseudo money lau ...

• Papa 7 years ago

PPP is awake with competence!

• change is coming 7 years ago

the election is about selfless leaders vs thieves; job creation vs job destruction via dumsor ; stable economy vs woyomized economy ; completed projects vs VARIOUS STAGES OF DEVT deception; life givers vs fighters. Nana beba

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• DZOKPAKU MEYIGEO AKATSI 7 years ago

PPP WHETHER YOUR VICE IS A VOLTARIAN OR NOT .YOU'RE WASTING YOUR MONEY
    MR . MAN FORGET YOUR DREAM AS PRESIDENT.
    FANTE MAN .WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR SHELLFISH AND GREEDY MAN LIKE NDUOM. LOSERS TEAM

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Nduom you be President in your coffin, concentrate on your single room business

• Ojaay 7 years ago

Don't worry yourself ppp,you will not get even .05%

• Patrick 7 years ago

Mahama must go, Ndoum must come.

• EMMA (VN) 7 years ago

Incompetence is not only with Mahama but his communicators as well. I think Dr Nduom and the PPP are doing well. We need strong men like Dr Nduom and the PPP to drag into the sea this NDC demons. Mahama will go, Dr Nduom will ...