You are here: HomeNews2016 09 29Article 473422

Mahama files; has Akufo-Addo et al. to contend with

Read Comments Comments (25)

• BB 7 years ago

4 MORE YEARS FOR MAHAMA!!!!!

YOU CAN SUBMIT FIRST, BUT BECOME LAST ON THE DECLARATION DAY. AKUFO-ADDO IS IGNORANT.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

JDM SOLD HIS DIGNITY 4 JUST A CAR!! ABA! AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about a gift from Ex ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Foolish talk

• Habib 7 years ago

Interesting days

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA KNOWS PEOPLE HAVE BEEN ASSIGNED TO EC OFFICES BY OPPOSITION ELEMENTS TO BREATHELYSE HIM OF ALCOHOL SO SMARTLY SENT HIS VICE

• nana 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A WINNER. YOU WILL WIN IN JESUS NAME.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Only way to be Free is to Simply Vote Mahama Out from Office.
    Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds.
    Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay ...

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

After the December's election,Nana Akufo-Addo will come in first followed by Mahama,just like what has happened with the form submission.

On Elections Day, Voters Should Tattoo Mahama With Corruption,Decay ,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.:
    Mahama and NDC are now Blinded by Repeating Polished Lies.!
    -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Off ...

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed. Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.
    The Vastness of the Corruption Empire led by Mahama is too big and ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Interesting!!

• PAA SEBOH . 7 years ago

SHUT UP TRIBALISTIC FOOL.BEAST LIKE YOU,NANA IS SHORT BUT HE IS NOT CORRUPT LIKE THIS GONJA THIEF WHO HAS NO SHAME.IDIOTIC BEAST STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS WITH YOUR HATRED COMMENTS WHICH ARE PERSONAL ATTACKS.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

J.J. IS THIS THE PARTY YOU FORMED AGAIN ITS THE PARTY YOU KILLED PEOPLE FOR?IF YES THEN YOU DID NOT PLANT A GOOD TREE DUE TO CREATE LOOT AND SHARE.PRISON AWAITS YOU AFTER 8TH DEC.

• Habib 7 years ago

Good to hear!!

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Dr Nduom's PPP going to court to stop EC from collecting nomination fee is wrong because they could have pointed it out earlier to the EC during the IPAC meetings.Thank you.

• MOI 7 years ago

SEE DECENCY AND DECORUM, UNLIKE NPP BEHAVING AS IF AKUFFO ADDICT HAS ALREADY WON THE ELECTIONS.

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Mahama's ndc is heading towards the cemetery to be buried after December 7th after which Rawlings will then call all his supporters to leave ndc and join NDP, his wife's party and that will be the end of ndc.Mark it on the wa ...

• SAKURA 7 years ago

at age 72, you are still loosing...oluuuuuuuuu. he will die next week. kekekekekekekekek

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

TWASOOOOOO JM YOU HAVE DONE EIGHT YEARS NOT FOUR YEARS. THE LEVEL OF UNEMPLOYMENT IS TOO ALARMING MAHAMA MUST GO.

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Why is this stupid imbecile Mahama wasting everybody's time. Doesn't he realise that he is a monumental failure and a horrible thief?

• Stan Lokko 7 years ago

I didn't know that by submitting a form first automatically makes one a winner of an election. No wonder he never passed any exams in his life, he always believes in shortcut to success. Come December 7th, nana go cry like a ...

• Kkg 7 years ago

In fact I wish I can vote 100 times for Mahama. The economy is growing, he solve the dumsor and I can see a lot of infrastructures projects around me.